Tikhanovskaya to Putin: Your agreements with Lukashenko are invalid


Former presidential candidate in Belarus and opposition leader Svetlana Tikhanovskaya appealed to Russian leader Vladimir Putin. Her words are quoted by the Telegram channel of the Tut.by portal.


Any agreements concluded with Alexander Lukashenko in Sochi will have no legal force. The point is that Lukashenka, as president, lacks legitimacy. After coming to power, the opposition will reconsider all the agreements concluded at the end of the Sochi meeting

- said Tikhanovskaya.

Putin and Lukashenko will meet in the Sochi residence of Russian President Bocharov Ruchei in a one-on-one format - without the press. The heads of state will discuss the debts of the Republic of Belarus to the Russian Federation, joint energy projects, issues of interaction within the Union State.

Meanwhile, the Coordinating Council (CC) of the Belarusian opposition said that Moscow's support for the current government in Minsk will negatively affect relations between Russia and Belarus in the future.

Policy The Kremlin's support for forceful actions of the Lukashenka regime and repression instead of dialogue leaves a negative imprint on bilateral relations. It is important for us that the opinion of various political forces of the Republic of Belarus is taken into account in the Russian Federation. The position of our allies and partners will be very important for the future of the Belarusian people and our interstate relations

- stressed in the COP.
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 September 2020 16: 42
    +9
    "Maria Mniszek" of our time in Warsaw gushes champagne, celebrates its birthday. She is doing well, life is good, but at this time ... "pots" are running around Minsk with flags laughing
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 19: 40
      -5
      Quote: 123
      champagne gushing, birthday celebrating

      You are confusing her with someone today, probably lol


      Quote: 123
      "pots" are running around Minsk with flags

      Once again, the Slavic "deep people" were deceived, which became possible due to the father's man-made absence of political competition in the Republic of Belarus - what is there to be happy about? request
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 14 September 2020 19: 54
        +8
        You are confusing her with someone today, probably

        It is difficult to confuse with Medvedev, Tikhanovskaya has smaller stubble.
        They say the elections were held .... How are you doing? Did the voters give you a ride? winked Do you traditionally celebrate as a companion? smile


        Once again, the Slavic "deep people" were deceived, which became possible due to the father's man-made absence of political competition in the Republic of Belarus - what is there to be happy about?

        What kind of a deep people? There the "pigeon" runs with flags, at least judging by his mental development.
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 20: 09
          -1
          Quote: 123
          How are you doing?

          Ours are whose? If about my city - every fourth voter came to the polls, the rest of the "electorate" is either not interested, or they were convinced (for their own money?) That "nothing depends on their vote." For the first time, the Communist Party of the Russian Federation even lost to the Liberal Democratic Party, half of the votes for EdRo, the only real self-nominated candidate in my district lost due to the lack of media fame, there is another five-year "stability" ahead. Returning to the Republic of Bashkortostan - why do you think it became possible that tens of thousands of people with "flags similar to fat" are running there - is it not because of the ruler's arrogance and hopelessness in the conditions of "cleansing" competitors? Or did the Poles pay for all? In the photo, by the way, who is the very same client of Charite? So this is a foe who called to boycott the elections, I do not agree with him in this, and without this (mass turnout) all his investigations will lead to nothing request
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 14 September 2020 20: 28
            +5
            Ours are whose? If about my city - every fourth voter came to the polls, the rest of the "electorate" is either not interested, or they were convinced (for their own money?) That "nothing depends on their vote." For the first time even the LDPR lost the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, half of the votes for EdRo, the only real self-nominated candidate in my district lost due to lack of media fame, another five-year "stability" is ahead

            So we gave it a ride yes Quite expected. Convinced for their money? belay

            Returning to the Republic of Bashkortostan - why do you think it became possible that tens of thousands of people with "flags similar to fat" are running there - is it not because of the ruler's arrogance and hopelessness in the conditions of "cleansing" competitors? Or did the Poles pay for all?

