How much does Russia cost to intercept one US bomber?


Domestic media with unenviable regularity report on "interceptions" of NATO aircraft by Russian fighters approaching the zone of responsibility of the Russian Defense Ministry. The frequency of such uninvited visits is only increasing. What is the North Atlantic alliance trying to achieve with such maneuvers, and what is the cost for our taxpayers?


Foreign reconnaissance aircraft, anti-submarine aircraft, and more recently, strategic bombers of the US Air Force B-52, capable of carrying nuclear weapons, are constantly near our air borders. Most of all they are interested in the Kaliningrad region and the Black Sea coast of Russia, first of all, Crimea. During each such overflight, the RF Ministry of Defense is forced to raise fighters to "intercept" them, as journalists call it.

As military experts explain, the term "interception" in this context is not entirely correct. A real interception is the destruction of a foreign aircraft or forcing it to land if it violates the state border of the Russian Federation. Not a single combat aircraft or UAVs of NATO countries crossed our border, so we can only talk about the preventive raising of domestic fighter aircraft into the air when foreign reconnaissance aircraft or bombers enter a 100-kilometer zone to the state border in order to accompany them on a parallel course. As soon as a potential enemy aircraft is removed, Russian pilots return their aircraft to the airfield. What is the North Atlantic Alliance trying to achieve with such maneuvers?

At first, NATO reveals the readiness of the air defense system and the RF Air Force to respond. The Western military is very interested in how effective the air defense of Kaliningrad and Crimea is. When three "strategists" B-52 approached the air border of the peninsula last week, American and British reconnaissance planes flew over the Black Sea, which recorded how the Crimean air defense systems were alerted to "number one". Recall that Sevastopol and Feodosia are covered with the most modern domestic S-400 systems.

Why this is done is also clear. A number of sources said that the French naval reconnaissance ship Dupuy de Lome, located in the Black Sea, delivered some kind of "electronic strike" on the positions of the Crimean "Triumphs" using the intercepted frequency. The ship was launched in 2006 and was created specifically to intercept satellite signals, explained the Minister of Defense of the Fifth Republic:

This vessel will carry out strategic intercept from satellites, which will allow us to be one step ahead in the fight against terrorism.


Secondly, it is worth remembering that each flight of a fighter for the purpose of "interception" costs the RF Ministry of Defense "a pretty penny." According to some estimates, the cost of an hour of flight for a Su-27/30 fighter is 4-5 million rubles. As a rule, to intercept one enemy side (whether it be a bomber or a reconnaissance aircraft), a couple of planes fly out, which means the cost is multiplied in half. In the last decade of August, our Aerospace Forces in Crimea had to raise fighters every day. Add to this the cost of maintaining combat vehicles on the ground, probable overtime for personnel, etc.

The pleasure is not cheap, and Russia's military budget is incomparable with the American one, but there is nowhere to go. You have to match.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 September 2020 15: 49
    +5
    it is worth remembering that each flight of a fighter with the aim of "intercepting" costs the Ministry of Defense "a pretty penny." According to some estimates, the cost of an hour of flight for a Su-27/30 fighter is 4-5 million rubles. As a rule, to intercept one enemy side (whether it be a bomber or a reconnaissance aircraft), a couple of planes fly out, which means the cost is multiplied in half. In the last decade of August, our Aerospace Forces in Crimea had to raise fighters every day. Add to this the cost of maintaining combat vehicles on the ground, probable overtime for personnel, etc.
    The pleasure is not cheap, and Russia's military budget is incomparable with the American one, but there is nowhere to go. You have to match.

    The Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation informs:

    The flight plan for the 2019 academic year has been fully implemented, total plaque amounted to more 350 000 hours... This made it possible to achieve an average flight time of more than 90 hours for a pilot, and more than 2018 hours for a young pilot who graduated in 110.

    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/[email protected]

    If desired, everyone can calculate how many hours they flew during interceptions, well, and compare with the total ... It is simply ridiculous to write how the Americans are ruining Mother Russia with their flights.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 September 2020 05: 51
      0
      Quote: 123
      Writing how Americans are ruining Mother Russia with their flights is simply ridiculous.

      Well, you wrote it specifically. I wrote differently.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 15 September 2020 09: 11
        0
        Well, you wrote it specifically. I wrote differently.

