"So that Russians do not receive billions": Finns on criticism of the Russian vaccine against COVID-19


Another article about the Russian vaccine against COVID-19 was published by the largest Finnish publication Iltalehti. The object of criticism this time was a scientific work in the British medical journal The Lancet, which spoke about the principles of operation of Sputnik-V.


The Finnish edition notes that at least 24 researchers from around the world signed an open letter criticizing the text previously published in The Lancet. There is a suspicion that the data presented in it was incorrect or even falsified.

In particular, it is noted that the same indicators were observed in subjects from different observed groups, which in reality is almost impossible. In particular, this is the opinion of Enrico Bucci, professor of biology at Temple University (Philadelphia).

It is highly unlikely that so many repeating results were obtained. This is the same as rolling the dice, knocking out the same numbers in a row several times.

- Iltalehti cites expert opinion.

To date, Finnish users of the World Wide Web have left more than a hundred reviews under the article. Some of them are presented below.

I think this vaccine only applies to opposition leaders

- a certain Veikko_Vitikainen_16065 notes ironically.

This time, a possible deception will be discovered as soon as this satellite begins to be used in other countries of the world.

- expressed the opinion of AlfoinOraaikkeli.

It’s incredible that the Lancet missed out on such a murky exploration. Alarm calls should always ring when it comes to something Russian

- noticed SJ10.

That's amazing, who would have thought? After all, Russia never lies!

- exclaims the user TotuudeTorvi.

I hope that the Russians will really come up with a cure and will not pass it on to anyone until these attacks in their direction are over. The Russians were the first many times in other things. What is the point of yapping at Russia?

- reminds the reader Jormanainenko.

There are more than a million infected in Russia, and the death rate is many times higher than in Finland. This is only according to the data provided by the authorities. The reality is much harsher. There is a taste of deceit in this rush to develop a drug

- JB_26629 expressed his opinion.

The vaccination program from the European Commission was suspended, so now, of course, we must focus on sabotaging the Russian program so that the Russian Federation does not crush this segment of the world market and receive billions of dollars. For some, business is more important than ending the pandemic

- complained Veeti_Sakari.

Do Russian scientists sleep well at night? I mean, knowing that many people in Venezuela and other countries can take this drug, even if there is no information about its effectiveness, not to mention the side effects

- notes Patelius123.

[Potential] side effects will obviously not be compensated in Russia. […] National interests require small sacrifices. And in the Russian Federation there are enough "guinea pigs". Especially if you can make a fortune with a new panacea. I think other states have the same motive. In no case should envy become a determining factor in this matter. Regardless of who, how and when invents a safe and effective vaccine, ending the pandemic is the most important thing. But it should happen without any new problems arising. Therefore, development is a laborious scientific work, and haste does not roll here, even if someone's presidential election is at stake.