            In the beginning, for sure, the disgruntled people were running around, especially after the riot police "slapped on the cabbage soup," now there are only pots left, no more than 20 thousand. They run quite orderly, and it costs a lot of money and effort. So partially paid, the rest of the pans, one to one maydanuty bastards. Here YouTube regularly tells me what kind of "movement" they have, probably by accident laughing Read the comments, very informative, who leaves no doubt about these people.

            https://www.youtube.com/post/UgzC-RDkzOZxC7ZROFN4AaABCQ

            In the photo, by the way, who is the very same client of Charite? So this is a foe who called to boycott the elections, I do not agree with him in this, and without this (mass turnout) all his investigations will lead nowhere

            Boycott? belay What about smart voting? Have you played enough?
            You sound the program exactly like his, only at the end you add what kind of socialism you are winked
            1. Digital error Offline Digital error
              Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 20: 52
              -1
              Quote: 123
              So we gave it a ride

              It doesn’t matter, nothing will change “from below”, such is the structured “vertical”. The question is different - if EdRo wins the Duma elections in a year, then the contours of what will happen next are already being drawn - if you please, get a "guaranteed pension product" (the second part of the pension maneuver), a multiple rise in the price of electricity (power grids are outdated, they need repairs - for whose bill?) and toll roads through "free" public transport.

              Quote: 123
              What about smart voting?

              I talked about voting on the Constitution, there is a video of it, and you yourself know that. In general, you rightly noticed - this "comrade" is distinguished by inconsistency. He is like a weather vane, depending on the conjuncture, there is no trust in such people. By the way, I visited the website of the UG before the Sunday elections - after I had decided on "my" candidates, for the sake of interest. I typed in the address, and there a message like "IMPORTANT elections are not expected in your region in the near future" In general, the same lover of dividing people into "important" and "not important", as well as those who were going to take out Moscow garbage to the Arkhangelsk region lol
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 14 September 2020 21: 02
                +2
                site of UG? What is this about?
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 September 2020 16: 45
    +5
    Does the Pole Tikhanovskaya, who lost her coast, have any rights in the Russian Federation, or the Republic of Belarus ?! How many Russians and Belarusians are there in the Polish government ?! No one ! So why the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus are Poles in their governments ?!
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 19: 08
      -5
      Quote: Sapsan136
      Pole lost her shores

      - Did Lukashenka admit such people before the elections - with foreign citizenship?

      Quote: Sapsan136
      has some rights in the Republic of Belarus ?!

      Exactly the same as any citizen of the Republic of Belarus. Plus only officially recognized 600 thousand votes - who will represent their interests - Lukashenka? request
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 September 2020 10: 01
        +3
        The conversation is now not about citizenship, although citizenship should be revoked from such people, leaving it exclusively to the indigenous population, modeled on Saudi Arabia. In Poland, citizenship can be obtained, although this is not easy, but not a seat in parliament, not a seat for the president, this must be understood. So they are the same, but not the same. The USSR questionnaires did not simply ask about the presence of relatives abroad and about nationality.
  3. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 14 September 2020 16: 53
    +7
    After coming to power, the opposition will reconsider all agreements concluded following the results of the Sochi meeting

    Let the opposition first come to power, and then we'll see who will review which agreements. It seems to me that Poland's borders are somehow incorrect, undemocratic. And I'm sure most German citizens will agree with me.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 19: 11
      -3
      Quote: antibi0tikk
      Poland’s borders seem to be somehow wrong, undemocratic. And I'm sure most German citizens will agree with me

      Like 1939? You really need it or so, for a catchphrase ...
      1. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) 15 September 2020 07: 32
        +1
        Quote: DigitalError
        Quote: antibi0tikk
        Poland’s borders seem to be somehow wrong, undemocratic. And I'm sure most German citizens will agree with me

        Like 1939? You really need it or so, for a catchphrase ...

