In Poland, they told why Russia strongly opposes the construction of a canal on the Baltic Spit


The activity of Russian propaganda around the construction of a shipping canal through the Baltic (Vistula) Spit is growing, writes the Polish conservative Internet publication Niezalezna.


Why Russia is categorically against this construction, said the press secretary of the Minister-Coordinator for the Polish special services Stanislava Zharin.

The construction of the canal, carried out by the Polish government, met with strong opposition from Russia from the very beginning. As the work progresses, the activity of Russian propaganda centers increases. They are trying to undermine or ridicule the legitimacy of this investment - strategic from the point of view of Poland's security and interests

- noted Zharin.

He specified that Moscow's informational pressure is aimed at torpedoing the actions of the Polish leadership, discrediting the project in the eyes of the Polish and international community, and also completely halting its implementation. Russia wants to stop the development of Poland by undermining the credibility of Warsaw from foreign contractors, investors and businessmen.

Zharin drew attention to several important aspects on which the work of the disinformation machine of the pro-Kremlin media is focused. They argue that building a canal across the spit is pointless, both for economic reasons and from the point of view of Poland's security. The implementation of the project will lead to disastrous consequences for the flora and fauna of the spit. Also, construction should be abandoned due to the COVID-19 pandemic and a possible economic crisis. Moreover, the project is called illegal because it contradicts the EU recommendations and is not coordinated with Moscow.

While spreading such arguments, Russian propagandists do not forget to emphasize that Poland needs this channel to create a NATO base in the immediate vicinity of the Kaliningrad region. Thus, "disinformers" focus on the threat to Russia's security, the newspaper writes.

The channel should be about 1 km long and 5 meters deep. It will allow ships with a draft of up to 4 m, a length of 100 m and a width of 20 m to enter the port of Elblag.Construction should be completed in 2022. This should guarantee Poland free access from the Vistula Lagoon to the Baltic Sea bypassing the Pillau (Baltic) Strait controlled by Russia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 13 September 2020 08: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Not knowing where we have here the hysteria of propagandists about this? request Who cares what they dig there. What country, such are the strategic feats. And if no one notices this mouse fuss, then there is the media for this. laughing
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 September 2020 09: 47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, not a fig is noticeable. There are no articles anywhere, only here.

    And in general, the Poles are here some kind of super-attention ...
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 13 September 2020 11: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Promotion of the Poles' own greatness. Except for the Reporter and Zen - not a single mention of news agencies about the construction of a universal scale.
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 13 September 2020 12: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    There will be a reason for laughter in the future.
    This braid was not always there. In the 16th century, the geological and hydrological conditions somehow changed, the sea and the river began to accumulate sand in this place. And the scythe appeared.
    From the fact that the Poles dig a ditch, these conditions will not change "backwards". What does it cost the sea and the river to restore the sand deposits? Yes, at the expense of "one"! Do the Poles want to fight with nature? Flag in hand and a drum on your neck! There is a lot of money, again, subsidies from the EU will run out next year ... So they will clean the canal until the cost of cleaning exceeds the cost of the canal. Then maybe they will think.
    It’s a pity for the animals, they will cut off their psheki from the mainland and from the main populations.
  5. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 13 September 2020 15: 51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Poles imagined themselves to be "tough guys" as in the joke about the elusive Joe - why elusive - but who cares about him. So are the Poles with their channel. I saw only 2 articles in the Russian media in a year - and then it is written that the cost of the channel is getting more expensive, and nothing else.
  6. GRF Offline
    GRF 13 September 2020 15: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Poles, are you already laying down a straw, straining yourself? Po-la-ki, po-la-ki, po-la-ki ... dig deeper, even deeper, much deeper, dig wider, even wider, do not hesitate in your means, the West will help you! Of course, I am not all of Russia, but bury yourself there so that you have neither time nor energy left for us ... Forward, work!
  7. Sidor sidorini Offline
    Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 14 September 2020 15: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Ukrainians did not pull to the Black Sea. Only a small canal dared to dig. Somehow it is not serious for rzhecha with salt.

В Польше рассказали, почему Россия выступает резко против строительства канала на Балтийской косе


Активность российской пропаганды вокруг строительства судоходного канала через Балтийскую (Вислинскую) косу возрастает, пишет польское консервативное интернет-издание Niezalezna.