        Forgive me generously if I distorted the meaning of your words hi That's not what you mean, is it? They just told us how much it costs us, and the budget is not like the American one, but we have no place to go, we have to drag on .... I hope I haven't messed up anything now?
      2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 September 2020 17: 50
        +1
        Dear author, here it smells of optimism only in terms of the experience gained, should he, experience, have a price? If you just fly the planes "for the cadets", then this is a cost for the future - not only combat experience is immediately obtained, but also the technique and algorithms of countermeasures are tested; and therefore: do not count the costs, do not be afraid to once again meet enemies! It is a pity that they also fly for our money. This is insulting, very much.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 September 2020 16: 04
    +4
    Flight + travel + fuel for the Americans themselves is much more expensive. And then there is a good combat training with real targets, on which you can not spend money.
    Now, if instead of saber rattling, all the military would build rockets to Mars (for a start), it would be much better. Therefore, the aliens do not make contact with such idiots as our civilization, which wastes the planet's own resource for nonsense.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 14 September 2020 17: 11
      0
      Well, NATO needs to justify itself, there is actually no one to fight, so you have to play far-fetched wars, inventing an enemy for yourself, Eun, then Putin, and now they pounced on But Father.
    2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
      Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 September 2020 17: 54
      0
      What's interesting on Mars? From there to carry iron or drinking water? Mars is interesting only for the development of technologies for flights, but the Moon is closer?
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 September 2020 17: 27
    +2
    And where are the third, fourth, fifth? I remember before there were much more reasons for saving on the army ...
    Also, I remember how the leaders in Russia offered to join Russia in NATO, Russia refused?
    Otherwise, they would be like the brave Balts, without an army and figs who would have attacked, probably ... Well, what kind of economy was there, how much money was spent on the development of the country (isn't this partly scared of the refuseniks) or did it not work?
    But as it is, as it is, you can, of course, not fly the airplanes, but immediately meet the "lost guest" with an anti-aircraft missile, it’s economical, right, but what will the author of the article write about then?

    How much could it cost Russia NOT to intercept one US bomber? Potentially - several cities ...
    (but the Americans will immediately become richer after that, because everything is relative, therefore, as I understand it, it is unprofitable to pose the question)
  4. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
    ioan-e (Boris) 14 September 2020 18: 22
    +1
    The author of another manipulator and customer does not want to calculate how much the experience gained in a situation close to combat costs?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 September 2020 18: 43
    -5
    NATO discloses the readiness of the air defense system and the RF Air Force to respond. The Western military is very interested in how effective the air defense of Kaliningrad and Crimea is.

    -Well, how can you open it or check it ... -this "readiness of the air defense system and the RF Air Force to react" ??? - Well, the fighters took off ... -and then what ??? - After all, the main emphasis is on the air defense missile system ...
    - That would be taken by our military experts and ... and ... and during the next "arrival" of NATO ... - and they themselves would have launched a "false target" not far from the route of NATO planes ... - "Target", approximately corresponding to the most unpretentious technical characteristics (well, the speed of movement; the speed of changing the flight altitude, imitation of the attack, etc.) ... -This is such a thing ours would launch; and then they would take it and shoot it down with our vaunted S-400 ... -in front of the "NATO heroes" ... -probably many of them would immediately cease to consider themselves heroes ... -Of course ... -this everything is quite expensive, but also very effective ...
    -But in general, NATO has given up very much recently ... -And all these flights for their own reassurance ...
    -By the way, I recommend everyone to watch the American film "Outpost" (2020) ...
    -A pretty cool film ... - -There is about Afghan American "military adventures" ...
    -And everything is quite frank, tragic, disastrous. ... - And about the mediocre American military leadership and about the far from ideal actions of the American military in general ... - And no American super indifference and supermenity ... - everything is quite real ... and sad ...
    -True there is such obscenity ... even plug your ears ... -the whole film is one mat ... -just a solid mat ...
    - In short ... who wants ... - he will look ...
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Balin Offline Balin
    Balin 14 September 2020 20: 52
    0
    It is also necessary to include there the cost of the fuel that our fighters pour onto the bomber.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 September 2020 21: 43
    -2
    Strange numbers.
    The declared 4-5 million rubles per flight hour is 55-65 thousand dollars.

    That actually covers the official cost of the flight F 15,16,18, 35, 22, XNUMX and is approximately equal to XNUMXm.
    That's cool.
    Maybe that's why all sorts of India and Turkey do not rush to buy planes from us with open arms?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 14 September 2020 23: 15
      0
      That actually covers the official cost of the flight F 15,16,18, 35, 22, XNUMX and is approximately equal to XNUMXm.
      That's cool.
      Maybe that's why all sorts of India and Turkey do not rush to buy planes from us with open arms?

