The Bundestag failed to decide the fate of Nord Stream 2


The deputies of the Bundestag of the Federal Republic of Germany could not decide and decide the fate of the Nord Stream 2 gas transmission project. At the meeting on September 18, 2020, two conflicting draft resolutions were presented at once, the state German international television and radio company Deutsche Welle reports.


The first draft was presented by the Soyuz-90 / Greens faction, and the second - by the Alternative for Germany. Environmentalists demanded to deprive the gas pipeline political support for Berlin, as it "splits" Europe, hurts European climate and energy goals, and "undermines Germany's strategic foreign policy sovereignty."

At the same time, the right-wingers demanded to support the completion of the gas pipeline by all means so that it would be put into operation as soon as possible. They justified their position on the energy security of Germany, since the country needs a lot of raw materials due to the closure of nuclear and coal-fired power plants. As a result, none of the projects was put to a vote. Legislators submitted both projects to the committee on the economy and energy.

According to the member of the Bundestag committee on international affairs Waldemar Gerdt from AfD, if Berlin refuses to implement the project, Germany will face legal claims in the amount exceeding 10 billion euros. He believes that Nord Stream 2 is not a Russian or German project, since more than 100 companies from all over Europe participate in it, which have already invested money, received the necessary permits, went through the necessary procedures and carried out some work.

Where will we get energy resources if we refuse from the most economically and environmentally advantageous offer that Russia has made to us for gas?

- asked Gerdt during an interview RIA News".

He clarified that the security and competitiveness of Germany is under threat due to unfounded accusations against the specified project. In his opinion, a "dirty fight" is being waged with the gas pipeline using political and economic pressure. The US wants to squeeze out cheap Russian gas from Europe and supply its expensive LNG, as a result of which prices in Germany will rise by at least 20%.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 September 2020 20: 48
    +4
    Trump as he could "delicately" indicated the colony its place. The Germans offered to build two terminals in the United States if they were allowed to complete the pipeline. The petition was denied. The sovereign's verdict - to build terminals, I won't order the pipe and the slaves went out. Thus, Frau was practically whipped with a damp cloth in public. What to do, bitter slave share crying And this is the "backbone" of the EU? It is especially fun to hear the whining about "unfounded accusations" lol
    And the rise in prices by 20% is probably not much, the burgher will pull everything out. Probably Russia should also raise the price. Let the market decide winked
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 September 2020 23: 15
      0
      Not only to raise the price, but also to cut supplies by stopping transit through Banderostan. Enough to feed Bandera thieves to the detriment of the Russian Federation!
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 20 September 2020 00: 03
        +2
        Not only to raise the price, but also to cut supplies by stopping transit through Banderostan. Enough to feed Bandera thieves to the detriment of the Russian Federation!

        Could be so yes After waiting for frost. Let Zelensky try to live on the real reverse for payment under the contract (download or pay). But until the issue with Belarus is resolved, nothing can be done, there is simply no point. Lukashenka "closed" the border, but the Poles are already laughing loudly, everything goes freely across the border.
        True, I would like to discuss in advance that the Germans would transfer money in the same volume laughing
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 September 2020 00: 09
          +1
          It's also time to have a tough talk with Lukashenka. Without the help of the Russian Federation, he will very soon have to dream of a one-room apartment on the outskirts of Rostov, and he is still trying to pretend to be a sheikh of Saudi Arabia
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 20 September 2020 01: 21
            +1
            He will play and flutter to the last. If only the country did not ditch. Let's wait, on October 2 they have a congress, let's see what they decide.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 September 2020 10: 13
              +1
              He does not give a damn about the country, just like other former Soviet tsars who separated from Russia, his own power is dear to him, and therefore Yanukovych and Lukashenka flirted with the Nazis. Only one has already played out and the second is hanging on snot, but still trying to inflate his cheeks in front of the Russian Federation. So they can refuse in an apartment in Rostov ... then Saddam's rope will become a very real end
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 September 2020 23: 13
    +1
    If environmentalists put Germany in a situation in which it will again not be able to completely get rid of environmentally dirty coal energy, then these are not environmentalists, but the lackeys of the United States, who need Germany only to parasitize on it for American cookies.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 20 September 2020 08: 07
    -1
    HELL of Germany is a multi-speaking name of the party ... am
  4. ***
    And without turning
    heads of heads
    and feelings
    no
    without knowing
    finish building
    Nord Stream
    without any Danes,
    Swiss
    and other
    Swedes ...

    ***

Бундестаг не смог решить судьбу «Северного потока-2»


Депутаты бундестага ФРГ не смогли определиться и решить судьбу газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2». На заседании 18 сентября 2020 года было представлено сразу два противоречащих друг другу проекта резолюции, передает государственная немецкая международная телерадиокомпания Deutsche Welle.


