"Let's not forget the stab in the back!" Poles gather for a demonstration at the Russian Embassy


Thursday, September 17, marks 81 years from the date of the entry of the Red Army into Poland to implement the terms of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, concluded on August 23, 1939 by the heads of the foreign affairs agencies of the USSR and Nazi Germany, respectively. This is reported by the Polish edition Niezalezna and urges "not to forget the Soviet stab in the back of Poland."


In memory of this date, the Poles are going to hold a demonstration at the Russian Embassy in Warsaw on Wednesday 16 September.

The wound inflicted on Poland by those events has not yet healed. In addition, the denial of historical truth by today's Russian authorities and the return to the communist narrative of Warsaw's responsibility for the greatest conflict in world history makes it necessary to recall what actually happened over eight decades ago.

- informs edition.

Unfortunately, today in Polish schools they do not talk about those events - everything ends before the war, and some members of the younger generation do not even know about the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact and that Poland was the first victim of that war.

- tells Niezalezna one of the organizers of the demonstration, a Polish opposition leader from the Soviet period, Adam Borowski.

The day after the demonstration, a concert entitled "Against Moscow imperialism" will be held at the Russian Embassy in the Museum of Political Prisoners of the Polish People's Republic in Warsaw.

With this concert, we want to remind the truth about those tragic events. We want to clearly indicate who was the hero and who was the aggressor. In addition, we also want to show that if they come here again, we will fight. Our nation is freedom-loving and will not give up on it

- one of the organizers Pavel Pekarchik.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 September 2020 13: 28
    11
    • 11
    • 0
    We need to draw the right conclusions. Why do we need diplomatic relations with a country that hates us, does not want to trade, imposes sanctions, shits at any opportunity? I would "shit" this Poland - they would choke!
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 September 2020 13: 44
    11
    • 11
    • 0
    Then why not tell the Polish authorities about the "Munich Agreement" when your troops, together with German units, attacked Czechoslovakia in October 1938, and seized all of its strategic defense enterprises, the most advanced in technology of that time, and if not for this the occupation of Czechoslovakia, which had a lot of the newest tanks, artillery and other weapons, then, perhaps, Hitler would not have attacked the USSR ... -1918 years, when you, with the participation of the White Guards, but under your leadership, for about 1921 years raided the border towns and villages of the RSFSR, creating the most terrible terror against the locals, teachers, doctors, ordinary peasants, and now you have become white and fluffy. .....
    1. Akuzenka Offline
      Akuzenka (Alexander) 17 September 2020 10: 47
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Well, let them not forget. Their right. Only let them return the territory of the former East Prussia to Russia, and let them not forget further. The USSR liberated this territory, and Poland did not exist at that time.
    2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 September 2020 13: 21
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Quote: Valentine
      Then why not tell the Polish authorities about the "Munich Agreement"

      What a Munich agreement laughing The Hitler-Pilsudski Pact was generally allied. 1934. Even with Mussolini there was a contract later. And the only episode when Hitler came to the funeral of a foreign leader was the funeral of Piłsudski. There is a photo where Goering is among the Polish ministers behind the coffin of the dictator (the official title of Pilsudski).
      And the Hitler-Pilsudski pact provided for the transfer of German troops to the eastern border of Poland.
  3. shpakov.alex Offline
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 16 September 2020 14: 00
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    And the Chinese believe that the Second World War began with the occupation of Chinese territories by the Japanese and the whole world then, including Poland, remained silent. And remember who extinguished the flame in the furnaces of German concentration camps pshek do not want to remember?
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 16 September 2020 14: 00
    10
    • 10
    • 0
    Meet the Polish protesters at the embassy with large poster photos of Pilsudski and Rydz-Smigla with Hitler and his associates, vividly discussing joint German-Polish aggressive plans for seizures in Europe and a joint attack on the USSR!
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 September 2020 14: 09
    11
    • 11
    • 0
    Yes, and we will not forget, neither the attacks of Poland on Russia, nor the joint occupation of Czechoslovakia by Poland with Hitler, which in fact began the Second World War, nor the fascist destruction by Poland of Soviet prisoners of war from the army of Tukhachevsky, nor the way the Poles pounded the Nazis to the Nazis giving them Soviet pilots and scouts abandoned to the rear of the Germans, nor how Poland joined NATO and deployed US multipurpose missile launchers on its territory directed against Russia. Let us count again, gentlemen, Poles, and without delusional ideas about the world proletariat and supposedly internationalism. You have already shown us your Russophobic face enough!
  6. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 16 September 2020 19: 55
    11
    • 11
    • 0
    Let's not forget the rejected Western Ukraine and Belarus.
    Let's not forget the 80 Red Army soldiers killed in concentration camps.
    Yes, a lot more, the account is long.
  7. Kuramori Reika Offline
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 16 September 2020 20: 51
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Poor country with poor people, dirt under the sole
  8. Slavenin82 Offline
    Slavenin82 (Vyacheslav) 16 September 2020 20: 59
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Why didn't they go to the German embassy?
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 September 2020 23: 17
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    How Poles are like Russians. They also live in the past and present grievances almost a century ago.
  11. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 17 September 2020 05: 25
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Well, yes, a strange country. A lot has already been written about causation. How the Poles divided Czechoslovakia with Hitler, about our Red Army soldiers tortured in Polish concentration camps, etc. etc. I would also remind you about Anders' army. And for some reason I remembered the seven deadly sins. The earliest of these are pride, greed and envy. It is clear that these are purely human vices, but here they clearly fit the "average" Pole. Polish ambition is known to everyone ..... The latest events in Belarus have shown how the Poles want to get the territory of a neighboring country, which is nothing more than greed. Well, as a consequence of such "merits", there have already been three divisions of Poland, it seems that the fourth is just around the corner (the feeling is such that the whole world is on the verge of a grandiose nix ....). God does not love Poland, the country suffered ...
  12. Stas hamilton Offline
    Stas hamilton (Stas Hamilton) 17 September 2020 08: 41
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    All this is sad. These age-old strife. It looks like it's easier for us to come to an agreement with the Germans than with the Poles.

