Experts called the consequences of the hit "Dagger" in the US aircraft carrier


Russian aeroballistic missiles 9-C-7760 of the world's first hypersonic aviation missile system 9-A-7660 "Dagger" (X-47M2 "Dagger") have been in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces since March 2018. Their first carriers were the MiG-31K long-range supersonic high-altitude all-weather fighter-interceptors (one missile each), and later the Tu-22M3M long-range supersonic missile-carrying bombers with a variable sweep wing (up to four missiles).


It should be noted that, according to sources in PJSC UAC, which unites the largest aircraft building companies in Russia, these missiles are a variant of the air-launched Iskander complex. At the same time, they can hit not only stationary objects on land, but also moving targets in the form of surface ships, including aircraft carriers.

Considering the incessant aggressive rhetoric of Washington against Moscow, the experts of the Internet publication "Military Review" decided to find out what would happen if at least one such missile hit an American aircraft carrier. The USS George HWBush (CVN-77) nuclear-powered aircraft carrier of the US Navy, which entered service in 2009, was taken as a conditional target.

This is a very large ship with a displacement of 97 thousand tons, up to 333 meters long and up to 77 meters wide. It carries 3200 crew members and 2480 aircraft wing personnel. The air group consists of about 90 aircraft and helicopters. The consequences of modeling the hit of the "Dagger" in the aircraft carrier were disastrous for the latter.

The experts immediately decided that there was no point in striking the ship's superstructure, because the main function of an aircraft carrier was to be a floating airfield. Therefore, the wide deck of the aircraft carrier was taken as the point of contact of the rocket, under which there are 2 A4W nuclear reactors, with a capacity of 550 MW each.

Experts have calculated that the 9-C-7760 missile, with a warhead of 500 kg and flying at a speed of about Mach 12, will not leave the aircraft carrier any chance. The air defense / missile defense system of the aircraft carrier and the accompanying AUG is simply unable to react to this missile in time, so it is guaranteed to hit the aircraft carrier.

Another question is how successful the hit itself will be. If none of the reactors is damaged, then the aircraft carrier can remain buoyant, but will cease to perform its main function, and for a very long time, since the destruction will be colossal. If at least one of the reactors is damaged, this will lead to the inevitable sinking of the ship, since no one will drag the aircraft carrier to the port with the molten reactor zone.
Photos used: US Navy photo by Mass Communication Specialist 1st Class Jason Winn
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 September 2020 23: 08
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    12 swings. This is 4 km per second. It starts from 1000 km, and is visible well - it means 250 seconds or 4 minutes at least flies.

    They will definitely not have time to react. No electronic warfare, no radio-reflective smoke, no air defense system.

    Unsuspecting Aircraft Carrier Skiff.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 13 September 2020 23: 23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      12 swings. This is 4 km per second. It starts from 1000 km, and is visible well - it means 250 seconds or 4 minutes at least flies.

      At such speeds, a plasma cloud forms around the object in the air, which absorbs radio emission. Radars are useless.

      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      They will definitely not have time to react. No electronic warfare, no radio-reflective smoke, no air defense system.
      Unsuspecting Aircraft Carrier Skiff.

      good Absolutely true! yes
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 September 2020 09: 34
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        You are special.
        I did not check it myself. But on military-themed sites, the opinion of the radar workers is completely opposite. In an interview with the military too.
        Plasma on radars shines like the sun ...

        Maybe they're lying?
        1. Nick Offline
          Nick (Nikolai) 14 September 2020 15: 22
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Quote: Sergey Latyshev
          Maybe they're lying?

          Definitely
    2. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 14 September 2020 01: 17
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      In addition to a cloud of plasma, Iskander's missiles are also distinguished by the ability to produce chaotic, unpredictable maneuvers.
      Well, the speed. Modern missile defense systems of potential adversaries are not designed for such target speeds, they will not have time to react.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 September 2020 09: 42
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        By maneuvers - everything is limited here by the permissible parameters of maneuvering. With super-sound, and especially with hyper-sound, you can't maneuver much. It will be blown away by air currents. They wrote and cited data on near-military sites.
        For example, all super-piloting at the air show is at speeds up to 700 km / h. up to 2 / 3M.

        And "not calculated" - no one has been shooting at the rocket itself for a long time. They create a cloud of fragments in front of the target, where it flies in. Several rockets, usually in pairs in the video ... Which is much easier.

