German media at a loss: the Russian point of view is more and more popular in Europe


In the European External Action Service (EAD), even after the return of Crimea to Russia, a “strategic communication” unit appeared, analysts of which monitor “disinformation campaigns” from Russia. According to some EAD findings, Moscow's view of the protests in Belarus, the poisoning of Navalny and other international events is increasingly popular in Europe, writes the German newspaper Süddeutsche Zeitung.


Russian media, broadcasting to European countries, declare that the Kremlin is not involved in the poisoning of the oppositionist. Numerous articles and notes point out that Moscow, in pursuit of the goal of removing Navalny, would not have acted so unprofessionally - instead of "Novichok", one could use a knife, a pistol, or stage a car accident.

Another allegation is that the West and the United States are behind the attack on one of the leaders of the Russian non-systemic opposition, whose goal is to harm Russia and stop the construction of Nord Stream 2.

Russian media unveil a conspiracy theory that Western intelligence agencies were behind the attack on Navalny, wishing to harm Moscow-Berlin relations

- writes the Süddeutsche Zeitung.

In the case of the Belarusian events, Russia is trying to present the peaceful protest movement as inspired by the West. According to EAD, the Russian TV channel RT plays the main role in Belarus.

In the Federal Republic of Germany, where Navalny's poisoning caused fermentation in the minds of the public, the influence of the Russian media is also great. So, RT materials in German are very interesting to the local audience and in terms of the number of reposts they came out on top in Germany - this reflects the popularity of the Russian view of what is happening in the world

- the German newspaper notes in confusion.
  • Photos used: https://www.pikist.com/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 18 September 2020 14: 35
    +5
    The truth is rude, but we love it.
  2. Naffal kill - just waste time!
  3. skept Offline skept
    skept (Alexander Chirukhin) 18 September 2020 14: 49
    +9
    Why does Russia need Navalny's body, because here (in Russia) he is a "political corpse" and the European Parliament is actively working in this direction, i.e. helps
  4. orange Offline orange
    orange (ororpore) 18 September 2020 17: 19
    +1
    Navalny must not be allowed back to Russia. To deprive him of his citizenship and let him go home.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 18 September 2020 20: 50
      -1
      Come on! Let him come (and most likely this will happen - he will rush in because he understands that the West needs him NOW as a corpse ... and in the Russian Federation he will not be safe either - Nemtsov's example is still fresh in everyone's mind!). For the RF, it is "useful".
      1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 19 September 2020 09: 36
        0
        I also think that let him sit there. He was used against his own country, and he seems to have nothing against. They understood that it is better to make a "sacrificial sheep" out of him, because he is not in any other capacity.
  5. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 18 September 2020 18: 03
    +1
    We spent 50 million euros to support peaceful protests.

    We do not interfere in Belarusian affairs

    Two messages in the German media with a difference per day.
    I wonder if the EU spent 50 million euros to support one of the candidates for American presidency, would they also make innocent eyes the next day? Before the special trooper at Guantanamo ...
  6. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 18 September 2020 18: 19
    +2
    There are also people in Germany who have their own point of view and are able to think.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 18 September 2020 20: 52
      -1
      Although I gave you a +, but these "haves" do not make the weather in general in Germany.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 19 September 2020 03: 54
    +5
    It was much easier to remove Navalny, without the use of poisons, accidents and other crap. He is a diabetic. Inject more insulin and that's it. None of the expertise will prove malicious intent. A person did not calculate the dosage. Just an example. There is a bunch of completely legal medicines, inept handling. with whom he will kill more reliably than any combat OV. Well, the special forces do not work as carelessly as with Skripals or with Navalny. Even bandits work more elegantly.
  9. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 September 2020 06: 59
    0
    German media at a loss: the Russian point of view is more and more popular in Europe

    In the Federal Republic of Germany, where Navalny's poisoning caused fermentation in the minds of the public, the influence of the Russian media is also great.

