Warsaw and Minsk agree to reverse Russian oil


Reverse deliveries of Russian oil from Poland to Belarus may begin at the end of this year. The Polish side will be able to use the Druzhba section of the pipeline from Plock to Adamovo for such deliveries and thus begin transporting oil from Gdansk to Belarus.


Now the Polish company PERN is working on reverse deliveries on this section, it is planned to complete the work at the end of this year - this will allow our countries to carry out the reverse supply in both directions and uninterrupted supply of oil to our customers

- PERN reported to Biznes Alert.

According to RIA News, referring to a source in the Belarusian fuel and energy complex, it is planned to start deliveries from 100 thousand tons of oil per month. Meanwhile, the Polish company is looking for a contractor capable of organizing reverse deliveries of raw materials along the eastern section of Druzhba in Poland - only the section from Plock to Gdansk, where the oil terminal accepting tankers is located, can function this way.

The Polish side strives to help in establishing oil supplies to Belarus, if there is such an opportunity and need. Warsaw would like to participate in the entire raw material transportation chain

- noted the plenipotentiary representative of the Polish government for strategic energy infrastructure Piotr Naimsky.

According to experts, Belarusian refineries are set to work with Russian oil. But the American company Getka announced the development of the White Eagle Blend grade from US oil, which has much in common in its characteristics with raw materials from the Russian Federation. One consignment of such oil has already been delivered to the Republic of Belarus through Klaipeda.
  • Used photos: www.nord-stream.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 16: 14
    0
    The issue with Klaipeda may be closed for a while.

Варшава и Минск договорились о реверсе российской нефти


Реверсные поставки российской нефти из Польши в Беларусь могут начаться в конце текущего года. Польская сторона сможет использовать для таких поставок участок нефтепровода «Дружба» от Плоцка до Адамово и начать таким образом транспортировку нефти из Гданьска в Беларусь.


Сейчас польская компания PERN работает над реверсными поставками на этом участке, завершить работу планируется в конце этого года – это позволит нашим странам осуществлять реверс в обоих направлениях и бесперебойно поставлять нефть нашим клиентам

– сообщили в PERN изданию Biznes Alert.

По данным РИА Новости, ссылающегося на источник в белорусском ТЭК, начать поставки планируется со 100 тыс. тонн нефти ежемесячно. Между тем, польская компания занимается поисками подрядчика, способного организовать реверсные поставки сырья по восточному участку «Дружбы» в Польше – таким способом может функционировать лишь участок от Плоцка до Гданьска, где расположен принимающий танкеры нефтяной терминал.

Польская сторона стремится помочь в налаживании нефтяных поставок в Беларусь, если есть такая возможность и необходимость. Варшава хотела бы участвовать во всей цепочке транспортировки сырья

– отметил полномочный представитель польского правительства по стратегической энергетической инфраструктуре Петр Наимский.

По информации экспертов, НПЗ Беларуси настроены на работу с российской нефтью. Но американская фирма Getka заявила о разработке сорта White Eagle Blend из нефти США, имеющего много общего по своим характеристикам с сырьем из РФ. Одна партия такой нефти уже поставлена в РБ через Клайпеду.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.nord-stream.com
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 16:14
    0
    Вопрос с Клайпедой на время может быть закрыт.