In Crimea, they found a way to partially solve the problem of water shortage


The Russian authorities have found a way to partially solve the water problem in Crimea. A large and representative delegation, consisting of officials of the federal, regional and municipal levels, as well as representatives of contractor firms, visited various projects under construction on the peninsula. This is reported by the Ministry of Internal policy, information and communication of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


It should be noted that in August 2020, the forces of the Russian Ministry of Defense were built temporary pipeline system and filling of the Simferopol reservoir started. 15 water lines connected the Taigan reservoir of the Belogorsk region with the Simferopol one. Now the Crimean authorities want to build a permanent water pipeline, which will supply water from the Belogorsk region to the capital of the peninsula, the city of Simferopol.

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of Russia Sergei Nazarov confirmed that the issue of building a stationary water conduit, which will operate on a permanent basis, is being considered. According to him, earlier, the Taigan reservoir provided water to the eastern part of the Crimea, but after the commissioning of a water conduit from the Nizhinsky, Prostornensky and Novogrigorievsky water intakes, the construction of which is already being completed, the water from the Taigan reservoir can be redirected to Simferopol. In total, the Nezhinsky, Prostornensky and Novogrigorievsky water intakes will provide 195 thousand cubic meters of water per day for residents of Kerch, Feodosia and part of the Leninsky district - this is one of the largest infrastructure projects on the peninsula.


In turn, Deputy Prime Minister of Crimea Yevgeny Kabanov clarified that currently seven main water pipelines are being built from the pumping station in the village of Oktyabrskoye to Kerch and Feodosia. The pipeline system will supply water to consumers bypassing the North Crimean Canal to avoid losses.

In addition, the issue of large-scale reconstruction of the Mizhgirya reservoir was discussed. Until 2014, it was the largest loading basin, providing Simferopol and surrounding areas with water. But in 2015, it was almost completely empty.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 6 September 2020 09: 51
    +1
    Western human rights activists shouted so much and strongly about the Ukrainian genocide of Crimeans that, you see, they were completely numb ... This is not a "newbie", but an "old", "good" way ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 September 2020 10: 40
      -1
      The humane disaster in Crimea due to the shutdown of the water supply to Crimea by Ukraine should thunder every day in all world media ... That's just why the silence, so responsible in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and other services became hostages of their money and families in the West, and therefore such silence is everywhere egregious cases ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 6 September 2020 17: 27
        -1
        The humane disaster in Crimea due to the shutdown of the water supply to Crimea by Ukraine should thunder every day in all world media ... That's just why the silence, so responsible in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and other services became hostages of their money and families in the West, and therefore such silence is everywhere egregious cases ...

        Does the world media belong to the Foreign Ministry? Or should they write them a letter and demand ... to sound?
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 September 2020 17: 48
          0
          I asked you not to reply to my comments, for there is nothing to reply to your empty arguments ...
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 6 September 2020 17: 55
            0
            There, if anything, a question mark ... this is not an answer .. Well, if you have nothing to substantiate your empty reasoning ....., forgive me for disturbing you. hi
  2. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
    Shadow041 6 September 2020 10: 50
    +2
    Ukraine needs to shut off the water, close the Savings Bank in Ukraine and close all relations with it. Let these gentlemen now go to Poland for the money, enough for the Bandera people in the Russian Federation to jackal.
    1. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
      Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 7 September 2020 10: 27
      0
      You would be the president of Russia!
      1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
        Shadow041 29 October 2020 04: 10
        +1
        Yes, it would not be worse than today
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2020 13: 11
    0
    - Personally, I can't understand anything at all ... - Some expensive incomprehensible work to create an entire large-scale system to achieve very dubious goals ...
    - I already once mentioned "Trishkin Kaftan" about carrying out "similar works" in Crimea during a discussion of a similar topic ...
    - There is only one thing that can worry about now ... - Will the whole created system "fit in" later, ie. Will all these rather expensive structures created today be purposefully suitable for operation, when "real water" comes to Crimea ??? - Ie will it be possible to use all these pipeline systems when a real supply of fresh water is created in Crimea ...
    1. Magog Offline Magog
      Magog (Gog Magog) 6 September 2020 14: 18
      +2
      In your judgments, it is clearly visible that the reason for today's difficulties with water in the Crimea is associated with the lack of water from Ukraine through the North Crimean Canal. It is so? Similar situations arose "under Ukraine". The water in the canal is technical, unsuitable for supplying the population. Losses of own sources of drinking water before and now are unacceptable (estimated up to 60% or more), and occur due to natural evaporation from the surface of water conduits and reservoirs, seepage into the soil. The creation of expensive infrastructure for pipelines and closed storage facilities, for example, is not a whim and whims of the authorities, but projects for any future: with "real" big water and not so much.
      1. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
        Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 7 September 2020 10: 22
        0
        Demagogue, any of those. water can be made potable using chlorination, coagulation and filtration, especially water from the Dnieper!
        1. Magog Offline Magog
          Magog (Gog Magog) 7 September 2020 12: 52
          0
          Are both dissolved heavy metals and radionuclides also light? By the way, chlorination, if you can avoid it, you should do so.