    -Yes .., maybe great ... -But even this ... is not the point ...
    - It's just that many Germans themselves can imagine this "bulk" simply as having arrived in Germany for treatment ... - But you never know they bring people from Russia to Germany for treatment ... - that's what they brought ... - And what does this have to do with an attempt poison one little man of the whole states ... - For a German man in the street ... - it looks like an absurdity ... - Thus, very many Russians who are brought to Germany can also be presented as "political persecutors" ...
    - To this I can add that Merkel herself (Merkel, who was not able to take a neutral position even here, at least until the investigation of the circumstances was clarified) ... - so she could not do anything about her pathological hatred of Russia ... - And this Merkel immediately so gladly took the side of blaming Russia for all sins (as usual); and took a direct part in really presenting this Navalny as a victim of the Russian special services; that all this could not simply cause many rational Germans, at least ... -At least feelings of bewilderment ... -There is not even a need to be an enemy of Russia; so as not to start being surprised at such zeal of Merkel ...
    -And personally, I will repeat myself again (and probably more than once in the future) .... -How Germany will curse this Merkel (when she is replaced from her post) for all her shoals that she has done against Russia; who turned against Germany itself ...
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 19 September 2020 14: 55
    -1
    Ms. Sim ..... and she herself orders articles about the "successes" of propaganda RT Knows how to promote its activities in Russia. I remember the United States laughed at how she was promoting her "achievement" in Russia - like writing on a billboard a post that blame the Russians for all sins so that all Americans could see and read it, but in fact rented an advertising space on a poster on the shortest time and placing it in the industrial zone under the bridge is the cheapest place where no one reads anything. Do you at least ask how much this lady knocks money out of Russian taxpayers for her "successful" activity, you will go nuts.
  12. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 19 September 2020 21: 50
    0
    yes, he is already waste material, he is now being liquidated by his own owners, but again Russia and Putin will be to blame

Немецкие СМИ в растерянности: Российская точка зрения все больше популярна в Европе


В Европейской службе внешних связей (EAD) еще после возвращения Крыма в Россию появилось подразделение «стратегической коммуникации», аналитики которой следят за «дезинформационными кампаниями» из России. Согласно некоторым выводам EAD, точка зрения Москвы на протесты в Беларуси, на отравление Навального и на другие международные события все более популярна в Европе, пишет немецкая газета Süddeutsche Zeitung.


Российские СМИ, вещающие на страны Европы, заявляют о непричастности Кремля к отравлению оппозиционера. В многочисленных статьях и заметках отмечается, что Москва, преследуя цель убрать Навального, не действовала бы так непрофессионально – вместо «Новичка» можно было использовать нож, пистолет или инсценировать автоаварию.

Еще одно утверждение заключается в том, что за нападением на одного из лидеров российской внесистемной оппозиции стоят Запад и США, цель которых – навредить России и остановить строительство «Северного потока-2».

Российские СМИ раскрывают теорию заговора, согласно которой за нападением на Навального стояли западные спецслужбы, желающие навредить отношения Москвы и Берлина

– пишет Süddeutsche Zeitung.

В случае же с белорусскими событиями Россия пытается представить мирное протестное движение как инспирированное Западом. По информации EAD, в РБ основную роль играет российский телеканал RT.

В ФРГ, где отравление Навального вызвало брожение в умах общественности, влияние российских средств массовой информации также велико. Так, материалы RT на немецком языке весьма интересны местной аудитории и по количеству репостов вышли в Германии на второе место – это отражает популярность российского взгляда на происходящее в мире

– растерянно отмечает немецкая газета.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pikist.com/
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 18 сентября 2020 14:35
    +5
    Правда груба, да нам люба.
  2. Наффальны убивать - только время терять!
  3. skept Офлайн skept
    skept (Александр Чирухин) 18 сентября 2020 14:49
    +9
    Зачем России тело Навального,ведь у нас(в России) он "политический труп" и Европарламент активно работает в этом направлении т.е. помогает
  4. померанец Офлайн померанец
    померанец (орорпора) 18 сентября 2020 17:19
    +1
    Навального нельзя пускать обратно в Россию. Лишить его гражданства и пусть катится восвояси.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 сентября 2020 20:50
      -1
      Да ладно вам! Пусть приезжает (а скорее всего это случится - он примчится ибо понимает, что западу он нужен ТЕПЕРЬ в качестве трупа...да и в РФ он не будет в безопасности - пример Немцова у всех ещё свеж в памяти!). Для РФ он - "полезный ".
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 19 сентября 2020 09:36
        0
        Я тоже думаю,что пусть там сидит.Его использовали против своей же страны,и он похоже ,нечего не имеет против.Там поняли,лучше из него сделать"жертвенную овцу",потому что в любом другом качестве он никакой.
  5. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 18 сентября 2020 18:03
    +1
    Мы потратили на поддержку мирных протестов 50 млн евро.

