Miss Belarusian "Tochka-U" caught on video


The military armies of Belarus, while practicing hitting a target from the Tochka-U tactical missile system, found that, for unknown reasons, the missile hit with a deviation from the target of 70-90 meters. It was planned to defeat the target of the Tochka-U OTRK at a distance of 70 km.


Missile missiles can be seen in the demo video. A tactical missile system launches ammunition to destroy an object. The rocket takes off, but does not hit. The target was caught only by the high-explosive fragmentation part of the 9N123F due to its wide radius of destruction.

In the event that a certain building acted as a target, it would remain unharmed.


The Tochka-U tactical missile system was adopted by the USSR army in 1989. The range of its action is about 120 km, the possible deviation from the target is about 100 m. As a result of the modernization of the Tochka complex, the OTKR missiles received new navigation and guidance systems.

Tochka-U was used by Russian troops during local military campaigns - in particular, against Chechen separatists during both Russian wars in Chechnya. Also, the Russians used a tactical missile system during the Georgian conflict in 2008.

According to military expert Andrei Frolov, Belarus does not yet have a resource base to create its own high-precision missile weapons.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Midshipman Offline Midshipman
    Midshipman (Sergei) 14 September 2020 23: 48
    0
    The permissible deviation is 100, and if it deviates by 70, it means it has hit. Any target other than a tank and a RC structure would have been hit.
  2. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 15 September 2020 10: 17
    0
    A mistake ??? !!! The author is a really stupid person, not able to open a wiki ??? !!! Old sixties with a KVO in 200 m.

Промах белорусской «Точки-У» попал на видео


Военные армии Беларуси в ходе отработки поражения цели из тактического ракетного комплекса «Точка-У» обнаружили, что по неизвестным причинам ракета попала с отклонением от цели в 70-90 метров. Планировалось поражение цели ОТРК «Точка-У» на расстоянии 70 км.


Промах ракетчиков можно увидеть на демонстрационном видео. Тактический ракетный комплекс производит пуск боеприпаса для поражения объекта. Ракета взлетает, но не попадает. Мишень удалось зацепить лишь осколочно-фугасной частью 9Н123Ф благодаря ее широкому радиусу поражения.

В случае, если бы в качестве цели выступала некая постройка, она осталась бы невредимой.


Тактический ракетный комплекс «Точка-У» был принят на вооружение армии СССР в 1989 году. Дальность его действия составляет порядка 120 км, возможное отклонение от цели поражения – около 100 м. В результате модернизации комплекса «Точка» ракеты ОТКР получили новые системы навигации и наведения.

«Точка-У» использовались войсками России в ходе локальных военных кампаний – в частности, против чеченских сепаратистов при ведении обеих войн РФ в Чечне. Также россияне применяли тактический ракетный комплекс во время грузинского конфликта в 2008 году.

По мнению военного эксперта Андрея Фролова, Беларусь пока не располагает ресурсной базой для создания собственного высокоточного ракетного оружия.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Гардемарин Офлайн Гардемарин
    Гардемарин (Сергей) 14 сентября 2020 23:48
    0
    Допустимое отклонение 100, а отклонилась на 70, значит попала. Любая цель кроме танка и ЖБ сооружения была бы поражена.
  2. jekasimf Офлайн jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 15 сентября 2020 10:17
    0
    Промах???!!!Автор реально неумный человек,не способный открыть вики???!!!Старье шестидесятых с КВО в 200 м.