Symmetrical response: what measures can Russia take in response to US air provocations


Today I would like to return to the recent scandalous visit of the troika of American B-52H strategists to our Crimean borders. When they flew half of Europe, starting from the British airbase Fairford, accompanied by Allied aviation (over Europe they were accompanied by fighters of NATO countries, over Ukraine fighters of the Ukrainian Air Force), in order to virtually bombard the new grouping of Russian troops of the Crimean fortified area and the Black Sea Fleet base deployed in Crimea RF, which are part of the Southern Military District of Russia.



And it seems that it's okay, well, the guys flew, what will become of them? Moreover, we flew with the transponders turned on, we were still flying them over Poland, a common thing, why raise a noise in vain? Well, the guys tried to check our air defense system, for which they raised three of their AWACS (two American, one British) from the Black Sea, we did not give them this, sending eight of our Su-27 and Su-30 interceptors towards business something. Don't meddle, civilians, in our military affairs, we'll figure it out somehow!

The natives as partners


I agree, I don’t climb, routine work, we check them, they are us, no one is going to bomb anyone. On the other hand, if he is not going, why should he fly in vain? Moreover, they would not have reached the Crimea in real military conditions, they would have been shot down by our air defense systems over Ukraine.

Therefore, I don’t understand that puppy delight that rushed about this from the shores of the country of evergreen tomatoes. Like,

look, maskali, be afraid, we are coming to you! And not alone, but with his older brother - the famous urkagan! Now we will powder you. The Crimean bridge is your unfinished one, and we ourselves will destroy with our "Neptunes", and our elder brother will erase everything else with his nuclear homing bombs, all your rusty troughs, which you are so proud of, which are part of the Black Sea Fleet, and all the rest of the floating and walking Moscow debris , located at ease in our Crimea.

This I am quoting only the most polite comments on the official Ukrainian resources. I understand, of course, people have been living in a parallel reality for the 7th year already, digging the Black Sea, single-handedly opposing the hordes of Mordor, holding them back on their eastern and southern borders, protecting Europe from Russian saber-toothed tigers with their chest. But do not understand that in the event of war they will become the very platform for military operations, where all the battles will unfold, in my opinion, this is beyond the bounds.

No, I can still believe that people “feel such a personal dislike that they cannot eat,” but to dream of being left without an eye, if only the neighbor was left without two, this is already a clear overkill. Moreover, in my opinion, they did not ask their fellow citizens whether they wanted to be left without an eye in spite of the Muscovites or not?

With their older brothers, everything is clear. Those at all times behaved with the natives in the same way, starting with the Indians who were given typhoid blankets, and ending with the most recent examples in Iraq and Libya. In Ukraine, they are also practicing coordination of actions against the Russian Federation, completely neglecting the interests of Ukraine itself. Here is what the United States Command in Europe (EUCOM) said about this:

On September 4, 2020, three Boeing B-52H Stratofortress bombers with the call signs JULIA51 (military number 61-0034), JULIA52 (military number 61-0005) and JULIA53 (military number 60-0044) from the 23rd bomber squadron of the 5th bomber The US Air Force Wing, which is part of the BTF (Bomber Task Force), from Minot Air Force Base, North Dakota, conducted vital exercises in Ukrainian airspace to integrate with Ukrainian fighters.

At the same time, the B-52H bombers with the callsigns JULIA51 and JULIA53 flew over Ukraine with the Mode-S transponders turned on, while the JULIA52 plane turned on the transponder only sporadically, and, presumably, flew east of Kiev. Bombers with the callsigns JULIA51 and JULIA53, during their flight over Ukraine, carried out a demonstrative loitering north of Crimea in the area of ​​Genichesk and Melitopol, while the point closest to the Crimea where the aircraft were located is located about 40 km from the coast of the peninsula.

This strategic bomber mission is part of the long-planned deployment of six B-52s at the British Air Force Base Fairford in Gloucestershire, England. The mission provided partners with valuable airborne training. In addition, the mission demonstrated how forward-deployed aircraft and crews, including B-52 bombers, provide collective defense capabilities and provide the United States, NATO allies and partners with strategic and operational breadth to contain Russia and ensure security.