- commented user Hutikuti.
Used photos: minzdrav.gov.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 11 September 2020 12: 02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Most Finns are not only brainwashed, but also scraped out by “propaganda”.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 11 September 2020 12: 09
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Finns don't pour any more.
  3. Georgievic Offline
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 11 September 2020 16: 50
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    It is enough to stop Sunday alcoholic drinks in St. Petersburg to get smarter!
  4. Cudgel Offline
    Cudgel (Dubina) 11 September 2020 17: 43
    -9
    • 4
    • 13
    All the dates are correct. These vaccines are from the same series as Poseidon with Peresvet. The main thing is PR! On Google last week, when the page loaded, a window appeared, the text was something like this: Requires a million volunteers, US citizens, to test a vaccine. Americans need 1 million people, Gamaley cost 38 subjects and everyone under 30. The Gamaleic vaccine did not pass the third phase of trials, the third phase only began on 26 August.
    In England, a line for the production of an English vaccine was purchased, this is explained by the safety net. But most likely, the Gamaleic vaccine is not effective and will be produced in English.
    For the Presidential Administration, a vaccine was also purchased in England with 2500 doses, which is understandable - there is no trust. Ask any doctor if it is possible to replace the Western medicine with our analogue, he will say - it is possible, but not necessary, the Western one is many times more effective. Pharmaceuticals in the Russian Federation, in the same place as microelectronics and machine tools. Please note that if a person comes to be vaccinated against the flu, he will first of all ask for an imported vaccine. Likewise with dietary supplements and vitamins.
    Dates still spoke very delicately.
    But now there will be a howl from every iron: We are ahead of the West in vaccine production and this is another breakthrough of the knee lifter.
    1. Anchonsha Offline
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 September 2020 22: 17
      +2
      • 6
      • 4
      Dubina, you justify your nickname. Have you lost your mind and you also envy us in creating a vaccine? So you will proceed with anger endlessly, because Russia is a great country with great opportunities.
      1. Cudgel Offline
        Cudgel (Dubina) 12 September 2020 14: 33
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        What are you, son. When did I come out with malice? Russia is a Great Country, but the regime of the irreplaceable Great Combinator has driven the country into a technological hole, from which we will have to get out for more than a decade.
        Comrade, do not confuse the Country and the regime in it.
        1. gore Offline
          gore (Alexander) 13 September 2020 10: 07
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Dubina, answer one question honestly, without any sidetracking and any vague reasoning.
          And what did Putin do bad for you (PERSONALLY FOR YOU) ??? I know - there is no intelligible answer and there never will be, because for people like you, this question is essentially unanswered ...
          1. Cudgel Offline
            Cudgel (Dubina) 13 September 2020 12: 46
            -5
            • 0
            • 5
            1. Lost time on the development of the country, according to the Chinese version. Where were the Chinese in 2000 and where are we? Yes, then our GDP was ahead of us, but their technical component was not better than ours.
            2. Huge money from the export of resources, this kind of money will never be, poured into the sand for all sorts of summits, World Championships, Olympics and into the pockets of his cronies, who have become billionaires from small St. Petersburg shuttles.
            3. From 1 to 2 trillion dollars were exported from the country. With this money it was possible to carry out a second Industrialization.
            4. I do not consider the Great Combinator to be an intelligent person, an ordinary, average statistical KGB guy. And a person with such mediocre abilities has already three times in one way or another changed the constitution for himself in order to rule forever. First, chairs were exchanged with Aifonchik, then 6 years, instead of 4. Well, the last "Scam of the Century" will go down in history, along with the Tushino Thieves.
            5. You look at his speeches not from a piece of paper. For two years now, it can be seen that a person is not all right with his head, age, however. Moreover, insanity is progressing. Do you really think that this scarecrow can reign for another 16 years on pills and injections? He will be used as a talking head by co-op friends, solving their problems.
            6. Yes, a certain category yells: "I revived the army!" Controversial, very controversial. I bought the loyalty of the military with salaries and mortgages.
            There was a hope that the candidate from the left and patriotic (not putriotic) forces, Grudinin, would throw off the Putin oligarchy, alas, Grudinin was defamed. So they would try in the economy, like the clearing of Putin's political opponents.
            Well, this is the main thing. There is still a bunch of little things, but I think that's enough.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. margo Offline
      margo (margo) 15 September 2020 18: 03
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      What time "Hurray patriots" crammed you cons. And you are right! Those who can - are treated in the decaying west, give birth there, get vaccinated, and the poor and beggars in their clinic.
  5. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 September 2020 22: 11
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    But we considered the Finns to be good neighbors, but no, wolves always look into the forest. They also consider themselves to be the West, bastards, and also envy our successes with the vaccine. Strange people, the better we behave with them, the worse for us.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 September 2020 06: 33
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      What "successes" are there, this, generally speaking, is an ordinary fraudulent PR. A dozen countries are working on preparing the release of a vaccine, and almost all of them are at about the same stage - the third, most important stage of testing begins. This is where all the pitfalls appear. But in Russia they decided that the opportunity to become the first should not be missed - what a propaganda effect! We decided to combine the beginning of the third stage with mass vaccination. They say it is an extraordinary situation and the generally accepted international protocols can be neglected. Okay, if it was Ebola and things like that, then it would be possible to understand, but this is precisely a scam and an outright disregard for human lives. Well, in fact, they will die - women still give birth, and PR is most important. Even the long history with thalidomide is not scary, the main thing is to say - we are the first!
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 September 2020 06: 40
        -4
        • 3
        • 7
        By the way, the Russian vaccine against Ebola, which was widely advertised at one time, remained experimental and its effectiveness has not yet been confirmed, and the only one that received WHO registration is the vaccine from Merck (USA). Well, also Janssen at the exit.
      2. Cudgel Offline
        Cudgel (Dubina) 12 September 2020 14: 30
        -4
        • 2
        • 6
        I support! For the sake of PR, they are ready to put thousands of lives under the knife. Well, we do not have pharmaceuticals, for 20 years of stability they destroyed what was left of the Soviets. All countries, with pharmaceuticals higher than ours by an order of magnitude, only started the 3rd stage and it's not a fact that everyone will pass it, but here, bang and Breakthrough!
        The regime no longer disdains anything in order to somehow justify the impending economic catastrophe.
        1. gore Offline
          gore (Alexander) 13 September 2020 10: 08
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          And again - Dubina ...
      3. magma Offline
        magma (Tatyana) 13 September 2020 07: 35
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        What "successes" are there, this, generally speaking, is an ordinary fraudulent PR.

