President's days are numbered: why Lukashenko is not satisfied with the Kremlin


Now, when waves of unauthorized protests have swept our brotherly Belarus, no one asks the question, and what, in fact, does not suit the old man who took to the streets? And so it is clear - tired of 26 years, go away! The protest is unmotivated, but understandable. They will notice the difference only when they lose it, and it will not be for the better, but this is the fate of all revolutions. But why the Kremlin is not satisfied with it, now let's try to figure it out.


No, don't think, there is no contradiction here. At the moment, Lukashenka is satisfied with the Kremlin, because there is no other choice. An alternative to him is the Maidan and chaos. And in case of the victory of Belomaidan, the steady drift of the Republic of Belarus to the west. Therefore, now Moscow supports the father, and is doing the right thing! But in the near future, we are not on our way with him, and now, just the most favorable moment to change the Belarusian driver, because in recent years he has discredited himself so much that he has become unbearable not only for his own people, but also for Moscow. It is not for nothing that the collective West at the last moment decided not to lower it under sanctions (Italy, France and Germany imposed a veto in the EU), such a cow is needed by itself, and under sanctions it has only one way - to bow to Moscow.

And the West understands this as well as we do. We do not consider stupid Polish-Baltic limitrophes here, because in the EU no one considers them as their own, they have their own road (which ends in a cliff in 2021, together with EU subsidies), and the EU has its own. Therefore, the choir of the Polish-Baltic boys sings out of tune with the European orchestra. We do not pay attention to the Ukrainian dancers either, since it has been dancing to the American tune for 6 years without the right to vote. These Polish-Baltic comrades can only glue the walls of their toilets with their sanctions. Old man doesn't care about them.

But the multi-vector Lukashenko became a problem not only for the newly created Lublin triangle, but also for Moscow, becoming the last impassable obstacle to the creation of the Union State. And even now, when the chair is wobbling under him, he has not brought Moscow an inch closer to solving this problem. And the fact that it will have to be solved in this way has been proven by all recent events, starting with the 2014 ukromaydan. Then the West crossed all the red lines, and only a change in the status quo can stop it on this path. And Putin has already taken the path of a collector of Russian lands. The first is Belarus. The next one, just don't laugh, will Ukraine, whether it wants it or not, it will only enter the Russian Federation in parts. But we will talk about the territory of the zhovto-blakitny benches next time, and now we will return to the old man.

He will not hang out in the status of president for long, he will definitely not sit out until the end of his term, and he understands this. But even the signing of the Union Treaty will not ease his fate, although he is now getting ready to go to Moscow (he had to think before!). There he can only be relieved of the financial burden, which Putin has already promised, by restructuring the debt, but no one in Moscow will conclude an agreement on the creation of the Union State with him. And here are the reasons:

Reason №1. No matter how ridiculous it may be to say, there is still no agreement as such, although work on it has been carried out for the last 20 years. Such important issues as a single currency, a single armed force, the status of the police forces and the status of the republic as such (in the form of an autonomous entity or as regional subjects of the federation) remained uncoordinated. But such issues are not solved in a week. Before the presidents sign anything, the documents must be approved by experts, advisers and technical specialists.

Reason №2. The status of the father himself at the moment. It has no external or internal legitimacy. The lack of external legitimacy will lead to the fact that everything signed by him now can be recognized as invalid, subject to automatic denunciation and therefore not having legal force and international legal consequences. And this is what Moscow wants least of all. And for obvious reasons, no one will question the status of the newly created Union State under such conditions.

Reason number 3 and the most important. The lack of internal legitimization of the dad will inevitably lead to the fact that all the negativity against him in a part of society will automatically be turned against the Union State, which will be perceived by this part as an attempt to encroach on their independence and national identity. Those. With this step, the Kremlin can direct the existing protest (against the daddy) into a nationalist channel (away from Moscow), which it would not want at all, given the fact that at the moment the protest is not anti-Russian in nature. Therefore, attempts to create a Union State will have to be postponed until better times, at least until the situation in the republic is normalized.

And for this, it is necessary to launch the constitutional mechanisms for the transit of power as soon as possible through amending the Constitution and holding a referendum, which will give the go-ahead for new parliamentary and presidential elections, as a result of which a neutral candidate who suits everyone (both the West and Moscow) will have to win. This is the only possible option for a peaceful resolution of the situation and the transit of power without any revolutions. RF is not interested in any revolutions in Belarus. The Russian Federation is interested in normalizing the situation in the republic.

