Lukashenka agreed to early presidential elections


The All-Belarusian People's Assembly (Congress of the People of Belarus) may announce the date of early presidential elections in the Republic of Belarus in December this year or in November 2021. Alexander Lukashenko said this to representatives of the Russian media.


The leader of Belarus believes that early presidential elections should be held after the constitutional amendments, but before the start of the election campaign to the parliament of the Republic.

The election of the head of state must be spelled out in our Constitution. But I am separately inclined to hold early presidential elections. I do not exclude this, but I am not talking about the timing yet. First, it is necessary to adopt the Basic Law and hold elections to local government bodies. In case of an early presidential campaign, it should be held earlier than the parliamentary one. Until the emergence of a new head of the Republic of Belarus, it is necessary to preserve the legislative body

- Lukashenka noted.


Also, in a conversation with Russian journalists, the Belarusian president accused the United States of fomenting protests in Minsk through his center in the Polish capital. According to Lukashenko, Ukraine, Lithuania and the Czech Republic have also joined in the management of the demonstrations from the outside. The NATO military maneuvers near the borders of the Republic of Belarus can also be considered a factor of influence on the Belarusian events.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 September 2020 17: 49
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Lukashenka agreed to early presidential elections

    - Eh ... - not that ... - not that all this ...
    - And if Russia again, as in 2014 in Ukraine, "lets the situation" out of its control and again does not show its political will; then again the Americans will show their will - or rather, their "vassals" ... Ukraine and Poland ... - These are "sha-v-ok"; especially Ukraine now already has a very rich experience in organizing mass general unrest and unrest ... -they will send their bawlers, their militants, snipers and saboteurs to Belarus at a stroke ... -And they organize such riots with shooting, massacres; explosions; arson and other acts of violence; that to "restore order" all the same ... - Ukraine and Poland will send their troops to Belarus ... - What Russia could not do ... under the guise of large-scale joint Russian-Belarusian military exercises ... - these " po-li-tsai "will do in an instant ...
    - It's even strange somehow ... - NATO members are conducting military maneuvers with might and main at the borders of Belarus; and Russia shyly states all this and says that it does not like it ...
    - Well, and then ... - everything will immediately start to "dislike" ...
    1. bzbo Offline
      bzbo (Black doctor) 9 September 2020 21: 27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The most important thing is to wait for Ukraine to attack ... It's like, sitting in a trench, letting the enemy get closer ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 9 September 2020 19: 00
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Lukashenka agreed to early presidential elections

    Deal with these first. And then you will dream about early ones. So how will the new elections save the state of affairs for Lukashenka? Will there be no pressure on candidates? And there will be no anti-Russian hysteria hoping to please the West? Or by announcing early elections, wants to put out the protest mood? Apparently, there is no longer any talk of any association. Lukashenka did everything to drag out this process to the point of absurdity. And as much as possible for this business to draw money from Russia. Shakhnazarov said well about this. I'm not a fan of Shakhnazarov. But in my opinion, it is better not to express this situation with Lukashenka. "He built the country like a state farm." Type on YouTube. The site does not load videos.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4DdPit6xTY&t=266s
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 9 September 2020 19: 40
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Come on. In the new Constitution, he will prescribe "a type of state council" and head it. Is it okay for Putin, but not for Lukashenka? Well done Lukashenko. He learns on the fly.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 9 September 2020 20: 53
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Quote: steel maker
      Come on. In the new Constitution, he will prescribe "a type of state council" and head it. Is it okay for Putin, but not for Lukashenka? Well done Lukashenko. He learns on the fly.

      What is he learning from Putin there! Where is Putin and where is Lukashenko. So for general development. I looked with pleasure. Especially about how they tried to deport the oppositionist, I liked it. It is something.