Tell me, is there at least a word about Ukraine, except that they use its territory as a stage for a future theater of military operations? Well, why are the non-brothers happy here? What are they destined for the role of cannon fodder and the first corpses in this performance? Strange logic. But we still need to think about how to react to such actions. Is it worth it to continue to release this on the brakes?

For those who have forgotten, I will just remind you how the visit of our strategists to Venezuela ended. When a pair of our snow-white Tu-160s landed at the Caracas airport, the Americans reacted very painfully to this. They generally don't like it when someone invades their tender underbelly. Maduro almost paid for this with his own chair, face to face with a palace coup staged by the Americans, when only the support of the Russian Federation and the PRC, as well as his own resilience and loyalty to him of his armed forces, saved him from repeating the fate of Alieda and Noriega. See how Americans are protecting their living space. Why don't we take an example from them?

Symmetrical response is better than asymmetric


I am not calling for a military coup in Ukraine, although I would very much like to. Or to bring our troops there - it's too late, you should have thought earlier, in 2014. Now our destiny is to watch how the Americans are bringing their troops there, after all, they are not limited to the voyages of their strategists (for a long time, their naval base and tracking point have been under construction near Ochakovo, on the construction of which their "sea bees" work, about the acquisition of the Ukrainian Navy with the latest American boats Mk VI, you also know everything). I call for at least symmetrical actions.

We have already created our bases for the VKS and the Navy in the SAR, in Khmeimim (the base of the VKS RF) and Tartus (720th PMTO - the point of logistics for the Russian Navy); resumed our presence in Vietnam, where we revived our point of logistics and support of the Aerospace Forces and the Navy in Cam Ranh, the deep-water bay of which, since 2013, we can also use for the repair and maintenance of our ships and submarines; concluded an agreement with Cyprus, for the right to enter deep-water ports of which our warships have now been received for repair and maintenance, which has increased the autonomy of the BMZ (near sea zone) ships participating in the Syrian operation. We do not have many ships in the ocean zone, so the use of the ports of Cyprus for refueling our BMZ ships has expanded our capabilities in the Syrian and Mediterranean directions.

The time has come, in response to the unfriendly actions of the "partners", to consider the renewal of our presence in Cuba and Venezuela. To begin with, there will be enough PMTO for the entry of our SSBNs and SSBNs with ballistic missiles on board. There is also a suitable deep-water port in Cienfuegos in Cuba. And near Caracas there is a military airport that is quite suitable for receiving, refueling and servicing our VKS strategists patrolling the Pacific and Atlantic coasts of the United States and Canada. I think this will be enough to cool off some hotheads at the Pentagon planning flights of their strategists near our borders. Especially in Ukraine, if it does not have enough brains of its own.

PS While the material was being written, on September 14, the same strategists made another voyage to our Crimean shores, guessing just in time for the visit of the President of the Republic of Belarus to Sochi, where he met with his Russian counterpart. It is becoming obvious that the visits of American guests have already been set on a permanent basis, at an interval of 10 days. The Kremlin has responded so far only by sending our snow-white Tu-160 swans to the shores of foggy Albion. But London, as a younger brother, here performs only functions technical support by Sentinel R.1 aircraft of the Royal Air Force, carrying out electronic reconnaissance and target designation. His older brother Washington will most likely have to be dealt with separately. I indicated the methods above.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 September 2020 08: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    As soon as the border is violated, shoot down. After they began to shoot down the USSR air defense, they were quiet for a long time.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 16 September 2020 10: 09
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The problem is that they will not fly across the border, there is no such need. See how Jews work in Syria. Another thing is that the B-52 will not hide behind the folds of the terrain, it will not be difficult to shoot them down, but this is after the missiles are launched.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 September 2020 10: 33
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Well, it depends on how you look at it. Over the Baltic, they were shot down in the economic maritime zone and nothing, the pilots were awarded the Order of the Red Star, and the Yankees said briefly, “There’s nothing to fly here. The Swedes, six in terms of US intelligence, were shot down in silence, they did not even consider it necessary to talk to them.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 September 2020 22: 26
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Is this in a parallel reality? Who shot down whom over the Baltic?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 September 2020 13: 58
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            For example, on July 29, 1953, an RB-50G US Air Force reconnaissance aircraft was shot down over Sakhalin. A US plane was shot down by a MiG-17 USSR Air Force fighter; the pilot was awarded the Order of the Red Star. Such incidents occurred later, but you have only heard about U-2 shot down over Sverdlovsk.
    2. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 September 2020 22: 25
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Whom did they shoot down besides U-2 over Sverdlovsk at the time?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 September 2020 14: 39
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        On July 1, 1960, an ERB-47H US Air Force reconnaissance aircraft was shot down by a Soviet Air Force MiG-19 fighter over the Barents Sea. The pilot was awarded the Order of the Red Star. The list is long from the 40s to the collapse of the USSR.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2020 09: 06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Here is the question about the accompanying Americans, Ukrainian planes. What fuel do they fly? On the one that Balorussia sells them, or Rosneft? And maybe after that, at the state level, such sales of fuel and lubricants can be banned to Ukraine? Or war is war, and do not touch business? Here - or concern and strategic conclusions, or the continuation of the bda-blah for the people, and the sale of strategic raw materials to the Ukrainian Armed Forces friendly to Russia. There is no third.
    1. Volkonsky Offline
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 16 September 2020 11: 53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      fly on kerosene of their own production, but tanks and armored personnel carriers were fueled with Belarusian solarium until recently
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 16 September 2020 10: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Or to bring our troops there - it's too late, you should have thought earlier, in 2014.

