Expert: In 2021, the worst financial collapse in our century will come


According to the forecast of the famous American economist Harry Dent, president and founder of the consulting company Dent Research, as well as director of HS Dent Publishing and editor of Economy and Markets, in 2021 the planet will be hit by the worst financial crisis in the last hundred years, writes Business Insider.


According to the consultant, this will be the worst market crash in our century. His forecast is based on a long study of the markets and the bubbles that appear on them.

The last global bubble was between 1925-1929. Crises like this happen every two generations and are described by the theory of 90-year cycles. We are just at this point

- he noted.

Dent pointed out that the corporate debt sector has accumulated a huge, record and unbearable burden - $ 10 trillion. It is very similar to what was observed almost a century ago, when the prices of securities and real estate were unreasonably high. The COVID-19 pandemic is exacerbating the situation and the recession will deal a devastating blow to corporate profits as demand continues to fall.

Alarming phenomena accumulated for a long time due to the economic policy... Now the existing "elixir of death" is capable of ruining the business, sending the markets into a tailspin. He compared the pandemic to a "perfect trigger" that became a straw capable of "breaking the back of a camel." The expert warned that all of us are in for a much more severe shock than we observed and felt in 2008-2009.

Now we have the perfect trigger, because we have not dealt with it, have not eliminated its causes. The US Federal Reserve simply printed new money and pulled out of the recession before debt was restructured and companies were recovered.

- he stressed.

The expert explained that there is a certain feature, and when a financial bubble with debt reaches a large size, a forced reduction in the share of borrowed funds begins. This is a natural process. But the authorities set the stage for a new Great Depression with their monetary policy.

He added that each “dose” of stimulus (injecting money into the economy) should become stronger than the previous one. But control over the situation was lost. Therefore, a deep recession in early 2021 is inevitable and many experts agree with this.
  • Photos used: https://www.pikist.com/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 September 2020 13: 41
    -4
    Expert: In 2021, the worst financial collapse in our century will come

    - Well, if so ... then ... - And what then needs to be done urgently for Russia ??? ... - This is to immediately replace the Minister of Finance A.G. Siluanov and the entire cabinet; nationalize the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, remove Nabiullina E.S. and all her assets; nationalize all Russian gold and diamond mines; with the subsequent nationalization of all subsoil, deposits and all kinds of industries with the obligatory transfer of all Russian land and water territorial zones under the auspices of the state; conduct an audit of the state institute of regional territorial administration with the possibility of quick removal from office of any local ruler (governor) ... - in order to avoid the possibility of sabotage on the ground; and change the political leadership with the creation of a transitional provisional government (something similar to the Constituent Assembly) with the condition of creating local elected Councils on the ground ... and so on and so on ...
    - In a word ... - a change in the socio-political economic course of Russia and ... and the restoration of the institution of Soviet Power and the socialist path of development ...
    - Personally, I am absolutely sure that ... if such a crisis (as predicted by the Americans) will break out; namely :

    the worst financial collapse in our century

    - this is exactly what will happen ... -This will happen sooner or later and this crisis can only push and accelerate this process ...
    -By the way ... such "changes" can occur in the United States ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 September 2020 13: 50
    +3
    The only problem is that no one is ever responsible for unfulfilled forecasts.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 September 2020 18: 16
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      The only problem is that no one is ever responsible for unfulfilled forecasts.

      I even suggested that when publishing such forecasts, take a deposit from the author. If about the climate - 10 thousand dollars, about the economy - 100 thousand, about the war - 10 million. If it did not come true - call me. Come true - return in triple size.
      The lottery works according to this principle, why not impose on alarmists and psychopaths in journalism wassat
      1. Digital error Offline Digital error
        Digital error (Eugene) 17 September 2020 18: 38
        0
        Quote: Oo sarcasm
        take a deposit from the author

        Yeah, in the amount of lost profit from premature due to the forecast of withdrawal of deposits from banks / sale of shares. However, here's an ambush - this is a forecast, not a statement. And also, as it has become fashionable to say lately - verbal intervention. The fact that it was done deliberately for the purpose of a certain circle of persons (corpus delicti) - no one will ever prove.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 17 September 2020 17: 00
    +2
    There is only one problem: all states live on Stolypin debt. Stolypin once went against this ... Now no one will go for the reason "conveniently" so. For some reason, no one is promoting Stolypin's ideas now, just like the Stalinist gold ruble.
    Bubbles - this is how they are inflated in order to earn money from the spray of bursting bubbles.
    Examples: British pound.
    After his loud "zilch", there was a dollar.
    It is impossible to provide the value of your currency with your resources. Never.
  4. Ky Ky Offline Ky Ky
    Ky Ky 17 September 2020 17: 30
    0
    And what is bad for mankind as a whole system of debts ?? It has brought unprecedented growth in productivity and technology development. It is a good tool for fast development. Yes, he was vulgarized by the banking system - well, to take control of a bunch of moneybags. But the system itself is quite good and has given the world an unprecedented increase in technology and convenience in 70 years.

