Belarus left without opposition: protest leaders fled to Ukraine


After another stock protests in Minsk, the opposition leaders who remained in Belarus until recently decided to go abroad to political emigration or, simply put, to flee the country.


According to the Belarus-1 TV channel in its Telegram channel, three members of the Coordination Council of the Belarusian opposition Maria Kolesnikova, Ivan Kravtsov and Anton Rodnenkov on the night of September 7-8, 2020, during a check at the Aleksandrovka checkpoint, tried to leave by force the territory of Belarus and get to Ukraine. The men managed to do this and now they are in a neighboring country, and Kolesnikova was detained by Belarusian border guards for attempting to illegally cross the state border.

We remind you that on September 7, 2020, the Constitutional Court informed the public that a member of the Kolesnikov presidium, executive secretary Ivan Kravtsov and press secretary Anton Rodnenkov did not get in touch and lawyers were looking for them. Before that, opposition media disseminated information that Kolesnikova had been kidnapped by unknown persons right in the center of Minsk and taken away in an unknown direction. In this regard, it can be assumed that the aforementioned injections into the information space were specially inspired by the leadership of the opposition in order to hide travel abroad from the authorities and from their ordinary supporters, thereby organizing a cover operation.

Note that the former presidential candidate in Belarus, one of the opposition leaders Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, left for Lithuania immediately after the presidential elections. On election day, August 9, 2020, Veronika Tsepkalo left the country - the wife of a Belarusian politician and entrepreneur Valery Tsepkalo, who was not allowed to participate in the elections, who left for Russia on July 24, 2020, and then very quickly ended up in Ukraine. Thus, Belarus was left without opposition leaders.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 8 September 2020 10: 27
    +4
    According to the Belarus-1 TV channel in its Telegram channel, three members of the Coordination Council of the Belarusian opposition Maria Kolesnikova, Ivan Kravtsov and Anton Rodnenkov on the night of September 7-8, 2020 during a check at the Aleksandrovka checkpoint tried to forcefully leave the territory of Belarus and get to Ukraine. Men managed to do it and now they are in a neighboring country, and Kolesnikova was detained by Belarusian border guards for attempting to illegally cross the state border.

    Border is locked tight? Is this the western shield of the empire? Arranged a courtyard. Local KGB can only catch Russian PSCs?
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 8 September 2020 11: 40
      0
      Well, for the public, the plot will roll. But in reality, as it was, KGB will not tell you yet.
  2. Let the ukrov teach life.
  3. Glenni Offline Glenni
    Glenni (Andrei) 8 September 2020 12: 33
    -1
    False! They were taken to the border by force. Maria Kolesnikova did not cross the Ukrainian border.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 September 2020 14: 26
      +1
      Quote: Glenni
      They were taken to the border by force.

      Sadists! In Belarus, she received $ 1000 a week for opposition, and in Ukraine, she would have to wash the floors for a month for UAH 1000!
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 8 September 2020 21: 20
        +2
        Sadists! In Belarus...

        18.55 Uhr: Die belarussischen Behörden haben nach Angaben eines Augenzeugen versucht, die verschwundene Oppositionspolitikerin Maria Kolesnikowa gewaltsam in die Ukraine abzuschieben ....
        ... Kolesnikowa habe sich gewehrt und unter anderem ihrem Pass zerrissen, am Ende sei sie festgenommen worden.
        09:15 Uhr: Nach dem Verschwinden der Oppositionspolitikerin Maria Kolesnikowa in Belarus (Weißrussland) hat der Grenzschutz ihre Festnahme bestätigt.

        Yes, there was news that her companions agreed to leave the country and were sent or released, and the citizen Kolesnikova herself tore her passport and legally they simply could not "transfer" her to emigration. At the moment she is detained and sits somewhere nearby, at the border guards.
  4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 8 September 2020 19: 15
    0
    What a shame. Looks like a bad astrologer got caught. There was no need to schedule protests for the year of the rat. So we started running ourselves. laughing

Беларусь осталась без оппозиции: лидеры протеста сбежали на Украину


После очередной акции протеста в Минске остававшиеся до недавнего времени на территории Беларуси лидеры оппозиции решили податься за границу в политическую эмиграцию или, попросту говоря, сбежать из страны.


