US special operations forces began arriving in Ukraine


Aviation began to land on Ukrainian military airfields technique United States, which will be involved in the international military exercises "United Efforts - 2020". This was reported by the press service of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on its Facebook page.


One of the first airfields to which United States aviation arrived was Gavrishovka near Vinnitsa. On Thursday 17 September, two MC-130J Commando II military transport aircraft landed there, as well as two MV-22 Osprey tiltrotors. This technique is designed to transport the Special Operations Forces.

The head of the press service, Yuriy Ignat, said that the military equipment of NATO countries is arriving not only at the military facility near Vinnitsa - for this, other military airfields of Ukraine will also be involved.

The United Efforts 2020 exercise will show Kiev's readiness to repel attacks from potential adversaries on its own, as well as with the help of special combat units of the North Atlantic Alliance

- noted Ignat.

We will remind, on September 14, the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine announced that the US bomber aviation will henceforth constantly use the airspace of Ukraine as part of the "program to contain Russia."
  • Photos used: RAF Mildenhall
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 18 September 2020 17: 56
    +9
    Reservation Ukraine joyfully welcomes white Sahibs. Hope for cookies.
    But since there is nothing to wring out, there will be no cookies ...
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 18 September 2020 18: 27
    +5
    Something for a long time there were no exercises in Cuba what
  3. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 September 2020 20: 33
    +1
    Quote: 123
    Something for a long time there were no exercises in Cuba what

    Unfortunately, a lot of things have not been there for a long time and most likely will not be. And I want to wish a wooden mac and so that they have music playing at their home and they will not hear it!
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 18 September 2020 21: 33
      +3
      Unfortunately, a lot of things have not been there for a long time and most likely will not be. And I want to wish a wooden mac and so that they have music playing at their home and they will not hear it!

      You know, there will still be ... Good people from good cities sing a good song hi

      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 19 September 2020 23: 35
        0
        Everything has already been played, everything has already been sung and it ended somehow absurd ...

        Cheburashk is right. There will certainly not be free cakes. Now, what once was, it will be possible to buy again, but much more expensive and far from everything. And good songs can continue to be performed, at least some positive.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 20 September 2020 00: 07
          +1
          Cheburashk is right. There will certainly not be free cakes. Now, what once was, it will be possible to buy again, but much more expensive and far from everything.

          Anything "free" is usually more expensive. It is often calmer when the price is agreed.

          And good songs can continue to be performed, at least some positive.

          Sometimes it is useful to listen, otherwise you read "positive" news winked , listened distracted and realized at least half of the lies.
          1. Bitter Offline Bitter
            Bitter (Gleb) 20 September 2020 14: 50
            +1
            Everything "free" is usually more expensive ...

            It is difficult to live in this world without friends. wink Probably no one gave you anything you need in life, just like that? This is probably not accepted in modern society, otherwise your friends will consider you a "sucker" or a freeloader. laughing
            By the way, with "no longer will be", I did not mean those resources, and sometimes the lives of its representatives, which the USSR invested in certain projects. Rather, the "humanitarian aid" that the Yeltsin regime received in the early stages of its existence, in gratitude for this, knocked out and crossed out everything that our ancestors built and installed. All this "revival", which is sometimes very colorfully described in the media space, is often either abandoned, or pretty dusty and "forgotten" Soviet backstocks, which are passed off as truly Russian achievements that have no analogues. It doesn't matter where in politics, social sphere or military industry. Shrakhnaya from the shadow of the USSR as from a mad horse, the oligarchs and their protégés in politics, do not forget to take advantage of its achievements, which in due time they successfully tidied up to their little hands.

            I listened, got distracted and realized ...

            More than two-thirds are lying. The sweeter they sing and the softer they lay, the more they lie.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 20 September 2020 16: 01
              +1
              It is difficult to live in this world without friends. Probably no one gave you anything you need in life, just like that? This is probably not accepted in modern society, otherwise your friends will consider you a "sucker" or a freeloader.

              Why then? They gave and gave them himself. In general, yes, yes. Life is changing, they don't run to their neighbors for salt. People have changed a lot.

              By the way, with "no longer will be", I did not mean those resources, and sometimes the lives of its representatives, which the USSR invested in certain projects. Rather, the "humanitarian aid" that the Yeltsin regime received in the early stages of its existence, in gratitude for this, knocked out and crossed out everything that our ancestors built and installed. All this "revival", which is sometimes very colorfully described in the media space, is often either abandoned, or pretty dusty and "forgotten" Soviet backstocks, which are passed off as truly Russian achievements that have no analogues. It doesn't matter where in politics, social sphere or military industry. Shrakhnaya from the shadow of the USSR as from a mad horse, the oligarchs and their protégés in politics, do not forget to take advantage of its achievements, which in due time they successfully tidied up to their little hands.

