Scenarios of Germany's refusal to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 are named


The Americans do not cease to “worry” about the energy “security” of the Germans and continue to do everything possible to get Berlin to abandon the implementation of the Nord Stream 2 gas transmission project. For example, the US media organization Politico has found six ways in which Germany can do this by "passing the dirty work onto others."


According to the first scenario, the German government should "put pressure" on its own Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency, as well as the Office of Mining Supervision of the city of Stralsund, located on the Baltic coast in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. The goal is for these departments to revoke the previously issued permits for the construction of the gas pipeline. After that, the completion of the Nord Stream-2 will become impossible. At the same time, the pipeline operator, Nord Stream 2 AG, may sue Germany. But the loss of 9,5 billion euros for the Germans, according to the Americans, is not so much money for the sake of gaining "independence" in the energy sector.

According to the second scenario, the Americans offer the Germans to pay attention to the lawsuit of the "environmental" NGO Deutsche Umwelthilfe, which wants to stop the completion of the gas pipeline, considering it incompatible with Germany's climate goals. In fact, the Americans are hinting to Berlin about the need to influence the judicial branch of government.

The third scenario provides for the imposition by Germany of restrictions on the import of Russian gas. That is, the Germans should forbid themselves to buy raw materials from Russia.

The fourth scenario involves the introduction of EU sanctions. Moreover, Berlin itself must offer them, insist on their approval by all members of the organization and monitor their implementation.

According to the fifth scenario, Berlin is offered to trust Washington and "do the necessary work." It turns out that the Germans will have to approve and do whatever the Americans deem necessary.

The sixth scenario provides for the creation by Germany of bureaucratic problems with the licensing of the gas pipeline and the procurement of raw materials supplied through it. This option is necessary in case Nord Stream 2 is completed.

Thus, the Americans, with their characteristic "exclusivity", did not offer the Germans a single legal way to stop construction.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 13 September 2020 14: 23
    +2
    Painlessly for itself, Germany will be able to abandon the SP-2 only in the event of a serious drop in production in the FRG, but this in itself is terrible for Berlin.
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 13 September 2020 16: 56
      +1
      Painlessly for itself, Germany will be able to abandon the SP-2 only in the event of a serious drop in production in the FRG, but this in itself is terrible for Berlin.

