What are the reasons for the Belarusian protest and what will the opposition's victory lead to


For more than a month, rallies and strikes have not stopped in Belarus. The protesters mostly hear vague phrases about freedom, change and the fight against the tyranny of Lukashenka. In turn, the current government is trying to normalize the situation by force.


In recent years, the Belarusian “idyll”, which Alexander Lukashenko “draws” in his populist speeches for more than two decades, has noticeably shaken. Oil disputes with Russia, falling exports, rising public debt and budget deficits have put the "model" country in a difficult position.

To reduce dependence on Russian capital, small but proud Belarus decided to "turn its gaze" to the West. However, after the violent suppression of the protesters, Lukashenka and company received only an additional package of sanctions.

At the same time, the protests themselves also did not arise out of nowhere. Deterioration in the economy, the difficulties caused by the pandemic, coupled with the unpopular decisions of the country's leadership, significantly reduced the living standards of Belarusians. The gain of 80% of votes by the incumbent president was only a trigger.

The opposition protest movement was led by the wife of blogger and businessman Sergei Tikhanovsky, Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, who took second place following the election results, which her supporters rushed to declare rigged. Two more well-known opposition candidates are also representatives of the bourgeoisie V. Babariko and A. Tsepkalo.

Students and the petty bourgeoisie became the basis for the outbreak of mass protests. Strikes broke out in large enterprises throughout the country. In response, the government pulled in police and riot police, which led to more opposition from protesters.

The complexity of the situation that has developed in Belarus is that there is no strong communist party in this country that could direct the protest movements in the right direction. As a result, we have opportunism, lack of principle and "boastfulness".

Therefore, now we are witnessing another bourgeois coup d'état, which will only lead to a deterioration in the life of the working class. It is useless in this situation to "wedge into the process" and support one side or the other.

The victory of the opposition will lead to the "enslavement" of Belarus by foreign capital, the growth of poverty, devastation and unemployment. In turn, the retention of power by the incumbent president will only mean a strengthening of the police apparatus and an increase in the fascization of the country with a further deterioration in the standard of living of the people.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 September 2020 10: 25
    +5
    The victory of the red and white Natsiks will turn Belarus into the second UKROPIA, this is more than obvious. However, now I do not see a greater desire of the drowning Lukashenko to integrate with the Russian Federation, he still looks at the Russian Federation exclusively from a consumer point of view, and the Russian Federation owes nothing to him and people like him.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 September 2020 10: 46
    -5
    Not a day without Belarusians. Until the boots were cut along the ribs ...
  3. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 20 September 2020 11: 06
    +1
    What other "victory for the opposition"?
    1. beeper Online beeper
      beeper 20 September 2020 12: 28
      +1
      Quote: BMP-2
      What other "victory for the opposition"?

