Second An-225 "Mriya" can be completed with the help of Turkey


The head of the Ukrainian state enterprise "Antonov" Alexander Los said that he was impressed by what he saw in Turkey and the Turkish aircraft industry just needs to take part in joint projects with Ukraine. He announced this in an interview with the Turkish news agency Anadolu, commenting on his recent visit to Turkey.


Elk visited Turkish soil as part of a high-ranking Ukrainian delegation, which visited a number of military-industrial complex enterprises, including the aircraft construction company Baykar Makina.

I was very impressed with the product-oriented approach that is being used here. At Antonov we follow a similar approach

- said the Elk.

He noted that cooperation between Kiev and Ankara in the aircraft industry began back in 2013 within the An-158 project. Therefore, now it is not only possible, but necessary to discuss the issue of joint production of An-178 and other products. He clarified that this is not only about the military sphere, this also applies to the civilian industry.

For example, Los hinted about the prospects of completing the construction of a second copy of the An-225 Mriya with the help of Turkey. According to him, the fuselage of the An-225, manufactured in the late 80s, is in perfect condition. But all the equipment needs to be replaced.

Everyone thinks that the plane is ready, but so far there is only a hull. The second An-225 - the mission that we have to carry out

- he said.

Elk also drew attention to the fact that the first An-178 without Russian components took to the skies the day before the Independence Day of Ukraine. This event marks his country's sovereignty over Russia. At the same time, he lamented that import substitution is an extremely laborious process.

In his opinion, Turkey should take part in the ongoing process. He explained that since 2017 he has been visiting Turkish firms and discussing the possibilities of equipping the An-178 for the needs of the army, police and other government agencies of Turkey. It is for this reason that Turkish equipment is so important.
Used photos: Petr Beran / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 8 September 2020 22: 39
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Interesting news - is it really true ?!
    Even before the events of the "Euromaidan", when under Yanyka, the Antonov firm was already going shaky, I heard in the aviation circles not at all such optimistic comments on the preservation (made back in Soviet times!) Of the unique center section for the construction of the second An- 225 ?! what
    And, purely my personal engineering sensation, a chuyka, the second An-225 banderlog will not be able to finish building even with the help of Turkey, for some reason I "saw" it - let's check if the intuition is correct (after all, a year or two ago, Lukashenka had already "predicted" To the reporter that he will not preside for a new term - he was practically mistaken and Trump "promised" a second presidential cadence - November is coming soon, the most interesting is to "calibrate" his senses for such multifactorial events)? smile
    IMHO
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 10 September 2020 08: 19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Well it's written right there -

      ... cooperation between Kiev and Ankara in the aircraft industry began back in 2013.

      The Turks, over the years, have been able to make sure that they are the most "ancient nation".
  2. businessv Offline
    businessv (Vadim) 8 September 2020 23: 30
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    He explained that since 2017 he has been visiting Turkish firms and discussing the possibilities of equipping the An-178 for the needs of the army, police and other government agencies of Turkey.

    In other words, the Elk is begging, which looks very unprofessional and disgusting! Nobody wants to risk their money by investing in the square! China is already preparing a lawsuit against Motor Sich, all investors want to avoid such a development of events, so his wishlist will remain wishlist, and he will just be a Los without a position.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 22 September 2020 10: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They may or may not complete the construction.

Второй Ан-225 «Мрия» могут достроить с помощью Турции


Глава украинского ГП «Антонов» Александр Лось заявил, что впечатлен увиденным в Турции и турецкому авиастроению просто необходимо принять участие в совместных с Украиной проектах. Об этом он сообщил в интервью турецкому информационному агентству Anadolu, комментируя свой недавний визит в Турцию.


Лось побывал на турецкой земле в составе высокопоставленной украинской делегации, которая посетила ряд предприятий ВПК, в том числе авиастроительную компанию Baykar Makina.

Меня очень впечатлил продуктоориентированный подход, который применяется здесь. На предприятии «Антонов» мы придерживаемся похожего подхода

– сказал Лось.

Он отметил, что сотрудничество Киева и Анкары в авиастроении началось еще в 2013 году в рамках проекта Ан-158. Поэтому сейчас не просто можно, а нужно обсуждать вопрос о совместном производстве Ан-178 и другой продукции. Он уточнил, что речь идет не только о военной сфере, это касается и гражданской отрасли.

Например, Лось намекнул о перспективах достройки при помощи Турции второго экземпляра Ан-225 «Мрия». С его слов, фюзеляж Ан-225, изготовленный в конце 80-х годов ХХ века, находится в идеальном состоянии. Но все оборудование нуждается в замене.

Все думают, что самолет готов, но пока есть только корпус. Второй Ан-225 – миссия, которую нам предстоит осуществить

– сказал он.

Лось также обратил внимание, что первый Ан-178 без российских комплектующих поднялся в небо за день до Дня независимости Украины. Это событие знаменует суверенитет его страны от России. При этом он посетовал, что импортозамещение – крайне трудоемкий процесс.

По его мнению, Турция должна принять участие в идущем процессе. Он объяснил, что с 2017 года посещает турецкие фирмы и обсуждает возможности оснащения Ан-178 для нужд армии, полиции и других госорганов Турции. Именно по этой причине турецкое оборудование так важно.
Использованы фотографии: Petr Beran/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 8 сентября 2020 22:39
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Интересная новость - правда ли на самом деле?!
    Ещё до событий "евромайдана", когда при Яныке на фирме "Антонов" дела уже шли ни шатко-ни валко, слышал в околоавиационных кругах отнюдь не такие оптимистические отзывы по сохрану (изготовленного ещё в советское время!) уникального центроплана для строительства второго Ан-225?! what
    И, чисто моё личное инженерное ощущение-чуйка, второй Ан-225 бандерлогам достроить не удастся даже с помощью Турции, вот почему-то так "увидел" - проверим, правильная ли интуиция (ведь год-два назад и Лукашенко уже "предрекал" на Репортёре то, что не будет он президентствовать новый срок - практически ошибся и Трампу "обещал" вторую президентскую каденцию - ноябрь уже скоро, самому интересно "откалибровать" свою чуйку на такие многофакторные события)? smile
    ИМХО
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 10 сентября 2020 08:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Там же написано -

      ...сотрудничество Киева и Анкары в авиастроении началось еще в 2013 году.

      Турки, за прошедшие годы, смогли убедиться, что из себя представляет самая "древняя нация".
  2. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 8 сентября 2020 23:30
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Он объяснил, что с 2017 года посещает турецкие фирмы и обсуждает возможности оснащения Ан-178 для нужд армии, полиции и других госорганов Турции.

    Иными словами, Лось - попрошайничает, что весьма непрофессионально и отвратительно выглядит! Никто не хочет рисковать деньгами, вкладывая их в незалежную! Китай уже готовит иск к Мотор Сич, такого развития событий хотят избежать все инвесторы, поэтому его хотелки так и останутся хотелками, а он будет просто Лось без должности.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 22 сентября 2020 10:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Могут достроить, а могут и не достроить.