Mikheev: Poles are waiting for the moment to present territorial claims to Belarus


Poland supports the attempts of the Belarusian opposition to overthrow the existing government and is waiting for the moment when Minsk will be able to make proposals that are difficult to refuse - Warsaw needs the lands of Western Belarus. This was stated by the Russian political scientist Sergei Mikheev during an open lecture at the RANEPA.


If the power in Minsk falls, having lost the favor of Moscow, the next step on the part of Lithuania and Poland will be to present territorial claims to Belarus. Why is this happening? The fact is that after the destruction of the Russian Empire during the existence of the USSR, Western Belarus for some time was part of Poland, and the Poles will demand their

- said Mikheev.


Further, the political scientist explains the reasons for the support of the Belarusian opposition forces from Poland.

Why do the Poles support the opposition in Belarus, and what plans do they have in relation to the Belarusian state? The next actions after the victory of the forces disagreeing with Lukashenka’s power will be Poland’s demand to give it back the territories that until 1940 belonged to Warsaw. Polish "well-wishers" will bring down economic life in Belarus, and people will have nowhere to work and nothing to eat - then they will offer their help in exchange for half of the country

- Sergei Mikheev warned the Belarusians.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 09: 39
    -3
    The Poles can already present a similar procedure to Ukraine and its former Polish lands before the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact. There, too, is not particularly good with resources. But Bandera will work them all over the face. The tasks of the Banderaites should include the territorial integrity of Belarus, otherwise they may be next.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 14 September 2020 11: 37
      +4
      hi For poor knowledge of the situation and the mood of the population of Zapukria, a hotbed of Russophobic Bandera (which, together with the "Ukrainian kleptozh / Banderites, and destroyed Ukraine!) Did NOT give you any minus or plus, Comrade Bulanov! request
      Lads and maids from Zapukria, just Bandera's "lohtorat", have been sleeping since the 1990s and see themselves as legalized in Europe, for this they raged in Kiev on the "orange-orange (orange-orange, orange-orange on urine") Maidan "-2004 and rode on the "Euromaidan" -2014!
      They absolutely do not care how this will happen, they perfectly understand that the Anschluss of Galicia and Volynia by Poland will give them this excellent opportunity to legally scrub toilets in Germany and wash away the rich old men in Italy, and, in addition, they will cut off competitors from the same impoverished (just after Western races on the "Maidans"!) the rest of the former Ukraine, the current rapidly deindustrializing "near Washington" "great agrarian" colony "Ukraine" (with debts hung on it for plundered kleptoligarchs - "w / Bandera" bonded IMF loans!)!
      At first, they rushed to the Donbass in order to rob and loot, killing the local "Moskal" population ("female Banderlog" in the western townships even staged demonstrations, demanding that the Maidan authorities better arm and provide armor protection for their husbands and sons, who are punishing and looting in Eastern Ukraine , and "Nova Poshta" could not cope with the flow of plundered "gamuz" sent by "migrant workers" to Western Ukraine, but these "blessed days" are over for them, and the marauder "live well" the Western punishers and their families are already used to it. ..
      The Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, at the suggestion of the "sufferer" of Poland, the Maidan ukrovlast recognized as criminal and not having any legal force, that is, they themselves "cut down the Zapukryan bitch" - a priori agreed with the unauthorized annexation of Western Ukraine to the Ukrainian SSR and the Polish ownership of the present Galicia and Volyn!
      While the bandit "Bandera ideas" and the "ukronationalism" fanned by the kleptoligarchs are helping the small population of Zapukriya to plunder the whole of Ukraine, the marginal Zapadenskaya "lohtorat" supports the Banderlog and in words they are "patriots" for "food Ukraine"!
      But only Poland will take them under itself, and Banderonazism will cease to bring the Westerners the privileged position of "real Ukrainians" and the attendant dividends in the financing of these Galician-speaking Uniate depressive parasitic regions by the Kiev authorities (at the expense of the oppressed workers of the "wrong" Russian-speaking Orthodox Eastern Ukraine!), So they all themselves "will work in the face" against the Polish annexation Kres Vskhudnykh "and will change their shoes in a jump into the" broad Poles "(especially since hundreds of thousands of Zapukria residents ALREADY have" Pole cards "and all Ukrainian and Maidan authorities turn a blind eye to this as well as the Belarusian authorities under the "union-state" Lukashenko, too, not murmur about the "cards of the Pole" among hundreds of thousands of residents of Western Belarus and the rapidly growing influence of Poland among border Belarusian Catholics, who, at the instigation of Polish priests, are already calling their Orthodox fellow citizens "agents of the Kremlin"!)!
      By the way, the pro-Polish Russophobe herself, the wife of the blogger "Mrs. Tihanovska (nee-Galician Pilipchuk!)", "Sveta 10%", is a native of a border town in the Grodno region!
      As in Ukraine, the Belarusian Westerners with "cards of the Pole", the Russophobic Catholic faith, act as conductors of the anti-Belarusian interests of Poland and an active "biomass" of anti-state coups! Ask them if they are ready to go under Poland with their territory and these "Belarusian patriots" will happily jump "Yes!" request
      Nobody tells them about the true "investment" of Belarusians under Polish oppression in the Grand Duchy of Lithuania and the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth - at school history lessons and in the modern Belarusian media they "rub in" false Lukashenko-Makey "tales" about "Slutsk belts" and allegedly "the flourishing of the Belarusian nation" under the Poles and Lithuanians, anti-Russian stupidity of the Belarusian youth and older citizens - "lohtorat" of the current Maidan "protests" aimed at the destruction of Belarus and its colonization of the United States with the Eurovassals! request
      This is not even IMHO, but an insider statement of facts! yes
    2. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 15 September 2020 09: 55
      0
      They will do it as soon as Belarus goes to bed, now it's early. You can scare away the bait. So Mikheev is right.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 September 2020 11: 32
    -5
    Wah! The Poles are not sleepy yet, but "expert" Mikheev has already found out everything about them telapathically !!!
    Cool, oh cool "expert"
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 15 September 2020 09: 57
      +1
      Do not shine with your "erudition". You don't have it.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 September 2020 11: 45
    -3
    Where do such "political scientists" come from? Surprisingly, he has a specialized education.
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 15 September 2020 10: 00
      +1
      How are you enemies of Belarus attracted by an accurate assessment of the situation. Are there any arguments against? Or blah blah?
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 15 September 2020 15: 10
        -1
        And you, the enemies of Russia, really need arguments. You just believe.
        Mikheev does not analyze, he wangs. And the so-so from him.
        Did the Poles at the official level say something about this? In Ukraine, there are exactly the same territories that it got after the pact of 39, Poland claims them too? In Ukraine, "power fell" in '14, while anyone (of course, except for the Russian Federation), tried to chop off part of the territory of Ukraine?
  4. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 14 September 2020 12: 31
    +1
    Well, let's make a claim, so what? The Belarusians will rush to fulfill them, or will they take them away by force?
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 15 September 2020 09: 58
      0
      No one will take it away by force, just part of the people will want to be part of a successful Poland.

