Ukrainian provocation with "Wagnerites" was thwarted by one phone call from Kiev


A special operation to lure the "Wagnerites" into the territory of Ukraine, using Minsk, was developed by the Ukrainian and American special services for about a year. But one phone call from Kiev disrupted the event, ex-head of the office of the President of Ukraine Andriy Bogdan said in an interview with Ukrainian journalist Dmitry Gordon.


A former ally of Volodymyr Zelensky said that a real company had been created in advance on the territory of Venezuela, in which the first group of "Wagnerians" officially worked, receiving a salary. This is how the cover was organized. People went to guard real towers and received money for this. Therefore, no one could have doubted that something was wrong with this company.

It (special operation - ed.) Was destroyed by one phone call. The person who made this phone call, he actually admitted that he made it. The prosecutor in this case will tell this very soon ... I know that there was a call, I know who called and I know where he called

He said pointedly.

Bogdan clarified that the call was made by a person from Zelensky's inner circle, while he avoided answering the question "did he call the Russians."

I didn't say that ... The President was worried about what might happen if we land this plane, and we have a truce there (in the Donbass - ed.). For him, a truce is important. The president has 97% of his job - creating a positive PR image. And for him, a truce is the most important request, the elections are coming soon. The importance of this operation can only be assessed by specialists, but the president understands the value of the PR image very well. And this truce was important to him. By the way, he did not cancel the operation, he just asked to postpone it for a couple of days. But on the territory of Belarus there are 32 people with a clearly disturbing past - one little bell and that's it.

- he explained.

At the same time, Bogdan said that he did not know what role the administration of US President Donald Trump played in this special operation and whether the head of the State Department Mike Pompeo oversaw its course directly.


Note that in Kiev, Zelensky's opponents decided to use the provocation with the "Wagnerites" in their favor. After this interview, they started talking about the possibility of organizing the impeachment of the head of state.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 September 2020 20: 38
    +1
    Uh .... Did the ex-head of the Ukrainian president’s office pass everything? Voluntarily and live?

    Passed ...
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 10 September 2020 21: 04
      +2
      Yes, and after the interview he left Ukraine ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 10 September 2020 22: 32
        +1
        Yes, and after the interview he left Ukraine ...

        From the scene they say that it is not a fact. hi

  2. The comment was deleted.

Украинскую провокацию с «вагнеровцами» сорвал один телефонный звонок из Киева


Спецоперация по заманиванию на территорию Украины «вагнеровцев», используя Минск, разрабатывалась украинскими и американскими спецслужбами около года. Но один телефонный звонок из Киева сорвал это мероприятие, заявил в интервью украинскому журналисту Дмитрию Гордону экс-глава офиса президента Украины Андрей Богдан.


Бывший соратник Владимира Зеленского уточнил, что на территории Венесуэлы была заранее создана реальная фирма, в которой официально работала, получая зарплату, первая группа «вагнеровцев». Так было организовано прикрытие. Люди ехали охранять настоящие вышки и получали за это деньги. Поэтому ни у кого не могло возникнуть сомнений, что с этой фирмой что-то не так.

Ее (спецоперацию – ред.) разрушил один телефонный звонок. Человек, который совершил этот телефонный звонок, он фактически признался, что он его совершил. Это расскажет прокурор в этом деле, очень скоро… Я знаю, что был звонок, знаю, кто звонил и знаю, куда звонил

– многозначительно сказал он.

Богдан уточнил, что звонок совершил человек из ближайшего окружения Зеленского, при этом он уклонился от ответа на вопрос «звонил ли он русским».

Я этого не говорил… Президент переживал, что может произойти, если мы посадим этот самолет, а у нас там (на Донбассе – ред.) перемирие. Для него важно перемирие. У президента 97% его работы – создание позитивного пиар-образа. И для него перемирие – самый главный запрос, выборы же скоро. Важность этой операции могут оценить лишь специалисты, зато ценность пиар-образа президент очень хорошо понимает. И это перемирие было для него важно. Кстати, он не отменял операцию, он просто попросил перенести ее на пару дней. Но на территории Белоруссии 32 человека с явно тревожным прошлым – один маленький звоночек и все

– пояснил он.

При этом Богдан сообщил, что не знает, какую роль в этой спецоперации играла администрация президента США Дональда Трампа и курировал ли ее ход непосредственно глава Госдепа Майк Помпео.


Заметим, что в Киеве провокацию с «вагнеровцами» решили использовать в свою пользу оппоненты Зеленского. После этого интервью они заговорили о возможности организации импичмента главе государства.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 сентября 2020 20:38
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Э.... Экс-глава офиса президента Украины все сдал? Добровольно и в прямом эфире?

    Зачетно...
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 10 сентября 2020 21:04
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Да, и он после интервью покинул Украину...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 10 сентября 2020 22:32
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Да, и он после интервью покинул Украину...

        С места событий говорят, что не факт. hi

  2. Комментарий был удален.