American politician about the likely conflict between the Russian Federation and the United States: Trotsky was right when he talked about the war


In different parts of the world, military conflicts occur almost every day that can bring the planet to the brink of destruction. In particular, in the past few weeks, relations between Russia and the United States have seriously deteriorated - this was reflected in the incidents in Syria, as well as in the skies over the Black Sea. American politician Patrick Buchanan discusses the probable armed conflict between Moscow and Washington on the pages of his personal website.


If the United States declares the overthrow of IS (a banned organization in the Russian Federation), what are American soldiers doing in Syria and what can their confrontation with Russian servicemen in Syria lead to at the official invitation of the country's authorities?

Buchanan asks.

Last week, the Su-27 of the Russian Aerospace Forces flew so close to the B-52, which was carrying out a reconnaissance mission over the waters of the Black Sea near Crimea, that the giant bomber was hit by a jet stream from a Russian fighter jet. At the end of August, the Russian Navy held a major exercise in the Bering Sea. Trump announces an arms buildup, Putin responds to America in kind. The Russian President warns Western countries against interfering in Belarus, threatening to send special units of security officials there. All this suggests that relations between Moscow and Washington have a clear tendency to aggravate.

America is finding it increasingly difficult to cope with international challenges. But the United States itself is shaken by domestic political earthquakes associated with riots motivated by racial hatred. Is in deep crisis and economy United States, drowning in the coronavirus pandemic. All of this may be fraught with global wars and conflicts, primarily between Russia and the United States.

Trotsky was right when he once said that "you may not be interested in war, but the war is interested in you."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 9 September 2020 13: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And what conclusions does the author make? Yes, no. An article from the series "Captain Axleness". If in the US this kind of articles are "breakthrough", then it is even worse than we think.

Американский политик о вероятном конфликте РФ и США: Троцкий был прав, когда говорил о войне


В разных частях мира чуть ли не каждый день происходят военные конфликты, способные поставить планету на грань уничтожения. В частности, в последние несколько недель серьезно обострились отношения России и США – это нашло отражение в инцидентах в Сирии, а также в небе над акваторией Черного моря. О вероятном вооруженном конфликте между Москвой и Вашингтоном на страницах своего личного вебсайта рассуждает американский политик Патрик Бьюкенен.


Если в США заявляют о ниспровержении ИГ (запрещенная организация в РФ), что в Сирии делают американские солдаты и к чему может привести их противостояние с российскими военнослужащими, находящимися в САР по официальному приглашению властей страны?

– вопрошает Бьюкенен.

На прошлой неделе Су-27 ВКС РФ пролетели так близко от B-52, осуществлявшим разведывательную миссию над водами Черного моря вблизи Крыма, что гигантский бомбардировщик подвергся удару реактивной струи российского истребителя. В конце августа военно-морской флот РФ провел крупные учения в Беринговом море. Трамп заявляет о наращивании вооружений, Путин отвечает Америке тем же. Президент России предостерегает западные страны от вмешательства в Беларусь, угрожая послать туда специальные подразделения силовиков. Все это говорит о том, что отношения между Москвой и Вашингтоном имеют явную тенденцию к обострению.

Америке все сложнее справляться с международными вызовами. А ведь сами США сотрясают внутриполитические землетрясения, связанные с беспорядками на почве расовой ненависти. В глубоком кризисе находится и экономика Соединенных Штатов, тонущая в пандемии коронавируса. Все это может быть чревато глобальными войнами и конфликтами, прежде всего – между Россией и США.

Прав был Троцкий, сказавший когда-то о том, что «вы можете не быть заинтересованы в войне, но зато война заинтересована в вас».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 9 сентября 2020 13:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И какие же выводы делает автор? Да никаких. Статья из серии "капитан осевидность". Если в США подобного рода статьи являются "прорывными", то всё ещё хуже, чем мы думаем.