Первый проект был представлен фракцией «Союз-90/Зеленые», а второй – «Альтернативой для Германии». Экологи требовали лишить газопровод политической поддержки Берлина, так как он «раскалывает» Европу, вредит европейским климатическим и энергетическим целям и «подрывает стратегический внешнеполитический суверенитет Германии».

При этом правые требовали поддержать достройку газопровода всеми силами, чтобы он был введен в эксплуатацию как можно скорей. Они обосновывали свою позицию энергетической безопасностью Германии, так как стране нужно много сырья из-за закрытия АЭС и электростанций, работающих на угле. В итоге ни один из проектов не был вынесен на голосование. Законодатели передали оба проекта в комитет по экономике и энергетике.

По мнению члена комитета бундестага по международным делам Вальдемара Гердта от АдГ, в случае отказа Берлина от реализации проекта, Германию ждут судебные иски на сумму, превышающую 10 млрд евро. Он считает, что «Северный поток-2» - это не российский и не немецкий проект, поскольку в нем участвует более 100 компаний со всей Европы, которые уже инвестировали деньги, получили необходимые разрешения, прошли нужные процедуры и провели какие-то работы.

Где мы будем брать энергоресурсы, если откажемся от самого экономически и экологически выгодного предложения, которое сделала нам Россия по газу?

– задался вопросом Гердт во время интервью РИА «Новости».

Он уточнил, что безопасность и конкурентоспособность Германии находится под угрозой из-за необоснованных обвинений в адрес указанного проекта. По его мнению, сейчас ведется «грязная борьба» с газопроводом при помощи политического и экономического давления. США хотят выдавить дешевый российский газ из Европы и поставлять свой дорогой СПГ, в результате чего, цены в Германии вырастут минимум на 20%.
  • Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 сентября 2020 20:48
    +4
    Трамп как мог "деликатно" указал колонии ее место. Немцы предложили построить в США два терминала, если им разрешат достроить трубу. В челобитной отказано. Вердикт повелителя - терминалы строить, трубу не велю и пшли вон холопы. Тем самым фрау практически отхлестали влажной тряпкой принародно. Что поделать, горька холопья доля crying И это "хребет" ЕС? Особенно забавно слушать нытье про "необоснованные обвинения" lol
    Да и рост цен на 20% это наверное немного, бюргер все вытянет. Наверное России стоит тоже цену поднять. Пусть рыночек порешает winked
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 сентября 2020 23:15
      0
      Не только поднять цену,но и сократить поставки прекратив транзит через Бандеростан. Хватит уже кормить бандеровское ворье в ущерб РФ !
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 20 сентября 2020 00:03
        +2
        Не только поднять цену,но и сократить поставки прекратив транзит через Бандеростан. Хватит уже кормить бандеровское ворье в ущерб РФ !

        Можно и так yes Предварительно дождавшись морозов. Пускай Зеленский за оплату по контракту (качай или плати) попробует на настоящем реверсе прожить. Вот только пока с Белоруссией вопрос не решится, ничего этого сделать не получится, просто нет смысла. Лукашенко границы "закрыл", но поляки уже в голос ржут, все через границу идет свободно.
        Правда хотелось бы обговорить заранее что бы немцы деньги перечисляли в прежнем объеме laughing
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 сентября 2020 00:09
          +1
          С Лукашенко тоже пора жестко поговорить. Ему без помощи РФ очень скоро придется мечтать о однокомнатной квартире на окраине Ростова,а он все пытается строить из себя шейха Саудовской аравии
          1. 123 Онлайн 123
            123 (123) 20 сентября 2020 01:21
            +1
            Он юлить и трепыхаться будет до последнего. Лишь бы страну не угробил. Будем ждать, 2 октября у них съезд, посмотрим что порешают.
            1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 сентября 2020 10:13
              +1
              Ему страна до фени,так же как и прочим отделившимся от России бывшим советским царькам,ему собственная власть дорога,потому и заигрывали с фашистами и Янукович и Лукашенко. Только один уже доигрался и второй на соплях висит ,но по прежнему пытается раздувать перед РФ щеки. Так могут и в квартирке в Ростове отказать...тогда веревка Саддама станет вполне реальным концом
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 сентября 2020 23:13
    +1
    Если экологи ставят Германию в ситуацию,в которой она вновь не сможет полностью избавиться от экологически грязной угольной энергетики,значит это не экологи,а холуи США,которым Германия нужна только для того,чтобы паразитировать на ней за американские печеньки.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 20 сентября 2020 08:07
    -1
    АД Германии - многоговорящее название партии ... am
  4. ***
    И не повернув
    головы кочан
    и чувств
    никаких
    не изведав,
    достроим
    Nord Stream
    без сяких датчан,
    швейцарцев
    и прочих
    шведов...

    ***