Possible new design of the legendary "Loaf" lit up on the web


A photo of the new design of the front part of the legendary UAZ-452 van, known as the "Loaf", has appeared on the Web. The author of the project is the Russian independent designer Andrey Davydov, who timed his concept to the centenary of the USSR.


The Ulyanovsk Automobile Plant posted this image on its official page on the social network VKontakte and asked readers to tell them what they think about the proposed appearance of the future car.

Continuing the theme of concepts, we want to share one more striking design project! Its creator is @andrey_davydov_brada. In his interpretation, the Loaf received a futuristic design, a wide wheelbase, aggressive body elements and LED optics. And what looks great! What do you think?

- said in the message of the UAZ.

It should be noted that the presented concept really has a very wide distance between the wheels, in any case, it is visually striking. Large outside rear-view mirrors will not damage the car, however, as well as a metal protective strip on the front bumper.

Unfortunately, UAZ did not inform about the technical characteristics of the legendary next generation van. Also, the rear and side projections of the car were not presented and nothing was said about the interior.

The classic "Loaf", which is appreciated for its unpretentiousness, has been produced since the distant 1965, i.e. for over half a century. Moreover, over the past years, no special changes have been made to the design. Now such vans cost from 757 thousand rubles and are equipped with a 2,7-liter ZMZ gasoline engine with a capacity of 112 liters. with., as well as a five-speed manual transmission and an all-wheel drive system.
Used photos: UAZ
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 September 2020 18: 40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    So so design. no Instead of a "cute" pop-eyed tadpole, a gloomy and gloomy transformer. The fenders on the doors just suck. Apparently, the mud will fly everywhere.
    Let the veteran retire, it's time to create a new car.
  2. Dima Dima_2 Offline
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 6 September 2020 19: 21
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Some kind of freak) Is it really impossible to make a car that I looked at and wanted to buy.
    1. alexneg13 Offline
      alexneg13 (Alexander) 7 September 2020 11: 03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      It's like new Russian films - nothing more than a parody (shame on the degenerates of the Yeltsinoids), created by modern directors for good old films. In Loaf, it is enough to replace the chairs, and leave the rest alone ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2020 19: 24
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Ugly. It looks like an imitation of something else.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 September 2020 19: 55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    "Loaf" was not created for "show-off". And the fact that it is still being produced confirms that this is a high-quality car and is completely domestic, and is in demand. I hope that the technical characteristics will improve, and most importantly, the price will not rise much.
  5. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 6 September 2020 23: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Leave the Loaf. In YUGV we overtook Mercedes in 1984, but then he overtook us.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 September 2020 04: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Possible new design of the legendary "Loaf" lit up on the web

    - If somewhere this "new design of the legendary" Loaf "" and "lit up"; then just not here ...
    - They could show in more detail: side view, interior, dashboard, etc.
    - And such a "flare" ... - just about nothing ...
  7. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 7 September 2020 10: 33
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Some gloomy Chinese or Japanese .. The legendary "Loaf" has already gone through several of its prototypes. Now it is possible to modify this one and develop it for five to seven years. Then it will become outdated, but another designer will grow up and draw another new concept. And nothing has changed.
  8. Junk car, in it only carry corpses lying!

Возможный новый дизайн легендарной «Буханки» засветился в Сети


В Сети появилось фото нового дизайна передней части легендарного фургона УАЗ-452, известного как «Буханка». Автором проекта является российский независимый дизайнер Андрей Давыдов, который приурочил свой концепт к столетию СССР.


Ульяновский автомобильный завод разместил это изображение на своей официальной странице в социальной сети ВКонтакте и попросил читателей сообщить, что они думают по поводу предложенной внешности будущего автомобиля.

Продолжая тему концептов, хотим поделиться еще одним ярким дизайн-проектом! Его создатель – @andrey_davydov_brada. В его интерпретации Буханка получила футуристичный дизайн, широкую колесную базу, агрессивные элементы кузова и светодиодную оптику. А что, смотрится отлично! А вы как считаете?

– говорится в сообщении УАЗ.

Нужно отметить, что у представленного концепта действительно очень широкое расстояние между колесами, во всяком случае, это визуально бросается в глаза. Большие внешние зеркала заднего вида автомобилю не повредят, впрочем, как и металлическая защитная накладка на переднем бампере.

К сожалению, УАЗ не проинформировал, какие будут технические характеристики легендарного фургона следующего поколения. Также не были представлены задняя и боковые проекции автомобиля и ничего не сказано про салон.

Классическая «Буханка», которую ценят за ее неприхотливость, выпускается с далекого 1965 года, т.е. уже более половины столетия. Причем за прошедшие годы особых изменений в конструкцию не вносилось. Сейчас такие фургоны стоят от 757 тыс. рублей и оснащаются 2,7-литровым бензиновым двигателем ЗМЗ, мощностью 112 л. с., а также пятиступенчатой механической коробкой передач и системой полного привода.
Использованы фотографии: УАЗ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 18:40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Так себе дизайн. no Вместо "няшного" лупоглазого головастика, хмурый и угрюмый трансформер. Крылья на дверях просто отстой. Видимо, грязюка будет лететь везде.
    Отпустите уже ветерана на пенсию, пора создавать новый автомобиль.
  2. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 6 сентября 2020 19:21
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Уродец какой-то) Неужели нельзя сделать машину, на которую взглянул и захотел купить.
    1. alexneg13 Офлайн
      alexneg13 (Александр) 7 сентября 2020 11:03
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Это как новые российские фильмы - ничто иное, как пародия (позор дегенератам ельциноидам), созданная современными режиссерами на старые добрые фильмы. В Буханке достаточно заменить кресла, а остальное вообще не трогать...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2020 19:24
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Некрасиво. Выглядит, как имитация чего-то другого.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 сентября 2020 19:55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    "Буханка" создавалась не для "понтов". И то, что она до сих пор выпускается, подтверждает, что это качественная машина и полностью отечественная, и пользуется спросом. Надеюсь, что и технические характеристики улучшатся, и главное, цена не сильно вырастет.
  5. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 6 сентября 2020 23:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Оставьте Буханку. Мы в ЮГВ на ней в 1984 г. обогнали Мерседес, но потом он нас.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 сентября 2020 04:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Возможный новый дизайн легендарной «Буханки» засветился в Сети

    - Если где-то этот "новый дизайн легендарной «Буханки»" и "засветился"; то только не здесь...
    - Уж могли бы показать подробнее: вид сбоку, салон, панель приборов и т.д...
    - А такая "засветка"... - просто ни о чём...
  7. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 7 сентября 2020 10:33
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Какой-то хмурый то ли китаец, то ли японец.. Легендарная "Буханка" уже пережила несколько своих прототипов. Теперь можно и этот помодифицировать и поразвивать лет так пять-семь. Потом и он устареет, но зато подрастёт ещё один какой-нибудь дизайнер и нарисует очередной новый концепт. А воз и ныне там.
  8. Барахло машина, в ней только трупы возить лежачие!