      hi It may well be, because behind the "Maidan people" stand, "burning up" by the next "general crisis of capitalism," the "hegemons" of the United States and "Common Europe", who regard Belarus only as an annoying obstacle to their access to the sweet "commissary body" of the Russian Federation (which, for the sake of their own salvation from the impending Great Depression, "common people" want to "break" and "cannibalize")!
      So the Washington fascists and their lackeys will "squeeze" Belarus and Lukashenko in every way, especially since it is already clear and understandable that even "pecking a roast cock" did not shake the unjustified arrogance of the Belarusian "father" and, alas, did not move him to the right conclusions and decisions (I think that his zapadoid inner circle does not allow him to do this either, he keeps him on the kukan as a guarantee that the Kremlin will not rise from hopelessness, according to the "Crimean scenario", if they succeed, "under the preservation of the" pro-Russian "Russophobe Lukashenko, "to lull the vigilance of the Kremlin and to surrender Belarus to the Washington colonialists" smoothly "- with amusement ?!)! request
      IMHO
      1. King3214 Offline King3214
        King3214 (Sergius) 20 September 2020 12: 41
        -5
        With what "hegemons" of the USA and "Common Europe", is Belarus in the way?
        Empty space cannot interfere.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Guerilla1 Offline Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 20 September 2020 14: 38
    0
    Integration is no longer possible. It is no secret that people's discontent with the support of the Russian authorities for Lukashenko is growing. This is a strategic mistake that makes integration impossible. In the eyes of Belarusians, the Kremlin is now, to put it mildly, "not a friend."
    Already shouts of "shame" towards Russian journalists (RT) - I observed this personally, across the street from me.
    Here in the Kremlin they are used to half-measures, to "half a bump" - Georgia (under-suppressed, under-reached), Ukraine, Armenia.
    And here it will not work like that, by half measures. Or, as in Crimea - to gather all the deputies overnight and vote in the morning, "according to the law." Or the slow drift of "public opinion" against integration, alas.
    There are still many active pro-Russian electorate 40 and older - now it is still possible to be together. In a year or two - that's it, finish. 30-year-olds and younger Russia is often called "rashka", which is not surprising since grew up under the "mustache" who "crushed" all the pro-Russian movements and "closed" on himself, partially decrediting.
    In total, what is being done now is the support of A.G. - a mistake leading to growth, and let's face it, nationalism and separatism with a pro-Western bias.
    The report is over.
    PS You just need to understand that young generations (20,25,30,35 years old) will not live in the Middle Ages with a feudal lord, no matter how you support him - everything is simple.
  5. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 September 2020 15: 43
    -1
    but they will comfort their pride. could not compete with Russian engineers, now they will be able to compete with Ukrainian prostitutes and Polish plumbers.
  6. Will be sour russo-bellam
    We will say this boldly!
    There will be tears they pour
    Ask for grandmothers from Putin!


    (but he will not give, I give a tooth)
  7. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 20 September 2020 20: 58
    +1
    Yes, they've done it already, these Protestants. You can close the shop, put out the lights and drain the oil!
  8. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 20 September 2020 21: 22
    0
    21st century, and someone still has communism in their heads
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 October 2020 18: 54
    +1
    phrases about freedom, change and the fight against the tyranny of Lukashenka

    1. The slaves understand freedom as an opportunity to blaspheme the authorities with impunity.
    2. The tyranny of Lukashenka is that by preventing large oligarchic capital from forming and becoming the head of state, he overlooked the expectations of the crowd, which had been fueled by the “democrats” for a long time, which led to mass protests against the backdrop of the crisis.
    3. When big business seizes power, there will be a “struggle without rules” for the division of state property and the reformation of the ruling class.

    Deterioration in the economy ... reduced the living standards of Belarusians. The set of 80% of votes by the incumbent president was just a trigger

    Slaves must be provided with bread and circuses, a truth proven by millennia.

    The opposition protest movement was headed by ... Tikhanovskaya

    This aunt is a marrionette in the hands of others, from which the supporters of slavery have made the banner of the fight against Lukashenka. They could have lifted Babarika or Tsepkala, but in line with the fashionable trend towards gender equality and the EU orders, they put Tikhanovskaya on a pedestal, especially since it took second place with 10%. Will not meet expectations, will be replaced.

    the preservation of power by the current president will only mean the strengthening of the police apparatus and the growth of the fascization of the country with a further deterioration in the standard of living of the people

    Not a fact, and the Russian Federation is a clear example of this. The main thing is not to go too far and create a system of safety valves to release vapors and relieve tension in society, such as a multi-party system and “democratic” elections, in which the one who has the most sponsors' money wins - the leading group of big business at this time.
    Why is everyone all over the world striving for power - because this is the easiest and most affordable option to get out of "rags to riches", to make capital without producing any material or other values ​​and to ensure the comfortable existence of relatives for decades to come. It's a risky business, there are a lot of people who want to, they can break off their horns, but the game is worth it, but it won't work - a direct road to the cemetery or to the opposition.

В чем причины белорусского протеста и к чему приведет победа оппозиции


Уже больше месяца в Белоруссии не прекращаются митинги и забастовки. Со стороны протестующих в основном звучат размытые фразы о свободе, переменах и борьбе с тиранией Лукашенко. В свою очередь действующая власть пытается нормализовать ситуацию силовым методом.


В последние годы белорусская «идиллия», которую более двух десятилетий в своих популистских речах «рисует» Александр Лукашенко, заметно пошатнулась. Нефтяные споры с Россией, падение экспорта, рост государственного долга и дефицит бюджета поставили «образцовую» страну в нелегкое положение.