        Do you have proof? Or do you just hate your homeland so much?
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 September 2020 07: 40
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          What other proof is needed? Launch a vaccine after testing 38 (!) Subjects? And, moreover, with clear evidence of forgery, even here - well, changes in titles cannot be the same for everyone. It is PR, and it is fraudulent.
          1. magma Offline
            magma (Tatyana) 13 September 2020 07: 46
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            I asked you about the evidence, not about your speculation.
            1. Natan bruk Offline
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 September 2020 09: 38
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              Are you pretending or is it really? Evidence of what, fraudulent PR? I repeat once again for the alternatively gifted - to test it on 38 young healthy volunteers (and there is an obvious forgery with the results) and put it into production, combining it with the third stage of testing, which is mandatory according to international protocols - this is just a fraudulent PR and moreover - a devil-may-care attitude to the lives and health of people. Finally?
              1. Cudgel Offline
                Cudgel (Dubina) 13 September 2020 13: 13
                -6
                • 0
                • 6
                "Putriotics" do not need proof, since they said on the 1st channel, then it really is so.
                Now, if there was neither the first nor the second stage, this is a scam, and so, this is a petty fraud.
                Therefore, I suggest calling the vaccine scam not a scam, but a petty scam.
                Yes, most interesting, but what did they take to the regions, to work hard for doctors and teachers? If someone gets sick or injured, or dies, there will be a scandal. There are two options: it will do well, no one thinks about the consequences, or they hope to hide it later if something goes wrong. The second option is that they took a pacifier, distilled water in syringes.
  6. Vladimir Sharp Offline
    Vladimir Sharp (Vladimir) 18 September 2020 22: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There are more than a million infected in Russia, and the mortality rate is many times higher than in Finland ...

    - the end of the quote. They are inhibited, everything is so, only our people live more than 26 times more ... but our mortality rate is 1.76% of all infected, and the Finns have 3.83%, which is more than twice as much ... so, whose cow would moo ... :)

«Чтобы русские не получили миллиарды»: финны о критике российской вакцины против COVID-19


Очередную статью о российской вакцине от COVID-19 опубликовало крупнейшее финское издание Iltalehti. Объектом критики на сей раз стала научная работа в британском медицинском журнале The Lancet, в которой говорилось о принципах действия Спутника-V.


Финское издание отмечает, что, по крайней мере, 24 исследователя со всего мира подписали открытое письмо с критикой текста, опубликованного ранее в The Lancet. Есть подозрение, что представленные в нем данные были некорректны или даже фальсифицированы.

В частности, отмечается, что одни и те же показатели наблюдались у подопытных из разных наблюдаемых групп, что в реальности почти невозможно. В частности, таково мнение Энрико Буччи, профессора биологии Университета Темпл (Филадельфия).

Весьма маловероятно, что удалось получить столько повторяющих друг друга результатов. Это то же самое, что бросить кости, выбивая одинаковые числа подряд несколько раз

– приводит Iltalehti мнение эксперта.

