New "road taxes": Russians will be forced to switch to public transport


Russia the biggest country in the world. Thanks to the idea of ​​officials of the Ministry of Transport, soon you will have to pay for every kilometer covered by a car through its vast expanses. The cynicism of the situation lies in the fact that this is being presented under the most plausible pretext of introducing a supposedly "free ride on public transport." What is wrong with this initiative?


It is no secret that the "servants of the people" are ready to tear money from this very people in the worst traditions of "Signora Tomato". For example, in the Middle Ages, in some Western countries there was a tax for driving through city gates. In Europe, there were special taxes for Jews for passage and travel on bridges and roads, for the right to enter and exit the market square. Unfortunately, modern Russia is gradually moving back to these “wonderful times”.

I would like to remind you that according to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, all citizens of our country have the right to free movement. In 1992, under Yeltsin, a law was signed giving the right to build toll roads. There is nothing terrible in this practice in itself, there are toll roads in many developed countries. The fundamental point is that there should always be a free alternative so that the vehicle owner can decide for himself which motorway to use. The first, but very important step towards the abolition of this inalienable constitutional right was taken last year. In the regions of the Far North, bridges and overpasses that have already been built, and all that will be built in the future, have been paid for. For now, tolls will be charged only for trucks. Until.

The fact that it was only sounding of the soil is evidenced by another initiative of the Ministry of Transport. From 2025, you will have to shell out money for travel on regional roads, from 2035 - “from all road users,” that is, in cities. About whether this is an undertaking of the owners of private vehicles, officials are shyly silent. For now. The cynicism lies in the fact that the new levies are presented as a "great blessing" - the right to ride free on public transport, which can be introduced in 15 years. "Servants of the people" offer to transfer people to bicycles and scooters that are popular today. In this regard, I would like to say the following.

At first, public transport is best developed in our country only in giant megalopolises like Moscow and St. Petersburg. The situation behind the Ring Road is completely different, and it is very difficult to do without personal vehicles. The introduction of a new levy will reduce the mobility of the population, hitting development economics, and will "tie" people to the ground more tightly.

Secondly, “Free” travel in public transport is a fiction. This public service does not pay for itself, therefore it is subsidized from the budget. That is, ultimately, "free travel" is paid from our taxes. If the population is forcibly transferred to buses and trolleybuses, traffic and budgetary burden will only increase.

Let's remember that car owners also have to pay transport tax and fuel excise taxes. And now the new road taxes? What's next? Beard tax? Air tax?
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 September 2020 12: 08
    0
    It meant new road fees - someday you will get drunk tightly !!!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 September 2020 12: 11
    0
    Air tax? No, the tax is on arrogance and greed, and also on stupidity, and who does not pay - send to the "land department" !!!
  3. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 14 September 2020 12: 53
    -4
    No wonder. Rottenberg has crushed the autodor for himself, from here paysites are introduced everywhere. If the Great Combinator, the friend of the oligarchs, cannot be kicked out of the Kremlin with a kick in the ass, then the friends - the oligarchs, the father of the Nation will devour us.
    But these are still flowers, the Rottenbergs will be seized by the food industry and they will cook rotten meat at the price of marbled beef.
  4. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 September 2020 13: 20
    +3
    We swam, we know. They promised to abolish the tax on transport, in return by increasing the excise tax. The excise tax was increased, the tax was not canceled.
    It will be the same here.
    1. Rosko Offline Rosko
      Rosko (Dmitry Bogatov) 14 September 2020 23: 05
      0
      What bastard minus something interesting?
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 September 2020 15: 32
    +1
    At one time we had free buses here (in Nizhnevartovsk). Pretty convenient. Again, savings on conductors. I tried to ride, it's funny to watch people come in and start looking for someone to pay laughing
    I did not delve into the essence of the program, we will wait for the details. In the meantime .... judging by the authorship of the article and how it "praises" .... for some reason, it has surfaced in my memory ...

  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 September 2020 16: 48
    +4
    New taxes and the refusal of Putin and the company to introduce a progressive tax and a tax on luxury in the Russian Federation will make Russians think about changing the ruling regime in the Russian Federation! Let Chubais go by public transport, such as he is long been missed by vans!
  7. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 14 September 2020 19: 14
    +1
    The food supply is decreasing, and the powers that be want to live well, so they have to rip off the people
  8. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 15 September 2020 07: 23
    +1
    Will pass the idea from the Ministry of Transport or not - the grandmother said in two. Will the State Duma pass the law? That is the question. If United Russia occupies three quarters of the Duma again, then any stupid law will be adopted, the new pension legislation has already proven this.
    A year later, new elections to the State Duma. People, go to the polls and see who you vote for!
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 September 2020 08: 13
      0
      Quote: Nick
      A year later, new elections to the State Duma. People, go to the polls and see who you vote for!

      Golden words
  9. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 15 September 2020 08: 29
    +2
    Toll roads require a service. And these are not only gas stations, but also hotels, establishments where you can have a snack, in general, a good rest. If this is not the case, then you should not fence the garden. And it would be better parallel to this road, the road was simpler.
  10. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 September 2020 17: 59
    -1
    Is this another step towards a union state? Toll roads have long been in Belarus. Not all, but a lot, and for everyone.

Новые «дорожные налоги»: россиян заставят пересесть на общественный транспорт


Россия – самая большая страна в мире. Благодаря задумке чиновников Минтранса, вскоре за каждый километр, пройденный на автомобиле по ее необъятным просторам, придется заплатить. Цинизм ситуации состоит в том, что преподносится это под самым благовидным предлогом введения якобы «бесплатного проезда в общественном транспорте». Что же не так с этой инициативой?