Михеев: Поляки выжидают момент предъявить территориальные претензии к Беларуси


Польша поддерживает попытки белорусской оппозиции свержения существующей власти и выжидает момент, когда Минску можно будет сделать предложения, от которых трудно отказаться – Варшаве нужны земли Западной Беларуси. Об этом заявил российский политолог Сергей Михеев во время открытой лекции в РАНХиГС.


Если власть в Минске падет, лишившись благосклонности Москвы, следующим шагом со стороны Литвы и Польши станет предъявление территориальных претензий Беларуси. Почему это произойдет? Дело в том, что после разрушения Российской империи в период существования СССР Западная Белоруссия некоторое время была частью Польши, и поляки потребуют свое

– отметил Михеев.


Далее политолог объясняет причины поддержки белорусских оппозиционных сил со стороны Польши.

Почему поляки поддерживают оппозицию в РБ, и какие планы по отношению к белорусскому государству они вынашивают? Следующими действиями после победы несогласных с властью Лукашенко сил будет требование Польши отдать ей территории, которые до 1940 года принадлежали Варшаве. Польские «доброжелатели» обрушат экономическую жизнь в Беларуси, и людям будет негде работать и нечего есть – потом предложат свою помощь в обмен на половину страны

– предупредил белорусов Сергей Михеев.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 09:39
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Аналогичную процедуру поляки уже сейчас могут предъявить к Украине и с её бывшими польскими землями до Пакта Молотова - Риббентропа. Там тоже не особенно хорошо с ресурсами. Но бандеровцы отработают им по всей морде. В задачи бандеровцев должна входить и территориальная целостность Белоруссии, иначе следующими могут быть и они.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 14 сентября 2020 11:37
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      hi За слабое знание обстановки и настроений населения Запукрии-рассадника русофобской бандеровщины( которая вкупе с "украинствующими клептож/бандеровцами и развалила Украину!) НЕ ставил Вам ни минус, ни плюс, товарищ Буланов! request
      Хлопцы и дивчата из Запукрии, как раз бандеровский "лохторат", ещё с 1990х спят и видят себя легализованными в Европе, за это они буянили в Киеве на "помаранчевом( помаранчевый-оранжевый, помаранч-апельсин на "моче") майдане"-2004 и скакали на "евромайдане"-2014!
      Им абсолютно по барабану каким образом это произойдёт, они прекрасно понимают, что аншлюс Галичины и Волыни Польшей даст им эту прекрасную возможность легально драить унитазы в Германии и подмывать богатеньких старичков в Италии, и, кроме того, отсечёт конкурентов из такой же обнищавшей( именно после западенских скачек на "майданах"!) остальной бывшей Украины, нынешней стремительно деиндустриализирующейся "под Вашингтоном" "великой аграрной" амероколонии "Юкрейн"( с навешанными на неё долгами за разграбленные клептолигархами-"ж/бандеровцами" кабальные кредиты МВФ!)!
      Они и на Донбасс поначалу рванули, чтобы пограбить-помародёрить, убивая местное "москальское" население( "самки бандерлогов" в западенских местечках даже демонстрации устраивали, требуя от майданных властей лучше вооружать и обеспечивать бронезащитой их мужей и сыновей, карательствующих и мародёрствующих на Восточной Украине, а "Нова пошта" не справлялась с потоком награбленного "гамуза", отправляемого "заробитчанами" на Западную Украину, но эти "благословенные денёчки" для них закончились, а по-мародёрски "жить хорошо" каратели-западенцы и их семьи уже привыкли...
      Пакт Молотова-Риббентропа, с подачи "страдалицы" Польши, майданные укровласти признали преступным и не имеющим никакой законной силы, то есть сами же "спилили запукрянский сук"-априори согласились с неправомочным присоединением Западной Украины к УССР и польской принадлежностью нынешней Галичины и Волыни!
      Пока бандитские "бандеровские идеи" и раздуваемый клептолигархами "укронационализм" помогают малочисленному населению Запукрии грабить всю Украину, маргинальный западенской "лохторат" поддерживает бандерлогов и на словах они "патриоты" за "едыну Украину"!