      Alexander Lukashenko's interview to Russian journalists
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 September 2020 21: 52
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Someone wants to cheat someone.
    In the headline, he already agreed to early elections, in the video he chatted everyone alone for almost 2 hours,
    and in the end - "I do not exclude this, but I am not talking about the timing yet."
    That is, about nothing.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 9 September 2020 22: 50
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Someone wants to cheat someone.
      In the headline, he had already agreed to early elections, in the video he chatted everyone alone for almost 2 hours, and in the end - "I do not exclude this, but I am not talking about the timing yet."
      That is, about nothing.

      yes This is the greatest artist. I've said it many times. Guy Julius Caesar is resting. It will be necessary - again he will give an interview to Gordon. laughing Our journalists began to sing about "we and Putin". laughing Although Putin has never! I never even gave a hint about the gums with him. Only everything is according to the agreements. He kills for power without hesitation. Hiding behind stability. Torture (and not feeding the detainees for three days and beating the detainees is torture) haha ​​so easily brought. I remembered about my children and riot police. Cool, he tied them with him in blood. One thing may have come to him. That he was tired of his presence. He himself talked about this. It’s hard to figure it out yourself, I guess. The court singers sing along. And then people die and become criminals. But then such philosophizing about this. One thing is for sure that the concert performed by Lukashenka is not over. We are now waiting for him to come to GDP for the money.
      But instead of money, I have a feeling that they will hand over this Guy Yulievich Lukashenko for SP-2 plus other niceties. Oh, it's not for nothing that the case with Navalny turned up. You yourself understand that its export beyond the cordon was legally accepted at the highest level. yes wink This is just another trump card in negotiations with us on this matter. Lukashenka feels it. Trying to seem fit now. It's fun to watch this. A month and a half as a storm raged with the arrest of our guys. And events, well, just like a otvetka to this self-appointed person flew in in response. I look at him and understand that analytics in his team is not good. To put it mildly. Russia does not need Lukashenko. Belarus is needed. And economic relations with Europe are needed.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 September 2020 10: 05
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        The president should be an artist. Look at anyone. So everything will be about the same as before, IMHO.
        Batko will be with Putin and with Europe.
        Putin will be with dad, and with Merkel, Erdogan, Trump, Assad.
        Trump will be with Europe, Putin, Tsai Ing-wen and others.

        Everyone will smile and shake hands ...

Лукашенко согласился на досрочные президентские выборы


Всебелорусское народное собрание (съезд народа Беларуси) может объявить дату внеочередных выборов президента РБ в декабре этого года или в ноябре 2021 года. Об этом представителям российских средств массовой информации заявил Александр Лукашенко.


Лидер Беларуси полагает, что досрочные выборы президента нужно провести после конституционных изменений, но до начала избирательной кампании в парламент Республики.

Выборы главы государства должны быть прописаны в нашей Конституции. Но я отдельно склоняюсь к тому, чтобы провести досрочные президентские выборы. Я этого не исключаю, но пока не говорю о сроках. Сначала необходимо принятие Основного закона и проведение выборов в местные государственные органы. В случае досрочной президентской кампании она должна быть проведена раньше, чем парламентская. До появления нового главы РБ нужно сохранить орган законодательной власти

– отметил Лукашенко.


Также в разговоре с российскими журналистами белорусский президент обвинил США в разжигании протестов в Минске через свой центр в польской столице. По мнению Лукашенко, к управлению демонстрациями извне также подключились Украина, Литва и Чехия. Фактором влияния на белорусские события можно считать и военные маневры НАТО у границ РБ.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 сентября 2020 17:49
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Лукашенко согласился на досрочные президентские выборы

    - Эх ... - не то ... - не то всё это...
    - И если Россия опять, как в 2014 году на Украине, "упустит ситуацию" из-под своего контроля и опять не проявит свою политическую волю; то опять свою волю проявят американы - вернее, их "вассалы" ... Украина и Польша... - У этих "ша-в-ок"; особенно у Украины теперь уже есть очень богатый опыт по организации массовой всеобщей смуты и беспорядков ... - они махом зашлют в Белоруссию своих горлопанов, своих боевиков, снайперов и диверсантов... - И они организуют такие беспорядки со стрельбой, массовыми убийствами; взрывами; поджогами и прочими актами насилия; что для "наведения порядка" всё те же... - Украина и Польша введут свои войска в Белоруссию... -То, что не смогла сделать Россия...под видом масштабных совместных российско-белорусских военных учений... - эти "по-ли-цаи" сделают в один миг...
    - Даже странно как-то... - у границ Белоруссии натовцы вовсю проводят военные манёвры; а Россия застенчиво так всё это констатирует и говорит о том, что это ей не нравится...
    - Ну, а потом ... - всё сразу начнёт "не нравиться"...
    1. bzbo Офлайн
      bzbo (Черный доктор) 9 сентября 2020 21:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Самое главное, это дождаться, чтобы Украина напала... Это как, сидя в окопе, подпустить врага поближе...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 9 сентября 2020 19:00
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Лукашенко согласился на досрочные президентские выборы