        It is not for nothing that anonymous experts have a skiff ...
        1. boriz Offline
          boriz (boriz) 14 September 2020 16: 29
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Any missile defense and air defense system has one of the main performance characteristics: the maximum speed of an intercepted target. Even VIKI has it. And the strike missile has a top speed.
          And if the second value is greater than the first - alas ...
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 September 2020 21: 24
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            It's right. But only if in pursuit. If you meet ... then the task is not at all the same ...
            As an example - anti-aircraft art machine guns. They strike towards any rocket with a cloud of shells ...
  2. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 13 September 2020 23: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In a word, a multi-billion dollar colossus with two air regiments on board is destroyed by one hypersonic missile worth a thousand times less! Hyper effective weapon!
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 09: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    That's it, the era of aircraft carriers is over, as the era of gunboats ended earlier ...
  4. I should try! There, near Cyprus, the French A-nose glows ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 September 2020 12: 01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The French have the only aircraft carrier, why offend ... Here are the exercises with the target. similar in all to an aircraft carrier and ships of the first rank (movement, maneuverability, air defense security, etc.) is necessary, then you won't have to guess ...
  5. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 15 September 2020 00: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... the consequences of the "Dagger" hitting the US aircraft carrier ...

    On the technical side, there are options. And with the political, most likely without consequences. Will go out to the people of some sort of Trumpo-Biden and wiping away a stingy tear will say that he drowned. And in Russia, everyone will pretend that they are not at home, they have been at their dacha for two weeks like digging potatoes in between to prepare for the next elections. But, something tells, everything will be wrong and the consequences are difficult to describe.

Эксперты назвали последствия попадания «Кинжала» в авианосец США


Российские аэробаллистические ракеты 9-C-7760 первого в мире гиперзвукового авиационного ракетного комплекса 9-А-7660 «Кинжал» (Х-47М2 «Кинжал»), стоят на вооружении ВКС России с марта 2018 года. Первыми их носителями стали сверхзвуковые высотные всепогодные истребители-перехватчики дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31К (по одной ракете), а позднее дальние сверхзвуковые ракетоносцы-бомбардировщики с крылом изменяемой стреловидности Ту-22М3М (до четырех ракет).


Нужно отметить, что по информации источников в ПАО «ОАК», объединяющей крупнейшие авиастроительные компании России, эти ракеты являются вариантом комплекса «Искандер» воздушного базирования. При этом они могут поражать не только стационарные объекты на суше, но и перемещающиеся цели в виде надводных кораблей, включая авианосцы.

Учитывая непрекращающуюся агрессивную риторику Вашингтона в отношении Москвы, эксперты интернет-издания «Военное обозрение» решили выяснить, что произойдет, если хотя бы одна такая ракета попадет в американский авианосец. За условную цель был взят атомный авианосец USS George H.W.Bush (CVN-77) ВМС США, введенный в эксплуатацию в 2009 году.

Это очень крупный корабль водоизмещением 97 тыс. тонн, длиной до 333 метров и шириной до 77 метров. На его борту находятся 3200 членов экипажа и 2480 персонала авиакрыла. Авиагруппа составляет около 90 самолетов и вертолетов. Последствия моделирования попадания «Кинжала» в авианосец оказались плачевными для последнего.

Эксперты сразу определились, что наносить удар по надстройке корабля нет никакого смысла, ведь основная функция авианосца – быть плавучим аэродромом. Поэтому за точку контакта ракеты была принята широкая палуба авианосца, под которой находятся 2 ядерных реактора A4W, мощностью по 550 МВт каждый.

Эксперты подсчитали, что ракета 9-C-7760, имеющая боевую часть в 500 кг и летящая на скорости около 12 Махов, не оставит авианосцу никаких шансов. Система ПВО/ПРО авианосца и сопровождающей его АУГ просто неспособна вовремя среагировать на эту ракету, поэтому она гарантировано поразит авианосец.

