Germany sharply reduced purchases of Russian gas


Germany has recently sharply reduced the volume of purchases of gas fuel from Russia - in July, its supplies to Germany fell below the levels of the minimum sales of Russian gas in the spring quarantine period.


Turkey this summer almost completely refused to supply "blue fuel" from the Russian Federation, now "Gazprom" has to experience difficulties with the main buyer of Russian gas - Germany.

So, in the second month of summer, the Germans bought only 1,469 billion cubic meters of gas, which is 43 percent less than a month earlier, and more than half as much as in the same period of 2019. The Federal Customs Service reports.

As a result, Berlin has lost its status as the largest buyer of Russian gas in Europe - now Italy has come out on top in terms of these indicators, having purchased 1,669 billion cubic meters of gas from Russia in July. Rome also reduced purchases of Russian gas in comparison with the previous month - by 16 percent, but increased the volume of purchases of fuel by 35 percent compared to the same period a year ago.

The total volume of Gazprom's supplies to European countries in July this year amounted to 11 billion cubic meters - 2 billion less than in the first summer month. This was reported by analysts at the Skolkovo Energy Center. During the year, the supplies of the Russian concern to European consumers decreased by 20 percent.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 September 2020 12: 33
    0
    During the year, the Russian concern's supplies to European consumers decreased by 20 percent.

    For the sake of completeness, it would be great to see how other vendors are doing.

    Export liquefied natural gas from the USA in 2020 year decreased by more than 2 times amid weak demand and prices for natural gas and LNG in Europe and Asia, the country's Energy Information Administration (EIA) said.
    "TWarm Winter and COVID-19 Response Reduce Global Natural Gas Demand And High Storage Inventories In Europe And Asia, reducing the need for LNG imports. And record low prices for natural gas and LNG on the spot market in Europe and Asia have affected the economy of US LNG exports. "
    According to EIA, 62 LNG shipments were exported in April, and 52 shipments in May. "The EIA estimates total US LNG exports in April and May were 7 and 5,8 billion cubic feet, respectively. US LNG exports are projected to fall to 3,2 billion cubic feet in July 2020, before moving to monthly growth. in the rest of the year "

    https://1prime.ru/energy/20200623/831674201.html

    Qatar kept sales and even slightly increased, although they sell at "the lowest possible prices" practically dumping.

    According to MEE, in the first half of the year Qatar increases LNG exports by 1 million tons - up to 41 million tons (56,6 billion cubic meters). And in June, according to Cedigaz, the loading of gas liquefaction plants in the Middle East country was on 7% higher than in the first quarter. (EurAsia Dilу)

    Against the general background - 20% is not fatal, moreover, a temporary phenomenon.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 14 September 2020 14: 40
      0
      While the fat dries, the thin dies!
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 14 September 2020 15: 11
        -2
        While the fat dries, the thin dies!

        Yes yes Sorry for the Europeans, well, nothing, they will survive somehow.
  2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 14 September 2020 17: 53
    -1
    The Great Energy Derazhava is writhing in agony! The fallen foreign exchange earnings are shifted onto the shoulders of the population by the weakening of the ruble. Hold on comrades this is not the bottom!
    The prime cost of LNG is already lower than that of the pipeline from Russia. Soon at Gazprom, only Belarus will remain an exporter. Losses of Gazprom, as usual, will be divided into all Russians.
    And it is not a fact that when gas consumption in Europe increases and Gazprom will take the place it occupied before. Just as the era of shale gas, the Great Kmbinator's appointees were profiled, so the era of LNG was profiled, which is not surprising what the pop is - such is the arrival. The Greatest Swindler of our time has a disaster everywhere.
    1. colyanpirogov Offline colyanpirogov
      colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) 21 September 2020 13: 38
      0
      Ah ... belay again everything is gone !!! what oh-again Putin is to blame! am

Германия резко сократила закупки российского газа


ФРГ в последнее время резко уменьшила объемы закупок газового топлива из России – в июле его поставки в Германию упали ниже уровней минимальных объемов реализации российского газа в весенний период карантина.


