"He is waiting": Tikhanovskaya assessed the role of Putin in the Belarusian events


Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, the leader of the opposition forces in Belarus, believes that Putin's support for Lukashenko is rather inactive and moderate. She stated this in an interview with the newspaper from Poland "Rzeczpospolita".


The Russian president is now biding his time. For our part, we ask both the Russian Federation and other countries to respect our state sovereignty. What is happening inside Belarus concerns only our country - we would like to make decisions ourselves, without involving other parties. Moreover, there is no point in the introduction of troops, since there are peaceful demonstrations against one person

- said Tikhanovskaya.

Demonstrations of those who disagree with the results of the presidential campaign in Belarus have been going on for over a month. People are protesting against the official data on support for the incumbent president of the Republic of Belarus, according to which more than 9 percent of voters supported Alexander Lukashenko in the August 80 elections.

Two days after the elections, Svetlana Tikhanovskaya was forced to leave for Lithuania. The President of the Republic of Bashkortostan announced a possible appeal to the Russian Federation for military assistance - in response to this, Vladimir Putin announced the formation of a reserve in case it was necessary to force the Belarusian protesters to peace.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 11 September 2020 15: 08
    +2
    It's funny to read that a priori dependent ("making decisions only with the involvement of the other, anti-Belarusian side") and clearly stupid, with difficulty verbalizing simple texts written by her, "Mrs Tikhanovska" allegedly "appreciated the role of Putin in the Belarusian events "?!
    And also her ridiculous attempts to present extremist attempts at an anti-Belarusian Maidan coup d'etat, inspired by Washington puppets, Poland and Lithuania, as alleged

    peaceful demonstrations against one person

    Oh ??! Why did this "peacemaker" with the schizophrenic "Napoleon complex" flee to Lithuania-Poland then ??!
    Well this is how irresponsible "feeble-mindedness" one has to be to "with a blue eye" declare such a thing when hospitals were filled with Belarusian citizens-law enforcement officers who suffered in the service from the aggressive intrigues of the Maidan extremists ??!
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 11 September 2020 15: 27
    0
    Evaluation of events from Tikhonovskaya? Wonderful. good Will there be a review of the economy from the stool? smile
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 September 2020 20: 24
    -1
    It is ridiculous to read that she is a priori dependent ("making decisions only with the involvement of the other, anti-Belarusian side") and clearly stupid, with difficulty verbalizing simple texts written by her

    - Ha ... - Yes, it is this "Dolly the sheep" that is quite suitable for all such cases ... - the Americans hit the very spot (by choosing it) ... - You can improvise with it in any way ... - and she will not be indignant and will not go anywhere (ugly, narrow-minded, stupid) ... - she will do whatever she is told ... - Those other three devulki who are also from the opposition ... - are not so accommodating ... - and they can "kick up" and show independence ... - that's why the Americans staked on this "Dolly the sheep" ... - And she will still show herself ... - just hold on ... - this is just the beginning ...
  5. businessv Offline businessv
    businessv (Vadim) 11 September 2020 20: 34
    +2
    What is happening inside Belarus concerns only our country - we would like to make decisions ourselves, without involving other parties.

    I wonder what country this wanderer housewife is broadcasting about ?! At first she screwed up to Lithuania, in Poland she received the keys to her personal office in order to continue splitting Belarus from there. Apparently, she wanted to express her thought and say something like this: What is happening inside Belarus concerns only our country - Poland, we would like to make decisions here ourselves, without involving other parties, especially Belarus!

«Он выжидает»: Тихановская оценила роль Путина в белорусских событиях


Лидер оппозиционных сил Беларуси Светлана Тихановская полагает, что поддержка Лукашенко Путиным является весьма неактивной и умеренной. Об этом она заявила в интервью газете из Польши «Речь Посполита».


Российский президент сейчас выжидает. Мы со своей стороны просим и РФ, и другие страны уважать наш государственный суверенитет. То, что происходит внутри Беларуси, касается только нашей страны – мы хотели бы сами принимать решения, без привлечения других сторон. Тем более, что нет никакого смысла во введении войск, поскольку проходят мирные манифестации против одного человека

– отметила Тихановская.

Демонстрации несогласных с результатами президентской кампании в Беларуси продолжаются уже больше месяца. Люди протестуют против официальных данных о поддержке действующего президента РБ, согласно которым, на выборах 9 августа Александра Лукашенко поддержали более 80 процентов избирателей.

Через два дня после выборов Светлана Тихановская вынуждена была уехать в Литву. Президент РБ же заявил о возможном обращении к РФ за силовой помощью – в ответ на это Владимир Путин объявил о формировании резерва на случай необходимости принуждения белорусских манифестантов к миру.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 11 сентября 2020 15:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Смешно читать, что априори несамостоятельная ("принимающая решения только С привлечением другой, антибелорусской, стороны") и явно глупая, с трудом озвучивающая написанные ей простые тексты, "пани Тихановська" якобы "оценила роль Путина в белорусских событиях"?!
    А ещё эти её нелепые потуги представить экстремистские попытки антибелорусского майданного госпереворота, инспирированные вашингтонскими марионетками - Польшей и Литвой, как якобы

    мирные манифестации против одного человека

    Ой ли??! Чего же в Литву-Польшу сбежала тогда эта "миротворица" с шизофреническим "комплексом Наполеона"??!
    Это ж насколько безответственной "слабоумихой" нужно быть, чтобы "на голубом глазу" заявлять такое, когда больницы были наполнены белорусскими гражданами-правоохранителями, пострадавшими на службе от агрессивных происков майданных экстремистов??!
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 11 сентября 2020 15:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Оценка событий от Тихоновской? Замечательно. good Обзор экономики от табурета будет? smile
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 сентября 2020 20:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Смешно читать, что априори несамостоятельная ("принимающая решения только С привлечением другой, антибелорусской, стороны") и явно глупая, с трудом озвучивающая написанные ей простые тексты

    - Ха ... - Да именно такая "овечка Долли" и вполне подходит для всяких подобных дел ... - это американы попали в самую точку (выбрав её) ... - С ней можно импровизировать по-всякому ... - и она не возмутится и никуда не денется (страшненькая, недалёкая, бестолковая) ... - всё исполнит, что ей скажут... - Те, другие три девульки, что тоже из оппозиции ... - уже не такие покладистые ... - и могут "взбрыкнуть" и проявить самостоятельность ... - вот поэтому американы и сделали ставку на эту "овечку Долли" ... - И она ещё проявит себя ...-только держись ... - это только начало...
  5. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 11 сентября 2020 20:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    То, что происходит внутри Беларуси, касается только нашей страны – мы хотели бы сами принимать решения, без привлечения других сторон.

    Интересно, о какой стране вещает эта домохозяйка - странница?! Вначале свинтила в Литву, в Польше получила ключи от личного офиса для того, чтобы оттуда продолжать раскалывать Беларусь. Видимо, она хотела выразить свою мысль и сказать примерно так: То, что происходит внутри Беларуси, касается только нашей страны - Польши, мы хотели бы тут сами принимать решения, без привлечения других сторон, особенно Беларуси!