Другой вопрос, насколько удачно будет само попадание. Если ни один из реакторов не пострадает, то авианосец может сохранить плавучесть, но перестанет выполнять свою главную функцию, причем очень надолго, так как разрушения будут колоссальные. Если хоть один из реакторов будет поврежден, это приведет к неизбежному затоплению корабля, так как с расплавленной зоной реактора никто тащить авианосец в порт не будет.
  • Использованы фотографии: U.S. Navy photo by Mass Communication Specialist 1st Class Jason Winn
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 сентября 2020 23:08
    0
    12 махов. Это 4 км в сек. Запускается с 1000 км , и виден хорошо - значит 250 сек или 4 минуты минимум летит.

    Точно не успеют среагировать. Ни РЭБ, ни радиоотражательные дымы, ни ЗРК.

    Ничего не подозревающему Авианосцу каюк.
    1. Nick Офлайн Nick
      Nick (Николай) 13 сентября 2020 23:23
      +2
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      12 махов. Это 4 км в сек. Запускается с 1000 км , и виден хорошо - значит 250 сек или 4 минуты минимум летит.

      На таких скоростях в воздушной среде вокруг объекта образуется облако плазмы, которое поглощает радиоизлучение. Радары бесполезны.

      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Точно не успеют среагировать. Ни РЭБ, ни радиоотражательные дымы, ни ЗРК.
      Ничего не подозревающему Авианосцу каюк.

      good Абсолютно верно! yes
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 сентября 2020 09:34
        0
        Вы спец.
        Сам не проверял. Но на военных тематических сайтах мнение радарщиков абсолютно обратное. В интервью военных тоже.
        Плазма на радарах сияет как солнце...

        Может, врут?
        1. Nick Офлайн Nick
          Nick (Николай) 14 сентября 2020 15:22
          0
          Цитата: Сергей Латышев
          Может, врут?

          Однозначно
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 14 сентября 2020 01:17
      +4
      Кроме облака плазмы, ракеты Искандера отличаются ещё и способностью производить хаотичные, непредсказуемые маневры.
      Ну и скорость. Современные ПРО вероятных противников не рассчитаны на такие скорости целей, не успеют среагировать.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 сентября 2020 09:42
        0
        По маневрам - тут все ограничено допустимыми параметрами маневрирования. На сверх-звуке , и особенно на гипер-звуке, особо не поманеврируешь. Разнесет вдрызг потоками воздуха. Писали и приводили данные на около-военных сайтах.
        Например, все супер-пилотирование на авиа-шоу - на скорости до 700 км/ч. до 2/3М.

        А "не рассчитаны" - уже давно никто не стреляет по самой ракете. Создают облако осколков перед целью, куда она сама и влетает. Несколькими ракетами, обычно на видео стрельб попарно...Что гораздо легче.

        Не зря каюк именно у анонимных экспертов...
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 14 сентября 2020 16:29
          +2
          У любой ПРО и ПВО есть одна из основных ТТХ: максимальная скорость перехватываемой цели. Даже в ВИКИ есть. И у ударной ракеты есть максимальная скорость.
          И если вторая величина больше первой - увы ...
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 сентября 2020 21:24
            -1
            Это верно. Но только если вдогонку. Если же навстречу... то задача совсем не та...
            Как пример - зенитные арт-автоматы. Бьют навстречу любой ракете облаком снарядов...
  2. Nick Офлайн Nick
    Nick (Николай) 13 сентября 2020 23:15
    +2
    Одним словом, многомиллиардная махина с двумя авиаполками на борту уничтожается одной гиперзвуковой ракетой стоимостью в тысячи раз меньшей! Гиперэффективное оружие!
  3. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 09:32
    +2
    Всё, эра авианосцев закончилась, как закончилась раньше эра канонерок...
  4. надо бы попробовать! Там возле Кипра французский А-носец отсвечивает...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 сентября 2020 12:01
      +1
      У французов единственный авианосец, зачем обижать... Вот провести учения с мищенью. схожей по всем с авианосцем и кораблями первого ранга (ход, маневренность, защищённость ПВО. и прочее) надобно, тогда и гадать не придётся...
  5. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 15 сентября 2020 00:13
    +1
    ...последствия попадания «Кинжала» в авианосец США...

    С технической стороны возможны варианты. А с политической, скорее всего без последствий. Выйдет к народу какой нибудь Трампо-Байден и смахнув скупую слезу скажет что он утонул. А в России все сделают вид что их нет дома, они на даче уже недели две как картошку копаюти в перерывах к очередным выборам готовятся. Но, что то подсказывает, всё будет не так и последствия трудно описуемы.