    Yes, in no case. By 2014, they had been brainwashed by the Americans for 22 years. We would have met a hostile population, despite the fact that we would have been forced to feed them. In 2014. even in the Donbass no one wanted to fight. The problem was to recruit people into the LDNR army. Putin asked them not to raise the issue of joining the Russian Federation at the referendum.
    These territories should be taken (if necessary) only when the teeth are put on the shelf. With the LDNR, everything is clear, when pregnant women began to die on the streets, understanding quickly came. When they start killing citizens of the Russian Federation, it will be possible to recognize and send troops. This has nothing to do with the Minsk agreements. And the rest of the territory - only as it ripens.

    The Kremlin has responded so far only by sending our snow-white Tu-160 swans to the shores of foggy Albion. But London, as a younger brother, here performs only the functions of technical support with Sentinel R.1 aircraft of the Royal Air Force, which carry out electronic reconnaissance and target designation. His older brother Washington will most likely have to be dealt with separately. I indicated the methods above.

    From there, where the Tu 160 X102 flew, you can send to London and New York and Washington ..
  4. Volga073 Offline
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 16 September 2020 17: 03
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Uncle Vova becomes old and sentimental.
    Here Zhirik should be allowed to steer for at least one year.
  5. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 September 2020 21: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    about equipping the Navy of the Armed Forces of Ukraine with the latest American boats Mk VI, you also know everything

    Well, yes, compared to the boats of the project 1400 69 years - the boats are the newest
    And when compared with modern ones - junk junk
    1. Volkonsky Offline
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 17 September 2020 06: 32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      They are perfect for Azov, we don't have them. The boat is new, it is not delivered to anyone except Ukraine
  6. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 September 2020 21: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Bulanov
    What fuel do they fly? On the one that Balorussia sells them, or Rosneft?

    About 80% of fuels and lubricants in Ukraine are Belarusian
  7. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 September 2020 21: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Volkonsky
    fly on kerosene of their own production, but tanks and armored personnel carriers were fueled with Belarusian solarium until recently

    If we are to believe the prozoro system, then this year all tenders were taken by Alliance Energo Trade. But they are not manufacturers, but speculators. On the company's website you can see a list of suppliers

    PKN Orlen (Plock Oil Refinery (Poland), Mazeikiai Oil Refinery (Lithuania)), Hellenic Petroleum SA and Motor Oil Hellas (Greece), Mozyr Oil Refinery and NAFTAN OJSC (Belarus), Turkmenbashi Oil Refinery Complex "(Turkmenistan)," Reliance Industries Limited "(India), LUKOIL Neftochim Burgas (Bulgaria), Ukrainian refineries (PJSC Ukrtatnafta, PJSC UkrGazDobycha, etc.)