        As before 1919 on the Curzon line.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 September 2020 16: 55
    -1
    In Belarus there is a KGB, but the concept of "enemy of the people"? Or there, as in a joke: well ... there is, but no words ...
  5. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 14 September 2020 17: 16
    +5
    Stupid talking chicken with bad guys in prompters. Her level is just these evil dwarfs: podlyaki - a hyena of Gayropes and three bald sprat mongrels. Explain to her someone that the chicken is not a bird and she will never fly to a place where the two-headed Russian eagle dominates.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 19: 17
      -4
      Quote: Tamara Smirnova
      thrashing ... with pussies ... those evil dwarfs ... the Gayrope hyena ... bald sprat mongrels ... a chicken is not a bird ...

      Madam, it seems to me that you watch evening talk shows on federal TV too often. Give up this low-grade abomination and maybe you will see real people behind the bestial masks, albeit perhaps "not seeing the shore" hi
      1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
        Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 14 September 2020 21: 09
        +5
        your "concern" is irrelevant and unclaimed. Unlike you, I do not watch TV, but judging by your awareness, you do not miss a single show.
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 21: 39
          -1
          Quote: Tamara Smirnova
          your "concern" is irrelevant and unclaimed

          That is, all these familiar-hackneyed epithets are a product of your personal perception of the world, or did you just feel offended by the GDP? Indeed, one can say about Tikhanovskaya - oh, pug, you know, she is strong - barking at an elephant (s). However, I remember that Yanukovych flirted with the West, and then turned sharply to the East (the population, ready to go out, did not appreciate it), borrowing about $ 5 billion from the Russian Federation. Did you get the money back? Now the courts say that this is "Yanukovych's debt," and not Ukraine's national debt. We look at Lukashenka - he flirted with the West, then a sharp reversal, borrowed $ 1,5 billion. Will he return the money? Will the population appreciate it? Who knows, maybe they planned to build a new hospital out of this money specifically in your city, but now there is no money, but you hold on request
      2. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) 15 September 2020 07: 34
        +4
        Quote: DigitalError
        Madam, it seems to me that you watch evening talk shows on federal TV too often. Give up this low-grade abomination

        Abomination - your comments
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 September 2020 17: 32
    +1
    This "Svetku10%" is not like a star, "under substances" is broadcasting, or what ?! wassat
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 14 September 2020 19: 21
      0
      Quote: pishchak
      "Svetku10%" did not "starve"

      So they drove in a limousine in a motorcade, promised everyone, endorphins in the head and hit - the husband has been sitting for a long time, and so at least some movement lol At least one thing is difficult to deny - Lukashenka hears her and she is like a thorn in his eye and he himself is to blame for this - there was nothing to put all promising candidates in prison, you see, you would not have to endure shame in public ...
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 14 September 2020 20: 49
        +3
        Quote: DigitalError
        Quote: pishchak
        "Svetku10%" did not "starve"

        So they drove in a limousine in a motorcade, promised everyone, endorphins in the head and hit - the husband has been sitting for a long time, and so at least some movement lol At least one thing is difficult to deny - Lukashenka hears her and she is like a thorn in his eye and he himself is to blame for this - there was nothing to put all promising candidates in prison, you see, you would not have to endure shame in public ...