    This state of Russia is unfriendly, it should not be on the map.
  13. Ivancarafuto Offline
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 17 September 2020 09: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Remember! It is good for you to remember
  14. akarfoxhound Offline
    akarfoxhound 17 September 2020 13: 26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    This psheki for the entry of their occupation troops into Czechoslovakia in 1938 ???
  15. GRF Offline
    GRF 17 September 2020 15: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And we shouldn't forget about the instrument, we shouldn't be offended, we shouldn't hesitate to use it ...

    And don't stop
    And don't change legs
    Our faces shine
    Boots shine! ...


    V.Vysotsky
  16. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 18 September 2020 13: 12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Poles wanted to enter paradise on someone else's hump, but the Germans made a bummer for them. And when Psheki Czechoslovakia with the Germans shared about it in the textbooks do not write. Most likely the first victims of the war were the Czechs and not the Poles.

«Не забудем удар в спину!» Поляки собираются на демонстрацию у посольства России


В четверг 17 сентября исполняется 81 год с даты вхождения частей Красной Армии на территорию Польши для реализации условий пакта Молотова-Риббентропа, заключенного 23 августа 1939 года главами внешнеполитических ведомств СССР и нацистской Германии соответственно. Об этом сообщает польское издание Niezalezna и призывает «не забывать советский удар в спину Польши».


В память об этой дате поляки собираются провести в среду 16 сентября демонстрацию у посольства России в Варшаве.

Рана, нанесенная Польше теми событиями, еще не зажила. Кроме того, отрицание исторической правды сегодняшними российскими властями и возвращение к коммунистическому нарративу об ответственности Варшавы за возникновение величайшего конфликта в мировой истории вызывает необходимость вспомнить то, что реально происходило более восьми десятилетий назад

– сообщает издание.

К сожалению, сегодня в польских школах не рассказывают о тех событиях – все заканчивается предвоенным временем, и некоторые представители молодого поколения вообще не знают про пакт Молотова-Риббентропа и о том, что Польша стала первой жертвой той войны

– рассказывает Niezalezna один из организаторов демонстрации польский оппозиционер времен советского периода Адам Боровски.

На следующий день после демонстрации у посольства России в Музее политзаключенных Польской Народной Республики в Варшаве состоится концерт под названием «Против московского империализма».

Этим концертом мы хотим напомнить правду о тех трагических событиях. Мы хотим четко указать, кто был героем, а кто агрессором. Кроме того, мы также хотим показать, что если они снова придут сюда, мы будем бороться. Наша нация свободолюбива и не откажется от нее

– один из организаторов Павел Пекарчик.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 сентября 2020 13:28
    +11
    • 11
    • 0
    Нам надо делать правильные выводы. Зачем нам нужны дипломатические отношения со страной, которая нас ненавидит, торговать не хочет- вводит санкции, гадит при любом удобном случае? Я бы этой Польше так "нагадил" - захлебнулись бы!
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 сентября 2020 13:44
    +11
    • 11
    • 0
    Тогда почему бы польским властям не рассказать о "Мюнхенском сговоре",когда ваши войска,вместе с немецкими частями,напали в октябре 1938 года на Чехословакию,и захватили все её стратегические оборонные предприятия,самые передовые по технологиям того времени,и если бы не эта оккупация Чехословакии,у которой было очень много новейших танков,артиллерии и пр.вооружения,то,возможно,Гитлер и на СССР не напал бы....А сколько вы,панове поляки,принесли крови и горя молодой Советской республике после гражданской войны 1918-1921 годов,когда вы с участием белогвардейцев,но под вашим руководством,около 20 лет совершали набеги на приграничные городки и посёлки РСФСР,творя там страшнейший террор к местным жителям,учителям,врачам,простым крестьянам,а теперь вы стали белые и пушистые......
    1. AKuzenka Офлайн
      AKuzenka (Александр) 17 сентября 2020 10:47
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Ну пусть не забывают. Их право. Только пусть вернут территорию бывшей Восточной Пруссии России, и пусть дальше не забывают. Эту территорию СССР освободил, а Польши в то время вообще не существовало.
    2. Оё Сарказми Онлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 сентября 2020 13:21
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Цитата: Валентин
      Тогда почему бы польским властям не рассказать о "Мюнхенском сговоре"