Therefore, Lukashenka's days are numbered. Akela missed, Akela must go! But who will replace him will be decided by Moscow, not Warsaw!
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 September 2020 12: 16
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    One has only to put Washington's dirty paws into managing Belarus, in the form of the same Guaido-Tikhanovskaya, and at the exit we can get such a result that the Galician Natsiks of Ukraine can envy, if, of course, we again observe all this from the outside, waiting, when "the corpse of our enemy floats past us" ...... Russia is already surrounded by Russophobic countries formed with the help and direct participation of the United States, and they will not turn their way out of their way, and will constantly shit and shit on us, and they do not have enough strength for more. But Father realized, albeit late, that he had nothing to expect support from the West, and his only support in his future life was only Russia, and he would do everything to get a residence permit with his son Kolya in the Rostov Region, otherwise, after the next elections, he will be tried, but for what - the State Department will prompt.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 September 2020 13: 31
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      If Russians live in Russia unfavorably, why would Belarusians want to join such an unfavorable country for its citizens ... The first to build their own country, Russia, is favorable for citizens, and not a bunch of snickering millionaires, then the rest will have something to take an example from and a desire to join Russia ... The main condition for collecting the lands of Russia is to become an example for the rest ... With the current vertical structure of corrupt officials and embezzlers, - the support of those in power, only the disgust and separation of everyone from such Russia, which we see in fact, can become no example. ..
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 10 September 2020 13: 56
        +6
        • 6
        • 0
        Stop now Russia all sorts of subsidies for the supply of all energy resources to Belarus, and refusal to purchase all kinds of equipment (hypothetically) - and its economy will collapse, and they will not live on milk alone.
      2. gore Offline
        gore (Alexander) 11 September 2020 03: 53
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Vovan! (Tuzakov), finish this endless song about zazhivat millionaires, about the vertical of corrupt officials and embezzlers, and start with yourself.
        Such writings are constantly heard from those who were unlucky enough to break through to the state feeder or, at worst, not having received at least some position in the distribution system of the country's budget at any level.
        First, honestly (HONESTLY !!!) answer the question: "What would you do if you were authorized to distribute the budget, say, of the Krasnoyarsk Territory?"
        Quite right! You would be exactly the same. Whoever disagrees with me, let him spit in my direction. I think there will be few of them ...
        1. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 11 September 2020 12: 31
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: gore
          Vovan! (Tuzakov), finish this endless song about zazhivat millionaires, about the vertical of corrupt officials and embezzlers, and start with yourself.
          Such writings are constantly heard from those who were unlucky enough to break through to the state feeder or, at worst, did not receive at least some position in the distribution system of the country's budget at any level.
          First, honestly (HONESTLY !!!) answer the question: "What would you do if you were authorized to distribute the budget, say, of the Krasnoyarsk Territory?"
          Quite right! You would be exactly the same. Whoever disagrees with me, let him spit in my direction. I think there will be few such ...

          How difficult it is to understand, and not only to you, that far NOT everyone will act the way you wrote here - although it was a long time ago, I was offered a job in the AP in plain text, I did not go, when asked why - answered politely - that I should never lick licked and I'm not going to continue, we will omit some details ...
          So you DO NOT need to confidently write here that everyone will just rush to fill their pocket ... bully hi
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 September 2020 13: 26
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    President's days are numbered: why Lukashenko is not satisfied with the Kremlin