        hi AHL has been too scared since March 2014 (apparently felt an anti-Russian sin behind me ?! winked ) and fell into outright Russophobia together with the Banderlog and the Neolitvin, alas!
        But the majority of his voters were pro-Russian - he, like Yanukovych, regularly spit on his soul, fiddled with the Union State and played "multi-vector" with the Natsik-"zmagars", did not draw any useful conclusions from the sad fate of the hapless ukrokolleg-anti-Russian Vitka, the "uncontested European integrator" who also played with marginal Natsiks, enemies of their voters!
        The Americans and their Polish-Lithuanian slaves do not know how to choose people as the "leaders of the nation", they all work with some kind of "nepotrib", whoever you take — Yuscha, Giblets, Yaytsenyukha, Guaido, Greenery, now this Galician amoeba this "kitchen" processed in Poland ... and stupidly push these striped dolls to power, and those completely outright mediocrities, with their impotent attempts, only discredit the overseas owners, cause only hatred towards them among the local population enslaved by pro-American "Maidan coups"!
        So this faded Chuchundra is hoping for something like that, has she already undertaken to brazenly threaten the President of Russia ?!
  7. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 14 September 2020 19: 05
    +1
    Cassette recorder, insert the desired cassette and press the button.
  8. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 September 2020 19: 46
    +5
    And this chicken imagined herself the savior and empress of all Belarus ???? Guaidó in a skirt, no more, no less. She would have looked at herself from the side - and in fact some kind of nonsense poured into her wretched little head.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 14 September 2020 20: 20
      +3
      Quote: Valentine
      And this chicken imagined herself the savior and empress of all Belarus ???? Guaidó in a skirt, no more, no less. She would have looked at herself from the side - and in fact some kind of nonsense poured into her wretched little head.

      hi Immediately upon her arrival in Lithuania, Svetulya, in her first “appeal to the Belarusians,” correctly assessed herself as mediocre (unlucky, stupid), was horrified at her obscene “deeds” and sincerely averted her attempts at a coup ...
      But then it was as if a demon possessed this downtrodden and sad housewife, the difficult one again "carried her over the bumps" ?! wassat
      Now "Mrs. Tihanovska" is completely crazy in her obvious inadequacy, she imagined herself a "president" ... an aggravation of the "bipolar", or what, or the puppeteers keep her on "stimulators", add something to her food ?!
      It looks like a "cook" like a pillow nailed down, scared-scared eyes ?! winked
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 15 September 2020 06: 54
        +3
        In this particular case, Ilf and Petrov expressed themselves as follows: "And Ostap suffered ...."
  9. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 September 2020 20: 05
    +4
    Live NEXTObot.
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 September 2020 04: 31
    +5
    The train has left. The lady does not understand one thing, whether Europa recognized Luca or not, it doesn’t make him feel hot as long as Putin is behind him. They will reconsider the agreement. Heh! laughing And who will allow you? Especially if European business is spelled out in the contracts. All these appeals, an attempt to show off or, culturally speaking, "bluff". But it is too rude. To frighten the Darkest is an indicator of the mental state of the curators of this stupid woman.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Vasya kuka Offline Vasya kuka
    Vasya kuka (Vasya kuka) 15 September 2020 12: 23
    +3
    A woman with the face of a toilets cleaner, throws a presentation to Putin, completely believed in herself - she is a weak woman (leave me alone), then she is a heroic wrestler with sworn Moskals, but it's funny.
  13. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 September 2020 17: 56
    +1
    The wife said that the underwear is Belarusian, if this person advertised, she didn't buy - what can I say about politics?
  14. Elen_msk Offline Elen_msk
    Elen_msk (Inna Belkina) 16 September 2020 01: 16
    0
    How scary she is - she looks like a man with long hair))

Тихановская – Путину: Ваши договоренности с Лукашенко не имеют силы


Бывший кандидат в президенты Беларуси и лидер оппозиции Светлана Тихановская обратилась в российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину. Ее слова цитирует Телеграмм-канал портала Tut.by.


Любые договоренности, заключенные с Александром Лукашенко в Сочи, не будут иметь юридической силы. Дело в том, что Лукашенко как президент лишен легитимности. Оппозиция после прихода к власти пересмотрит все заключенные по итогам сочинской встречи соглашения

– отметила Тихановская.

Путин и Лукашенко встретятся в сочинской резиденции российского президента Бочаров Ручей в формате «один на один» – без прессы. Главы государств обсудят долги РБ перед РФ, совместные энергетические проекты, вопросы взаимодействия в рамках Союзного государства.