      This fortune-telling is not coffee grounds. The accuracy of the data is limited only by a flight of fantasy. Even in one article two opinions are indicated - 3,5 million and 4-5 million. As they say - who is more?

      The average cost of a combat mission of a Russian bomber or fighter is a state secret. "Several research institutes of the Ministry of Defense are engaged in such calculations, and even combat pilots have very rough knowledge of the financial side of the issue," explained the interlocutor of RBC, close to the Russian Aerospace Forces.
      The interlocutor of RBC, close to the management of one of the large defense enterprises, considers the estimate of 3,5 million rubles to be adequate. for a combat mission lasting one hour.

      https://www.rbc.ru/investigation/politics/28/10/2015/562f9e119a79471d5d7c64e7

      The F-22 has 60 thousand dollars per hour, but there are other data:

      In 2019, the F-22 cost $ 35000 per flight hour.

      https://ru.qwe.wiki/wiki/Lockheed_Martin_F-22_Raptor
  9. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 14 September 2020 23: 42
    +1
    According to some estimates, the cost of an hour of flight for a Su-27/30 fighter is 4-5 million rubles.

    I have a question. By whose estimates?
  10. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 14 September 2020 23: 48
    +3
    You count other people's money, huh?
  11. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 15 September 2020 17: 40
    +2
    Only d ... k counts the money, how much the helmet will cost, at the moment when a brick flies on his head.
  12. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 16 September 2020 06: 47
    +1
    What were the treaties built on during the Cold War. They were built on the possible loss of life and the inability to repel missile strikes. Now a lot is built on emotions, and women's ambitions.

Сколько стоит России перехват одного бомбардировщика США


Отечественные СМИ с незавидной регулярностью сообщают о «перехватах» российскими истребителями самолетов НАТО, приближающихся к зоне ответственности Минобороны РФ. Частота таких непрошеных визитов только возрастает. Чего же добиваются в Североатлантическом альянсе подобными маневрами, и во что это обходится нашим налогоплательщикам?


Возле наших воздушных границ постоянно оказываются иностранные самолеты-разведчики, противолодочные самолеты, а в последнее время – и стратегические бомбардировщики ВВС США B-52, способные нести ядерное оружие. Больше всего их интересуют Калининградская область и черноморское побережье России, прежде всего, Крым. Во время каждого такого облета Минобороны РФ вынуждено поднимать истребители для их «перехвата», как это называют журналисты.

Как поясняют военные эксперты, термин «перехват» в данном контексте не совсем верен. Настоящий перехват – это уничтожение иностранного самолета либо принуждение его к посадке в случае нарушения им государственной границы Российской Федерации. Ни один боевой самолет или БПЛА стран НАТО нашу границу не пересек, поэтому речь можно вести только о превентивном поднятии в воздух отечественной истребительной авиации при входе иностранных разведчиков или бомбардировщиков в 100-километровую зону до государственной границы в целях их сопровождения параллельным курсом. Как только воздушное судно потенциального противника удаляется, российские пилоты возвращают свои самолеты на аэродром. Чего же добиваются в Североатлантическом альянсе подобными маневрами?

Во-первых, в НАТО раскрывают готовность системы ПВО и ВВС РФ к реагированию. Западных военных очень интересует, насколько эффективна противовоздушная обороны Калининграда и Крыма. При подлете к воздушной границе полуострова трех «стратегов» B-52 на прошлой неделе над Черным морем курсировали американский и британский самолеты-разведчики, которые фиксировали, как средства ПВО Крыма были приведены в готовность «номер один». Напомним, что Севастополь и Феодосия прикрыты самыми современными отечественными системами С-400.

Зачем это делается, тоже понятно. Ряд источников сообщил, что разведывательный корабль Dupuy de Lome ВМС Франции, находящийся в акватории Черного моря, нанес некий «радиоэлектронный удар» по позициям крымских «Триумфов», воспользовавшись перехваченной частотой. Корабль был спущен на воду в 2006 году, он создан специально для перехвата спутниковых сигналов, пояснял министр обороны Пятой Республики:

Это судно будет осуществлять стратегический перехват со спутников, что позволит нам быть на шаг впереди в борьбе с терроризмом.


Во-вторых, стоит помнить, что каждый вылет истребителя с целью «перехвата» обходится Минобороны РФ «в копеечку». По некоторым оценкам, стоимость часа полета истребителя типа Су-27/30 обходится в 4-5 млн рублей. Как правило, на перехват одного вражеского борта (будь то бомбардировщик или разведчик) вылетает пара самолетов, а значит стоимость умножается надвое. В последней декаде августа нашим ВКС в Крыму приходилось поднимать истребители ежедневно. Добавим к этому стоимость обслуживания боевых машин на земле, вероятные сверхурочные для личного состава и т.п.