    - Yes ... of course ... - Well, how long can you talk about it ... - personally, I'm already tired of repeating the same thing ...
    - "The Moor has done his job ... - the Moor must leave" ... - Leave yesterday ...
    - It's all over ... - "The carriage began to turn into a pumpkin again; the coachman again - into a rat ..." and so on ...
    - Personally, I have already said that personally I am very deeply sympathetic to everything that is in Belarus today ... - all of its statehood; all of its production; all its social basis ... - all this "Belarusian socialism" ... - all this "bygone days of sadness" ... - all this nostalgia transmitted to me personally from my grandparents ... - nostalgia about the bygone days of socialism ...
    - But the "black days" have come ... - and here ... - even cry; at least don't cry for the one who is leaving ... - But there is no turning back ...
    - And today there is a question about the integrity of Belarus ...; about its further existence ... as a Belarusian society; as an ethnic group; as an identity (something I felt deeply) ...
    - In short ... we are talking about the existence of Belarus ...
    - And Belarus can save itself only by joining Russia ... - with all its territorial integrity (the entire territory that Belarus owns today) ... - entering Russia as a subject of the Russian Federation ...
    - This is later; God willing ... - we will build socialism again ... - and in Russia (and to all those who have become part of Russia), the common good of socialist parity will spread ... - (No ... - I was obviously feeling emotionally) ... - And today the task is ... - is to preserve the integrity and territoriality of statehood ... - and Russia ... and Belarus ... - And then already; most likely ... - other generations will build socialism ... - and the oligarchs will be overthrown ... - all these "Abramovichs", "Vekselbergs", etc. and so on ... - and will bring them to justice ...
    - And today it is necessary to save the very foundation of Belarus ... - Otherwise, all this foundation ... - will leave in parts for different states; will go around the world and dissolve ... and turn into dust ...
    - And under Lo (Lukashenko) this is exactly what can happen ... - After all, Lo today is no longer thinking about Belarus; but about your own ....................
    - And after all, Lo will be removed anyway ... - after all, Lo already does not suit ... - not Moscow; no Western owners ... - And Lo has long been waste material for everyone ...
    - And what's the point for Russia and for the Belarusians themselves; if Lo is removed by the Westerners ... - when Belarus will go under the hammer anyway ... - in parts ...
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2020 08: 24
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Well, how long can you talk about it ... - personally, I'm already tired of repeating the same thing ...

      wassat laughing Well, you wouldn't say so! How strange you are! "I don't want to talk, but I do." You have a split consciousness, that is, shiza. Poor fellow, damn it ... fool
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 September 2020 13: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    To whom should, dad forgave long ago ...

    You can already congratulate on another virtual victory, this time over the daddy.
    It remains only to draw a cartoon of how Lukashenko leaves, and a change from Moscow (all as one, effective managers) comes ...
    .... but while there is no money, we hold on without a cartoon ...
  4. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 September 2020 13: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    One thing is 100% clear, that Belarus will be robbed and privatized, like Russia in the 90s, or Putin's oligarchs, or Western corporations. So while Father is in power, they can still live in peace.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 10 September 2020 17: 23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      One thing is 100% clear that Belarus will be robbed and privatized, like Russia in the 90s, either Putin's oligarchs or Western corporations

      - Yes, of course ... - But Belarus in the hypostasis in which it is now ... - still cannot be saved ...
      - Today we are talking only about saving the integrity of the territory of Belarus ...
      - And it is Russia that is interested in preserving this integrity of the Belarusian territory ...
      - And Western corporations ... - on the contrary ... - are interested in dividing Belarus into many "regionalists"; to make it more convenient to put Belarus under the hammer ... - like at an auction ... - Western corporations do not need the entire territory of Belarus at all ... - they only need some parts of it; and everything else ... let it be determined by itself and be a part of anyone ... - even in Poland; even to Lithuania; even to Ukraine, etc ... - When the entire economy and industry of this "dismembered Belarus" collapses; then none of the Western oligarchs and the EU would even think about accepting millions of Belarusian refugees from those territorial pieces; into which the former Belarus will turn ... - Who will need it at all ...

      so while Father is in power, they can still live in peace.