Почему Россия выступает категорически против этой стройки, рассказал пресс-секретарь министра-координатора по вопросам спецслужб Польши Станислава Жарин.

Строительство канала, осуществляемое польским правительством, с самого начала вызвало резкое сопротивление со стороны России. По мере продвижения работ, активность российских пропагандистских центров увеличивается. Они пытаются подорвать или высмеять законность этой инвестиции – стратегической с точки зрения безопасности Польши и ее интересов

– отметил Жарин.

Он уточнил, что информационное давление Москвы направлено на торпедирование действий польского руководства, дискредитации проекта в глазах польской и международной общественности, а также полное прекращение его реализации. Россия хочет остановить развитие Польши, подорвав доверие к Варшаве со стороны иностранных подрядчиков, инвесторов и бизнесменов.

Жарин обратил внимание на несколько важных аспектов, на которых сосредоточена работа дезинформационной машина прокремлевских СМИ. Они утверждают, что строительство канала через косу бессмысленно, как по экономическим причинам, так и с точки зрения безопасности Польши. Реализация проекта приведет к катастрофическим последствиям для флоры и фауны косы. Также от строительства следует отказаться из-за пандемии COVID-19 и возможного экономического кризиса. Причем проект называется незаконным, поскольку он противоречит рекомендациям ЕС и не согласован с Москвой.

Распространяя подобные аргументы, российские пропагандисты не забывают сделать акцент на том, что Польше этот канал нужен для создания базы НАТО в непосредственной близости от Калининградской области. Таким образом, «дезинформаторы» делают упор на угрозе безопасности России, пишет издание.

Канал должен иметь длину около 1 км и глубину 5 метров. Он позволит заходить в порт Эльблонга судам с осадкой до 4 м, длиной 100 м и шириной 20 м. Строительство должно завершиться в 2022 году. Это должно гарантировать Польше свободный доступ из Вислинского залива к Балтийскому морю в обход Пиллауского (Балтийского) пролива, контролируемого Россией.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 13 сентября 2020 08:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не зная, где у нас тут истерия пропагандистов по этому поводу? request Какая разница, что они там копают. Какая страна, такие и стратегические подвиги. А если эту мышиную возню никто не замечает, то для этого есть СМИ. laughing
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 сентября 2020 09:47
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да, ни фига не заметно. Нигде никаких статей нет, только здесь.

    И вообще, полякам здесь какое-то супер-внимание ...
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 13 сентября 2020 11:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пропаганда собственного величия самих поляков. Кроме Репортёра и Дзена - ни одного упоминания информагентств про стройку вселенского масштаба.
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 13 сентября 2020 12:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Будет в дальнейшем повод для смеха.
    Эта коса была не всегда. В 16 веке как-то изменились геологические и гидрологические условия, море и река начали намывать в этом месте песок. И появилась коса.
    От того, что поляки пророют канаву, эти условия не изменятся "взад". Ну что стоит морю и реке восстановить наносы песка? Да на счёт "раз"! Захотели поляки повоевать с природой? Флаг в руки и барабан на шею! Денег-то много, опять же, дотации от ЕС в следующем году кончатся ... Вот и будут канал чистить, пока стоимость очистки не превысит стоимость канала. Тогда, может, задумаются.
    Вот зверюшек жалко, отрежут их пшеки от материка и от основных популяций.
  5. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 13 сентября 2020 15:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Поляки возомнили себя "крутыми парнями" как в анекдоте про неуловимого Джо - почему неуловимый - да кому он нафиг нужен. Так и поляки со своим каналом. Я в российских СМИ только 2 статьи за год видел - и то написано, что стоимость канала дорожает, и больше ничего.
  6. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 13 сентября 2020 15:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поляки вы уже что, соломку ложите, надрываетесь? По-ля-ки, по-ля-ки, по-ля-ки... копайте глубже, еще глубже, гораздо глубже, копайте шире, еще шире, не стесняйтесь в своих средствах, Запад вам поможет! Я, конечно, не вся Россия, но закопайтесь там так, что б у вас на нас ни времени, ни сил не оставалось... Вперед, работать!
  7. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
    Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 14 сентября 2020 15:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На Чёрное море как украинцы не потянули. Только канальчик мелкий решились копануть.Как-то это не серьезно для ржечи посполитой.