    imports of aviation fuel in July amounted to 12,9 thousand tons, which is 2 times higher than the volume of supplies in June. Of these, in July, 4,7 thousand tons were imported by rail from Lithuania, 2,6 thousand tons from Belarus, the remaining 5,6 thousand tons fell on sea supplies from Greece.
  8. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 September 2020 22: 30
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The author’s naivety touches. Cuba will first have to ask permission. And why do they need it? Trade with the US is expanding, the state of the Cuban economy is improving, and why the hell should they spoil relations with the US? ...
    1. Dima Dima_2 Offline
      Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 16 September 2020 23: 10
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      You will be surprised, but the distance between England and Russia is also almost 3000 km) It's high time to equip a base in Venezuela
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 September 2020 07: 14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        And what will it give besides expenses?
  9. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 17 September 2020 16: 54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    There is no doubt that they will attack. The question is when? And in November. A Russian third-grader from Siberia did not let us hold the elections properly, until !!! Slogan - For the sake of your mother's communist kill! has not been canceled yet ... We shall overcome !!!

Симметричный ответ: какие меры может принять Россия в ответ на авиационные провокации США


Сегодня я хотел бы вернуться к недавнему скандальному визиту тройки американских стратегов В-52Н к нашим крымским границам. Когда они пролетели пол-Европы, стартовав с британской авиабазы Файрфорд в сопровождении авиации союзников (над Европой их сопровождали истребители стран НАТО, над Украиной истребители ВВС ВСУ), для того чтобы виртуально отбомбиться по развернутой в Крыму новой группировке российских войск Крымского укрепрайона и базе ЧМФ РФ, входящих в состав Южного военного округа России.



И вроде бы ничего страшного, ну полетали ребята, что с них станется? Тем более летели с включенными транспондерами, мы их вели еще над Польшей, обычное дело, чего зря шум поднимать? Ну, попытались ребята проверить нашу систему ПВО, для чего со стороны Черного моря подняли в воздух три своих АВАКСа (два американских, один британский), мы им этого не дали, выслав навстречу восьмерку наших перехватчиков Су-27 и Су-30, всего и делов-то. Не лезьте вы, гражданские, в наши военные дела, без вас разберемся как-нибудь!

Туземцы в качестве партнеров


Согласен, не лезу, рутинная работа, мы их проверяем, они нас, никто никого бомбить не собирается. А с другой стороны, если не собирается, то чего зря летать? Тем более, что и не долетели бы они в реальных военных условиях до Крыма, были бы сбиты нашими ПВО еще над Украиной.

Поэтому и не понимаю того щенячьего восторга, понесшегося по этому поводу с берегов страны вечно зеленых помидоров. Мол,

смотрите, маскали, бойтесь, мы идем к вам! Да и не одни, а со своим старшим братом – известным уркаганом! Сейчас вас в порошок стирать будем. Крымский мост ваш недоделанный мы и сами своими «Нептунами» порушим, а все остальное наш старший брат в труху сотрет своими ядерными самонаводящимися бомбами, все ваши ржавые корыта, которыми вы так гордитесь, входящие в состав ЧМФ, и весь остальной плавающий и ходящий москальский мусор, вольготно расположившийся в нашем Крыму.

Это я цитирую еще только самые вежливые комментарии на официальных украинских ресурсах. Я понимаю, конечно, люди уже 7-й год живут в параллельной реальности, копают Черное море, в одиночку противостоят ордам Мордора, сдерживая их на своих восточных и южных границах, грудью защищая Европу от русских саблезубых тигров. Но не понимать, что в случае войны они станут той самой площадкой для военных действий, где и развернутся все сражения, по-моему, это за гранью.

Нет, я еще могу поверить, что люди «такую личную неприязнь испытывают, что кушать не могут», но чтобы мечтать остаться без глаза, лишь бы сосед остался без двух, это уже явный перебор. Тем более, что у своих сограждан они, по-моему, и не спрашивали, хотят ли они назло москалям остаться без глаза или нет?