      - Ha ... - Yes, under Butler (under Law) Belarus is already living restlessly ... - And the longer Law remains formally in power; the more probable are provocations of the same proteges of "Western corporations" ... - and American henchmen ...
      And the Americans do not waste time in vain ... - just how the American "sha_v_ki" moved and became more active in Lithuania, and in Ukraine, and in Poland ... - how quickly they took the Belarusian opposition under their wing ... funds; no money; no apartments ... - The centers of the Belarusian opposition began to be organized very quickly ... - so there is no need to rely on Lo ... Lo ... - this is already an ephemerality whose term has ended ...
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 September 2020 14: 09
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    The whole article is an example of Great Russian chauvinism ... Vladimir Ilyich was right, oh right ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 September 2020 17: 39
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Your Ilyich handed out the tsarist lands to the right and to the left, he was the very first Russophobe, he must be thrown out of the Mausoleum ...
  6. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 10 September 2020 15: 55
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Good intentions, but why, where Russia is, is helping it become even worse than it was?
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 September 2020 17: 26
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      And where is it worse? Worse is where the West has climbed.
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 September 2020 20: 28
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Again, "not thank God." It only calmed down and again the journalists began to rock the boat. Again "a grenade of the wrong system".
  8. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 11 September 2020 06: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    He will stay until the end of the term. They will adopt a new Constitution. The role of the president will be relegated to the background. And the first will be the prime minister.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2020 08: 26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Not a fact, Nikolai.
  9. Vyacheslav Moscow 12 September 2020 22: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The collective farmer created the whole orgy that takes place today with a tenacity worthy of another application. For him, the meaning of life is power. The emergence of any political movement, especially a pro-Russian one, is perceived by him as an attempt on his own person. Therefore, the political clearing there has been cleaned to a sterile state. The situation is dead-end: it is impossible without Lukashenka, but there is nothing good with him either. His appearance in public with a gun indicates an inadequate mental state.

Дни президента сочтены: почему Лукашенко не устраивает Кремль


Сейчас, когда волны несанкционированных протестов захлестнули братскую нам Беларусь, никто не задается вопросом, а чем, собственно, батька не устраивает вышедших на улицы людей? И так понятно – надоел за 26 лет, уходи! Протест немотивированный, но понятный. Разницу они заметят только, когда его потеряют, и она будет не в лучшую сторону, но это судьба всех революций. А вот, почему он не устраивает еще и Кремль, сейчас и попробуем разобраться.


Нет, не подумайте, тут никакого противоречия нет. В данный момент Лукашенко Кремль устраивает, потому что другого выбора нет. Альтернатива ему майдан и хаос. А в случае победы беломайдана, неуклонный дрейф РБ на запад. Поэтому сейчас Москва батьку поддерживает, и правильно делает! А вот на ближайшую перспективу нам с ним не по пути, и сейчас, как раз, самый благоприятный момент сменить белорусского машиниста, ибо он себя за последние годы дискредитировал настолько, что стал невыносим не только для собственного народа, а и для Москвы. Не зря ведь коллективный Запад в последний момент раздумал опускать его под санкции (вето в ЕС наложили Италия, Франция и Германия), такая корова нужна самому, а под санкциями у него одна дорога – на поклон к Москве.

И это на Западе понимают не хуже нас. Тупорылых польско-прибалтийских лимитрофов тут не рассматриваем, ибо в ЕС их никто своими не считает, у них своя дорога (которая в 2021 году заканчивается обрывом, вместе с дотациями Евросоюза), а у ЕС своя. Поэтому хор польско-прибалтийских мальчиков поет вразнобой с европейским оркестром. На украинскую подтанцовку тоже не обращаем внимания, поскольку она уже 6-й год пляшет под американскую дудку без права голоса. Своими санкциями эти польско-прибалтийские товарищи могут обклеивать только стены своих туалетов. Батьке на них плевать.

Но многовекторный Лукашенко стал проблемой не только вновь созданного люблинского треугольника, а и Москвы, став последним непроходимым препятствием к созданию Союзного государства. И даже сейчас, когда кресло под ним шатается, он ни на сантиметр не приблизил Москву к решению этой задачи. А то, что ее придется решать именно таким способом, доказали все последние события, начиная с укромайдана 2014 года. Тогда Запад перешел все красные линии, и остановить его на этом пути может только изменение статуса кво. И Путин уже стал на путь собирателя земель русских. Первая на очереди Беларусь. Следующая, только не смейтесь, станет Украина, хочет она этого или не хочет, только входить в РФ будет уже по частям. Но про территорию жовто-блакитных скамеек поговорим в следующий раз, а сейчас вернемся к батьке.

Болтаться ему в статусе президента осталось уже недолго, до конца срока он точно не досидит, и он это понимает. Но даже подписание Союзного договора не облегчит его участь, хоть он сейчас и засобирался в Москву (раньше думать надо было!). Там ему могут облегчить только финансовую нагрузку, что Путин уже и пообещал, за счет реструктуризации задолженности, а вот договор о создании Союзного государства с ним заключать никто в Москве не будет. И вот по каким причинам:

Причина №1. Как ни смешно сказать, но договора как такового еще и нет, хотя работа по нему велась последние 20 лет. Еще остались несогласованными такие важные вопросы, как единая валюта, единые вооруженные силы, статус полицейских сил и статус республики, как таковой (в виде автономного образования или на правах областных субъектов федерации). А за неделю такие вопросы не решаются. Прежде, чем что-то подписать президентам, документы должны пройти согласование на уровне экспертов, советников и технических специалистов.

