The last obstacle: NATO needs Belarus to stretch the front with Russia


The number of members of the North Atlantic Alliance has doubled since 1950. However, as paradoxical as it may sound, the bloc's combat potential, on the contrary, has decreased. If we talk about Europe, then its main power rests on the armies of the new NATO members and Poland, in this case acting as the core and capable of deploying 120 thousand soldiers and 90 thousand partisans.


In general, this could be enough for a new strategy of the alliance. But there is a problem in the face of “inconvenient” Belarus, which the West needs to solve now.

In fact, the technique that the military bloc wants to use in confrontation with our country is a "remake" of the German blitzkrieg. However, in this case, NATO plans to use battalions instead of a tank fist.

So, according to the plan of the Western strategists, the air-covered and well-armed forces of the alliance will smash the outnumbered enemy on the front line of maximum length and move at a speed of up to 50 km per day. However, the main snag is precisely in the very front line.

Today NATO borders Russia only in Estonia and Latvia. In the first case, the length of the border is 324 km, of which the land section is only 89 km, and in the second - 270 km, where half is land. This is too little for a successful blitzkrieg.

It would be another matter if Belarus joined NATO. First, the front line would immediately grow by 1239 km (of which 900 are on land). Secondly, the 65-strong Belarusian army could be a very good addition to the forces already available in Poland and the Baltic states.

Consequently, today the alliance must in any way "split" Belarus from the Russian world. At the same time, NATO seeks not so much to start a war as to create for itself the most favorable conditions for its conduct. After all, the troops, concentrated at a distance of a week's march from Moscow, will exert significant pressure on our country, both militarily, and economically and politically.

Photos used: Austrian forces at Combined Resolve II
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2020 14: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What marvelous reasoning! When NATO troops enter the next 20-30 km across the border of Russia, she will probably respond first with conventional missile strikes on the capitals of the countries from which the intervention began, and then, in the event of an expansion of the conflict, with nuclear strikes, in accordance with its defense doctrine! If "godfathers" from the States subscribe to this, they will receive their own hypersound with "Posseidon". And their aircraft carriers will be excellent targets for Russia's new weapons. For now, NATO can only vile crap inside Russia, distributing jam and biscuits to its hirelings.
  2. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 September 2020 23: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What a pure, not clouded nonsense. Where does this come from.

Последнее препятствие: Беларусь нужна НАТО для растягивания фронта с Россией


Число участников Североатлантического Альянса, начиная с 1950 года, увеличилось вдвое. Однако, как бы парадоксально это ни звучало, боевой потенциал блока наоборот уменьшился. Если говорить о Европе, то ее основная мощь опирается на армии новых участников НАТО и Польшу, в данном случае выступающую ядром и способную выставить 120 тыс. солдат и 90 тыс. партизан.


В целом, для новой стратегии альянса этого могло бы быть достаточно. Но есть проблема в лице «неудобной» Белоруссии, которую Западу нужно решать уже сейчас.

По сути, прием, который хочет использовать военный блок в противостоянии с нашей страной, является «ремейком» немецкого блицкрига. Однако в данном случае вместо танкового кулака НАТО планирует использовать батальоны.

Так, по плану западных стратегов, прикрываемые с воздуха и прекрасно вооруженные силы альянса будут громить превосходящего по численности противника на линии фронта максимальной протяженности и продвигаться со скоростью до 50 км в сутки. Однако основная загвоздка состоит как раз в той самой линии фронта.

Сегодня НАТО граничит с Россией только в Эстонии и Латвии. В первом случае протяженность границы равна 324 км, из которых сухопутный участок составляет лишь 89 км, а во втором – 270 км, где на сушу приходится половина. Этого слишком мало для успешного блицкрига.

Другое дело, если бы к НАТО присоединилась Белоруссия. Во-первых, линия фронта сразу бы выросла на 1239 км (из них 900 приходится на сушу). Во-вторых, 65-тысячная белорусская армия могла бы стать весьма неплохой прибавкой к уже имеющимся в Польше и Прибалтике силам.

Следовательно, сегодня альянсу необходимо любым способом «отколоть» Белоруссию от русского мира. При этом НАТО стремится не столько начать войну, сколько создать себе максимально выгодные условия для ее ведения. Ведь войска, сосредоточенные на расстоянии недельного перехода от Москвы, будут оказывать значительное давление на нашу страну как в военном, так и в экономическом и политическом плане.

  • Использованы фотографии: Austrian forces at Combined Resolve II
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2020 14:05
    +1
    Какие дивные рассуждения! При заходе войск НАТО на ближайшие 20-30 км через границу России, та наверняка ответит сначала обычными ракетными ударами по столицам стран, с которых началась интервенция, а затем, в случае расширения конфликта, и ядерными ударами, согласно своей оборонной доктрине! Если под это подпишутся "паханы" из Штатов, то получат и они свой гиперзвук с "Поссейдоном". А их авианосцы будут прекрасными мишенями для нового оружия России. НАТО пока может только подло гадить внутри России, раздавая своим наймитам варенье и печенье.
  2. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 сентября 2020 23:07
    0
    Какой чистый, не чем не затуманенный бред. Откуда такое берут.