Между тем, Координационный Совет (КС) белорусской оппозиции высказался о том, что поддержка Москвой нынешней власти в Минске негативно отразится в будущем на отношениях России и Беларуси.

Политика поддержки Кремлем силовых действий режима Лукашенко и репрессий вместо диалога ставит отпечаток негатива на двусторонние отношения. Нам важно, чтобы в РФ учитывали мнение разных политических сил РБ. Позиция наших союзников и партнеров будет иметь весьма важное значение для будущего белорусского народа и наших межгосударственных связей

– подчеркнули в КС.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 16:42
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    "Мария Мнишек" нашего времени в Варшаве шампанское хлещет, день рождения празднует. У нее все хорошо, жизнь удалась а в это время... "кастрюли" по Минску с флагами бегают laughing
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 19:40
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      Цитата: 123
      шампанское хлещет, день рождения празднует

      Вы ее с кем то сегодня путаете, наверное lol


      Цитата: 123
      "кастрюли" по Минску с флагами бегают

      В очередной раз обманули славянский "глубинный народ", что стало возможным благодаря батько-рукотворному отсутствию в РБ политической конкуренции - чему тут радоваться? request
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 19:54
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        Вы ее с кем то сегодня путаете, наверное

        С Медведевым сложно перепутать, у Тихановской щетина поменьше.
        Тут говорят выборы прошли.... Как ваши успехи? Прокатили вас избиратели? winked Традиционно празднуете как соратник? smile


        В очередной раз обманули славянский "глубинный народ", что стало возможным благодаря батько-рукотворному отсутствию в РБ политической конкуренции - чему тут радоваться?

        Какой такой глубинный народ? Там "голубинный" с флагами бегает, во всяком случае судя по умственному развитию.
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 20:09
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Цитата: 123
          Как ваши успехи?

          Наши - это чьи? Ежели про мой город - на выборы пришел каждый четвертый избиратель, остальному "электорату" или не интересно, или их убедили таки (за их же деньги?), что "от их голоса ничего не зависит". КПРФ впервые даже ЛДПР проиграли, половина голосов за ЕдРо, единственный настоящий самовыдвиженец в моем округе проиграл в виду отсутствия медийной известности, впереди очередная пятилетка "стабильности". Возвращаясь к РБ - как думаете, почему стало возможным, что там десятки тысяч человек с "флагами, похожими на сало" бегают - не от наглости ли правителя и безысходности в условиях "зачистки" конкурентов? Или всех поляки проплатили? На фото кстати кто - нешто тот самый клиент Шарите? Так это вражина, призывавшая бойкотировать выборы, я с ним в этом не солидарен, а без этого (массовой явки) все его расследования ни к чему не приведут request
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 20:28
            +5
            • 5
            • 0
            Наши - это чьи? Ежели про мой город - на выборы пришел каждый четвертый избиратель, остальному "электорату" или не интересно, или их убедили таки (за их же деньги?), что "от их голоса ничего не зависит". КПРФ впервые даже ЛДПР проиграли, половина голосов за ЕдРо, единственный настоящий самовыдвиженец в моем округе проиграл в виду отсутствия медийной известности, впереди очередная пятилетка "стабильности"

            Значит прокатили yes Вполне ожидаемо. Убедили за их же деньги? belay

            Возвращаясь к РБ - как думаете, почему стало возможным, что там десятки тысяч человек с "флагами, похожими на сало" бегают - не от наглости ли правителя и безысходности в условиях "зачистки" конкурентов? Или всех поляки проплатили?