Причина №2. Статус самого батьки в данный момент. Он не имеет легитимности как внешней, так и внутренней. Отсутствие внешней легитимности приведет к тому, что все подписанное им сейчас может быть признано как недействительное, подлежащее автоматической денонсации и оттого не имеющее юридической силы и международных правовых последствий. А этого Москва меньше всего хочет. И ставить под сомнение статус вновь создаваемого Союзного государства никто в таких условиях по понятным причинам не будет.

Причина №3 и самая главная. Отсутствие внутренней легитимизации батьки неизбежно приведет к тому, что весь негатив против него у части общества автоматически будет обращен уже против Союзного государства, которое будет воспринято этой частью, как попытка покушения на их независимость и национальную идентичность. Т.е. таким шагом Кремль может направить имеющийся протест (против батьки) в националистическое русло (подальше от Москвы), чего совсем не хотелось бы, учитывая тот факт, что на данный момент протест не носит антироссийского характера. Поэтому попытки создания Союзного государства придется отложить до лучших времен, как минимум до нормализации положения в республике.

А для этого нужно как можно быстрее запустить конституционные механизмы транзита власти через изменение Конституции и проведение референдума, который даст добро на проведение новых парламентских и президентских выборов, в результате которых должен будет победить нейтральный кандидат, устраивающий всех (и Запад, и Москву). Это единственно возможный вариант мирного разрешения ситуации и транзита власти без всяких революций. РФ не заинтересована ни в каких революциях в РБ. РФ заинтересована в нормализации ситуации в республике.

Поэтому дни Лукашенко сочтены. Акела промахнулся, Акела должен уйти! Но кто придет ему на смену, будет решать Москва, а не Варшава!
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 сентября 2020 12:16
    +3
    Стоит только запустить грязные лапы Вашингтона в управление Белоруссией, в виде всё той же Гуайдо-Тихановской, и мы на выходе можем получить такой результат, которому могут позавидовать галицайские нацики Украины, если, конечно, опять же будем наблюдать всё это со стороны, ожидая, когда "труп нашего врага проплывёт мимо нас"......Россию уже и так окружают страны-русофобы, сформировавшиеся при помощи и непосредственном участии США, и они со своего пути уже не свернут, и постоянно нам будут гадить и гадить, а на большее у них силёнок не хватает. Но до Бацьки дошло, хоть и поздно, что от Запада ему поддержки ждать нечего, и его единственная опора в его дальнейшей жизни - только Россия, и он сделает всё, чтобы получить прописку с сыном Колей в Ростовской области, иначе, после очередных выборов, его будут судить, а вот за что - Госдеп подскажет.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 сентября 2020 13:31
      -4
      Если в России россиянам жить неблагоприятно, так почему белорусы захотят примкнуть к такой неблагоприятной для её граждан стране... Первым свою страну Россию строить благоприятной для граждан, а не кучке зажравшихся миллионеров, тогда и остальным будет с чего брать пример и желание присоединиться к России... Главное условие собирания земель России, - стать примером для остальных... При сегодняшней вертикали коррупционеров и казнокрадов, - опоры власть имущим, никаким примером не может стать и только отвращение и отделение всех от такой России, что и видим по факту...
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 10 сентября 2020 13:56
        +6
        Прекрати сейчас Россия всяческие дотации на поставку всех энергоносителей в Белоруссию, и отказ от закупок всяческой техники (гипотетически) - и её экономика рухнет, а на одном молоке они не проживут.
      2. gore Офлайн gore
        gore (Александр) 11 сентября 2020 03:53
        +3
        Вован! (Тузаков), кончай эту нескончаемую песню про зажравшихся миллионеров, про вертикаль коррупционеров и казнокрадов, и начни с себя.
        Подобные пИсания постоянно звучат от тех, кому не повезло прорваться к госкормушке или, на худой конец, не получив хоть какую - нибудь должностишку в распределительной системе бюджета страны любого уровня.
        Сначала честно (ЧЕСТНО!!!) ответь на вопрос: "А что бы ты делал, если бы тебя уполномочили распределять бюджет, скажем, Красноярского края?"
        Совершенно верно! Ты стал бы точно таким же. Кто не согласен со мной, пусть плюнет в мою сторону. Думаю, таких будет немного...
        1. plabu Офлайн plabu
          plabu 11 сентября 2020 12:31
          +1
          Цитата: gore
          Вован! (Тузаков), кончай эту нескончаемую песню про зажравшихся миллионеров, про вертикаль коррупционеров и казнокрадов и начни с себя.
          Подобные пИсания постоянно звучат от тех, кому не повезло прорваться к госкормушке или на худой конец не получив хоть какую - нибудь должностишку в распределительной системе бюджета страны любого уровня.
          Сначала честно (ЧЕСТНО!!!) ответь на вопрос: "А что бы ты делал, если бы тебя уполномочили распределять бюджет скажем Красноярского края?"
          Совершенно верно! Ты стал бы точно таким же. Кто не согласен со мной, пусть плюнет в мою сторону. Думаю таких будет немного...