      This is exactly what is being sought from them. The Germans do not need industry in the Baltics and Bulgaria, the USA does not need industry in Germany. We will observe with interest whether the Germans outdid the Bulgarians in discipline, who unconditionally fulfill all the requirements of the owner.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 September 2020 14: 28
    -2
    - Ha ... but the "seventh scenario"; or rather, the reason, about which for some reason no one ever speaks ... is Merkel's pathological hatred of Russia ... - And who is Merkel here (or rather the Germans) ??? - That's it ... - she is the very ... - And the reason and the scenario ... - this is ... - all the very "that" that ... that is always ready to speak on either side. .. - if only this side would be against Russia (a whole crowd of Navalny just nervously smoke on the sidelines) ... - Well, since the Germans chose this ... - there's nothing you can do about it ...
    - As for Germany (not Merkel, but Germany); then Germany (under a different leader) could have easily and simply ignored all these "Trump freaks" directed against SP-2 (and against Russia as a whole) for a long time ... - After all, this illiterate attempt of Gazprom to flood the whole Zap. Europe with cheap Russian gas ... - And Germany itself, in this situation, becomes simply a "monopoly on manipulations" with Russian gas ... - Well, you can only dream of that: Germany would easily build hubs throughout Europe (on profitable shares with blunt Gazprom); build a whole network of plants for the production of its LNG; I would quickly create my own enterprises for the production of containers for the storage and transportation of LNG (of any capacity) ... - and would trade Russian gas (LNG) throughout Europe ... - at least wholesale, but at least retail ... - And how much Germany would also get additional jobs ... -It's just a dream !!!
    - Stupid Europe constantly insists that they say ... - that insidious Russia will put everyone on Russian gas and everyone will become dependent on supplies ... -Ha ... - yes this ... - Russia would become forever dependent and attached to Europe ... - became the eternal "slave of the lamp" (or rather the slave of the pipe) ... - and Russia would pump and pump its gas to Europe from generation to generation ... - And I would even be afraid to raise the price; then all sorts of "southern gas competitors" would be in "this business" ... - to help Germany ... - Actually, Russia is already becoming such ...
    - But this "seventh scenario" ... earnest obedience and Merkel's fulfillment of all Trump's demands (or whoever will come after him); based on the personal hostility of Merkel herself to Russia (to spite the whole of Russia ... - I will frostbite to all Germans) ... - and inhibits this whole epic with Russian gas ... - And all the other reasons ... are just the intrigues of Merkel herself ; which is ready to use any excuse; to annoy Russia ...
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 09: 46
      +1
      It turns out that Trump is rooting for Russia in his soul, trying to delay or close Russia's gas valve for the EU? Then Russia should offer Germany to start producing goods on its territory, as it was before in China.
  3. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 14 September 2020 07: 13
    +2
    "The Englishwoman crap" - this is not even hidden by the West. But they will be able to stop the gas flows if only Musk draws a perpetual motion machine for the German economy or Trump starts sprinkling the tankers with fairy pollen, so that American LNG suddenly becomes cheaper for the final European consumer than pipe.
    The European nuclear industry is being stifled by all sorts of Greta Thunberg, alternative sources without state subsidies are unprofitable, almost all of the EU coal has been scraped out ... so it turns out that if the EU chemical industry lives on the old streams, then there will be no replacement for the above, except gas, on the technological horizon.

Названы сценарии отказа Германии от достройки «Северного потока-2»


Американцы не перестают «беспокоиться» об энергетической «безопасности» немцев и продолжают делать все возможное, чтобы Берлин отказался от реализации газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2». Например, медиа-организация Politico из США нашла целых шесть способов, как Германия может это сделать, «переложив грязную работу на других».


Согласно первому сценарию, правительство Германии должно «надавить» на собственное Федеральное морское и гидрографическое агентство, а также Управление горного надзора города Штральзунда, находящегося на побережье Балтики в земле Мекленбург-Передняя Померания. Цель – чтобы эти ведомства отозвали ранее выданные разрешения на строительство газопровода. После этого достройка «Северного потока-2» станет невозможна. При этом оператор газопровода компания Nord Stream 2 AG может подать в суд на Германию. Но потеря 9,5 млрд евро для немцев, как считают американцы, не такие большие деньги ради обретения «независимости» в энергетической сфере.

По второму сценарию, американцы предлагают немцам обратить внимание на судебный процесс «экологической» НКО Deutsche Umwelthilfe, которая хочет остановить достройку газопровода, считая его несовместимым с климатическими целями Германии. Фактически американцы намекают Берлину на необходимость оказать воздействие на судебную ветвь власти.

Третий сценарий предусматривает введение Германией ограничений на импорт российского газа. То есть немцы должны запретить сами себе покупать сырье у России.

Четвертый сценарий предусматривает введение санкций Евросоюза. Причем Берлин их сам должен предложить, настоять на их одобрении всеми членами организации и проконтролировать выполнение.

По пятому сценарию, Берлину предлагают довериться Вашингтону и «выполнить нужную работу». Получается, что немцы должны будут одобрить и сделать все, что сочтут необходимым американцы.

Шестой сценарий предусматривает создание Германией бюрократических проблем с лицензированием газопровода и закупками сырья, поставляемого по нему. Этот вариант необходим на тот случай, если «Северный поток-2» таки будет достроен.