            В начале наверняка и просто недовольные бегали, особенно после того как ОМОН "по щам надавал", теперь остались одни кастрюли, тысяч 20 не больше. Бегают они довольно организованно, а это стоит немало денег и усилий. Так что частично проплаченные, остальные кастрюли, один в один майданутые сволочи. Мне тут Ютуб регулярно сообщает какая у них "движуха", наверняка случайно laughing Почитайте комментарии, весьма познавательно, сомнений кто эти люди не оставляет.

            https://www.youtube.com/post/UgzC-RDkzOZxC7ZROFN4AaABCQ

            На фото, кстати, кто - нешто тот самый клиент Шарите? Так это вражина, призывавшая бойкотировать выборы, я с ним в этом не солидарен, а без этого (массовой явки) все его расследования ни к чему не приведут

            Бойкотировать? belay А как же умное голосование? Все, наигрался?
            Вы программу озвучиваете точно как у него, только в конце добавляете что вы за социализм winked
            1. DigitalError Офлайн
              DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 20:52
              -1
              • 1
              • 2
              Цитата: 123
              Значит прокатили

              Это не беда, "снизу" ничего не изменится, такова выстроенная "вертикаль". Вопрос в другом - если ЕдРо выиграет через год думские выборы, то контуры того, что будет дальше, прорисовываются уже сейчас - извольте получить "гарантированный пенсионный продукт" (вторая часть пенсионного манёвра), кратное удорожание электроэнергии (энергосети устарели, ремонта требуют - за чей счет?) и платные дороги за счет "бесплатного" общественного транспорта.

              Цитата: 123
              А как же умное голосование?

              Я про голосование по Конституции говорил, видео его есть, да вы и сами это знаете. А вообще, вы верно заметили - этого "товарища" отличает непоследовательность. Он как флюгер, в зависимости от конъюнктуры, доверия к таким нет. Кстати, заходил на сайт УГ перед воскресными выборами - уже после того, как определился со "своими" кандидатами, ради интереса. Вбил адрес, а там сообщение типа "в вашем регионе в ближайщее время ВАЖНЫЕ выборы не ожидаются" В общем, такой же любитель делить людей на "важных" и "не важных", как и те, кто московский мусор в Архангельскую область собирался вывозить lol
              1. 123 Офлайн
                123 (123) 14 сентября 2020 21:02
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                сайт УГ? Это о чем?
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 сентября 2020 16:45
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    А разве потерявшая берега полячка Тихановская имеет какие то права в РФ,или РБ?! Сколько русских и белорусов в правительстве Польши?! Ни одного ! Так на кой РФ и РБ в их правительствах поляки ?!
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 19:08
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      потерявшая берега полячка

      - таких разве Лукашенко до выборов допускал - с иностранным гражданством?

      Цитата: Sapsan136
      имеет какие то права в РБ?!

      Точно такие же, как любой гражданин РБ. Плюс только официально признанных 600 тыс. голосов избирателей - кто будет представлять их интересы - Лукашенко? request
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 сентября 2020 10:01
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Разговор сейчас не о гражданстве,хотя и гражданство у таких следует отозвать,оставив его исключительно коренному населению,по образцу Саудовской Аравии.В Польше можно получить гражданство,хотя это не просто,но не место в парламенте,не место президента,это понимать надо.Так что такие же,да не такие же. В анкетах СССР не просто спрашивали о наличии родственников за границей и о национальности.
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 14 сентября 2020 16:53
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Оппозиция после прихода к власти пересмотрит все заключенные по итогам сочинской встречи соглашения

    Вот пусть сначала оппозиция придёт к власти, а там уже посмотрим кто какие соглашения будет пересматривать. Мне кажется границы Польши какие-то неправильные, недемократичные. И я уверен, большинство граждан Германии со мной согласятся.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 19:11
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Цитата: antibi0tikk
      кажется границы Польши какие-то неправильные, недемократичные. И я уверен, большинство граждан Германии со мной согласятся

      Как в 1939? Оно вам действительно надо или так, для красного словца...
      1. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 15 сентября 2020 07:32
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: DigitalError
        Цитата: antibi0tikk
        кажется границы Польши какие-то неправильные, недемократичные. И я уверен, большинство граждан Германии со мной согласятся

        Как в 1939? Оно вам действительно надо или так, для красного словца...