          Как сложно понять, и не только вам, что далеко НЕ все будут действовать так, как вы тут писали - мне хоть и давненько, но предлагали открытым текстом работу в АП, не пошел, на вопрос - почему - ответил вежливо - что лизать никогда не лизал и далее не собираюсь, некоторые подробности опустим...
          Так что НЕ нужно уверенно тут писать, что все-все прямо вот только свой карман набивать бросятся... bully hi
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 сентября 2020 13:26
    -2
    Дни президента сочтены: почему Лукашенко не устраивает Кремль

    - Да ...конечно же... - Ну, сколько можно об этом уже говорить... - лично мне уже надоело повторять одно и то же...
    - "Мавр сделал своё дело... - мавр должен уйти"... - Ещё вчера уйти...
    - Всё кончено... - "Карета стала опять превращаться в тыкву; кучер опять - в крысу..." и т.д...
    - Лично Я уже говорила, что лично мне очень глубоко симпатично всё то, что сегодня есть в Белоруссии ... - вся её государственность; всё её производство; вся её социальная основа ... - весь этот "белорусский социализм"... - вся эта "ушедших дней печаль"... - вся эта ностальгия, передавшаяся лично мне от моих бабушек и дедушек... - ностальгия об ушедших временах социализма...
    - Но настали "чёрные дни"... - и тут ... - хоть плачь; хоть не плачь по уходящему... - Но пути назад нет...
    - И сегодня стоит вопрос о целостности Белоруссии ... ; об её дальнейшем существовании ... как белорусского социума; как этноса; как самобытности (что-то Я расчувствовалась) ...
    - Короче ... речь идёт о существовании Белоруссии...
    - И сохранить себя Белоруссия может только войдя в состав России ... - всей своей территориальной целостностью (всей территорией, которой сегодня владеет Белоруссия) ... - войдя в состав России как субъект Российской Федерации...
    - Это уже потом; даст Бог... - снова построим социализм ... - и в России (и на всех вошедших в состав России) распространится всеобщее благо социалистического паритета ... - (Нет... - что-то Я явно расчувствовалась)... - А сегодня задача стоит ... - это уберечь целостность и территориальность государственности ... - и России ...и Белоруссии... - А потом уже; скорее всего...- уже другие поколения построят социализм... - и свергнут олигархов ... - всех этих "абрамовичей", "вексельбергов" и т.д. и т.д... - и отдадут их под суд...
    - А сегодня надо спасать саму основу Белоруссии... - Иначе вся эта основа ... - по частям уйдёт по разным государствам; уйдёт по миру и растворится... и превратится в пыль...
    - А при Ло (Лукашенко) именно такое и может произойти... - Ведь Ло сегодня думает уже не о Белоруссии; а о собственной ....................
    - И ведь Ло всё равно уберут... - ведь Ло уже сегодня не устраивает... - ни Москву; ни западных хозяев... - И Ло уже давно для всех отработанный материал...
    - И что толку для России да и для самих белорусов; если Ло уберут западники... - когда Белоруссия всё равно уже пойдёт "с молотка"... - по частям...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2020 08:24
      +4
      Ну, сколько можно об этом уже говорить... - лично мне уже надоело повторять одно и то же...

      wassat laughing Ну так и не говорили бы! Экая вы странная! "Не хочу говорить, но говорю." У вас раздвоение сознания, сиречь - шиза. Бедолага, блин... fool
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 сентября 2020 13:44
    0
    Кому должен, батька давно простил....

