Kiev is outraged that the United States has worked out nuclear strikes "on the territory of Ukraine"


On September 4, 2020, an unprecedented incident took place in Ukraine - a group of B-52H Stratofortress strategic bombers of the US Air Force, accompanied by the Ukrainian Air Force, conducted an imitation of a nuclear strike on Crimea, the Kiev Internet publication Strana.ua writes.


The publication notes with concern that the Americans spent demonstrative the action right at the border of the Russian Federation, absolutely not fearing the Russians. At the same time, the Ukrainian Air Force helped the Americans work out approaches for strikes. B-52 described an ellipse between Genichesk and Melitopol.

The Ukrainian military described the first appearance of the B-52 in the airspace of Ukraine in enthusiastic tones. The Ministry of Defense of Ukraine published a video and explained that the Ukrainian and American military were conducting combat coordination, while emphasizing several times that there were not two, but three B-52s.

Not two, as the media say, but three (!) Strategic bombers of the United States Air Force B-52H patrolled the coast of the Azov Sea in the airspace of Ukraine

- indicated in the Ukrainian military department.


Ukrainian journalists noticed that the Russians raised 8 of their fighters into the sky, which flew parallel to the "stratospheric fortresses", without crossing the northern border of Crimea, keeping at a distance of 25 km from the dividing line.

Ukrainian journalists called the American mission a scandalous precedent that has nothing to do with relatively safe intelligence operations. They were outraged that Kiev deliberately helped Washington to deliver nuclear strikes on Crimea, which according to the Ukrainian Constitution is "the territory of Ukraine."

Again, this was done from the territory of Ukraine

- emphasized in the publication.

Journalists are confident that in the event of a real conflict, the B-52 will become a target for the Russian military, with all the attendant consequences. Therefore, the enthusiasm of the Ukrainian military defies explanation, because it does not bode well for Ukraine.

Moreover, if Kiev continues to act in the same spirit, Moscow could radically change its attitude towards its neighbor. It is one thing when you are perceived as an openly weak adversary who does not pose a great threat, and another thing when an attack using nuclear weapons can be launched from your territory.

After that, no Western sanctions will deter the Russians, since their instinct for self-preservation will work. Moreover, the Donbass has already hinted at the consequences, having dealt a blow to the Ukrainian positions.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 6 September 2020 14: 39
    +4
    lol Hide your displeasure and away! You are generally who to resent, you are a Failed state. So sit still and breathe evenly!
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 6 September 2020 14: 45
    +4
    Is America with you? Or not yet?
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 September 2020 15: 56
      +4
      America on them. On horseback. He goes around a chubatogo coolie (such a disenfranchised servant, from India, not a disguised mat).
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 6 September 2020 16: 26
    0
    Oh, new bottom ...
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 September 2020 20: 00
    +3
    Lord, and this one there, the poorest country in Europe considers itself partners of NATO .... And you, gentlemen, Ukrainians, are not funny what you say about your "greatness" and about this "partnership" ??? ... "In bast shoes, but on parquet."
    1. Alexander Bobkov (Born in the USSR) 7 September 2020 08: 34
      +1
      The poorest, and even with the most "strong army in Europe", also gathered to defend Europe at sea with boats, on land with catapults, in the air with cornmen.
  5. ibn.shamai Offline ibn.shamai
    ibn.shamai (Vanya and the bear.) 6 September 2020 20: 35
    +1
    Dill, in fact, you are Russian by birth of the tribe, and your friends Americans want all Russians to lime. So excuse me!
  6. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 6 September 2020 22: 14
    0
    Is it possible to say that strategic bombers flying not over NATO territory closer than 200 km from the Russian Federation will go astray on foreign territory? Briefly and clearly ... this, of course, is not as democratic as the "worried statements of the brand" (read literature and examples from it), but it seems more effective, as it seems to me, a poor man.
  7. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 9 September 2020 17: 58
    0
    And why be indignant? !! All the countries of the former "eastern bloc" for their masters are only consumables, tools and a battlefield (they do not regret the tool, and there is no need to explain what a battlefield is).