Таким образом, американцы, со свойственной им «исключительностью», не предложили немцам ни одного законного способа остановить строительство.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 13 сентября 2020 14:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Безболезненно для себя Германия сможет отказаться от СП-2 только в случае серьезного падения производства в ФРГ, но это само по себе ужасно для Берлина.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 13 сентября 2020 16:56
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Безболезненно для себя Германия сможет отказаться от СП-2 только в случае серьезного падения производства в ФРГ, но это само по себе ужасно для Берлина.

      Именно этого от них и добиваются. Немцам не нужна промышленность в Прибалтике и Болгарии, США не нужна промышленность в Германии. Будем с интересом наблюдать, переплюнут ли немцы по дисциплинированности болгар, безоговорочно выполняющих все требования хозяина.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 сентября 2020 14:28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    - Ха ..., а "седьмой сценарий"; вернее, причина, про которую почему-то никто никогда не говорит ... - это патологическая ненависть Меркель к России... - А Меркель у нас (вернее у немцев) кто ??? - Вот-вот ... - она самая и есть... - И причина и сценарий... - это и есть ... - всё самое самое "то", что... что всегда готово выступить на любой стороне ... - лишь бы эта сторона была бы против России (целая толпа Навальных просто нервно дымит в сторонке)... - Ну, раз немцы такую выбрали... - тут уж ничего не попишешь...
    - Что касается Германии (не Меркель, а именно Германии); то Германия (при другом руководителе) давно уже легко и просто могла бы проигнорировать все эти "трамповские выкрутасы", направленные против СП-2 (да и против России в целом) ... - Ведь Германии настолько выгодна вся эта безграмотная попытка Газпрома залить всю Зап. Европу дешёвым российским газом... - А сама Германия при таком раскладе становится просто "монополистом по манипуляциям" с российским газом... - Ну, об этом же можно только мечтать: Германия запросто понастроила бы хабов по всей Европе (на выгодных паях с тупым Газпромом); понастроила бы целую сеть заводов по производству своего СПГ; быстренько создала бы свои предприятия по производству контейнеров для хранения и транспортировке СПГ (любой ёмкости)... - и стала бы торговать российским газом (СПГ) по всей Европе... - хоть оптом, а хоть в розницу... - А сколько ещё и дополнительных рабочих мест получила бы при этом Германия ... -Да это же просто мечта !!!
    - Глупая Европа постоянно твердит, что мол ... - вот коварная Россия посадит всех на российский газ и все станут зависимы от поставок... -Ха ... - да это... - это Россия стала бы вечно зависима и привязана к Европе... - стала вечным "рабом лампы" (вернее рабом трубы) ... - и качала бы Россия и качала бы свой газ в Европу из поколения в поколение... - И цену бы даже боялась бы поднять; тут ещё и всякие "южные газовые конкуренты" были бы в "этом деле"... - в помощь Германии... - Собственно, таковой Россия уже и становится...
    - Но вот этот "седьмой сценарий" ... истовое послушание и выполнение Меркель всех требований Трампа (или кто там придёт после него); основанное на личной неприязни самой Меркель к России (назло всей России... - всем немцам уши отморожу) ... - и тормозит всю эту эпопею с российским газом... - А все остальные причины ... - это просто козни самой Меркель; которая готова использовать любой повод; чтобы насолить России...
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 09:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Выходит, что Трамп душой болеет за Россию, пытаясь оттянуть или закрыть газовый вентиль России для ЕС? Тогда Россия должна предложить Германии начать производство товаров на своей территории, как до этого было в Китае.
  3. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 14 сентября 2020 07:13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Англичанка гадит" - это Западом даже не скрывается. Но остановить потоки газа они смогут если только Маск нарисует экономике Германии вечный двигатель или Трамп начнет посыпать танкеры пыльцой фей, чтоб американский СПГ вдруг стал конечному европотребителю дешевле трубного.
    Европейскую атомку душат всякие Греты Тунберг, альтернативные источники без госдотаций убыточны, уголь ЕС почти весь выскребли... вот и выходит, что если есовский химпром и проживет на старых потоках, то замены выше перечисленному, кроме как газ, на технологическом горизонте не видать.