Чтобы снизить зависимость от российского капитала, маленькая, но гордая Белоруссия решила «обратить свой взор» на Запад. Однако после силового подавления протестующих Лукашенко и компания получили лишь дополнительный пакет санкций.

При этом сами протесты также не возникли из ниоткуда. Ухудшения в экономике, сложности, вызванные пандемией, вкупе с непопулярными решениями руководства страны значительно снизили уровень жизни белорусов. Набор же 80% голосов действующим президентом стал лишь спусковым крючком.

Оппозиционное протестное движение возглавила жена блогера и бизнесмена Сергея Тихановского Светлана Тихановская, по итогам выборов, которые ее сторонники поспешили объявить сфальсифицированными, занявшая второе место. Еще двумя известными оппозиционными кандидатами также являются представители буржуазии В. Бабарико и А. Цепкало.

Основой вспыхнувших массовых протестов стали студенты и мелкая буржуазия. Начались забастовки на крупных предприятиях по всей стране. В ответ правительство стянуло силы полиции и ОМОНа, что привело к еще большему сопротивлению со стороны протестующих.

Сложность сложившейся в Белоруссии ситуации заключается в том, что в этой стране нет сильной коммунистической партии, которая могла бы направить протестные движения в нужное русло. В итоге имеем оппортунизм, беспринципность и «хвастизм».

Следовательно, сейчас мы наблюдаем за очередным буржуазным государственным переворотом, который приведет лишь к ухудшению жизни рабочего класса. Бесполезно в данной ситуации «вклиниваться в процесс» и поддерживать ту или иную сторону.

Победа оппозиции приведет к «закабалению» Белоруссии иностранным капиталом, росту нищеты, разрухи и безработицы. В свою очередь, сохранение власти действующим президентом будет означать лишь усиление полицейского аппарата и рост фашизации страны при дальнейшем ухудшении уровня жизни народа.

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 сентября 2020 10:25
    +5
    Победа красно-белых нациков превратит РБ во вторую УКРОПию,это более,чем очевидно. Однако сейчас я не вижу большего желания тонущего Лукашенко идти на интеграцию с РФ,он по прежнему смотрит на РФ исключительно с потребительской точки зрения,а РФ ему и таким как он ничего не должна.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 сентября 2020 10:46
    -5
    Ни дня без белоруси. Пока берцами по ребрам не отфигачили...
  3. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 20 сентября 2020 11:06
    +1
    Да какая ещё "победа оппозиции"?
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 20 сентября 2020 12:28
      +1
      Цитата: БМП-2
      Да какая ещё "победа оппозиции"?