В Киеве возмущены, что США отработали ядерные удары «по территории Украины»


4 сентября 2020 года на Украине произошел беспрецедентный случай – группа стратегических бомбардировщиков B-52H Stratofortress ВВС США, в сопровождении украинских ВВС, провели имитацию нанесения ядерного удара по Крыму, пишет киевское интернет-издание «Страна.ua».


Издание с тревогой отмечает, что американцы провели демонстративную акцию прямо у границы РФ, абсолютно не опасаясь россиян. При этом ВВС Украины помогали американцам отрабатывать заходы для ударов. B-52 описывали эллипс между Геническом и Мелитополем.

Украинские военные в восторженных тонах обрисовывали первое появление B-52 в воздушном пространстве Украины. Минобороны Украины опубликовало видео и пояснило, что украинские и американские военные проводили боевое слаживание, при этом несколько раз подчеркнув, что B-52 было не два, а три.

Не два, как говорят СМИ, а сразу три (!) стратегических бомбардировщика ВВС Соединенных Штатов Америки B-52Н патрулировали побережье Азовского моря в воздушном пространстве Украины

– указали в украинском военном ведомстве.


Украинские журналисты обратили внимание, что россияне подняли в небо 8 своих истребителей, которые летали параллельно «стратосферным крепостям», не пересекая северную границу Крыма, держась на расстоянии 25 км от разделительной черты.

Украинские журналисты назвали миссию американцев скандальным прецедентом, который не имеет никакого отношения к относительно безопасным разведывательным операциям. Они возмутились, что Киев сознательно помогал Вашингтону наносить ядерные удары по Крыму, который по украинской Конституции является «территорией Украины».

Повторимся, это было сделано с территории Украины

– подчеркнули в издании.

Журналисты уверены, что в случае реального конфликта, B-52 станут целью для российских военных, со всеми сопутствующими последствиями. Поэтому восторги украинских военных не поддаются объяснению, ведь это не сулит ничего хорошего Украине.

Более того, если Киев будет продолжать действовать в том же духе, Москва может радикально изменить свое отношение к соседу. Одно дело, когда тебя воспринимают за откровенно слабого противника, не представляющего большой угрозы, а другое дело, когда с твоей территории могут совершить нападение с использованием ядерного оружия.

После этого никакие санкции Запада не удержат россиян, так как у них сработает инстинкт самосохранения. Причем с Донбасса уже намекнули на последствия, нанеся удар по украинским позициям.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 6 сентября 2020 14:39
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    lol Спрячьте свое недовольство и подальше! Вы вообще кто, чтобы возмущаться, вы Failed state. Так что сидите спокойно и дышите ровно!
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 6 сентября 2020 14:45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Так Америка с вами? Или еще нет?
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 сентября 2020 15:56
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Америка на них. Верхом. Объезжает чубатого кули (такой бесправный прислужник, из Индии, а не замаскированный мат).
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 6 сентября 2020 16:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    О, новое дно...
  4. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 сентября 2020 20:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Господи, и эта туда же, самая нищая страна Европы считает себя партнёрами НАТО....А вам, панове украинцы, не смешно от того, что вы говорите о своём "величии" и об этом "партнёрстве"???..."В лаптях, да по паркету".
    1. Александр Бобков (Рожден в ссср) 7 сентября 2020 08:34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Самая нищая да ещё и с самой "сильной армией в Европе" ещё и Европу собралась защищать на море катерами, на суше катапультами, в воздухе кукурузниками.
  5. ibn.shamai Офлайн
    ibn.shamai (Ваня и медведь.) 6 сентября 2020 20:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Укропы, вообще-то вы русские по роду племени, а ваши друзья американы всех русских извести хотят. Так что уж извиняйте!
  6. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 6 сентября 2020 22:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А нельзя ли заявить, что стратегические бомбардировщики, летающие не над территорией НАТО ближе 200 км от РФ будут сбиваться на чужой территории? Коротко и ясно... это, конечно, не так демократично, как "озабоченные высказывания марочки"(начитавшейся литературы и приводящей из нее примеры), но более действенно, как мне, убогому, кажется.
  7. Ivancarafuto Офлайн
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 9 сентября 2020 17:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что возмущаться-то?!! Все страны бывшего "восточного блока" для своих хозяев только расходный материал, инструмент и поле боя (инструмент не жалеют, а что такое поле боя, объяснять не надо).