      Какой Мюнхенский сговор laughing Пакт Гитлер-Пилсудский был вообще союзнический.1934-й. Даже с Муссолини договор позже был. И единственный эпизод, когда Гитлер приехал на похороны иностранного лидера, это были похороны Пилсудского. Есть фото, где за гробом диктатора (официальный титул Пилсудского) в ряду польских министров идёт Геринг.
      А по пакту Гитлера-Пилсудского предусматривалась переброска германских войск к восточной границе Польши.
  3. shpakov.alex Офлайн
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 16 сентября 2020 14:00
    +9
    • 9
    • 0
    А китайцы считают, что вторая мировая началась с оккупации китайских территорий японцами и весь мир тогда, включая Польшу, промолчал. А вспомнить кто погасил пламя в печах немецких концлагерей пшеки вспомнить не хотят?
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 16 сентября 2020 14:00
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    Встретить польских протестующих у посольства большими стендовыми фотографиями Пилсудского и Рыдз-Смиглы с Гитлером и его присными, оживлённо обсуждающих совместные германо-польские агрессивные планы по захватам в Европе и совместному нападению на СССР!
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 сентября 2020 14:09
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    Да и мы не забудем,ни нападений Польши на Россию,ни совместной с Гитлером оккупации Польшей Чехословакии,с которой по сути и началась Вторая Мировая Война,ни фашистского уничтожения Польшей советских военнопленных из армии Тухачевского,ни того,как поляки шестерили гитлеровцам выдавая им сбитых советских летчиков и заброшенных в тыл к немцам разведчиков,ни того,как Польша вступила в НАТО и размещает на своей территории многоцелевые пусковые ракетные установки США направленные против России. Сочтемся еще,господа поляки и без бредовых идей о мировом пролетариате и якобы интернационализме. Вы уже достаточно показали нам свою русофобскую морду !
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 16 сентября 2020 19:55
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    Не забудем отторгнутые Западную Украину и Белоруссию.
    Не забудем 80 000 красноармейцев, уничтоженных в концлагерях.
    Да много ещё, счёт длинный.
  7. Kuramori Reika Офлайн
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 16 сентября 2020 20:51
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Убогая страна с убогим народом, грязь под подошвой
  8. Slavenin82 Офлайн
    Slavenin82 (Вячеслав) 16 сентября 2020 20:59
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    А что они и к посольству Германии не пошли?
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 сентября 2020 23:17
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    Как поляки похожи на русских. Тоже живут прошлым и предъявляют обиды почти вековой давности.
  11. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 17 сентября 2020 05:25
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Ну да, странная страна. Тут уже много написано про причинно-следственные связи. Как поляки с Гитлером Чехословакию делили, про наших красноармейцев, замученных в польских концлагерях, и т.д. и т.п. Я б ещё напомнил про армию Андерса. А мне почему-то вспомнились семь смертных грехов. Самые первые из них гордыня, алчность и зависть. Понятное дело, что это чисто людские пороки, но тут они чётко подходят под "среднестатистического" поляка. Польский гонор всем известен..... Последние события в Белоруссии показали как поляки хотят получить территории соседней страны, что есть ни что иное, как алчность. Ну и как следствие таких "достоинств", три раздела Польши уже было, похоже и четвёртый не за горами (чуйка такая, что весь мир стоит на пороге грандиозного шухера....). Не любит Бог Польшу, страна-терпила......
  12. Stas Hamilton Офлайн
    Stas Hamilton (Stas Hamilton) 17 сентября 2020 08:41
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Печально все это. Эти вековые междуусобицы. Похоже нам с немцами проще договориться, чем с поляками.

    Государство сие России недружественно, на карте его быть не должно.
  13. Ivancarafuto Офлайн
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 17 сентября 2020 09:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Помните! Вам полезно, помнить
  14. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 17 сентября 2020 13:26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Это пшеки за вхождение своих оккупационных войск в Чехословакию в 1938г???
  15. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 17 сентября 2020 15:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И нам не надо забывать, на инструмент, не надо обижаться, его надо, не стесняясь, использовать...

    И не остановиться
    И не сменить ноги
    Сияют наши лица
    Сверкают сапоги! ...


    В.Высоцкий
  16. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 18 сентября 2020 13:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поляки хотели на чужом горбу в рай въехать а немцы им облом сделали. А когда пшеки Чехословакию с немцами делили об этом в учебниках не пишут. Скорей всего первыми жертвами войны стали чехи а не поляки.