К настоящему времени финские пользователи Всемирной паутины оставили под статьёй более сотни отзывов. Ниже представлены некоторые из них.

Я думаю, что эта вакцина применяется только к лидерам оппозиции

– иронически отмечает некий Veikko_Vitikainen_16065.

На этот раз возможный обман обнаружится, как только этот Спутник начнёт использоваться в других странах мира

– высказал мнение AlfoinOraaikkeli.

Невероятно, что «Ланцет» пропустил такое мутное исследование. Тревожные звонки всегда должны звенеть, когда речь заходит о чем-то русском

– заметил SJ10.

Вот удивительно, кто бы мог подумать? Ведь Россия никогда не лжет!

– восклицает пользователь TotuudeTorvi.

Я надеюсь, что россияне и правда придумают лекарство и не передадут его никому, пока не закончатся эти выпады в их сторону. Русские были первыми много раз в других вещах. В чем смысл тявкать на Россию?

– напоминает читатель Jormanainenko.

В России более миллиона зараженных, а смертность во много раз выше, чем в Финляндии. Это только по тем данным, что предоставляют власти. Реальность намного более сурова. В этой спешке с разработкой препарата чувствуется привкус обмана

– выразил свой взгляд JB_26629.

Программа вакцинации от Еврокомиссии была приостановлена, поэтому теперь мы конечно же должны сосредоточиться на саботаже российской программы, чтобы РФ не подмяла под себя данный сегмент мирового рынка и не получила миллиарды долларов. Для некоторых бизнес важнее, чем прекращение пандемии

– пожаловался Veeti_Sakari.

Российским ученым хорошо спится по ночам? В смысле, зная, что множество людей в Венесуэле и других странах могут принимать данный препарат, даже если нет информации о его эффективности, не говоря уже о побочных эффектах

– отмечает Patelius123.

[Возможные] побочные эффекты, очевидно, в России компенсировать не будут. […] Национальные интересы требуют небольших жертв. А в РФ достаточно «морских свинок». Особенно если вы можете сделать состояние с новой панацеей. Я думаю, тот же мотив присутствует и у других государств. Зависть ни в коем случае не должна становиться определяющим фактором в этом вопросе. Независимо от того, кто, как и когда изобретет безопасную и эффективную вакцину, прекращение пандемии – это самое важное. Но оно должно произойти без появления каких-либо новых проблем. Поэтому разработка – это трудоемкая научная работа, а поспешность тут не катит, даже если на кону стоят чьи-то президентские выборы