      Но только лишь Польша заберёт их под себя, а бандеронацизм перестанет приносить западенцам привилегированное положение "настоящих украинцев" и сопутствующие дивиденды в финансировании этих галичаноговорящих униатских депрессивных паразитарных регионов киевскими властями( за счёт угнетаемых трудящихся "неправильной" русскоговорящей православной Восточной Украины!), так они все сами "отработают по морде" сопротивляющимся "польской аннексии Кресов Всхудних" и переобуются в прыжке в "щирых поляков"( тем более, что "карты поляка" УЖЕ имеются у сотен тысяч жителей Запукрии и все украинские и майданные власти на это смотрят сквозь пальцы, как и белорусские власти при "союзно-государственном" Лукашенко тоже ни мур-мур насчёт "карт поляка" у сотен тысяч жителей Западной Белоруссии и стремительно растущем влиянии Польши среди приграничных белорусских католиков, которые, по наущению польских ксендзов, своих православных сограждан уже обзывают "агентами Кремля"!)!
      Кстати, сама пропольская русофобка, жена блогера "пани Тихановська( в девичестве-галицайка Пилипчук!)", "Света 10%",- уроженка приграничного местечка гродненской области!
      Как и на Украине, белорусские западенцы с "картами поляка", русофобской католической веры, выступают проводниками антибелорусских интересов Польши и активной "биомассой" антигосударственных переворотов! Спроси их, готовы ли они со своей территорией перейти под Польшу и эти "белорусские патриоты" радостно заскачут "Да!"! request
      Про истинное "быдложитие" белорусов под польским гнётом в ВКЛ и Речи Посполитой им никто не рассказывает-на школьных уроках истории и в современных белорусских СМИ "втирают" лживые лукашенко-макейские "сказки" о "слуцких поясах" и якобы "расцвете белорусской нации" под поляками и литвинами, антирусски оглупляя белорусскую молодёжь и граждан постарше-"лохторат" нынешних майданных "протестов", направленных на разрушение Белоруссии и её колонизацию США с евровассалами! request
      Это даже не ИМХО, а инсайдерская констатация фактов! yes
    2. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 15 сентября 2020 09:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Они это сделают,как только Беларусь ляжет,сейчас рано. Можно вспугнуть наживку. Так что Михеев прав.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 сентября 2020 11:32
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Вах! Поляки еще не сном не духом, а "експерт" Михеев про них уже все телапатически выведал!!!
    Крут, ох крут "експерт"
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 15 сентября 2020 09:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Не надо блистать своей "эрудицией". У вас её нет.
  3. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 сентября 2020 11:45
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Где таких "политолог" берутся? Что удивительно, имеет профильное образование.
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 15 сентября 2020 10:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Как вас врагов Беларуси цепляет точная оценка ситуации. Аргументы против есть? Или бла-бла?
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 15 сентября 2020 15:10
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        А вам, врагам России, реально нужны аргументы. Вы же просто верите.
        Михеев не занимается анализом, он вангует. Причем прорицатель из него так себе.
        Поляки на официальном уровне что то по этому поводу говорили? На Украине есть точно такие же территории, которые достались ей после пакта 39 года, Польша и на них претендует? На Украине "власть пала" в 14 году, при этом кто нибудь (разумеется кроме РФ), попытался оттяпать часть территории Украины?
  4. Dimy4 Офлайн
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 14 сентября 2020 12:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну допустим предъявят претензии и что? Белорусы кинутся их исполнять, или силой отнимать пойдут?
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 15 сентября 2020 09:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Силой никто не будет отнимать,просто часть народа захочет быть частью успешной Польши.