          Drinking such water even occasionally, you at least expose yourself to the danger of developing dysbiosis. After all, the main reason for using chlorine is its ability to kill harmful bacteria and microorganisms. And in the same way, it kills beneficial microflora: bifidobacteria and lactobacilli that live in the intestines.

          In the current Dnieper water, at the outlet to the Black Sea, there is such a cocktail that the use of such even in agriculture is questionable.

          According to available data, 85% of treatment facilities on the banks of the Dnieper require immediate repair and replacement. Their deplorable state leads to the fact that the water in the river is polluted by sewage, which is no longer able to filter out worn-out equipment. Various hazardous chemicals, which are actively used by Ukrainian agricultural enterprises, enter the Dnieper from both its banks. Their concentration is such that the water in the river poses a real threat to the ecology of nearby regions.
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 7 September 2020 04: 52
    0
    Crimea, Sevastopol ... For some reason, no one writes about Novorossiysk, where there has been no normal water supply for half a century.
  5. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 7 September 2020 10: 08
    +1
    How pipelines can solve the problem of water supply Crimea, if there is no water in the reservoirs ?! So I work in the water supply system of the DPR, so we have our own reservoir, without any reference to the Sev.Donets-Donbass canal, left to the "brotherly people of Russia" - ukram! This is a completely different matter! When the Kremlin took Crimea - what was it thinking ?! Was he proud that the kakeli were so scared, so scared - they gave them a p / o without a single shot? Here she is otvetka, flew in.
    1. Magog Offline Magog
      Magog (Gog Magog) 8 September 2020 10: 54
      +1
      Now in Crimea, a system of pipelines is being created, linking the reservoirs of the republic into a single network, as I understand it. This will allow (and already allows) to regulate the consumption of water from these sources, when some reservoirs are in a critical state, while others still contain a sufficient amount of water for consumption. That is, to equalize the level of water consumption. This technology is possible only with the use of pumping stations. And how can we do without pipelines here? Create a complex system of canals at different levels of the horizon? It's even more expensive. The question remains how to fill these reservoirs during dry periods.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 September 2020 13: 29
    +2
    Until a large amount of water arrives, it is possible to install large water towers (welded from sheet metal) in coastal cities and supply water to them by tankers.

В Крыму нашли способ частично решить проблему нехватки воды


Российские власти нашли способ частичного решения водной проблемы в Крыму. Большая и представительная делегация, состоящая из чиновников федерального, регионального и муниципального уровня, а также представителей фирм-подрядчиков, побывала на различных строящихся на полуострове объектах. Об этом сообщает Министерство внутренней политики, информации и связи РК.


Нужно отметить, что в августе 2020 года силами Минобороны России была сооружена временная трубопроводная система и начато заполнение Симферопольского водохранилища. 15 линий водопровода соединили Тайганское водохранилище Белогорского района с Симферопольским. Сейчас власти Крыма хотят построить постоянно действующий водовод, который будет подавать воду с Белогорского района в столицу полуострова город Симферополь.

Замглавы Минэкономразвития России Сергей Назаров подтвердил, что рассматривается вопрос строительства стационарного водовода, который будет работать на постоянной основе. С его слов, ранее Тайганское водохранилище обеспечивало водой восточную часть Крыма, но после введения в эксплуатацию водовода из Нежинского, Просторненского и Новогригорьевского водозаборов, возведение которого уже заканчивается, воду из Тайганского водохранилища можно будет перенаправить в Симферополь. В сумме Нежинский, Просторненский и Новогригорьевский водозаборы будут давать 195 тыс. кубов воды в сутки для жителей Керчи, Феодосии и части Ленинского района – это один из крупнейших инфраструктурных проектов полуострова.


В свою очередь, вице-премьер Крыма Евгений Кабанов уточнил, что в настоящее время строится семь магистральных водоводов от насосной станции в селе Октябрьском до Керчи и Феодосии. Трубопроводная система будет подавать воду потребителям, минуя Северо-Крымский канал, чтобы избежать потерь.

Кроме того, обсуждался вопрос масштабной реконструкции Межгорского водохранилища. До 2014 года оно было крупнейшим наливным бассейном, обеспечивая Симферопольский и близлежащие районы водой. Но в 2015 году оно почти полностью опустело.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 6 сентября 2020 09:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Западные правозащитники, так много и сильно орали по поводу украинского геноцида крымчан, что, видать, совсем онемели... Это ж не "новичок", а "старый", "добрый" способ...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 сентября 2020 10:40
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Гуманная катастрофа в Крыму из-за перекрытия подачи воды в Крым Украиной должна греметь ежедневно во всех мировых СМИ... Вот только почему тишина, так ответственные в МИДе РФ и прочих службах стали заложниками своих денег и семей на Западе и потому такая тишина по всем вопиющим случаям...
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 17:27
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Гуманная катастрофа в Крыму из-за перекрытия подачи воды в Крым Украиной должна греметь ежедневно во всех мировых СМИ... Вот только почему тишина, так ответственные в МИДе РФ и прочих службах стали заложниками своих денег и семей на Западе и потому такая тишина по всем вопиющим случаям...