– высказался пользователь Hutikuti.
Использованы фотографии: minzdrav.gov.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 11 сентября 2020 12:02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    У большинства финнов мозг не только "промыт", но еще и выскоблен "пропагандой".
  2. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 11 сентября 2020 12:09
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Финнам больше не наливать.
  3. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 11 сентября 2020 16:50
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Воскресные алкотуры в Питер достаточно прекратить, чтобы поумнели!
  4. Дубина Онлайн
    Дубина (Дубина) 11 сентября 2020 17:43
    -9
    • 4
    • 13
    Все правильно финики написали. Эти вакцины из той же серии, что и Посейдон с Пересветом. Главное - пиар! На сайте Гугл на прошлой неделе, при загрузке страницы появлялось окно, текст примерно следующий: Требуется миллион добровольцев, граждан США для испытания вакцины. 1 млн человек американцам надо, у Гамалея обошлись 38-ю испытуемыми и всем до 30 лет. Гамалеевская вакцина не прошла третью фазу испытаний, третья фаза началась только 26 августа.
    В Англии была закуплена линия производства уже английской вакцины, объясняется это подстраховкой. Но скорее всего, Гамалеевская вакцина не эффективна и будут выпускать английскую.
    Для Администрации Президента также была закуплена вакцина в Англии 2500 доз, оно и понятно - своей доверия нет. Спросите у любого врача, можно ли заменить западное лекарство нашим аналогом, он скажет - можно, но не нужно, западное эффективнее в разы. Фармацевтика в РФ, там же, где и микроэлектроника и станкостроение. Обратите внимание, если человек придет вакцинироваться от гриппа, он прежде всего попросит импортную вакцину. Аналогично с БАДами и витаминами.
    Финики еще очень деликатно высказались.
    Но теперь из каждого утюга будет стоять вой: Мы опередили Запад в производстве вакцины и это очередной прорыв поднимателя с колен.
    1. Anchonsha Офлайн
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 сентября 2020 22:17
      +2
      • 6
      • 4
      Дубина, ты оправдываешь свой ник. У тебя крыша никак поехала и тоже завидуешь нам в создании вакцины? Так и будешь исходить злобой бесконечно, потому как Россия великая страна, с большими возможностями.
      1. Дубина Онлайн
        Дубина (Дубина) 12 сентября 2020 14:33
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        Да что ты, сынок. Когда я злобой исходил? Россия Великая Страна, но режим несменяемого Великого Комбинатора, загнал страну в технологическую яму, из которой нам придется выбираться не одно десятилетие.
        Товарищ, не путайте Страну и режим в ней.
        1. gore Офлайн
          gore (Александр) 13 сентября 2020 10:07
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Дубина, ответь честно на один вопрос, без всякого ухода в сторону и каких-либо размытых рассуждений.
          А что лично для тебя (ЛИЧНО ДЛЯ ТЕБЯ) сделал плохого Путин??? Знаю - ответа внятного нет и никогда не будет, потому что для таких, как ты, этот вопрос неотвечаемый по сути...
          1. Дубина Онлайн
            Дубина (Дубина) 13 сентября 2020 12:46
            -5
            • 0
            • 5
            1. Потерял время на развитие страны, по китайскому варианту. Где китайцы были в 2000 и где мы? Да, тогда их ВВП наш опережал, но их техническая составляющая не была лучше нашей.
            2. Огромные деньги от экспорта ресурсов, таких денег уже не будет никогда, слил в песок на всякие саммиты, ЧМ, олимпиады и в карманы своих дружков, ставших из мелких питерских челноков - миллиардерами.
            3. Из страны вывезено от 1 до 2 трлн долларов. На эти деньги можно было вторую Индустриализацию провести.
            4. Я не считаю Великого Комбинатора умным человеком, обычный, среднестатистический кгб-шник. И человек с такими средненькими способностями уже три раза тем или иным образом менял конституцию под себя, чтобы править вечно. Сперва стульями поменялись с Айфончиком, потом 6 лет, вместо 4. Ну, а последняя "Афера века" войдет в историю, наряду с тушинскими Ворами.
            5. Вы посмотрите на его выступления не по бумажке. Уже года два, как видно, что у человека не все в порядке с головой, возраст, однако. Причем маразм прогрессирует. Вы действительно считаете, что вот это чучело сможет править еще 16 лет на таблетках и уколах? Его будут использовать, как говорящую голову, дружки по кооперативу, решая свои проблемы.
            6. Да, определенная категория вопит: "Армию возродил!". Спорно, очень спорно. Купил зарплатами и ипотекой лояльность военных.
            Была надежда, что кандидат от левых и патриотических (не путриотических) сил Грудинин сбросит путинский олигархат, увы, зашельмовали Грудинина. Так бы в экономике старались, как поляну политических противников Путина вычищают.
            Ну, это основное, главное. Там еще по мелочи куча наберется, но, думаю, хватит.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. margo Офлайн
      margo (margo) 15 сентября 2020 18:03
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Во сколько "Ура патриоты" Вам минусов напихали. А Вы правы! Тот кто может - лечится на загнивающем западе, там же рожают, делают прививки а бедные и нищие в своей поликлинике.
  5. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 сентября 2020 22:11
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    А ведь мы финнов считали неплохими соседями, ан нет, волки всегда смотрят в лес. Тоже считают себя Западом, мерзавчики, и тоже завидуют нашим успехам с вакциной. Странные люди, чем лучше с ними мы себя ведем, тем хуже для нас.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 сентября 2020 06:33
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Какие там «успехи», это, вообще говоря, обыкновенный жульнический пиар. У десятка стран идут работы по подготовке выпуска вакцины и практически у всех примерно на том же этапе - начинается третий, самый важный этап испытаний. Тут и проявляются все «подводные камни. Но в России решили, что нельзя упустить возможность стать первыми - это ж какой пропагандистский эффект! Решили совместить начало третьего этапа с массовым прививанием. Мол, экстраординарное положение и можно пренебречь общепринятыми международными протоколами. Ладно, если бы это была Эбола и ей подобные вещи, тогда можно было бы понять, но вот это - именно жульничество и откровенное пренебрежение человеческими жизнями. Ну в самом деле, помрут - бабы ещё нарожают, а пиар важнее всего. Даже давняя история с талидомидом не пугает, главное заявить - мы первые!
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 сентября 2020 06:40
        -4
        • 3
        • 7
        Кстати, широко разрекламированная в своё время российская вакцина против Эболы осталась в качестве экспериментальной и ее эффективность пока не подтверждена, а единственной, получившей регистрацию ВОЗ, является вакцина от Merck (США). Ну ещё Janssen на выходе.
      2. Дубина Онлайн
        Дубина (Дубина) 12 сентября 2020 14:30
        -4
        • 2
        • 6
        Поддерживаю! Ради пиара готовы и тысячи жизней под нож пустить. Ну нет у нас фармацевтики, за 20 лет стабильности развалили, что от Советов осталось. Все страны, с фармацевтикой выше нашей на порядок, только к 3-му этапу приступили и не факт, что все его пройдут, а тут, бац и Прорыв!
        Режим уже ничем не брезгует, чтобы хоть как-то оправдать подступающую экономическую катастрофу.
        1. gore Офлайн
          gore (Александр) 13 сентября 2020 10:08
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          И снова - Дубина...
      3. magma Офлайн
        magma (Татьяна) 13 сентября 2020 07:35
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Какие там «успехи», это, вообще говоря, обыкновенный жульнический пиар.

