Trump accused Russia of stealing US hypersonic technology


In the American election race, Republican President Donald Trump often makes contradictory statements in an attempt to highlight his successes and demonstrate the failures of his Democratic opponents.


Before that, the master of the White House говорилthat under his leadership the United States began to possess the most destructive nuclear weapons in the world, "which are nowhere else and have not even been heard of in Moscow." And he also loves very much reason about the American "super-duper-missile", which is 17 times faster than the Russian and all existing ones in the world.

This time Trump accused Russia of stealing from the United States of technologieswho helped Moscow develop hypersonic weapons before Washington. However, he did not specify how this became possible and why the United States has not yet shown its own.

According to Trump, Russia was able to create its hypersonic missiles thanks to the fact that at one time it received certain information from US President Barack Obama, who represented the Democratic Party. After that, the Russian special services "obtained" the necessary information.

You know, they have a missile, super duper hypersonic. It is five times faster than a conventional rocket. We have a rocket that develops much higher speed. Russia received data from the Obama administration. Moscow has stolen the necessary information. Did you know about it, did you know? And then Russia created it (a rocket - ed.)

- Trump said during a rally in front of his supporters in the state of Minnesota, which was broadcast by the American television channel Fox News.

Trump reiterated that the United States has created the most powerful weapon on the planet and all countries, including Russia and China, are jealous of the Americans.

We have created the most powerful weapon known to mankind. It's true. We have such advanced weapons that Chinese leader Xi Jinping, Russian President Vladimir Putin and everyone else envy us

- summed up Trump.

Note that, according to the Pentagon, the United States is working on nine hypersonic projects, the costs of which are regularly increasing.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 September 2020 17: 19
    +3
    Is there anything in the world for Washington that we are not to blame for ???? ... Wherever they do it themselves, Russia is to blame for everything, and they are inventing such rubbish that you can't pull on ...
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 September 2020 17: 30
    +1
    Yeah, the only difference is that in the Russian Federation these weapons are accepted for service, but the United States does not. Crump looks more and more like his slave Zelenskiy, which is probably contagious.
  3. Magog Offline Magog
    Magog (Gog Magog) 19 September 2020 18: 10
    0
    "Kindergarten" - a quarrel in the sandbox!
  4. EMMM Offline EMMM
    EMMM 19 September 2020 18: 12
    0
    Keyword - Obama (Democrats) sold ...
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 19 September 2020 18: 26
    0
    Trump accused Russia of stealing US hypersonic technology

    After all, it was not about Russia, but about Obama, who passed ...
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 September 2020 20: 59
    +3
    Did the Russian agent and the breaker of economies give up everything to the gas station? Of course Trump won't lie winked This is the level of the president. fellow Burn Donald, burn good Roosevelt turned over in his grave in shame for his descendants. winked
  7. aalleekkss2015 Offline aalleekkss2015
    aalleekkss2015 (Aleks LLL) 19 September 2020 23: 30
    +1
    How puffy they are, from their own "significance".
  8. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 21 September 2020 06: 39
    0
    American secret laboratories are like that, come in - take what you want. When the Death Star with the tricolor from behind the Moon comes forward, they will probably be accused that the blueprints were stolen from Hollywood. laughing

Трамп обвинил Россию в краже гиперзвуковых технологий США


Участвуя в американской предвыборной гонке, президент-республиканец Дональд Трамп часто делает противоречивые заявления, пытаясь подчеркнуть свои успехи и продемонстрировать провалы оппонентов из демократического лагеря.


До этого хозяин Белого дома говорил, что под его руководством США стали обладать самым разрушительным ядерным оружием в мире, «которого больше нигде нет и о котором даже не слышали в Москве». А еще он очень любит рассуждать об американской «супер-пупер-ракете», которая в 17 раз быстрее российской и всех существующих в мире.

На этот раз Трамп обвинил Россию в краже у США технологий, которые помогли Москве раньше Вашингтона разработать гиперзвуковое оружие. При этом он не уточнил, как такое стало возможным и почему США до сих пор не показали свое собственное.

По мнению Трампа, Россия смогла создать свои гиперзвуковые ракеты благодаря тому, что в свое время получила определенную информацию от президента США Барака Обамы, представлявшего Демпартию. После этого российские спецслужбы «раздобыли» нужные сведения.

Вы знаете, у них есть ракета, супер-пупер-гиперзвуковая. Она в пять раз быстрее обычной ракеты. У нас же есть ракета, которая развивает намного большую скорость. Россия получила данные от администрации Обамы. Москва похитила нужную информацию. Вы об этом знали, вы знали? А потом Россия создала ее (ракету – ред.)

– заявил Трамп, в ходе митинга перед своими сторонниками в штате Миннесота, трансляцию которого вел американский телеканал Fox News.

Трамп еще раз повторил, что США создали самое мощное оружие на планете и все страны, включая Россию и Китай, завидуют американцам.

Мы создали самое мощное оружие, известное человечеству. Это правда. У нас есть настолько передовое оружие, что руководитель Китая Си Цзиньпин, президент России Владимир Путин и все остальные завидуют нам

– подытожил Трамп.

Заметим, что, по данным Пентагона, в США ведется работа над девятью гиперзвуковыми проектами, расходы на которые регулярно увеличиваются.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 сентября 2020 17:19
    +3
    А есть ли вообще для Вашингтона что то на белом свете ,в чём мы не виноваты????...Где бы они сами не обделались-везде и во всём виновата Россия,и выдумывают такую херунду,которую ни на что и не натянешь.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 сентября 2020 17:30
    +1
    Ага,разница только в том,что в РФ это оружие принято на вооружение,а у США его нет. Крамп все больше напоминает своего холопа Зеленского.Наверное это заразно.
  3. Магог Офлайн Магог
    Магог (Гог Магог) 19 сентября 2020 18:10
    0
    "Детский сад" - ссора в песочнице !
  4. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
    EMMM 19 сентября 2020 18:12
    0
    Ключевое слово - Обама (Демократы) продали ...
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 19 сентября 2020 18:26
    0
    Трамп обвинил Россию в краже гиперзвуковых технологий США

    Все-таки речь шла не о России, а об Обаме, передавшем...
  6. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 сентября 2020 20:59
    +3
    Русский агент и разрыватель экономик в клочья все отдал в бензоколонку? Ну конечно, Трамп врать не станет winked Вот это уровень президента. fellow Жги Дональд, жги good Рузвельт от стыда за потомков в гробу перевернулся. winked
  7. aalleekkss2015 Офлайн aalleekkss2015
    aalleekkss2015 (Aleks LLL) 19 сентября 2020 23:30
    +1
    Как же их пучит,от собственной "значимости".
  8. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 21 сентября 2020 06:39
    0
    Американские секретные лаборатории они такие, заходи - бери что хочешь. Когда Звезда смерти с триколором из-за Луны выдвинется наверно будут обвинять что из Голливуда чертежи выкрали. laughing