Integration of Russia and Belarus will thwart plans for rearmament of the Armed Forces of Ukraine


Since 2014, Minsk has carried out in relation to Kiev policies friendly "neutrality", preferring to make money on the conflict between Ukraine and Russia. After the 2020 elections, the "iron curtain" fell in front of President Lukashenko from the West, and his colleague Zelensky managed to anger Alexander Grigorievich with inappropriate advice. Now Nezalezhnaya will have to pay a high price for going against the Union State of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus.


In Kiev, they rightly fear that they will receive another unfriendly border from the north. This means that the Armed Forces will have to rebuild the entire defense system, weakening the eastern direction and spending additional funds on this from the country's poor budget. But these are not all of Ukraine's problems. Real economic and the political integration of Belarus with Russia will increase the Kremlin's sanctions pressure on Kiev.

Russian and Belarusian suppliers of gasoline and diesel fuel dominate the Ukrainian market. Before the cooling of relations with Minsk began, Nezalezhnaya could nod at him to Moscow as a kind of alternative. If the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus act together as real allies, and not "paper" allies, they can leave Kiev without fuel supplies. This will be possible to kill two birds with one stone: leave Ukrainian tanks without fuel and petroleum products, and get a serious trump card in the upcoming negotiations on gas transit. Let us remind you that the current agreement, signed last December, was concluded for only five years and on extremely unfavorable terms for Gazprom. We will not have time to look back, as again we will have to bargain about the price of pumped cubic meters.

But these are far from all the levers of pressure that the Kremlin can get its hands on, forcing Belarus to start actually fulfilling its allied obligations. It should be noted that over the past six years Minsk has been actively helping Ukraine to arm itself against the unrecognized republics of Donbass and Russia itself. Taking into account the state of the Nezalezhnaya industry, on its own it is unable to solve a number of important technological problems.

For example, the Armed Forces of Ukraine purchase MAZ-63727 off-road army trucks for their needs. The Ukrainian company "Bogdan Motors" in Cherkassy assembles trucks "Bogdan 2351", "Bogdan 6317" and ambulances "Bogdan 2251". It's no secret that this is a slightly modified "file" screwdriver version of the Belarusian MAZ-6317 truck. The Ukrainian armored car "Varta" is like two drops of water similar to the Volat V-1 from Minsk MZKT. If Minsk, under pressure from Moscow, stops supplying components, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Guard will be left without the ability to assemble new trucks and specialized vehicles and repair existing ones.

And this is not "harmful", but a question of Russia's national security. As we did before told, Ukraine is seriously considering the possibility of a missile strike at military bases in Sevastopol and Novorossiysk. For this, the Neptune anti-ship missile (ASM) has been developed. The weakness of this achievement of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex is that it is based on the Belarusian MZKT-543M tractors. Also, the Belarusian chassis MZKT-79292 uses the promising OTRK "Grom-2".

As you can see, Kiev seriously depends on the goodwill of Minsk. Ukrainian industry alone cannot cope with the rearmament of the army. It is in Russia's interests to force Belarus to stop cooperation with Independent and integrate more closely with Belarusian enterprises. For example, by creating a united holding, which may include KamAZ, MAZ and MZKT. A similar attempt failed a few years ago, but now President Lukashenko has few options left.
Photos used: https://www.mil.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 September 2020 13: 07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The Russian Federation should have long ago put pressure on the RB, because either Minsk is an ally of the Russian Federation or not. You cannot be an ally of the Russian Federation and arm the Banderaites. You cannot be a little pregnant, or a little naked. It is also time to deal with persons who have Russian citizenship and who declare themselves as patriots of Ukraine and supporters of Bandera. Individuals who have their own states, independent of the Russian Federation, are not the indigenous population of the Russian Federation, and the citizenship of the Russian Federation of such persons, if they consider themselves patriots of foreign states, must be revoked, along with a residence permit in the Russian Federation!
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 September 2020 13: 13
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    There is little faith in both Minsk and Russian industrialists, if even those are still there. and others regularly supplied fuel and lubricants to the troops of Ukraine. When a state rather than a selfish approach prevails, such as "nothing personal, only business", only then will it be possible to speak of an adequate response policy towards NATO and those who cheat at it.
  3. margo Offline
    margo (margo) 15 September 2020 17: 57
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Another horror story from the series "Ukraine will freeze".
  4. Herman 4223 Offline
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 16 September 2020 06: 53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    There is no war between Russia and Ukraine, the United States is waging a war against Russia with the help of pieces of its territory that have been torn off.
  5. Stas hamilton Offline
    Stas hamilton (Stas Hamilton) 17 September 2020 07: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You can make claims against Belarusians. But Russia also supplies Ukraine with fuel. Maybe we should first deal with the Russian "businessmen"?
  6. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 18 September 2020 13: 06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    the author explain what kind of conflict between Russia and Ukraine. It is the Ukrainians who dream that they are fighting with Russia.