              I don’t mind. I meant that all these bases abroad were "conditionally" free and I am far from sure that they were cheaper than, for example, rent for a certain fee. After all, in response, they rendered all kinds of help and, naturally, also for free, which ultimately resulted in much higher costs.

              More than two-thirds are lying. The sweeter they sing and the softer they lay, the more they lie.

              Propaganda works tirelessly or tentacles or whatever grows there ... laughing Information hygiene is an extremely useful thing, you need to be able to separate the wheat from the chaff hi
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Morskoi Offline Morskoi
    Morskoi (Leonid) 19 September 2020 07: 04
    +1
    This is the beginning of the active phase of the occupation of Ukraine .. In fact, the Bandera regime in Ukraine, which came to power as a result of an armed coup, is anti-people and dangerous, as a provocateur of a hot war .. The people of Ukraine are no longer counted ..
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 September 2020 09: 38
    0
    But once our urya-media happily declared that the Americans and Europe would throw them away, they would not give them weapons, they would not introduce visa-free travel, the troops would not come, and in general everything was over there, and the gas ran out, the country was about to freeze up, it would collapse and that's it. scatter ....

    Lied, lied and lied with impunity ...
    1. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
      Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 19 September 2020 20: 17
      0
      Yes, there was a case, but the American caravan is moving on.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 20 September 2020 12: 02
      0
      Lied, lied and lied with impunity ...

      Maybe you can give a specific example, otherwise doubts creep in that you are right, and even vice versa, there are suspicions that you are lying. hi And there you can talk about punishment.
  7. Vladimir_5 Offline Vladimir_5
    Vladimir_5 (Vladimir Skvortsov) 19 September 2020 16: 43
    0
    Where is Shoigu looking, it's time to answer
  8. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 19 September 2020 20: 18
    0
    It remains only to state the facts.
  9. Alexander Nazarov (Alexander Nazarov) 19 September 2020 20: 41
    0
    Ukrainians have become a colony of pins!

Силы специальных операций США начали прибывать на Украину


На украинские военные аэродромы начала приземляться авиационная техника США, которая будет задействована в международных военных учениях «Объединенные усилия–2020». Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Военно-воздушных сил ВСУ на своей странице в Facebook.


Один из первых аэродромов, на которые прибыла авиация Соединенных Штатов – Гавришовка около Винницы. В четверг 17 сентября там приземлились два военно-транспортных самолета MC-130J Commando II, а также два конвертоплана MV-22 Osprey. Эта техника предназначена для транспортировки военнослужащих Сил специальных операций.

Руководитель пресс-службы Юрий Игнат сообщил о том, что военная техника стран НАТО прибывает не только на военный объект под Винницей – для этого будут задействованы и другие военные аэродромы Украины.

Проведение учений «Объединенные усилия–2020» покажет готовность Киева отразить атаки потенциальных противников своими силами, а также с помощью специальных боевых подразделений Североатлантического альянса

– отметил Игнат.

Напомним, 14 сентября командование ВСУ сообщило, что бомбардировочная авиация США отныне будет постоянно использовать воздушное пространство Украины в рамках «программы по сдерживанию России».
  • Использованы фотографии: RAF Mildenhall
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 18 сентября 2020 17:56
    +9
    Резервация Украина радостно приветствует белых сахибов. Надеются на печеньки.
    Но поскольку отжимать стало нечего, печенек не будет...
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 сентября 2020 18:27
    +5
    Что то давно учений на Кубе не было what
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 сентября 2020 20:33
    +1
    Цитата: 123
    Что то давно учений на Кубе не было what

    К сожалению много чего уже давно не было и скорее всего уже не будет.А ам хочу пожелать деревянный макинтош и чтобы у них дома играла музыка и они ее не услышали!
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 сентября 2020 21:33
      +3
      К сожалению много чего уже давно не было и скорее всего уже не будет.А ам хочу пожелать деревянный макинтош и чтобы у них дома играла музыка и они ее не услышали!

      В знаешь, все еще будет.... Хорошие люди из хороших городов поют хорошую песню hi

      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 19 сентября 2020 23:35
        0
        Все уже сыграно, всё уже спето и закончилось как-то нелепо ...

        Чебурашк прав. Бесплатных пирожных уж точно не будет. Теперь, то что когда то и было, можно будет купить ещё раз, но значительно дороже и далеко не всё. А хорошие песни можно будет и дальше исполнять, хоть какой то позитив.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 20 сентября 2020 00:07
          +1
          Чебурашк прав. Бесплатных пирожных уж точно не будет. Теперь, то что когда то и было, можно будет купить ещё раз, но значительно дороже и далеко не всё.

          Все "бесплатное" как правило выходит дороже. Зачастую спокойней когда цена оговорена.

