The threat is growing: five NATO planes are operating off the coast of Crimea


In 2020, the NATO Air Force literally "settled" in the sky over the Black Sea. But the closer the date of the US presidential election, the more outrageous and demonstrative the Americans behave towards Russia, showing their “exceptionalism”.


The growing threat is evidenced by a number of operations conducted by the US Air Force near the Russian borders in recent years. For example, on September 4, 2020, three B-52H Stratofortress strategic bombers that flew from Fairford airbase in the UK, carried out unprecedented action near the Crimea. They flew, accompanied by Ukrainian fighters, over Ukrainian territory along the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov and simulated nuclear strikes against Russia.

On September 14, 2020, three B-52Hs supported by three KC-135 Stratotanker air tankers and two MC-130J Commando II transports of the US Air Force, as well as a Sentinel R.1 reconnaissance designator of the British Air Force, tried to spend another act of intimidation. At that time, a meeting was held in Sochi between Russian President Vladimir Putin and his Belarusian counterpart Alexander Lukashenko.

On September 15, 2020, a "full house" was again recorded off the coast of the Russian Crimea. There were five NATO planes in the sky at the same time (four reconnaissance aircraft and one air tanker). Great Britain, this time, was represented by four sides: a Sentinel R.1 reconnaissance targeting aircraft, a Boeing RC-135W strategic reconnaissance aircraft, a Boeing E-3 Sentry AWACS aircraft and an Airbus A330 MRTT / KC-30A Voyager tanker aircraft. A strategic reconnaissance aircraft Boeing RC-135W participated in the action from the USA.






Note that this "hyperactivity" of the United States and its allies in the skies over the Black Sea is difficult to explain by anything other than intimidation. The nearest "Russian event" of interest to NATO is a missile test on September 17-25, 2020. But the reconnaissance ship Dupuy de Lome A759 of the French Navy is already is in the Black Sea and the advance presence of an entire air fleet simply does not make sense.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 16 September 2020 07: 27
    -1
    Horror! Frightened as much as creepy laughing Well, they flew and flew, our air defense was on guard. Why don't they write about our Tu who circled near the tin islands of small Britain?
  2. Ours also need to fly around Miami

Угроза растет: у берегов Крыма работают сразу пять самолетов НАТО


В 2020 году ВВС НАТО в буквальном смысле «поселились» в небе над акваторией Черного моря. Но чем ближе дата выборов президента США, тем более возмутительно и демонстративно ведут себя американцы по отношению к России, показывая свою «исключительность».


О росте угрозы свидетельствует целый ряд операций, проводимых ВВС США у границ России за последнее время. Например, 4 сентября 2020 года три стратегических бомбардировщика B-52H Stratofortress, прилетевшие с авиабазы «Фэрфорд» в Великобритании, осуществили беспрецедентную акцию возле Крыма. Они летали в сопровождении украинских истребителей над территорией Украины вдоль побережья Азовского моря и имитировали нанесение ядерных ударов по России.

14 сентября 2020 года три B-52H при поддержке трех воздушных танкеров KC-135 Stratotanker и двух транспортников MC-130J Commando II ВВС США, а также разведчика-целеуказателя Sentinel R.1 ВВС Великобритании, пытались провести еще одну акцию устрашения. В это время в Сочи проходила встреча президента России Владимира Путина и его белорусского коллеги Александра Лукашенко.

15 сентября 2020 года у берегов российского Крыма снова был зафиксирован «аншлаг». В небе одновременно находились пять самолетов НАТО (четыре разведчика и один воздушный танкер). Великобритания, на этот раз, была представлена четырьмя бортами: разведчиком-целеуказателем Sentinel R.1, стратегическим разведывательным самолетом Boeing RC-135W, самолет ДРЛО Boeing E-3 Sentry и самолетом-заправщиком Airbus A330 MRTT/KC-30A Voyager. От США в акции участвовал стратегический разведывательный самолет Boeing RC-135W.






Заметим, что эту «гиперактивность» США и их союзников в небе над Черным морем сложно объяснить чем-то иным, кроме запугивания. Ближайшее интересное для НАТО «российское мероприятие» – проведение испытаний ракеты 17-25 сентября 2020 года. Но разведывательный корабль Dupuy de Lome А759 ВМС Франции уже находится в акватории Черного моря и заблаговременное наличие целого воздушного флота, просто не имеет смысла.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 16 сентября 2020 07:27
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ужасть! Устрашили аж до жутиков laughing Ну летали и летали, наши ПВО бдили. А чё не пишут про наши Ту которые кружили у оловянных островов мелкобритании?
  2. Нашим тоже надо вокруг Майами полетать