Удовольствие недешевое, а военный бюджет у России несопоставим с американским, но деваться некуда. Приходится соответствовать.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 15:49
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    стоит помнить, что каждый вылет истребителя с целью «перехвата» обходится Минобороны РФ «в копеечку». По некоторым оценкам, стоимость часа полета истребителя типа Су-27/30 обходится в 4-5 млн рублей. Как правило, на перехват одного вражеского борта (будь то бомбардировщик или разведчик) вылетает пара самолетов, а значит стоимость умножается надвое. В последней декаде августа нашим ВКС в Крыму приходилось поднимать истребители ежедневно. Добавим к этому стоимость обслуживания боевых машин на земле, вероятные сверхурочные для личного состава и т.п.
    Удовольствие недешевое, а военный бюджет у России несопоставим с американским, но деваться некуда. Приходится соответствовать.

    Департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации сообщает:

    План по налету в 2019 учебном году выполнен в полном объеме, общий налет составил более 350 000 часов. Что позволило достичь среднего налета на летчика более 90 часов, на молодого летчика - выпускника 2018 года более 110 часов.

    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12265506@egNews

    При желании каждый может посчитать сколько примерно часов налетали при перехватах, ну и сравнить с общим количеством... Писать как американцы своими полетами разоряют Россию-матушку просто нелепо.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 сентября 2020 05:51
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: 123
      Писать как американцы своими полетами разоряют Россию-матушку просто нелепо.

      Ну, это написали конкретно вы. Я написал иначе.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 15 сентября 2020 09:11
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Ну, это написали конкретно вы. Я написал иначе.

        Простите великодушно если исказил смысл ваших слов hi Вы ведь не это имели ввиду? Просто сообщили как нам дорого это обходится, а бюджет то не чета американскому, но деваться нам не куда, приходится тянуться.... Надеюсь сейчас ничего не переврал?
      2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 сентября 2020 17:50
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Уважаемый автор, оптимизмом тут пахнет только в плане получаемого опыта, он, опыт, должен же иметь свою цену? Если гонять самолёты просто"под курсантов", то это затраты на будущее - тут же получается не только боевой опыт, но и проверяется техника и алгоритмы противодействия; а посему: не стоит считать затраты, не стоит бояться лишний раз встретить врагов! Жаль, что летают они тоже за наши деньги. Вот это - обидно, очень.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 сентября 2020 16:04
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Пролет + командировочные + горючее для самих американцев гораздо затратнее. А тут идет хорошая боевая учеба с реальными мишенями, на которые можно не тратить деньги.
    Вот если бы вместо бряцанья оружием, все военные построили бы ракеты на Марс (для начала), было бы значительно лучше. Потому инопланетяне и не идут на контакт с такими идиотами, как наша цивилизация, которая профукивает собственный ресурс планеты на ерунду.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 14 сентября 2020 17:11
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ну,так НАТО себя оправдывать НАДО,воевать то на деле не с кем,вот и приходится играть в надуманные войнушки,придумывая себе врага-то Ына,то Путина,а сейчас и на Бацьку набросились.
    2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
      Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 сентября 2020 17:54
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А что на Марсе интересного? Оттуда железо возить или питьевую воду? Марс интересен только развитием технологий для полетов, но Луна-то ближе?
  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 14 сентября 2020 17:27
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А где в третьих, четвертых, пятых? Причин для экономии на армии мне помнится раньше было гораздо больше...
    Также, помнится как предлагали деятели в России вступить России в НАТО, Россия отказала?
    А то были бы как храбрые прибалты, без армии и фиг бы кто напал, наверное... Это ж какая экономия была, сколько денег пошло на развитие страны (не этого ли отчасти испугались отказанты) или не пошло?
    Но как есть, так есть, можно, конечно и не летать самолетам, а сразу встречать зенитной ракетой "заблудившегося гостя", экономно ведь, не так ли, но о чем автор статьи напишет тогда?

    Сколько может стоить России НЕ перехват одного бомбардировщика США? Потенциально - несколько городов...
    (но американцы после этого сразу же станут богаче, ведь все ж относительно, поэтому так ставить вопрос, как понимаю, невыгодно)
  4. ioan-e Офлайн
    ioan-e (Борис) 14 сентября 2020 18:22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Автор очередной манипулятор и заказушник, не желает посчитать, сколько стоит опыт, приобретенной в обстановке, приближенной к боевой?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 сентября 2020 18:43
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    в НАТО раскрывают готовность системы ПВО и ВВС РФ к реагированию. Западных военных очень интересует, насколько эффективна противовоздушная обороны Калининграда и Крыма.

