China's secret drone released an unidentified object into space

China's secret drone released an unidentified object into space

On September 4, the PRC launched an experimental spacecraft, which was launched into orbit using the Long March 2F rocket. The object successfully returned to Earth on 6 September. At the moment, nothing is known about the characteristics and purpose of the brainchild of Chinese designers.


However, the news agency SpaceNews reports that before returning to Earth, a secret spacecraft released an object of unknown origin. The American edition supports its arguments with information from a tracker using data from the North American Aerospace Defense Command. So, according to the latest data, the object NORAD ID 46395 (2020-063G COSPAR ID) is located in an orbit with parameters 332x348 km with an inclination angle of 50,2 degrees.

As for the experimental ship itself, the same publication SpaceNews believes that it could be an analogue of the American mini-shuttle X-37B. At least, plans to test such a spacecraft in 2020 were announced three years earlier in China.

It is worth recalling that the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin also expressed his opinion on the secret spacecraft from the Middle Kingdom in 2018. Then the functionary linked him with weapons of mass destruction, suggesting that such a mini-shuttle could be in space for a long time and, if necessary, glide from above.

At the same time, not only China is striving to place such "weapons of mass destruction" in space. So, according to engineer Paul Jaffe of the US Navy Research Laboratory, technology, tested by the American unmanned shuttle X-37B, in the future can provide such devices with an almost unlimited service life.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 September 2020 14: 15
    0
    The Chinese do not stand still and should be glad for them. Another upsetting thing is that we do not have joy in space. If it were not for the Soviet rockets, then it seems that we would not have space!
    1. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 September 2020 23: 42
      0
      And we have a dEffective manager-trampoline, he is going to the moon.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 23 October 2020 16: 31
    +1
    The unidentified object was identified: it turned out to be a bust of Mao-Stalin made in the manner of the Roman god Janus. Under the influence of the solar wind and cosmic radiation, he changes profiles to Xi - Putin, Gaddafi - Hussein, Che - Castro, which worries the American elites and causes multiphrenic sentiments in the ranks of schizophrenic congressmen. As an adequate response, NASA decided to launch a similar bust of Trump-Biden, but faced an insoluble problem: the faces of a presidential candidate and an incumbent president cannot easily get along in the same volume.

Китайский секретный беспилотник выпустил в космос неопознанный объект

Китайский секретный беспилотник выпустил в космос неопознанный объект

4 сентября КНР осуществила запуск экспериментального космического аппарата, который был выведен на орбиту с помощью ракеты Long March 2F. 6 сентября объект успешно вернулся на Землю. О характеристиках и назначении детища китайских конструкторов на данный момент ничего не известно.


Однако информационное агентство SpaceNews сообщает, что перед возвращением на Землю секретный космический корабль выпустил объект неизвестного происхождения. Свои доводы американское издание подкрепляет информацией с трекера, использующего данные Командования воздушно-космической обороны Северной Америки. Так, согласно последним данным, объект NORAD ID 46395 (2020-063G COSPAR ID) располагается на орбите с параметрами 332х348 км с углом наклона 50,2 градуса.

Что касается самого экспериментального корабля, все то же издание SpaceNews полагает, что это может быть аналог американского мини-шаттла X-37B. По крайней мере, о планах испытать подобный космолет в 2020-м тремя годами ранее заявляли в Китае.

Стоит напомнить, что свое мнение относительно секретного космического аппарата из Поднебесной в 2018 году выразил и глава «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин. Тогда функционер связал его с оружием массового поражения, предположив, что подобный мини-шаттл сможет длительное время находиться в космосе и при необходимости планировать сверху.

При этом, разместить подобное «оружие массового поражения» в космосе, судя по всему, стремится не только КНР. Так, со слов инженера Пола Джаффе из Научно-исследовательской лаборатории ВМС США, технология, тестируемая американским беспилотным шаттлом X-37B, в будущем может обеспечить подобным аппаратам практически неограниченный срок службы.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 11 сентября 2020 14:15
    0
    Китайцы не стоят на месте и за них стоит порадоваться. Огорчает другое, что нам в космосе радости нет. Если бы не советские ракеты, то и космоса у нас, похоже, не было бы!
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 сентября 2020 23:42
      0
      А у нас есть дЭффЭктивный манагер-батутчик, он на Луну собрался.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 23 октября 2020 16:31
    +1
    Неопознанный объект был опознан: им оказался выполненный на манер римского бога Януса бюст Мао-Сталина. Под воздействием солнечного ветра и космической радиации он меняет профили на Си - Путин, Каддафи - Хуссейн, Че - Кастро, чем волнует американские элиты и вызывает мультифренические настроения в рядах шизофренических конгрессменов. В качестве адекватного ответа НАСА решило запустить аналогичный бюст Трамп-Байден, но столкнулось с неразрешимой проблемой: лики кандидата в президенты и действующего президента не могут спокойно ужиться в одном объеме.