        У вас есть доказательства? Или вы просто так ненавидите свою Родину?
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 сентября 2020 07:40
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Какие ещё нужны доказательства? Запустить вакцину после испытания на 38 (!) испытуемых? Да притом с явными доказательствами подлога даже здесь - ну не могут изменения титров быть одинаковыми у всех. Именно пиар, и именно жульнический.
          1. magma Офлайн
            magma (Татьяна) 13 сентября 2020 07:46
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Я вас спрашивала о доказательствах, а не о ваших домыслах.
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 сентября 2020 09:38
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              Вы прикидываетесь или в самом деле такая? Доказательства чего, жульнического пиара? Повторяю ещё раз для альтернативно одарённых - испытать на 38 молодых здоровых добровольцах (да и там с результатами явный подлог) и запустить в производство, совместив его с обязательным по международным протоколам 3-м этапом испытаний - это именно жульнический пиар и более того - наплевательское отношение к жизням и здоровью людей. Дошло наконец?
              1. Дубина Онлайн
                Дубина (Дубина) 13 сентября 2020 13:13
                -6
                • 0
                • 6
                "Путриотикам" доказательства не нужны, раз сказали по 1-му каналу, значит оно действительно так.
                Вот если бы ни первого, ни второго этапа не было, вот это - жульничество, а так, это - мелкое мошенничество.
                Поэтому аферу с вакциной предлагаю называть не жульничество, а мелкая афера.
                Да, самому интересно, а что они в регионы повезли, врачам и учителям вкалывать? Если кто-то заболеет или увечье получит, или умрет, скандалище будет. Есть два варианта: и так сойдет, никто не задумывается о последствиях, или надеются потом скрыть, если что не так пойдет. Второй вариант, что повезли пустышку, в шприцах дистиллированная вода.
  6. Владимир Шарп (Владимир) 18 сентября 2020 22:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В России более миллиона зараженных, а смертность во много раз выше, чем в Финляндии...

    - конец цитаты. ушлёпки заторможенные, всё так, только и народу у нас живёт в 26 с лишним раз больше...а вот смертность у нас 1.76% от всех заражённых, а у финнов 3.83% , - что больше более, чем в два раза... так что, чья бы корова мычала... :)