        Мировые СМИ принадлежат МИДу? Или они им письмо должны написать и потребовать... чтобы звучало?
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 сентября 2020 17:48
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Я вас просил не отвечать на мои комментарии, ибо на ваши пустые рассуждения нечего отвечать...
          1. 123 Онлайн
            123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 17:55
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Там, если что, знак вопроса... это не ответ.. Ну, если вам нечем обосновать свои пустые рассуждения....., простите, что побеспокоил. hi
  2. Тень041 Офлайн
    Тень041 6 сентября 2020 10:50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Воду надо Украине перекрывать, закрывать на Украине сбербанк и сворачивать с ней все отношения. Пусть эти господа за баблом теперь в Польшу едут, хватит бандеровцам в РФ шакалить.
    1. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 7 сентября 2020 10:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вам бы в президенты России!
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2020 13:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Лично Я вообще ничего не могу понять... - Какие-то дорогостоящие непонятные работы по созданию целой масштабной системы для достижения весьма сомнительных целей ...
    - Я уже как-то ранее упоминала "Тришкин кафтан" по поводу проведения "подобных работ" в Крыму во время обсуждения подобной темы...
    - Единственно сейчас может волновать только одно... - А "впишется" ли потом вся эта созданная система, т.е. будут ли целево пригодны к эксплуатации все эти созданные сегодня довольно дорогостоящие сооружения, когда в Крым придёт "настоящая вода" ??? - Т.е. можно ли будет все эти трубопроводные системы использовать, когда в Крыму будет создано реальное обеспечение пресной водой...
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 6 сентября 2020 14:18
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      В Ваших суждениях явно просматривается, что причина сегодняшних сложностей с водой в Крыму связана с отсутствием воды из Украины по Северо-крымскому каналу. Ведь так? Подобные ситуации возникали и "при Украине". Вода в канале - техническая, для снабжения населения непригодная. Потери собственных источников питьевой воды раньше и сейчас - неприемлемые (оцениваются до 60 % и более), и происходят за счёт естественного испарения с поверхности водоводов и водохранилищ, просачивания в почву. Создание дорогой инфраструктуры трубных водоводов и закрытых хранилищ, например, - не блажь и капризы властей, а проекты на любую перспективу: с "настоящей" большой водой и не очень.
      1. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 7 сентября 2020 10:22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Демагог, любую тех. воду можно сделать питьевой, используя хлорирование, коагулирование и фильтрацию, тем более - воду из Днепра!
        1. Магог Офлайн
          Магог (Гог Магог) 7 сентября 2020 12:52
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          И растворённые тяжёлые металлы, и радионуклиды также легко? Кстати, хлорирование, если его можно избежать, то следует так и поступать.

          Употребляя такую воду даже изредка, вы как минимум, подвергаете себя опасности развития дисбактериоза. Ведь главная причина использования хлора - это его способность убивать вредные бактерии и микроорганизмы. И точно так же он убивает полезную микрофлору: бифидо- и лактобактерии, живущие в кишечнике.

          В нынешней днепровской воде на выходе в Чёрное море такой коктейль, что под вопросом использование таковой даже в с/х.

          По имеющимся данным, 85% очистных сооружений на берегах Днепра требуют немедленного ремонта и замены. Их плачевное состояние приводит к тому, что вода в реке загрязняется канализационными стоками, которые уже не в состоянии отфильтровать изношенное оборудование. В Днепр с обоих его берегов попадают различные опасные химикаты, которые активно используют украинские агропредприятия. Их концентрация такова, что вода в реке представляет реальную угрозу для экологии близлежащих регионов.
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 7 сентября 2020 04:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Крым, Севастополь... Почему-то никто не пишет про Новороссийск, где уже полвека нет нормального водоснабжения.
  5. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 7 сентября 2020 10:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как могут трубопроводы решить проблему водоснабжения н.п. Крыма, если нет воды в водохранилищах?! Вот я работаю в системе водоснабжения ДНР, так у нас своё водохранилище, без всякой привязки к каналу Сев.Донец-Донбасс, оставленному "братскому народу России"- украм! Это же совсем другое дело! Когда Кремль брал Крым - о чем думал?! Гордился, что какелы так испужались,так испужались - отдали п/о без единого выстрела? Вот она ответка, прилетела.
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 8 сентября 2020 10:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Сейчас в Крыму создаётся система трубопроводов, связывающая водохранилища республики в единую сеть, как я понимаю. Это позволит (и уже позволяет) регулировать потребление воды из этих источников, когда одни водоёмы окажутся в критическом состоянии, а другие ещё содержат достаточное количество воды для потребления. Т.е., выравнивать уровень потребления воды. Такая технология возможна лишь с применением насосных станций. И как здесь обойтись без трубопроводов? Создавать сложную систему каналов на разных уровнях горизонта? Это ещё дороже. Остаётся открытым вопрос, как наполнять эти водохранилища в засушливые периоды.
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 сентября 2020 13:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пока придет большая вода, можно в приморских городах поставить большие водонапорные башни (сварить из листового металла) и подавать в них воду танкерами.