Crimea becomes the starting point for major exports to the Middle East


A few days ago, the first railroad consignment of grain arrived in Crimea from the Voronezh region. This became possible due to the opening of freight railway traffic across the Crimean bridge. Despite the fact that this event passed almost imperceptibly in the press, it could become the beginning of a new alternative to the modern financial system.


A total of 100 wagons of grain are planned to be transported in September, which will be transshipped through the Crimean ports and sent for export. But here a natural question arises, where will all this production go if the peninsula is under sanctions?

It is no secret that since last year, Crimea began delivering its own grain harvest to Syria. However, this year they were limited due to drought on the peninsula. Fortunately, thanks to the opening of freight traffic on the Crimean bridge, mainland Russia was able to connect to trade.

Syria has also begun deliveries to Crimea. On the peninsula, albeit in small quantities, ships with citrus fruits, olive oil and vegetables arrive. And if earlier all this fell into the Crimea, which fell under the sanctions, from Turkey, under the guise of Turkish goods, now there is an opportunity to trade with Syria directly.

However, it is too early to talk about full-fledged trading. It is obvious that Syria needs a huge amount of Russian goods, from food to building materials. However economy this country has been drained of blood by the war, and Russia is not yet ready to lend to it.

In addition, there are a number of other unresolved issues. For example, for full-fledged trade, Syria still needs to be connected to our analogue of SWIFT, to create a transport company, joint banks, investment funds, and so on.

All this is not easy, and we are only at the beginning of the journey. But this must be done, because it is obvious that no one will lift the sanctions. Moreover, in the future, more and more recognized and unrecognized states will fall under such restrictions. Therefore, sooner or later, someone will have to offer an alternative to the existing financial system.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 September 2020 16: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Oh ... oh ... oh ... - Well ... Russia got in ... - head over heels ...
    - Russia ... has its own Stavropol region and southern fields, vineyards and orchards; - but literally "over the fence" ... - Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan ... - and also ... - with their cheap vegetables and fruits ... - And here because of different seas and through different straits ... - to carry a handful of oranges from Syria ... - And there ... to deliver free Russian grain ... - and builds. materials ... - Now we have already "arrived" ... the Russians ...
    - But meanwhile ...: - Russian fortified area in Syria; about which personally I am constantly writing ... - begins to build ...
    - True, Russia has squandered time and opportunities; when she could on giant cargo ships; to deliver the bulk of the necessary cargo (both military and civilian) in the huge holds of cargo barges; all kinds of equipment; construction equipment, etc. etc...
    - Everything would have cost ten times cheaper and everything would have been created and built long ago; and would have functioned long ago and would have served for the good of Russia ... - Well, now ... all this delivery will be ... - it is much more difficult and Russian facilities will not be built soon and are serviceable ... - Well, okay ... at least we started ...
    1. Bulanov Online
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 16: 19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Where is olive oil in Central Asia? Russia can take it completely from Syria. And to raise their economy, as the Americans did after the 2nd M war.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 14 September 2020 16: 31
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Where is olive oil in Central Asia? Russia can take it completely from Syria.

        - Why is this tricky olive oil at all? - It is not so useful ... - the myth about the uniqueness and benefits of olive oil has already been dispelled (about palm oil ... - I will keep silent) ... - I advise you to switch to flaxseed oil ... - it is much more useful and much cheaper and much more affordable ...

        And to raise their economy, as the Americans did after the 2nd M war.

        -Russia for a long time already could ... would ... would fill up any market ... -At least with linseed; at least with hemp oil (by the way, the purest ecological material is obtained from the stems of both plants) ... - Both plants are very unpretentious ... - And the endless fields of Russia could dress half of the globe with clothes made of these fabrics ...
        -And hemp in Russia grows "not bad" (they don't make smoking crap out of it) ... -But all sorts of southern states (I didn't want to mention Syria) ... just abound in "bad hemp" ...

Крым становится отправной точкой крупного экспорта на Ближний Восток


Несколько дней назад в Крым из Воронежской области прибыла первая железнодорожная партия зерна. Это стало возможным благодаря открытию грузового ж/д движения через Крымский мост. Несмотря на то, что в прессе данное событие прошло практически незаметно, оно может стать началом появления новой альтернативы современной финансовой системе.