Не секрет, что «слуги народа» готовы драть с этого самого народа деньги в худших традициях «синьора Помидора». Например, в Средние века в некоторых западных странах был налог за проезд через городские ворота. В Европе существовали специальные налоги для евреев за проход и проезд по мостам и дорогам, за право войти и выйти с рыночной площади. Современная Россия, к сожалению, постепенно движется обратно в эти «дивные времена».

Хочется напомнить, что по Конституции РФ все граждане нашей страны имеют право на свободное передвижение. В 1992 году при Ельцине был подписан закон, дающий право строить платные автодороги. Ничего ужасного в такой практике самой по себе нет, платные дороги имеются во многих развитых государствах. Принципиальный момент заключается в том, что всегда должна быть бесплатная альтернатива, чтобы владелец автотранспорта мог сам решить, какой автомагистралью ему воспользоваться. Первый, но очень важный шаг к отмене этого неотъемлемого конституционного права, был сделан в прошлом году. В регионах Крайнего Севера платными сделали как уже построенные мосты и путепроводы, так и все, которые будут построены в дальнейшем. Пока что плата за проезд будет взиматься только с грузового автотранспорта. Пока.

О том, что это было только зондирование почвы, свидетельствует очередная инициатива Минтранса. С 2025 года придется выложить деньги за проезд по дорогам регионального значения, с 2035 года – «со всех пользователей дорог», то есть, и в городах. Про то, касается ли это начинание владельцев частного автотранспорта, чиновники пока стыдливо умалчивают. Пока что. Цинизм состоит в том, что новые поборы преподносятся как «великое благо» – право бесплатно ездить в общественном транспорте, которое может быть введено через 15 лет. «Слуги народа» предлагают пересадить народ на велосипеды и популярные нынче самокаты. По этому поводу хотелось бы сказать следующее.

Во-первых, общественный транспорт лучше всего развит в нашей стране только в гигантских мегаполисах, вроде Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга. За Кольцевой ситуация совсем иная, и без личного автотранспорта обойтись очень трудно. Введение нового побора снизит мобильность населения, ударив по развитию экономики, и крепче «привяжет» людей к земле.

Во-вторых, «бесплатность» проезда в общественном транспорте – это фикция. Данная государственная услуга не окупает сама себя, потому субсидируется из бюджета. То есть, в конечном счете, «бесплатный проезд» оплачивается из наших с вами налогов. Если население принудительно пересадят на автобусы и троллейбусы, трафик и бюджетная нагрузка только возрастут.

Вспомним, что автовладельцам приходится платить еще и транспортный налог, а также топливные акцизы. А теперь и новые дорожные поборы? Что дальше? Налог на бороду? Налог на воздух?
Использованы фотографии: Министерство транспорта Крыма
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 14 сентября 2020 12:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Имелось ввиду новые дорожные поборы - когда-нибудь нажрётесь наглухо!!!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 14 сентября 2020 12:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Налог на воздух? Нет, налог на наглость и жадность, и ещё на тупость, а кто не платит - отправлять в "земельный отдел"!!!
  3. Дубина Офлайн
    Дубина (Дубина) 14 сентября 2020 12:53
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Ничего удивительного. Роттенберг под себя автодор подмял, вот отсюда платники и вводят повсеместно. Если Великого Комбинатора - друга олигархов, пинком под зад из Кремля не выкинуть, то дружки - олигархи, отца Нации сожрут нас.
    Но это еще цветочки, захватят Роттенберги пищепром и будут впаривать тухлятину по цене мраморной говядины.
  4. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 сентября 2020 13:20
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Плавали, знаем. Обещали отменить налог на транспорт, в замен увеличив акциз. Акциз увеличили, налог не отменили.
    Здесь будет так же.
    1. Rosko Офлайн
      Rosko (Дмитрий Богатов) 14 сентября 2020 23:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Какая падла минусует то интересно?
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 15:32
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Одно время у нас тут были бесплатные автобусы (в Нижневартовске). Довольно таки удобно. Опять же, экономия на кондукторах. Пробовал кататься, забавно смотреть как люди заходят и начинают искать кому заплатить laughing
    В суть программы не вникал, подождем подробностей. А пока.... судя по авторству статьи и как "нахваливает".... почему то в памяти всплыло...

  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 сентября 2020 16:48
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Новые налоги и отказ Путина и компании ввести в РФ прогрессивный налог и налог на роскошь заставит россиян задуматься о смене правящего в РФ режима ! Пусть Чубайс на общественном транспорте ездит,по таким как он давно автозаки скучают !
  7. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 14 сентября 2020 19:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кормовая база уменьшается, а властьимущим жить хочется хорошо, вот и приходится народишко обдирать
  8. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 15 сентября 2020 07:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Пройдёт задумка от Минтранса или нет - бабка надвое сказала. Примет ли закон ГД? Вот в чём вопрос. Если опять три четверти в Думе займёт "Единая Россия", то примут любой тупой закон, новое пенсионное законодательство это уже доказало.
    Через год новые выборы в Госдуму. Люди, ходите на выборы и смотрите за кого голосуете!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 сентября 2020 08:13
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Nick
      Через год новые выборы в Госдуму. Люди, ходите на выборы и смотрите за кого голосуете!

      Золотые слова
  9. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 15 сентября 2020 08:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Платные дороги предполагают сервиз. И это не только заправки.Это и гостиницы, заведения,где можно перекусить, вообщем полноценный отдых.Если этого нет,то и не стоит огород городить. И лучше бы параллельно этой дороге,была попроще дорога.
  10. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 сентября 2020 17:59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Это ещё один шаг к союзному государству? В Беларуси уже давно дороги платные. Не все, но много, и для всех.