    Уже можно поздравлять с очередной виртуальной победой, в этот раз над батькой.
    Осталось только мультик нарисовать, как Лукашенко уходит, а смена из Москвы (все как один, эффективные менеджеры) приходит...
    .... но пока денег нет, без мультика держимся...
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 сентября 2020 13:48
    0
    Одно понятно на 100%, что Белоруссию будут грабить и приХватизировать, как Россию в 90-е, либо путинские олигархи, либо западные корпорации. Так что пока Бацька при власти, могут еще пожить спокойно.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 сентября 2020 17:23
      -2
      Одно понятно на 100%, что Белоруссию будут грабить и приХватизировать, как Россию в 90-е, либо путинские олигархи, либо западные корпорации

      - Да, разумеется... - Но Белоруссию в той ипостаси, в какой она сейчас находится ... - всё равно уже не спасти...
      - Сегодня речь идёт уже только о спасении целостности территории Белоруссии...
      - И именно Россия заинтересована в сохранении этой целостности белорусской территории...
      - А западные корпорации... - наоборот ... - заинтересованы в расчленении Белоруссии на множество "региончиков"; чтобы было удобнее пустить Белоруссию с молотка ...- как на аукционе... - западным корпорациям совсем не нужна вся территория Белоруссии ... - им нужны только некоторые её части; а всё остальное ... пусть само определяется и входит в состав кого угодно... - хоть в Польшу; хоть в Литву; хоть в Украину и т.д... - Когда рухнет вся экономика и промышленность этой "расчленённой Белоруссии"; то никто из западных олигархов и ЕС даже и не подумают принять миллионы белорусских беженцев из тех территориальных кусков; в которые превратится бывшая Белоруссия... - Кому она вообще будет нужна...

      так что пока Бацька при власти, могут еще пожить спокойно.

      - Ха ...- да при Бацьке (при Ло) Белоруссия уже живёт неспокойно... - И чем дольше Ло остаётся формально у власти; тем более вероятны провокации всё тех же ставленников "западных корпораций"... - и американовских прихвостней...
      А американы время зря не теряют... - вон как зашевелились и активизировались американовские "ша_в_ки" и в Литве, и на Украине, и в Польше... - как быстро они взяли под своё крыло белорусскую оппозицию... - не жалко ни средств; ни денег; ни квартир ... - Вон быстренько уже центры белорусской оппозиции начали организовывать... - так что на Ло не стоит надеяться... Ло ... - это уже эфемерность, срок которой закончился...
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 сентября 2020 14:09
    -4
    Вся статья - образец великорусского шовинизма... Прав был Владимир Ильич, ой прав...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 сентября 2020 17:39
      0
      Ваш Ильич царские земли раздавал направо и налево, он был наипервейшим русофобом, его надо выкинуть из Мавзолея...
  6. Glenni Офлайн Glenni
    Glenni (Андрей) 10 сентября 2020 15:55
    -4
    Благие намерения, только почему там, где Россия, помогает становится еще хуже, чем было?
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 сентября 2020 17:26
      0
      И где хуже? Хуже там, куда Запад влез.
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 сентября 2020 20:28
    -4
    Опять "не слава богу". Только успокоилось и опять журналисты "лодку раскачивать" начали. Опять "граната не той системы".
  8. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 11 сентября 2020 06:47
    0
    Он досидит до конца срока. Примут новую Конституцию. Роль президента отодвинется на второй план. А первым будет премьер-министр.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2020 08:26
      +1
      Не факт, Николай.
  9. Вячеслав Москва 12 сентября 2020 22:36
    +1
    Колхозник всю вакханалию, которая сегодня имеет место, создавал сам с упорством, достойным иного применения. Для него смысл жизни – это власть. Появление любого политического движения, особенно пророссийского, воспринимается им, как покушение на собственную персону. Поэтому политическая поляна там зачищена до стерильного состояния. Ситуация тупиковая: без Лукашенко нельзя, но и с ним ничего хорошего. Его появление на публике с автоматом говорит о не вполне адекватном психическом состоянии.