Всего на сентябрь запланирована транспортировка 100 вагонов зерна, которое будет перевалено через крымские порты и отправлено на экспорт. Но здесь возникает закономерный вопрос, куда пойдет вся эта продукция, если полуостров находится под санкциями?

Не секрет, что еще с прошлого года Крым начал поставки собственного урожая зерновых в Сирию. Однако в текущем году они были ограничены по причине засухи на полуострове. К счастью, благодаря открытию грузового сообщения по Крымскому мосту, к торговле смогла подключиться континентальная Россия.

Свои поставки в Крым начала и Сирия. На полуостров, хоть пока и в небольших количествах, прибывают суда с цитрусовыми, оливковым маслом и овощами. И если раньше все это попадало в попавший под санкции Крым из Турции, под видом турецких товаров, то теперь появилась возможность торговать с Сирией напрямую.

Впрочем, говорить о полноценной торговле пока рано. Очевидно, что Сирия нуждается в огромном количестве российских товаров, начиная от продуктов питания и заканчивая стройматериалами. Однако экономика этой страны обескровлена войной, а кредитовать ее Россия пока не готова.

Кроме того, есть ряд других нерешенных вопросов. Например, для полноценной торговли Сирию еще необходимо подключить к нашему аналогу SWIFT, создать транспортную компанию, совместные банки, инвестфонды и прочее.

Все это непросто, и мы еще только в начале пути. Но делать это нужно, ведь очевидно, что санкции никто не отменит. Более того, в дальнейшем под такие ограничения будет попадать все больше признанных и непризнанных государств. Следовательно, рано или поздно, кто-то должен будет предложить альтернативу существующей финансовой системе.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 сентября 2020 16:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Ой...ё.ё..ёй... - Ну и ...влезла же Россия ... - по уши...
    - У России ... своё Ставрополье и южные поля, виноградники и фруктовые сады; - а буквально "через забор"... - Узбекистан, Киргизия, Казахстан... - и тоже ... - со своими дешёвыми овощами и фруктами... - А тут из-за разных морей и через различные проливы ... - везти какую-то горстку апельсинов из Сирии... - А туда ...доставлять дармовое российское зерно... - и строит. материалы... - Вот уж "приехали"...русские...
    - Но между тем ...: - Российский укреп район в Сирии; про который лично Я постоянно пишу ... - начинает строиться...
    - Правда, Россия прохлопала время и возможности; когда она могла на гигантских грузовых судах; в громадных трюмах грузовых барж давно уже доставить основную часть необходимых грузов (и военных и гражданских); всевозможное оборудование; строительную технику и т.д. и т.д...
    - Всё обошлось бы в десятки раз дешевле и всё давно уже было бы создано и построено; и давно бы уже функционировало и служило бы на благо России... - Ну, а теперь ... вся эта доставка будет.... - гораздо затруднена и российские объекты не скоро будут построены и годны к эксплуатации... - Ну, ладно ... хоть начали...
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 16:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А где в Средней Азии оливковое масло? Россия может забирать его полностью из Сирии. И поднимать свою экономику, как это делали американцы после 2 М войны.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 сентября 2020 16:31
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        А где в Средней Азии оливковое масло? Россия может забирать его полностью из Сирии.

        - А зачем это мудрёное оливковое масло вообще ? - Оно и не такое уж и полезное... -уже развеян миф об уникальности и пользе оливкового масла (про пальмовое масло...- уж умолчу) ... -Советую вам перейти на льняное масло ... - оно гораздо полезней и гораздо дешевле и гораздо доступней...

        И поднимать свою экономику, как это делали американцы после 2 М войны.

        -Россия давно уже могла бы...бы...бы завалить любой рынок ... -хоть льняным ; хоть конопляным маслом (кстати из стеблей и того и другого растения получается чистейший экологический материал)... - Оба растения весьма неприхотливы ... - И бескрайние поля России могли бы одеть половину земного шара одеждой из этих тканей...
        -И конопля в России растёт "не дурная" (из неё не делают курительную дурь) ... -А вот всякие южные государства (не хотела упоминать и Сирию) ... как раз и изобилуют "дурной коноплёй"...