        Как до 1919 года по линии Керзона.
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 14 сентября 2020 16:55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    В Белоруссии КГБ есть, а понятие "враг народа"? Иль там как в анекдоте: ж... есть, а слова нету...
  5. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 14 сентября 2020 17:16
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Глупая говорящая курица с подляками в суфлёрах. Её уровень это как раз эти злобные карлики: подлякия - гиена гейропы и три плешивых шпротных шавки. Объясните её кто-нибудь, что курица не птица и ей никогда не взлететь туда, где всецело властвует двуглавый российский орёл.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 19:17
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Цитата: Тамара Смирнова
      лупая ... с подляками ... эти злобные карлики ... гиена гейропы ... плешивых шпротных шавки ... курица не птица ...

      Мадам, сдается мне, вы слишком часто смотрите вечерние ток-шоу на федеральном ТВ. Откажитесь от этой низкопробной мерзости и может быть увидите за звериными личинами настоящих людей, пусть возможно и "не видящих берега" hi
      1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 14 сентября 2020 21:09
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        ваша "забота" неуместна и невостребована. В отличие от Вас, я не смотрю телевизор, зато Вы, судя по осведомлённости, не пропускаете ни одного шоу.
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 21:39
          -1
          • 2
          • 3
          Цитата: Тамара Смирнова
          ваша "забота" неуместна и невостребована

          То есть все эти знакомые-избитые эпитеты продукт лично вашего мировосприятия, или вам просто за ВВП обидно стало? Действительно, про Тихановскую можно сказать - эх, моська, знать, она сильна - коль лает на слона (с). Однако, помнится, Янукович заигрывал с Западом, а потом резко повернул на Восток (население, готовое выйти на улицу, не оценило), заняв у РФ порядка 5 млрд $. Деньги вернул? Теперь в судах говорят, что это "долг Януковича", а не госдолг Украины. Смотрим на Лукашенко - заигрывал с Западом, потом резкий разворот, занял 1,5 млрд $. Деньги вернет? Население оценит? Кто знает, может из этих денег планировали построить новую больницу конкретно в вашем городе, а теперь - денег нет, но вы держитесь request
      2. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 15 сентября 2020 07:34
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Цитата: DigitalError
        Мадам, сдается мне, вы слишком часто смотрите вечерние ток-шоу на федеральном ТВ. Откажитесь от этой низкопробной мерзости

        Мерзость - ваши комментарии
  6. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 14 сентября 2020 17:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вот это "Светку10%" не по-децки "зазвездило", "под веществами" вещает, что ли?! wassat
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 14 сентября 2020 19:21
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: пищак
      "Светку10%" не по-децки "зазвездило"

      Так в кортеже на лимузине покатали, наобещали всякого, эндорфины в голову и ударили - муж то давно посиживает, а так хоть какой-то движ lol По крайней мере, одно отрицать сложно - Лукашенко ее слышит и она ему как бельмо на глазу и виноват он в этом сам - нечего было сажать всех перспективных кандидатов, глядишь и позора бы на людях терпеть не пришлось...
      1. пищак Онлайн
        пищак 14 сентября 2020 20:49
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Цитата: DigitalError
        Цитата: пищак
        "Светку10%" не по-децки "зазвездило"

        Так в кортеже на лимузине покатали, наобещали всякого, эндорфины в голову и ударили - муж то давно посиживает, а так хоть какой-то движ lol По крайней мере, одно отрицать сложно - Лукашенко ее слышит и она ему как бельмо на глазу и виноват он в этом сам - нечего было сажать всех перспективных кандидатов, глядишь и позора бы на людях терпеть не пришлось...