          А хорошие песни можно будет и дальше исполнять, хоть какой то позитив.

          Иногда послушать полезно, а то начитаешься "позитивных" новостей winked , послушал отвлекся и понял, как минимум половину врут.
          1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
            Bitter (Глеб) 20 сентября 2020 14:50
            +1
            Все "бесплатное" как правило выходит дороже...

            Трудно жить на белом свете без друзей. wink Вам по жизни наверное никто и ничего нужного не подарил, просто так? Это наверное в современном обществе не принято, иначе твои же друзья посчитают тебя "лохом" или халявщиком. laughing
            Кстати с "уже не будет", я не имел в виду те ресурсы, а порой и жизни своих представителей, которые СССР вложил в те или иные проекты. Скорее ту "гумпомощь" которую получал режим Ельцина на первых порах своего существования, в благодарность за это раскурочивал и перечёркивал всё что выстроили и установили наши предки. Всё это "возрождение" которое порой очень красочно описывается в медийном пространстве, это зачастую или заброшенные, или изрядно запылённые и "забытые" советские заделы выдаваемые за неимеющие аналоги истинно российские достижения. Неважно где в политике, соцсфере или военпроме. Шрахаясь от тени СССР как от бешенной лошади, олигархята и их ставленники в политике, не забывают попользоваться его достижениями, которые в свё время удачно прибрали к своим ручишкам.

            послушал, отвлекся и понял, ...

            Более чем две трети, врут. Чем слаще поют и мягче стелят, тем больше врут.
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 20 сентября 2020 16:01
              +1
              Трудно жить на белом свете без друзей. Вам по жизни наверное никто и ничего нужного не подарил, просто так? Это наверное в современном обществе не принято, иначе твои же друзья посчитают тебя "лохом" или халявщиком.

              Почему же? Дарили и сам дарил. А вообще, что да, то да. Жизнь меняется, к соседям за солью не бегают. Люди очень сильно изменились.

              Кстати с "уже не будет", я не имел в виду те ресурсы, а порой и жизни своих представителей, которые СССР вложил в те или иные проекты. Скорее ту "гумпомощь" которую получал режим Ельцина на первых порах своего существования, в благодарность за это раскурочивал и перечёркивал всё что выстроили и установили наши предки. Всё это "возрождение" которое порой очень красочно описывается в медийном пространстве, это зачастую или заброшенные, или изрядно запылённые и "забытые" советские заделы выдаваемые за неимеющие аналоги истинно российские достижения. Неважно где в политике, соцсфере или военпроме. Шрахаясь от тени СССР как от бешенной лошади, олигархята и их ставленники в политике, не забывают попользоваться его достижениями, которые в свё время удачно прибрали к своим ручишкам.

              Не возражаю. Я имел ввиду что все эти базы за рубежом были "условно" бесплатные и далеко не уверен что они обходились дешевле чем, к примеру аренда за определенную плату. Ведь в ответ оказывали всякую помощь и естественно тоже бесплатно, что в итоге выливалось в гораздо большие расходы.

              Более чем две трети, врут. Чем слаще поют и мягче стелят, тем больше врут.

              Пропаганда работает не покладая лап или щупалец или что там у них растет.... laughing Информационная гигиена вещь крайне полезная, надо уметь отделять зерна от плевел hi
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Morskoi Офлайн Morskoi
    Morskoi (Леонид) 19 сентября 2020 07:04
    +1
    Это начало активной фазы оккупации Украины ..По-сути,бандеровской режим на Украине ,пришедший к власти в результате вооруженного переворота, антинароден и опасен ,как провокатор горячей войны ..Народ Украины уже не в счёт..
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 сентября 2020 09:38
    0
    А ведь когдато наши уря-сми радостно заявляли, что американцы и европа их кинут, оружия не дадут ,безвиз не введут, войска не приедут, и вообще там все-все закончилось, и газ кончился, вот-вот страна замерзнет, развалится и все разбегуться....

    Врали, врали и врали безнаказанно...
    1. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 19 сентября 2020 20:17
      0
      Да, было дело, но амерский караван идёт дальше.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 сентября 2020 12:02
      0
      Врали, врали и врали безнаказанно...

      Может конкретный пример приведете, а то закрадываются сомнения в вашей правоте и даже наоборот, появляются подозрения что врете именно вы. hi А там и про наказание можно поговорить.
  7. Владимир_5 Офлайн Владимир_5
    Владимир_5 (Владимир Скворцов) 19 сентября 2020 16:43
    0
    куда смотрит Шоигу пора ответить
  8. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 19 сентября 2020 20:18
    0
    Осталось только констатировать факты.
  9. Александр Назаров (Александр Назаров) 19 сентября 2020 20:41
    0
    Украинцы стали колонией пин-ов!