С их старшими братьями как раз все понятно. Те во все времена вели себя с туземцами одинаково, начиная с индейцев, которым раздавали тифозные одеяла, и кончая самыми последними примерами в Ираке и Ливии. Они и на Украине отрабатывают слаженность действий против РФ, полностью пренебрегая интересами самой Украины. Вот что по этому поводу заявило Объединенное командование вооруженных сил США в Европе (EUCOM):

4 сентября 2020 года три бомбардировщика Boeing B-52Н Stratofortress с позывными JULIA51 (военный номер 61-0034), JULIA52 (военный номер 61-0005) и JULIA53 (военный номер 60-0044) из состава 23-й бомбардировочной эскадрильи 5-го бомбардировочного крыла ВВС США, входящего в состав BTF (Bomber Task Force – Глобальное Ударное Командование стратегической авиацией ВВС США), с базы ВВС Майнот, Северная Дакота, провели в воздушном пространстве Украины жизненно важные учения по интеграции с украинскими истребителями.

При этом бомбардировщики В-52Н с позывными JULIA51 и JULIA53 совершали полет над Украиной с включенными транспондерами Mode-S, в то время как самолет JULIA52 включал транспондер только эпизодически, и, предположительно, совершил полет к востоку от Киева. Бомбардировщики с позывными JULIA51 и JULIA53 в ходе полета над Украиной осуществили демонстративное барражирование к северу от Крыма в районе Геническа и Мелитополя, при этом ближайшая к Крыму точка, в которой находились самолеты, расположена примерно в 40 км от побережья полуострова.

Эта миссия стратегических бомбардировщиков является частью давно запланированного развертывания шести B-52 на британской авиабазе Файрфорд в Глостершире, Англия. Миссия предоставила партнерам ценную подготовку в воздухе. Кроме того, миссия продемонстрировала, как самолеты и экипажи передового развертывания, в том числе бомбардировщиков B-52, обеспечивают возможности коллективной обороны и обеспечивают США, союзникам по НАТО и партнерам, стратегическую и оперативную широту для сдерживания России и обеспечения безопасности.

Скажите, тут есть хоть слово про Украину, кроме того, что они используют ее территорию как сцену для будущего театра военных действий? Ну, и чему тут радуются небратья? Что им уготована при этом роль пушечного мяса и первых трупов в этом спектакле? Странная логика. Но нам все-таки надо подумать, как реагировать на подобные акции. Стоит ли и дальше подобное спускать на тормозах?

Для тех, кто забыл, я лишь напомню, чем закончился подобный визит наших стратегов в Венесуэлу. Когда пара наших белоснежных Ту-160 приземлилась в аэропорту Каракаса, американцы очень болезненно на это отреагировали. Они вообще не любят, когда кто-то вторгается в их нежное подбрюшье. Мадуро чуть за это не поплатился собственным креслом, нос к носу столкнувшись с устроенным американцами дворцовым переворотом, когда только поддержка РФ и КНР, а также собственная стойкость и верность ему его вооруженных сил, спасла его от повторения участи Альеде и Норьеги. Видите, как американцы защищают свое жизненное пространство. Почему и нам не взять с них пример?

Симметричный ответ лучше ассиметричного


Я не призываю устраивать военный переворот на Украине, хотя очень хотелось бы. Или вводить туда наши войска – поздно уже, надо было раньше думать, в 2014-м. Теперь наш удел смотреть, как туда свои войска вводят американцы, они ведь не ограничиваются вояжами своих стратегов (давно уже ведется строительство их военно-морской базы и пункта слежения под Очаковым, на строительстве которой работают их «морские пчелы», про комплектование ВМС ВСУ новейшими американскими катерами Mk VI, вы тоже все знаете). Я призываю хотя бы к симметричным действиям.

Мы уже создали свои базы ВКС и ВМФ в САР, в Хмеймиме (база ВКС РФ) и Тартусе (720-й ПМТО – пункт материально-технического обеспечения ВМФ РФ); возобновили свое присутствие во Вьетнаме, где мы реанимировали наш пункт материально-технического снабжения и поддержки ВКС и ВМФ в Камрани, глубоководную бухту которого с 2013 года мы можем использовать еще и для ремонта и обслуживания наших кораблей и подводных лодок; заключили соглашение с Кипром, на право захода в глубоководные порты которого теперь получили наши военные корабли для ремонта и обслуживания, что позволило увеличить автономность кораблей БМЗ (ближней морской зоны), участвующих в сирийской операции. У нас не так много кораблей океанской зоны, поэтому использование портов Кипра для дозаправки наших кораблей БМЗ расширило наши возможности на сирийском и средиземноморском направлениях.