        hi АГЛ с марта 2014 слишком перепугался( видимо ощущал за собой антирусский грешок?! winked ) и ударился в откровенную русофобию сообща с бандерлогам и неолитвинами, увы!
        А ведь большинство его избирателей были настроены пророссийски-он же, как и Янукович, им регулярно плевал в Душу, юлил с Союзным Государством и "многовекторно" заигрался с нациками-"змагарами", не извлёк никаких полезных выводов из грустной судьбины незадачливого укроколлеги-антирусского "безальтернативного евроинтегратора" Витька, тоже заигравшегося с маргинальными нациками-врагами своих избирателей!
        Американцы и их польско-литовские холопы не умеют выбирать людей в "лидеры нации", всё с каким-то "нэпотрибом" работают, кого ни возьми-Юща, Потроха, Яйценюха, Гуайдо, Зелень зелёную, теперь вот галицайскую амёбу эту "кухонную" обрабатывают в Польше...и тупо продавливают этих кукол полосатых к власти, а те, совсем откровенные бездари, своими импотентскими потугами только дискредитируют заокеанских хозяев, вызывают лишь ненависть к ним среди порабощённого проамериканскими "майданопереворотами" местного населения!
        Вот и эта блеклая Чучундра на что-то такое надеется, уже ж взялась нагло угрожать Президенту России?!
  7. Dimy4 Офлайн
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 14 сентября 2020 19:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кассетный магнитофон, вставляют нужную кассету и нажимают кнопочку.
  8. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 сентября 2020 19:46
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    И вот эта курица вообразила себя спасительницей и императрицей всея Беларуси???? Гуайдо в юбке,ни более,ни менее.Посмотрела бы она на себя со стороны-и ведь какая то дурь бухнула в её убогую головёнку.
    1. пищак Онлайн
      пищак 14 сентября 2020 20:20
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Валентин
      И вот эта курица вообразила себя спасительницей и императрицей всея Беларуси???? Гуайдо в юбке,ни более,ни менее.Посмотрела бы она на себя со стороны-и ведь какая то дурь бухнула в её убогую головёнку.

      hi Сразу по приезде в Литву Светуля в первом "обращении к белорусам" правильно оценила себя бесталанную( невезучую, бестолковую), ужаснулась своим непотребным "делишкам" и искренне самоустранилась от попыток госпереворота...
      Но потом в эту забитую и унылую домохозяйку словно бес вселился, нелёгкая её вновь "понесла по кочкам"?! wassat
      Теперь же "пани Тихановська" совсем очумела в явном неадеквате, вообразила себя "президенткой"...обострение "биполярки", что ли, или кукловоды её держат на "стимуляторах", что-то подсыпают в пищу?!
      По виду "кухарка" будто подушкой прибитая-глазёнки испуганные-испуганные?! winked
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 15 сентября 2020 06:54
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        В таком,конкретном случае,Ильф и Петров высказались так:"И Остапа понесло...."
  9. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 сентября 2020 20:05
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Живой NEXTOбот.
  10. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 15 сентября 2020 04:31
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Поезд ушёл.Дамочка не понимает одного,признала Луку Европа или нет,ему от этого ни жарко не холодно пока за его спиной Путин.Пересмотрят они договорённости.Ххе! laughing А кто вам это позволит?Особенно если в договорах будут прописаны европейский бизнес.Все эти обращения,попытка взять на понт или говоря культурно "блеф".Но уж больно грубый.Пугать Наитемнейшего,это показатель умственного состояния кураторов этой глупой женщины.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. вася кука Офлайн
    вася кука (вася кука) 15 сентября 2020 12:23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Женщина с лицом уборщицы туалетов, кидает предъявы Путину, совсем в себя поверила - то она слабая женщина (отстаньте от меня), то она героическая борчиха с клятыми Москалями, смешно однако.
  13. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 сентября 2020 17:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Жена сказала, что бельё белорусское, если бы эта особа рекламировала, не купила - что про политику говорить?
  14. Elen_msk Офлайн
    Elen_msk (Инна Белкина) 16 сентября 2020 01:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какая же она страшная - на мужика похожа с длинными волосами))