    С этими сначала разберись. А потом про досрочные мечтать будешь. Ну и чем же новые выборы спасут положение дел для Лукашенко? Не будет давления на кандидатов? И не будет антироссийской истерии в надежде понравиться Западу? Или объявив о досрочных выборах, хочет потушить протестные настроения? Судя по всему, ни о каком объединении и речи уже не идёт. Лукашенко всё сделал, чтобы затянуть этот процесс до абсурда. И максимально под это дело денег с России вытянуть. Хорошо Шахназаров сказал по этому поводу. Я не поклонник Шахназарова. Но на мой взгляд, лучше не выразить эту ситуацию с Лукашенко. "Он строил страну как совхоз". На Ютубе наберёте. Сайт не грузит видео.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4DdPit6xTY&t=266s
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 сентября 2020 19:40
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Да ладно вам. В новой Конституции пропишет "типа госсовета" и возглавит его. А что, Путину можно, а Лукашенко нет? Молодец Лукашенко. На "лету" учится.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 9 сентября 2020 20:53
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Цитата: сталевар
      Да ладно вам. В новой Конституции пропишет "типа госсовета" и возглавит его. А что, Путину можно, а Лукашенко нет? Молодец Лукашенко. На "лету" учится.

      Чему там он у Путина учится! Где Путин, а где Лукашенко.Так для общего развития. Посмотрел с удовольствием. Особенно про то, как оппозиционерку депортировать пытались, понравилось. Это что-то.

      Интервью Александра Лукашенко российским журналистам
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 сентября 2020 21:52
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Кто-то кого-то хочет надуть.
    В заголовке он уже согласился на досрочные выборы, в ролике почти 2 часа всех забалтывал в одиночку,
    а в итоге - "Я этого не исключаю, но пока не говорю о сроках."
    То-есть, ни о чем.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 9 сентября 2020 22:50
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Кто-то кого-то хочет надуть.
      В заголовке он уже согласился на досрочные выборы, в ролике почти 2 часа всех забалтывал в одиночку, а в итоге - "Я этого не исключаю, но пока не говорю о сроках."
      То есть, ни о чем.

      yes Это артист величайший. Говорил уже много раз. Гай Юлий Цезарь отдыхает. Нужно будет - опять Гордону интервью даст. laughing Наш журналистам запел про "мы и Путин". laughing Хотя вот Путин ни разу! Ни разу с ним про в дёсна даже намёка не дал. Только всё согласно договорам. За власть убивает, не задумываясь. Прикрываясь стабильностью. Пытки (а не кормить задержанных три дня и избиения задержанных есть пытки) на ха-ха так легко свёл. Про детей своих и омоновцев вспомнил. Круто он их с собой кровью повязал. Одно, возможно, дошло ему. Что он надоел своим присутствием. Сам об этом и говорил. Оно ж самому докумекать тяжело, наверное. Придворные подпевалы подпевают. А люди потом гибнут и становятся преступниками. Но то такое философствовать по этому поводу. Одно точно, что концерт в исполнении Лукашенко не окончен. Ждём теперь, когда он за деньгами к ВВП приедет.
      А вот вместо денег - у меня такое чувство, что сдадут этого Гая Юльевича Лукашенко за СП-2 плюс другие няшки. Ох, не зря дело с Навальным подвернулось. Сами понимаете, что его вывоз за кордон юридически принимался на самом высоком уровне. yes wink Как раз лишний козырь в переговорах с нами по этому поводу. Чувствует это Лукашенко. Нужным изо всех сил пытается казаться теперь. Прикольно за этим наблюдать. Полтора месяца как бушевала буря с арестом наших парней. А события ну прям как ответка самостийнику этому в ответ прилетела. Смотрю я на него и понимаю, что с аналикой в его коллективе плоховато. Мягко говоря. Не нужен России Лукашенко. Белоруссия нужна. И экономические отношения с Европой нужны.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 сентября 2020 10:05
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Президент и должен быть артистом. Хоть на кого посмотрите. Так что все будет примерно как и прежде, имхо.
        Батько будет и с Путиным, и с Европой.
        Путин будет и с батькой, и с Меркель, Эрдоганом, Трампом, Асадом.
        Трамп будет с Европой, Путиным, Цай Инвэнь и прочими.

        Все будут улыбаться и жать руки...