The expert explained why Russia is in no hurry to end the Nord Stream 2


The Russian Federation will be able to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 already this year, and neither Navalny's poisoning nor anything else will prevent it. Moreover, Russia does not even need to rush to complete construction. This was stated by an expert on energy issues from Kiev Dmitry Marunich on the air of the television channel "First Cossack".


According to Marunich, no one will abandon the project, on which billions of euros have already been spent. It is obvious that the re-equipped "Akademik Chersky" and the barge Fortuna will continue their mission, despite the sanctions of the United States or other states, as well as the story with Navalny.

Other factors, for example, low gas consumption in Europe, may affect the construction and implementation of Nord Stream 2. The EU countries have accumulated a lot of gas during the heating season - during the crisis they do not need so much fuel. Therefore, it is easier for Russia to postpone the construction of the gas pipeline, and it is not surprising that the Russian Federation is in no hurry with the completion of SP-2. The pipe is already 95 percent ready, so no one will wind up this project. Billions of euros have been invested in the pipeline, so work on Nord Stream 2 will sooner or later be completed - perhaps even this year

- explained the Ukrainian expert.

Ранее стало известноthat vessels capable of completing the gas pipeline began to leave the construction site.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 7 September 2020 16: 10
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Hold SP-2 a little. Let the Europeans freeze their ass in winter! They get it through their ass very quickly, the wars with Napoleon and Hitler are an example of this!
    1. Morgan Offline
      Morgan (Miron) 8 September 2020 20: 11
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Europeans will certainly not be left without gas, "a holy place is never empty," they will find other suppliers. Liquefied gas, yes, more expensive, but they can afford it, but you will have nothing to eat, well, maybe the dacha will save you if you have one.
      1. maiman61 Offline
        maiman61 (Yuri) 9 September 2020 16: 12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Selling gas and oil destroys the country, it's like a drug, accepted and everything is fine! It is necessary to make an industrial revolution in the country, but what is the use of the sale of gas and oil. All the money is taken by crooks and transferred abroad! Western countries benefit from the sale of gas and oil, they paid the money, and they returned to their banks again!
        1. Morgan Offline
          Morgan (Miron) 12 September 2020 23: 46
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          We need to make an industrial revolution in the country.

          - produce! And the second question, who needs it? You? So your opinion is of no interest to anyone, and those who can decide it live well from the sale of oil and gas.
      2. Misha Kvakina Offline
        Misha Kvakina (Misha) 12 September 2020 12: 26
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        It's ok to eat with us !!! We get more from the sale of wheat than from the export of weapons ... And the bread is stable in stores of different varieties .... The outskirts of this does not shine ?! "Former granary of the USSR" ???!
      3. Alexander RND Offline
        Alexander RND (Alexander ) 16 September 2020 08: 53
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Where is the dacha braided from? Balabol!
    2. Evgeny Popov Offline
      Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 9 September 2020 23: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      If this is SP-2, then there is also SP-1. And it works. And not only him. Europe will not remain without gas.
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 8 September 2020 11: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The launch of SP-2 will further lower gas prices in Europe. Gazprom does not need this, from the word "absolutely".
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 September 2020 14: 10
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The SP-2 and Turkish Stream gas pipelines were built for the development perspective, but here came a black streak with the onset of the expected global crisis and a decline in hydrocarbon consumption ... In a fat time, everything seemed rosy. and the "successful managers" of state-owned Gazprom, with exorbitant bonuses and salaries, generously built new pipelines, swimming "fat", and did not delve into the real prospects. So they found themselves at the "broken trough", but they continue to pay incredible bonuses and salaries - why save state funds, after all, before the bankruptcy of state Gazprom, it seems, they were supervised ...
      1. Alexander RND Offline
        Alexander RND (Alexander ) 16 September 2020 08: 55
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        That's right !!! Right to the point!