    And let this economist obscure it - in the fact that just everything and everyone will be written off to everyone and humanity will move on, as it has already been many, many times. And to be afraid of wolves - do not go to the forest.

    Crises are like exhaling. If you inhale all the time, you will burst. ))
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 17 September 2020 18: 45
      +4
      Quote: Ky Ky
      Gave the world an unprecedented increase in technology and convenience in 70 years

      The world was given not by the system of debts, but by science. Another thing is that it became profitable in those states to which the "developing" countries owed. Plus the competition was from the USSR - the capitalists, remembering the calls of Lenin's comrade-in-arms (whom they still cannot, although they passionately want, to remove from Red Square) Trotsky for the world revolution, could not afford that Soviet scientific achievements led to a more comfortable existence than under capitalism. Now the USSR is gone - tell me, how many scientific discoveries (achievements) were made from 1990 to 2020, and how many from 1960 to 1990?
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 18 September 2020 22: 06
      +3
      The system you have described (inhalation - exhalation) works under the condition of constant expansion of markets. She worked not for 70 years, but from the 17th and even from the 16th century. But even Adam Smith noted that if markets cannot expand, this system does not work.
      Now an unexpected thing has happened: it turned out that the dimensions of the planet Earth are finite. Therefore, the markets have nowhere to expand. And this crisis is not cyclical, but systemic, the last crisis of capitalism. The model has outlived its usefulness. And the other is not yet. This is the whole trouble of the situation.
      Some of our economists predicted and described this situation in 2000. Now, the West is also talking about a systemic crisis. Obvious facts are hard to beat.
  5. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 22 September 2020 14: 17
    0
    Judging by the title, I was expecting some serious analytics, but I saw a couple of lines of already well-known cliches ... Why write this at all?

Эксперт: В 2021 году наступит тяжелейший финансовый крах на нашем веку


Согласно прогнозу известного американского экономиста Гарри Дента, президента и основателя консалтинговой компании Dent Research, а также директора HS Dent Publishing и редактора издания Economy and Markets, в 2021 году на планету обрушится тяжелейший за последние сто лет финансовый кризис, пишет портал Business Insider.


По мнению консультанта, это будет худшее крушение рынков на нашем веку. Его прогноз основан на длительном изучении рынков и возникающих на них «пузырях».

Последний глобальный пузырь был в период 1925-1929 годов. Подобные кризисы случаются раз в два поколения и описываются теорией 90-летних циклов. Мы находимся как раз в этой точке

– отметил он.

Дент обратил внимание, что в секторе корпоративной задолженности накопилась огромная, рекордная и неподъемная нагрузка – $10 трлн. Она очень похожа на то, что наблюдалось почти столетие назад, когда были необоснованно завышены стоимость ценных бумаг и недвижимости. Пандемия COVID-19 усугубляет положение и во время рецессии будет нанесен сокрушительный удар по прибылям компаний при продолжении падения спроса.

Тревожные явления накапливались длительное время благодаря проводимой экономической политике. Теперь имеющийся «эликсир смерти» способен погубить бизнес, отправив рынки в штопор. Пандемию он сравнил с «идеальным спусковым крючком», который стал соломинкой, способной «переломать хребет верблюда». Эксперт предупредил, что всех нас ожидает гораздо более тяжелое потрясение, чем мы наблюдали и ощущали в 2008-2009 годах.

Теперь у нас есть идеальный триггер, потому что мы так и не справились с ним, не устранили его причин. ФРС США просто напечатала новые деньги и вывела из рецессии раньше, чем была реструктурирована задолженность и проведено оздоровление компаний

– подчеркнул он.

Эксперт объяснил, что есть определенная черта, и когда финансовый пузырь с задолженностью достигают большого размера, начинается вынужденное сокращение доли заемных средств. Это естественный процесс. Но власти своей денежно-кредитной политикой подготовили почву для новой Великой депрессии.

Он добавил, что каждая «доза» стимулирования (вливание денег в экономику) должна становиться сильнее предыдущей. Но контроль над ситуацией был потерян. Поэтому глубокий спад в начале 2021 года неизбежен и многие эксперты согласны с этим.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pikist.com/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 сентября 2020 13:41
    -4
    Эксперт: В 2021 году наступит тяжелейший финансовый крах на нашем веку