Пришло время в ответ на недружественные действия «партнеров» рассмотреть и возобновление нашего присутствия на Кубе и в Венесуэле. Для начала хватит и ПМТО для захода наших ПЛАРБ и РПКСН с баллистическими ракетами на борту. Есть на Кубе и подходящий глубоководный порт в Сьенфуэгосе. А под Каракасом есть военный аэропорт, вполне пригодный для приема, заправки и обслуживания наших стратегов ВКС, осуществляющих патрулирование Тихоокеанского и Атлантического побережий США и Канады. Я думаю, этого вполне хватит, чтобы остудить некоторые горячие головы в Пентагоне, планирующие полеты своих стратегов вблизи наших границ. Особенно на Украине, если у нее собственных мозгов не хватает.

P.S. Пока писался материал, 14 сентября те же самые стратеги совершили очередной вояж к нашим крымским берегам, подгадав как раз к визиту президента РБ в Сочи, где тот встречался с его российским коллегой. Становится очевидным, что визиты американских гостей уже поставлены на постоянную основу, интервал 10 дней. Кремль ответил пока только отправкой наших белоснежных лебедей Ту-160 к берегам туманного Альбиона. Но Лондон на правах младшего брата тут выполняет лишь функции технической поддержки самолетами Sentinel R.1 королевских ВВС, осуществляющими радиоэлектронную разведку и целеуказание. С его старшим братом Вашингтоном, по всей видимости, придется разбираться особо. Методы я указал выше.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 сентября 2020 08:27
    +2
    Как только нарушат границу сбить. После того,как их начали сбивать ПВО СССР они надолго притихли.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 16 сентября 2020 10:09
      +1
      В том и проблема, что не полетят они через границу, необходимости такой нет. Посмотрите, как евреи по Сирии работают. Другое дело, что Б-52 за складками местности не скроются, сбить их будет несложно, но это уже после пуска ракет.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 сентября 2020 10:33
        +1
        Ну это как посмотреть. Над Балтикой их сбивали в экономической морской зоне и ничего,летчикам орден Красной звезды,а янки сказали коротко - Нечего тут летать.Шведов же,шестерящих в плане разведки США,сбили молча,с ними даже разговаривать не сочли нужным.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 сентября 2020 22:26
          -1
          Это что,в параллельной реальности?Кто и кого сбивал над Балтикой?
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 сентября 2020 13:58
            +1
            Например 29 июля 1953 года над Сахалином сбили самолет-разведчик ВВС США RB-50G . Самолет США сбит истребителем ВВС СССР МиГ-17,летчик награжден орденом красной звезды. Такие случаи происходили и позже,но вы слышали только о U-2 сбитом над Свердловском.
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 сентября 2020 22:25
      -1
      Кого они сбили кроме U-2 над Свердловском в своё время?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 сентября 2020 14:39
        +1
        1 июля 1960 года самолет-разведчик ВВС США ERB-47H сбит истребителем МиГ-19 ВВС СССР над Баренцевым морем. Летчик награжден орденом Красной звезды. Список длинный от 40-х до распада СССР.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2020 09:06
    +1
    Вот тут вопрос о сопровождающих американцев, украинских самолетах. На каком горючем они летают? На том, которое им продает Балоруссия, или Роснефть? А может после этого запретить на государственном уровне такие продажи ГСМ Украине? Или война войной, а бизнес не трогайте? Тут - или озабоченность и стратегические выводы, или продолжение бда-бла для народа, и продажа стратегического сырья надружественным для России ВСУ. Третьего не дано.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 16 сентября 2020 11:53
      0
      летают на керосине собственного пр-ва, а вот танки и БТР заправляли белорусской солярой до последнего времени
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 сентября 2020 10:06
    +1
    Или вводить туда наши войска – поздно уже, надо было раньше думать, в 2014-м.