Эксперт объяснил, почему Россия не торопится с окончанием «Северного потока-2»


РФ сможет завершить строительство «Северного потока-2» уже в этом году, и этому не помешает ни отравление Навального, ни что-либо другое. Причем России даже не нужно торопиться с окончанием строительства. Об этом рассказал эксперт по энергетическим вопросам из Киева Дмитрий Марунич в эфире телевизионного канала «Первый казацкий».


По мнению Марунича, никто не будет отказываться от проекта, на который уже потрачены миллиарды евро. Очевидно, что дооборудованный «Академик Черский» и баржа Фортуна продолжат свою миссию, несмотря на санкционные меры США или других государств, а также на историю с Навальным.

Повлиять на строительство и реализацию «Северного потока-2» могут другие факторы – например, низкие объемы потребления газа в Европе. Страны ЕС накопили много газа в отопительный период – в кризис им не нужно столько топлива. Поэтому России проще откладывать строительство газопровода, и неудивительно, что РФ не торопится с окончанием СП-2. Труба уже готова на 95 процентов, поэтому никто не станет сворачивать этот проект. В трубопровод вложены миллиарды евро, поэтому работы по «Северному потоку-2» рано или поздно завершатся – возможно, даже в этом году

– объяснил украинский эксперт.

Ранее стало известно, что суда, которые способны закончить газопровод, начали покидать район стройки.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 7 сентября 2020 16:10
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    СП- 2 немного придержать. Пусть европейцы задницу поморозят зимой! Им через задницу очень быстро доходит, войны с Наполеоном и Гитлером тому пример!
    1. Morgan Офлайн
      Morgan (Miron) 8 сентября 2020 20:11
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Европейцы без газа уж точно не останутся, "свято место пусто не бывает", найдут других поставщиков. Сжиженный газ, да, дороже, но они могут себе это позволить, а вот вам кушать будет нечего, ну, может, дача спасёт, если она у вас есть.
      1. maiman61 Офлайн
        maiman61 (Юрий) 9 сентября 2020 16:12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Продажа газа и нефти уничтожает страну, это как наркотик, принял и все прекрасно! Надо в стране произвести промышленную революцию, а какой толк от продажи газа и нефти. Все деньги забирают жулики и переводят за границу! От продажи газа и нефти выигрывают западные страны, заплатили деньги, а они снова вернулись в их банки!
        1. Morgan Офлайн
          Morgan (Miron) 12 сентября 2020 23:46
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Надо в стране произвести промышленную революцию.

          - произведите! И второй вопрос, кому это надо? Вам? Так ваше мнение никого не интересует, а те, кто это может решить, живёт прекрасно от продажи нефти и газа.
      2. Миша Квакин Офлайн
        Миша Квакин (Миша) 12 сентября 2020 12:26
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        НОрмально у нас кушать!!! С продажи пшеницы больше получаем, чем с оружейного экспорта...И хлеб стабильно в магазинах разных сортов.... Окраина этим не блещет?! "Бывшая житница СССР"???!
      3. Александр РнД (Александр ) 16 сентября 2020 08:53
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Дача тут с какого боку приплетена ? Балабол !
    2. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 9 сентября 2020 23:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Если это СП-2, то есть ведь и СП-1. И он работает. И не только он. Без газа Европа не останется.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 8 сентября 2020 11:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Запуск СП-2 ещё больше опустит цены на газ в Европе. Газпрому это не нужно, от слова "совсем".
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 сентября 2020 14:10
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Газопроводы СП-2 и "Турецкий поток строились" на перспективу развития, да вот пришла чёрная полоса с началом ожидаемого мирового кризиса и спадом потребления углеводородов... В жирное время всё казалось радужным. и "успешные менеджеры" государственного Газпрома, с заоблачными премиями и заработной платой, щедро строили новые трубопроводы, заплыв "жиром", и не вникали в реальные перспективы. Вот и очутились у "разбитого корыта", но и далее выплачивают неимоверные премии и зарплаты, - чего экономить государственные средства, ведь до банкрота государственного Газпрома, похоже, доруководились...
      1. Александр РнД (Александр ) 16 сентября 2020 08:55
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Все верно !!! В самую точку !