      hi Вполне может быть, ведь за "майданщиками" стоят, "подгорающие" очередным "общим кризисом капитализма", "гегемоны" США и "Общеевропа", которые рассматривают Белоруссию лишь как досадную помеху своему доступу к сладкому "комиссарскому телу" РФ( которую, ради собственного спасения от нависающей Великой Депрессии, "общечеловекам" хочется "заломать" и "заканнибалить")!
      Так что Белоруссию и Лукашенко вашингтонофашисты и их холуи будут "дожимать" по-всякому, тем более, что уже ясно и понятно, что даже "клевание жареным петухом" не поколебало неоправданной самонадеянности белорусского "бацьки" и, увы, не подвигло его к правильным выводам и решениям( думаю, что и западоидное его ближнее окружение ему этого сделать не даёт, держит на кукане, как гарантию того, что Кремль не вскинется от безвыходности-по "крымскому сценарию", если им удастся, "под сохранение "пророссийского" русофоба Лукашенко", усыпить бдительность кремлёвцев и "плавно"-измором сдать Белоруссию вашингтонским колонизаторам?!)! request
      ИМХО
      1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
        King3214 (Сергий) 20 сентября 2020 12:41
        -5
        А чем "гегемоны" США и "Общеевропа", так мешет Беларусь?
        Пустое место мешать не может.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Guerilla1 Офлайн Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 20 сентября 2020 14:38
    0
    Интеграция уже невозможна. Не секрет что растет недовольство народа оказываемой поддержкой властями РФ Лукашенко. Это стратегическая ошибка, делающая невозможной интеграцию. В глазах белорусов Кремль теперь, мягко скажем, "не друг".
    Уже крики "позор" в сторону российских журналистов(RT) - это наблюдал лично, через дорогу от меня.
    Вот привыкли в Кремле к полумерам, на "пол-шишечки" - Грузия(недодавили-недошли), Украина, Армения.
    И тут так, полумерами, уже не получится. Либо как в Крыму - собрать за ночь всех депутатов и утром проголосовать, "по закону". Либо медленный дрейф "общественного мнения" против интеграции, увы.
    Ещё много активного проросийского электората 40ка летних и старше - сейчас ещё возможно быть вместе. Через год-два - всё, финиш. 30ти летние и младше Россию зачастую называют "рашкой", что не удивительно т.к. выросли при "усатом", который "задавил" все проросийские движения и "замкнул" на себя, частично дескридитировав.
    Итого, то что делается сейчас - поддержка А.Г. - ошибка, ведущая к росту, да скажем прямо, национализму и сепаратизму с прозападным уклоном.
    Доклад окончен.
    P.S. просто надо понять, что молодые поколения(20,25,30,35 лет) не будут жить в средневековье с феодалом, как его не поддерживай - всё просто.
  5. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 сентября 2020 15:43
    -1
    зато утешат свое самолюбие. не могли конкурировать с российскими инженерами, теперь смогут конкурировать с украинскими проститутками и польскими сантехниками.
  6. Будет кисло руссо-беллам
    Мы об этом скажем смело!
    Будут слезы они лить
    Бабки с Путина просить!


    (но он не даст, зуб даю)
  7. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 20 сентября 2020 20:58
    +1
    Да обделались они уже , эти протестанты. Можно закрывать лавочку.Тушите свет и сливайте масло!
  8. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 20 сентября 2020 21:22
    0
    21 век, а у кого-то до сих пор коммунизм в голове
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 октября 2020 18:54
    +1
    фразы о свободе, переменах и борьбе с тиранией Лукашенко

    1. Свободу холопы понимают как возможность безнаказанно хулить власть.
    2. Тирания Лукашенки в том, что не позволяя сформироваться крупному олигархическому капиталу и стать во главе государства, упустил из вида ожидания толпы, которые на протяжении долгого времени подогревались “демократами”, что на фоне кризиса привело к массовым выступлениям.
    3. Когда крупный капитал захватит власть, развернётся “борьба без правил” за раздел госсобственности и переформирование правящего класса.

    Ухудшения в экономике,…снизили уровень жизни белорусов. Набор же 80% голосов действующим президентом стал лишь спусковым крючком

    Рабов надо обеспечивать хлебом и зрелищами, истина проверенная тысячелетиями.

    Оппозиционное протестное движение возглавила…Тихановская

    Эта тётя – маррионетка в чужих руках, из которой сторонники рабства сделали знамя борьбы с Лукашенкой. Могли вознести Бабарику или Цепкалу, но в русле модной тенденции на гендерное равенство и разнарядки ЕС – возвели на пьедестал тихановскую, тем более что с 10 % заняла второе место. Не оправдает надежды, заменят.

    сохранение власти действующим президентом будет означать лишь усиление полицейского аппарата и рост фашизации страны при дальнейшем ухудшении уровня жизни народа

    Не факт и РФ наглядный тому пример. Главное, не перегибать палку и создать систему предохранительных клапанов для выпуска паров и снятия напряжения в обществе как например многопартийная система и “демократические” выборы, на которых побеждает тот за кем стоит больше денег спонсоров – ведущей на данный период группировки крупного капитала.
    Почему во всём мире все рвутся во власть – потому что это самый простой и доступный вариант выйти из “грязи в князи”, сколотить капитал не производя никаких материальных и иных ценностей и обеспечить безбедное существование родственников на десятилетия вперёд. Дело рискованное, желающих много, могут и рога обломать, но игра того стоит, а не получится – прямая дорога на кладбище или в оппозицию.