    Мы не вмешиваемся в белорусские дела

    Два сообщения в германских СМИ с разницей в сутки.
    Интересно, если бы ЕС потратил 50 млн евро на поддержку одного из кандидатов в американские президенты, они бы тоже сделали на следующий день невинные глаза? Перед спецтройкой в Гуантанамо...
  6. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 18 сентября 2020 18:19
    +2
    Есть ещё люди в Германии имеющие свою точку зрения и умеющие думать.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 сентября 2020 20:52
      -1
      Хоть и поставил вам +, но эти "имеющие" не делают погоды в целом в ФРГ.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 19 сентября 2020 03:54
    +5
    Убрать Навального можно было куда проще,без применения ядов,несчастных случаев и прочей лабуды.Он диабетик.Вколоть инсулин больше положенного и всё.Ниодна экспертиза не докажет злой умысел.Не расчитал человек дозировку.Просто пример.Есть куча вполне легальных медицинских препаратов неумелое обращение с которыми убьёт надёжней всяких боевых ОВ.Ну не работает спецура так халтурно как со Скрипалями или с Навальным.Даже бандюги изящней работают.
  9. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 сентября 2020 06:59
    0
    Немецкие СМИ в растерянности: Российская точка зрения все больше популярна в Европе

    В ФРГ, где отравление Навального вызвало брожение в умах общественности, влияние российских средств массовой информации также велико.

    -Да .., может быть и велико... -Но даже и это ...- не суть важно...
    -Просто многие немцы сами могут представить этого "навального" просто как прибывшего в Германию на лечение ... - А мало ли привозят из России людей в Германию на лечение ... -вот и этого привезли... - И причём здесь попытка силами целого государств отравить одного человечка... - Для немецкого обывателя ... -это выглядит как абсурд... - Таким образом очень многих русских , которых привозят в Германию можно также выставить "политическими гонителями"...
    - К этому могу добавить , что сама Меркель (Меркель , которая была не в состоянии даже здесь занять нейтральную позицию , хотя бы до выяснения расследования обстоятельств) ... -так и ничего не смогла поделать со своей патологической ненавистью к России... - И эта Меркель сразу же так обрадованно приняла сторону обвинения России во всех грехах (как обычно) ; и приняла прямое участие в том , чтобы реально выставить этого Навального как жертву российских спец служб ; что это всё не могло просто вызвать у многих рациональных немцев , по крайней мере ... -хотя бы чувства недоумения ... -Тут даже и не надо быть противником России ; чтобы не начать удивляться такой ретивости Меркель...
    -И лично Я повторюсь ещё (и наверное и не раз ещё в дальнейшем) .... - как Германия будет проклинать эту Меркель (когда её сменят с поста) за все её косяки , что она натворила против России ; которые обернулись против самой же Германии...
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 19 сентября 2020 14:55
    -1
    Госпожа Сим.....н сама же и заказывает статьи об "успехах" пропаганды RT Умеет пиарить в России свою деятельность. Помнится в США ржали над тем как она пиарила в России свое "достижение" - типа написав на рекламном щите пост о том, что во всех грехах обвиняйте русских, чтобы все американцы это видели и читали, а на самом деле арендовала рекламное место на плакате на самый короткий срок и поместив его в промзону под мост- самое дешевое место, где никто ничего не читает. Вы хоть поинтересуйтесь сколько эта дамочка выбивает денег из российских налогоплательщиков на свою "успешную" деятельность- офигеете.
  12. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 19 сентября 2020 21:50
    0
    да он уже отработанный материал, его теперь ликвидируют его же хозяева, но виновата опять будет Россия и Путин