    -Ну раз так ...тогда ...- А что тогда необходимо срочно сделать России ??? ... - Это немедленно сменить министра финансов Силуанова А. Г. и весь кабинет ; национализировать ЦБ РФ , убрать Набиуллину Э.С. и весь её актив ; национализировать все российские золотые и алмазные прииски; с последующей национализацией всех недр , месторождений и всевозможных промыслов с обязательной передачей всех российских земельных и водных территориальных зон под эгиду государства ; провести ревизию государственного института регионального территориального управления с возможностью быстрого отстранения от должности любого местного правителя (губернатора) ... -дабы избежать возможности саботажа на местах ; и сменить политическое руководство с созданием переходного временного правительства (что-то аналогичное Учредительному Собранию) с условием создания местных выборных Советов на местах... и тд и тд...
    -Одним словом ... - смена социально-политического экономического курса России и ...и восстановление института Советской Власти и социалистического пути развития...
    - Лично Я абсолютно уверена , что ...если таковой кризис (что прогнозируют американы) грянет ; а именно :

    наступит тяжелейший финансовый крах на нашем веку

    - то именно такое и произойдёт ... -Это и так рано или поздно произойдёт и этот кризис может только подтолкнуть и ускорить этот процесс...
    -Кстати ...такие "перемены" могут произойти и в США...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 сентября 2020 13:50
    +3
    Единственная проблема - за несбывшиеся прогнозы никто никогда не отвечают.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 сентября 2020 18:16
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Единственная проблема - за несбывшиеся прогнозы никто никогда не отвечают.

      Я даже предлагал - при публикации подобных прогнозов брать с автора залог. Если насчёт климата - 10 тыс долларов, насчёт экономики - 100 тыс, насчёт войны - 10 млн. Не сбылось - звиняйте. Сбылось - вернуть в тройном размере.
      Лотерея по этому принципу действует, почему бы и в журналистике алармистов и психопатов не обложить wassat
      1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
        DigitalError (Евгений) 17 сентября 2020 18:38
        0
        Цитата: Оё Сарказми
        брать с автора залог

        Ага, в размере недополученной прибыли от преждевременного в связи с прогнозом изъятия вкладов из банков / продажи акций. Однако, вот же засада - это прогноз, а не утверждение. А еще, как стало модно говорить в последнее время - словесная интервенция. То, что она была сделана сознательно в целях определенного круга лиц (состав преступления) - никто никогда не докажет.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 17 сентября 2020 17:00
    +2
    Проблема только одна: все государства живут в столыпинский долг. Столыпин против этого пошёл когда-то... Сейчас никто не пойдет по причине "удобно" так. Почему-то идеи Столыпина никто сейчас не продвигает, равно, как и сталинский золотой рубль.
    Пузыри - так их надувают для того, чтобы заработать на брызгах лопающихся пузырей.
    Примеры: британский фунт.
    После его громогласного "пшик", стал доллар.
    Невозможно обеспечить своими ресурсами стоимость своей валюты. Никогда.
  4. Ky Ky Офлайн Ky Ky
    Ky Ky 17 сентября 2020 17:30
    0
    А что плохо в целом для человечества система долгов ?? Она дала небывалый рост производительности и развития технологий. Это хороший инструмент для быстро развития. Да его опошлили банковской системой - ну чтобы взять под контроль кучкой толстосумов. Но сама система вполне хороша и дала миру за 70 лет небывалый прирост технологий и удобств.

    И да темнит этот экономист - в том что просто всё и вся всем спишется и пойдёт человечество дальше, как это было уже много, много раз. А волков бояться - в лес не ходить.

    Кризисы - это как выдох. Если всё время вдыхать - лопнешь. ))
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 17 сентября 2020 18:45
      +4
      Цитата: Ky Ky
      Дала миру за 70 лет небывалый прирост технологий и удобств

      Миру дала не система долгов, а наука. Другое дело, что прибыльной она стала в тех государствах, которым были должны "развивающиеся" страны. Плюс конкуренция была со стороны СССР - капиталисты, помня призывы соратника Ленина (которого до сих пор не могут, хоть и страстно хотят, убрать с Красной площади ) Троцкого к мировой революции, не могли себе позволить, чтобы советские научные достижения привели к более комфортному существованию, чем при капитализме. Теперь СССР нет - скажите, сколько научных открытий (достижений) было сделано с 1990 по 2020, а сколько с 1960 по 1990?
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 18 сентября 2020 22:06
      +3
      Описанная вами система (вдох - выдох) работает при условии постоянного расширения рынков. Работала она не 70 лет, а с 17-го и даже с 16-го века. Но ещё Адам Смит отмечал, что при невозможности расширения рынков эта система не работает.
      Сейчас случилась неожиданная вещь: оказалось, что размеры планеты Земля конечны. Поэтому рынкам расширяться некуда. И этот кризис не циклический, а системный, последний кризис капитализма. Модель изжила себя. А другой пока нет. В этом - вся беда ситуации.
      Некоторые наши экономисты эту ситуацию предсказали и описали в 2000г. Вот сейчас о системном кризисе заговорили и на Западе. Против очевидных фактов не попрёшь.
  5. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 22 сентября 2020 14:17
    0
    Судя по заголовку ожидал некую серьёзную аналитику, а увидел пару строчек всем уже известных клише... Зачем это вообще писать?