Интеграция России и Беларуси сорвёт планы по перевооружению ВСУ


Начиная с 2014 года, Минск проводил в отношении Киева политику дружественного «нейтралитета», предпочитая зарабатывать на конфликте между Украиной и Россией. После выборов-2020 перед президентом Лукашенко со стороны Запада опустился «железный занавес», а коллега Зеленский умудрился рассердить Александра Григорьевича неуместными советами. Теперь Незалежной придется заплатить высокую цену за то, что пошла против Союзного государства РФ и РБ.


В Киеве совершенно справедливо опасаются, что получат с севера очередную недружественную границу. Это означает, что ВСУ придется перестраивать всю систему обороны, ослабляя восточное направление и тратя на это дополнительные средства из небогатого бюджета страны. Но это далеко не все проблемы Украины. Реальная экономическая и политическая интеграция Белоруссии с Россией позволит усилить санкционное давление Кремля на Киев.

Российские и белорусские поставщики бензина и солярки доминируют на украинском рынке. До начала охлаждения отношений с Минском Незалежная могла кивать на него Москве как некую альтернативу. Если РФ и РБ выступят совместно как реальные союзники, а не «бумажные», они могут оставить Киев без поставок горючего. Этим возможно будет убить сразу двух зайцев: и украинские танки оставить без топлива и ГСМ, и получить серьезный козырь в грядущих переговорах по транзиту газа. Напомним, что текущий договор, подписанный в прошлом декабре, заключен всего на пять лет и на крайне невыгодных для «Газпрома» условиях. Не успеем оглянуться, как снова придется торговаться о цене прокачиваемых кубометров.

Но это далеко не все рычаги давления, которые может получить в свои руки Кремль, понудив Белоруссию начать реально выполнять свои союзнические обязательства. Необходимо учесть, что последние шесть лет Минск активно помогал Украине вооружаться против непризнанных республик Донбасса и самой России. С учетом состояния промышленности Незалежной, самостоятельно она неспособна решить ряд важнейших технологических задач.

Например, ВСУ закупают для своих нужд армейские грузовики повышенной проходимости МАЗ-63727. Украинская компания «Богдан Моторс» в Черкассах собирает грузовики марки «Богдан 2351», «Богдан 6317» и санитарные автомобили «Богдан 2251». Не секрет, что это слегка доработанная «напильником» отверточная версия белорусского грузовика МАЗ-6317. Украинский бронеавтомобиль «Варта» как две капли воды похож на Volat V-1 от минского МЗКТ. Если Минск под давлением Москвы прекратит поставку комплектующих, ВСУ и Нацгвардия останутся без возможности собирать новые грузовики и специализированные автомобили, и ремонтировать имеющиеся.

И это не «вредность», а вопрос национальной безопасности России. Как мы ранее рассказывали, на Украине всерьез рассматривают возможность нанесения ракетного удара по военным базам в Севастополе и Новороссийске. Для этого разработана противокорабельная ракета (ПКР) «Нептун». Слабость этого достижения украинского ВПК состоит в том, что оно базируется на белорусских тягачах МЗКТ-543М. Также белорусские шасси МЗКТ-79292 использует перспективных ОТРК «Гром-2».

Как видно, Киев достаточно серьезно зависит от благорасположенности Минска. Украинская промышленность самостоятельно не справится с перевооружением армии. В интересах России понудить Беларусь прекратить сотрудничество с Незалежной и теснее интегрироваться с белорусскими предприятиями. Например, путем создания объединенного холдинга, куда могут войти КамАЗ, МАЗ и МЗКТ. Несколько лет назад подобная попытка провалилась, но теперь у президента Лукашенко осталось не так много вариантов.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.mil.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 сентября 2020 13:07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    РФ давно надо было как следует надавить на РБ,потому как либо Минск союзник РФ,либо нет. Нельзя быть союзником РФ и вооружать бандеровцев.Нельзя быть немножко беременной,или немножко голыбым. С лицами имеющими гражданство РФ и заявляющими о себе,как о патриотах Украины и сторонниках Бандеры тоже пора разобраться. Лица имеющие свои,независимые от РФ государства,коренным населением РФ не являются и гражданство РФ таких лиц,если они считают себя патриотами иностранных государств,должно быть отозвано,вместе с видом на жительство в РФ !
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 сентября 2020 13:13
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Мало веры и Минску и Российским промышленникам, если до сих пор и те. и другие исправно снабжали ГСМ войска Украины. Когда возобладает государственный, а не шкурный подход, типа - "ничего личного, только бизнес", только тогда можно будет говорить об адекватной ответной политике в сторону НАТО и подхрюкивающих им.
  3. margo Офлайн
    margo (margo) 15 сентября 2020 17:57
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Очередная страшилка из серии "Украина замерзнет".
  4. Герман 4223 Офлайн
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 16 сентября 2020 06:53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нет войны между Россией и Украиной, США ведёт войну против России с помощью оторванных кусков её территории.
  5. Stas Hamilton Офлайн
    Stas Hamilton (Stas Hamilton) 17 сентября 2020 07:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Можно предъявлять претензии к белорусам. Но Россия тоже снабжает Украину топливом. Может надо сначала разобраться с российскими "бинесменами"?
  6. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 18 сентября 2020 13:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    автор поясните какой конфликт между Россией и украиной . Это украинцы мечтают что они воуют с Россией.