Турция летом этого года практически полностью отказалась от поставок «голубого топлива» из РФ, теперь «Газпрому» приходится испытывать трудности и с основным покупателем российского газа – Германией.

Так, за второй месяц лета немцы купили лишь 1,469 млрд кубометров газа – это на 43 процента меньше, чем месяцем ранее, и более чем вдвое меньше, чем в тот же период 2019 года. Об этом сообщает Федеральная таможенная служба.

Как результат, Берлин потерял статус самого крупного покупателя российского газа в Европе – теперь на первое место по этим показателям вышла Италия, закупив в июле 1,669 млрд кубометров газа из РФ. Рим тоже снизил покупки российского газа в сравнении с предыдущим месяцем – на 16 процентов, но нарастил на 35 процентов объемы закупок топлива относительного аналогичного периода год назад.

Общий же объем поставок «Газпрома» в европейские страны в июле этого года составил 11 млрд кубометров – на 2 млрд меньше, чем в первый летний месяц. Об этом сообщили аналитики Центра энергетики «Сколково». За год поставки российского концерна европейским потребителям снизились на 20 процентов.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 12:33
    0
    За год поставки российского концерна европейским потребителям снизились на 20 процентов.

    Для полноты картины было бы замечательно посмотреть как обстоят дела у других поставщиков.

    Экспорт сжиженного природного газа из США в 2020 году сократился более чем в 2 раза на фоне низкого спроса и цен на природный газ и СПГ в Европе и Азии, сообщило управление энергетической информации минэнерго страны (EIA).
    еплая зима и меры по преодолению COVID-19 привели к снижению мирового спроса на природный газ и высокому уровню запасов в хранилищах в Европе и Азии, сократив потребности в импорте СПГ. А рекордно низкие цены на природный газ и СПГ на спотовом рынке в Европе и Азии сказались на экономике экспорта СПГ из США".
    По оценке EIA, в апреле на экспорт было отправлено 62 партии СПГ, а в мае уже 52 партии. "По оценке EIA, общий экспорт СПГ из США в апреле и мае составлял 7 и 5,8 миллиарда кубических футов соответственно. Прогнозируется, что экспорт американского СПГ упадет до 3,2 миллиарда кубических футов в июле 2020 года, прежде чем перейдет к ежемесячному росту в оставшийся период года"

    https://1prime.ru/energy/20200623/831674201.html

    Катар продажи сохранил и даже слегка нарастил, правда продают по "максимально низким ценам" практически демпинг.

    По данным MEE, в первом полугодии Катар увеличил экспорт СПГ на 1 млн тонн — до 41 млн тонн (56,6 млрд кубометров). И в июне, утверждают в Cedigaz, загрузка заводов по сжижению газа в ближневосточной стране была на 7% выше, чем в первом квартале. (EurAsia Dilу)

    На общем фоне - 20% это не смертельно, к тому же временное явление.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 14 сентября 2020 14:40
      0
      Пока толстый сохнет, худой сдохнет!
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 15:11
        -2
        Пока толстый сохнет, худой сдохнет!

        Да yes Жалко европейцев, ну да ничего, выживут как-нибудь.
  2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 14 сентября 2020 17:53
    -1
    Корчется в агонии "Великая энергетическая Деражава"! Упавшую валютную выручку, на плечи населения перекладывает, ослаблением рубля. Держитесь товарищи это еще не дно!
    Себестоимость СПГ уже ниже, чем у трубопроводного из РФ. Скоро у Газпрома, только Белоруссия останется экспортером. Убытки Газпрома, как обычно на всех россиян разделят.
    И не факт, что когда потребление газа в Европа возрастет и Газпром займет то место, какой занимал раньше. Как эру сланцевого газа, назначенцы Великого Кмбинатора профукали, так и эру СПГ - профукали, что не удивительно, каков поп - таков приход. У Величайшего Афериста современности везде катастрофа.
    1. colyanpirogov Офлайн colyanpirogov
      colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 21 сентября 2020 13:38
      0
      А -а ... belay опять все пропало!!! what о-опять Путин виноват! am