Americans brought Kharkiv Aviation Plant to a pre-bankruptcy state, promising $ 150 million


Kharkiv Aviation Plant is preparing for reorganization and is awaiting a court decision, which will allow starting this procedure. This was reported in the press service of the state concern Ukroboronprom, which includes the Kharkiv State Aircraft Manufacturing Enterprise.


It all started three years ago - in 2017, when the concern and the plant entered into an agreement with the American firm Oriole Capital Group. The agreement with the Americans stated that the company might (!) Invest $ 150 million in KSAMC. In return, for the next three years, the Kharkov aircraft plant undertakes not to have any relations with other companies. Thus, the company was forced to terminate cooperation with the Canadians on the modernization of the An-74.

KSAMC never received money from partners from the USA, which eventually brought the Kharkiv Aviation Plant to the point of bankruptcy. The concern noted that there is no talk of privatization of the plant yet, and for all aviation enterprises of Ukroboronprom, various development scenarios are being developed, which will be implemented with more favorable economic conditions in the country and in the world.

These are steps that can stabilize the operation of the enterprise. In particular, this can be the completion of An-140 aircraft and their sale to the state or private customers, as well as the joint production of aviation equipment with SE "Antonov". We need to restore the serial production of the An-74, and we hope for the understanding of the officials in solving the problems with debts.

- told in Ukroboronprom.
Photos used: Dmitry A. Mottl / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 11 September 2020 18: 12
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    In the 90s, according to this scheme, a lot of things were erased in the dust. sad
    Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers have successfully passed certification according to the American standard and launched an aircraft with American components into production. laughing
    Tremble, Boeing, the competitor is coming. fellow
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 11 September 2020 21: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    How unexpected it all is. Who would have thought?
  3. GRF Offline
    GRF 12 September 2020 06: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Fool me one more time
    I didn't understand.
    That your words are not true
    We have no love - a game.
    She's like cards to you
    You are the King of the Six I ...
    It's a pity it's all too late
    You obviously have a trump card.
    And you put honor in a bat
    And this party is over.

    .
    Anna Skalyova

    And someday it will come ...

Американцы довели Харьковский авиационный завод до предбанкротного состояния, пообещав $150 млн


Харьковский авиационный завод готовится к санации и ждет решения суда, которое позволит начать эту процедуру. Об этом сообщили в пресс-службе госконцерна Укроборонпром, в который входит ХГАПП (Харьковское государственное авиационное производственное предприятие).


А началось все еще три года назад – в 2017 году, когда концерн и завод заключили соглашение с американской фирмой Oriole Capital Group. В договоре с американцами было прописано, что фирма возможно (!) инвестирует в ХГАПП 150 млн. долларов. Взамен же в течение следующих трех лет Харьковский авиазавод обязуется не иметь никаких отношений с другими компаниями. Таким образом, предприятие было вынуждено прекратить сотрудничество с канадцами по модернизации Ан-74.

Денег от партнеров из США ХГАПП так и не получило, что довело в итоге Харьковский авиационный завод до предбанкротного состояния. В концерне отметили, что о приватизации завода речь пока не идет, и для всех авиапредприятий Укроборонпрома сейчас разрабатываются различные сценарии развития, которые будут реализованы при более благоприятных экономических условиях в стране и в мире.

Речь идет о шагах, способных стабилизировать работу предприятия. В частности, это может быть доукомплектация самолетов Ан-140 и их продажа государству или частным заказчикам, а также совместное производство авиационной техники с ГП «Антонов». Нам нужно восстановить серийный выпуск Ан-74, и мы надеемся на понимание чиновников в деле решения проблем с задолженностями

– рассказали в Укроборонпроме.
Использованы фотографии: Dmitry A. Mottl/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 11 сентября 2020 18:12
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    В 90-е по такой схеме у нас много чего в труху стерли. sad
    Украинским авиастроителям удачно пройти сертификацию по американскому стандарту и запустить в серию самолет с американскими же комплектующими. laughing
    Трепещи, Боинг, конкурент идет. fellow
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 11 сентября 2020 21:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как это все неожиданно. Кто бы мог подумать?
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 12 сентября 2020 06:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Обмани меня ещё раз,
    А то я не поняла.
    Что слова твои неправда,
    Нет любви у нас - игра.
    Для тебя она как карты,
    Ты Король- шестёрка я...
    Жаль, дошло все слишком поздно,
    Козырь явно у тебя.
    И кладёшь почётно в биту,
    И сей партии конец.

    ...
    Анна Скалёва

    И когда-нибудь наступит...