    Да ни в коем случае. К 2014-му году их уже 22 года зомбировали американцы. Мы бы встретили враждебное население, при том, что вынуждены бы были их кормить. В 2014г. даже на Донбассе воевать никто не хотел. Проблема была народ в армию ЛДНР набрать. Путин их просил на референдуме вопрос о вхождении в РФ не ставить.
    Эти территории надо забирать (если надо) только, когда зубы на полку положат. С ЛДНР то всё ясно, когда начали беременные женщины на улицах гибнуть, понимание быстро пришло. Когда там начнут убивать граждан РФ, можно будет признавать и войска вводить. Тут уже Минские соглашения ни при чём. А остальные территории - только по мере дозревания.

    Кремль ответил пока только отправкой наших белоснежных лебедей Ту-160 к берегам туманного Альбиона. Но Лондон на правах младшего брата тут выполняет лишь функции технической поддержки самолетами Sentinel R.1 королевских ВВС, осуществляющими радиоэлектронную разведку и целеуказание. С его старшим братом Вашингтоном, по всей видимости, придется разбираться особо. Методы я указал выше.

    Оттуда, куда долетели Ту 160 Х102 можно отправить и в Лондон и в Нью Йорк и в Вашингтон..
  4. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 16 сентября 2020 17:03
    -1
    Дядя Вова старенький становится, сентиментальным.
    Тут надо Жирику хотя бы на один год дать порулить.
  5. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 сентября 2020 21:30
    0
    про комплектование ВМС ВСУ новейшими американскими катерами Mk VI, вы тоже все знаете

    Ну да, по сравнению с катерами проекта 1400 69 года - катера новейшие
    А если сравнивать с современными - барахло барахлом
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 17 сентября 2020 06:32
      0
      Для Азова подходят идеально, у нас таких нет. Катер новый, никому, кроме Украины, не поставляется
  6. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 сентября 2020 21:32
    0
    Цитата: Буланов
    На каком горючем они летают? На том, которое им продает Балоруссия, или Роснефть?

    Порядка 80% ГСМ в Украине - белорусские
  7. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 сентября 2020 21:40
    +1
    Цитата: Волконский
    летают на керосине собственного пр-ва, а вот танки и БТР заправляли белорусской солярой до последнего времени

    Если верить системе прозоро, то в этом году все тендеры взяли Альянс Энерго Трейд. Но они не производители, а спекулянты. На сайте компании можно посмотреть список поставщиков

    «PKN Orlen» (Плоцкий НПЗ (Польша), Мажейкяйский НПЗ (Литва)), «Hellenic Petroleum S.A.» и «Motor Oil Hellas» (Греция), «Мозырский НПЗ» и ОАО «НАФТАН» (Беларусь), «Туркменбашинский комплекс НПЗ» (Туркменистан), «Reliance Industries Limited» (Индия), НПЗ «ЛУКОЙЛ Нефтохим Бургас» (Болгария), украинские НПЗ (ПАТ «Укртатнафта», ПАТ «УкрГазДобыча» и др.)

    импорт авиационного топлива в июле составил 12,9 тыс. т, что в 2 раза превышает объем поставок в июне. Из них в июле 4,7 тыс. т было импортировано по железной дороге из Литвы, 2,6 тыс. т из Беларуси, остальные 5,6 тыс. т пришлись на морские поставки из Греции.
  8. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 сентября 2020 22:30
    -2
    Наивность автора умиляет.У Кубы сначала придётся спросить разрешения.А нафик им это надо?Торговля с США расширяется,состояние кубинской экономики улучшается,и на кой фиг им с США отношения портить?А от США до Венесуэлы расстояние чуть меньше 3000 км вообще-то.
    1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
      Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 16 сентября 2020 23:10
      +1
      Вы удивитесь но растояние между Англией и Россией тоже почти 3000 км) Давно пора обустроить базу в Венесуэле
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 сентября 2020 07:14
        +1
        И что это даст кроме расходов?
  9. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 17 сентября 2020 16:54
    -1
    То, что нападут никаких сомнений. Вопрос когда? А в ноябре. Русский третьеклассник из Сибири не дал нам выборы нормально провести, доколе!!! Лозунг - Ради мамы своей коммуниста убей! ещё никто не отменял... We shall overcome!!!
  10. LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
    LeftPers (Антон) 25 сентября 2020 17:14
    0
    Да сбивать их давно пора, но только ракетами, а не унылыми "озабоченностями".