Как сообщил телеканал «Беларусь-1» в своем Telegram-канале, трое членов Координационного совета белорусской оппозиции Мария Колесникова, Иван Кравцов и Антон Родненков в ночь с 7 на 8 сентября 2020 года во время проверки в пункте пропуска «Александровка» попытались силовым путем покинуть территорию Беларуси и попасть на Украину. Мужчинам это удалось сделать и сейчас они в соседней стране, а Колесникову задержали белорусские пограничники за попытку незаконного пересечения государственной границы.

Напоминаем, что 7 сентября 2020 года КС проинформировал общественность, что член президиума Колесникова, исполнительный секретарь Иван Кравцов и пресс-секретарь Антон Родненков не выходят на связь и адвокаты занимаются их поиском. Перед этим оппозиционные СМИ распространили информацию, что Колесникову похитили неизвестные прямо в центре Минска и увезли в неизвестном направлении. В связи с этим можно предположить, что вышеуказанные вбросы в информпространство были специально инспирированы руководством оппозиции, чтобы скрыть от властей и от своих рядовых сторонников выезд за границу, организовав тем самым операцию прикрытия.

Заметим, что бывший кандидат в президенты Беларуси, один из лидеров оппозиции Светлана Тихановская, сразу после проведения выборов главы государства выехала в Литву. В день выборов, 9 августа 2020 года, из страны уехала Вероника Цепкало – жена не допущенного к выборам белорусского политика и предпринимателя Валерия Цепкало, который еще 24 июля 2020 уехал в Россию, а затем очень быстро оказался на Украине. Таким образом, Беларусь осталась без лидеров оппозиции.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 8 сентября 2020 10:27
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Как сообщил телеканал «Беларусь-1» в своем Telegram-канале, трое членов Координационного совета белорусской оппозиции Мария Колесникова, Иван Кравцов и Антон Родненков в ночь с 7 на 8 сентября 2020 года во время проверки в пункте пропуска «Александровка» попытались силовым путем покинуть территорию Беларуси и попасть на Украину. Мужчинам это удалось сделать и сейчас они в соседней стране, а Колесникову задержали белорусские пограничники за попытку незаконного пересечения государственной границы.

    Граница на замке? Такой он, западный щит империи? Устроили проходной двор. Местный Кей Джи Би только российских ЧОПовцев может ловить?
    1. Пивандер Онлайн
      Пивандер (Алекс) 8 сентября 2020 11:40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ну так для общественности сюжет прокатит. А в реальности как было, Кэй-Джи-Би не расскажет пока что.
  2. Пускай укров жизни поучат.
  3. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 8 сентября 2020 12:33
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ложь! Вывезли силой на границу. Мария Колесникова не пересекала границу Украины.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 сентября 2020 14:26
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Glenni
      Вывезли силой на границу.

      Садисты! В Белоруссии она еженедельно 1000 долларов получала на оппозиционность, а на Украине придётся за 1000 грн полы месяц мыть!
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 8 сентября 2020 21:20
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Садисты! В Белоруссии...

        18.55 Uhr: Die belarussischen Behörden haben nach Angaben eines Augenzeugen versucht, die verschwundene Oppositionspolitikerin Maria Kolesnikowa gewaltsam in die Ukraine abzuschieben....
        ... Kolesnikowa habe sich gewehrt und unter anderem ihrem Pass zerrissen, am Ende sei sie festgenommen worden.
        09:15 Uhr: Nach dem Verschwinden der Oppositionspolitikerin Maria Kolesnikowa in Belarus (Weißrussland) hat der Grenzschutz ihre Festnahme bestätigt.

        Да вот прошла новость, что её спутники согласились покинуть страну и были отправлены или отпущены, а сама гражданка Колесникова порвала свой паспорт и юридически её просто не смогли "трасферировать" в эмиграцию. На настоящий момент она задержана и сидит где-то недалеко, у погранцов.
  4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 8 сентября 2020 19:15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Какая досада. Видать, астролог плохой попался. Не надо было намечать протесты на год крысы. Вот сами и побежали уже. laughing