    -Ну , а как её раскроешь или проверишь... -эту "готовность системы ПВО и ВВС РФ к реагированию"??? - Ну вылетели истребители ... -а дальше что ??? -Ведь основной упор делается на ракетную систему ПВО... -вот её и надо подтягивать...
    - Вот взяли бы наши военспецы и...и...и во время очередного "прилёта" натовцев ... - и сами запустили бы "ложную цель" неподалёку от маршрута движения натовских самолётов ... -"Цель" ., примерно соответствующую самым простеньким техническим характеристикам ( ну , скорость движения ; быстрота смены высоты полёта , имитация атаки и тд) ... -Вот такую штучку наши запустили бы ; а потом взяли и сбили бы её нашими хвалёными С-400... -на глазах у "натовских героев"... - наверное многие из них сразу перестали бы себя считать героями...... -Конечно ... - это всё довольно дорого , но и очень эффективно...
    -А вообще натовцы очень сильно сдали в последнее время... - И все эти полёты для их собственного же успокоения...
    -Кстати рекомендую всем посмотреть американовсий фильм "Форпост" (2020г)...
    -Довольно классный фильм ... - -Там об афганских американовских "военных приключениях"...
    -И всё достаточно откровенно , трагично , провально. ... - И про бездарное американовское военное руководство и про далеко не идеальные действия американских военных в целом... -И никакого американовского супер пофигизма и суперменства... -всё достаточно реально... и печально...
    -Правда там такая нецензурщина ... хоть уши затыкай... -весь фильм один мат... -просто сплошной мат...
    - Короче ...кто хочет ... - тот посмотрит...
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Balin Офлайн
    Balin 14 сентября 2020 20:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Надо еще туда включить стоимость топлива, которое сливают на бомбардировщик наши истребители.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 сентября 2020 21:43
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Странные цифры.
    Заявленые 4-5 млн руб час полета - это 55-65 тыс баксов.

    Что вообщето перекрывает официальную стоимость полета F 15,16,18, 35 и примерно равен 22му.
    Это круто.
    Может , поэтому всякие индии и турции не бросаются с распростертыми объятиями покупать у нас самолеты?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 23:15
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Что вообщето перекрывает официальную стоимость полета F 15,16,18, 35 и примерно равен 22му.
      Это круто.
      Может , поэтому всякие индии и турции не бросаются с распростертыми объятиями покупать у нас самолеты?

      Это гадание не кофейной гуще. Точность данных ограничена лишь полетом фантазии. Даже в одной статье указано два мнения, - 3,5 млн и 4-5 млн. Как говорится - кто больше?

      Средняя стоимость боевого вылета российского бомбардировщика или истребителя является гостайной. «Такими расчетами занимаются несколько НИИ Минобороны, и даже боевые летчики имеют очень приблизительные знания о финансовой стороне вопроса», - объяснил собеседник РБК, близкий к ВКС России.
      Собеседник РБК, близкий к руководству одного из крупных оборонных предприятий, считает адекватной оценку в 3,5 млн руб. за боевой вылет продолжительностью один час.

      https://www.rbc.ru/investigation/politics/28/10/2015/562f9e119a79471d5d7c64e7

      У F-22 указывают 60 тыс. долларов в час, но встречаются и другие данные:

      В 2019 году эксплуатация F-22 стоила 35000 долларов США за час полета.

      https://ru.qwe.wiki/wiki/Lockheed_Martin_F-22_Raptor
  9. greenchelman Офлайн
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 14 сентября 2020 23:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    По некоторым оценкам, стоимость часа полета истребителя типа Су-27/30 обходится в 4-5 млн рублей

    У меня вопрос. По чьим оценкам?
  10. Герои Шипки Офлайн
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 14 сентября 2020 23:48
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ты чё чужие деньги считаешь, а?
  11. Артём76 Офлайн
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 15 сентября 2020 17:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Только д...к считает деньги, во сколько обойдется каска, в тот момент, когда ему на голову летит кирпич.
  12. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 16 сентября 2020 06:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    На чем строились договоры во время холодной войны. Они строились на возможных людских потерях.И невозможности отразить ракетные удары.Сейчас многое строится на эмоциях, И женских амбициях.