MW: By combining the Su-35 and Su-30, Russia will free up capacity for the latest MiG-41


At present, the Russian Federation has five types of fighters in production: the heavy Su-35, Su-30SM and Su-57, the light MiG-35, and the Su-34 specialized strike fighter-bomber. According to experts from the American magazine Military Watch, Russia can conceptually combine the Su-35 and Su-30 - this will have a positive effect on equipping the armed forces and free up production facilities for other, more ambitious projects.


It is likely that after 2027, the country's authorities will invest heavily in the development of completely new combat aircraft. These include the Su-57 fighter and the MiG-41 high-altitude interceptor, which is being designed as a sixth generation vehicle.

The Russian Federation will strive to unite the Su-35 and Su-30 similar in design. This will make the production and modernization of both fighters more efficient and will allow the Russian military-industrial complex to free up additional capacity for the latest MiG-41 and Su-57.

- believe the authors of the American edition.

According to experts, if the production lines of fighters are combined, their designs will be improved taking into account the optimization of the assembly. The new aircraft will receive AL-41 engines, updated electronic stuffing, radar and electronic warfare systems. Others Technology the next generation, such as new composite materials, artificial intelligence and possibly even laser weapons, can also be integrated into the aircraft.

Ultimately, it is unlikely that Russia will continue to produce two separate fighters derived from the Su-27. It is likely that the new improved aircraft, regardless of whether it is designated as "Su-40", "Su-35M" or something else, will continue to be purchased for the Russian Aerospace Forces as a cheaper analogue of the Su-57. believe in the USA.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 21 September 2020 12: 37
    +2
    There are a lot of assumptions in such a short article.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 September 2020 14: 39
    +1
    And Serdyukov will figure it out. He is a great optimizer.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 September 2020 16: 25
    +4
    The override is on the way.
    There is no Su 57 in the troops, there is no Mig 35, but "Russia will free up capacity for the latest MiG-41" which is not even in the project.
  4. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 22 September 2020 07: 20
    0
    Yeah, put all the eggs in one basket. Let's run, hair back.
  5. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
    whitebeard 6 October 2020 02: 32
    -1
    The "cheap analogue of the Su-57" is a 1-engine light 5P-fighter, of the F35 type, for 5P-export (well, it will come in handy for your own), so that you do not have to sell strategic Su-57s in the export version (because they are not). And so, of course, the idea of ​​combining the Su-30/35 is correct, however, it is not clear why not just switch to the production of only Su-35s, and upgrade the existing Su-30s to the 35th (as is proposed for the Indian 30s). Now 4P, in any case, is already a morally outdated generation, and it is now unprofitable to understand its varieties.

MW: Объединив Су-35 и Су-30, Россия освободит мощности под новейший МиГ-41


В настоящее время РФ имеет в производстве пять типов истребителей: тяжелые Су-35, Су-30СМ и Су-57, легкий МиГ-35, и специализированный ударный истребитель-бомбардировщик Су-34. По мнению экспертов американского журнала Military Watch, Россия может концептуально объединить Су-35 и Су-30 – это положительно скажется на оснащении вооруженных сил и освободит производственные мощности для других, более амбициозных проектов.


Вполне вероятно, что после 2027 года власти страны будут вкладывать значительные средства в разработку совершенно новых боевых самолетов. В их числе истребитель Су-57, а также высотный перехватчик МиГ-41, который проектируется как машина шестого поколения.

РФ будет стремиться к объединению схожих по конструкции Су-35 и Су-30. Это сделает более эффективным производство и модернизацию обоих истребителей и позволит российскому ВПК освободить дополнительные мощности на новейший МиГ-41 и Су-57

– полагают авторы американского издания.

По мнению экспертов, в случае объединения производственных линий истребителей, их конструкции будут усовершенствованы с учетом оптимизации сборки. Новый самолет получит двигатели АЛ-41, обновленную электронную начинку, РЛС и системы РЭБ. Другие технологии следующего поколения, такие, как новые композитные материалы, искусственный интеллект и, возможно, даже лазерное оружие, также может быть интегрировано в самолет.

В конечном счете, маловероятно, что Россия продолжит производство двух отдельных истребителей, производных от Су-27. Вполне вероятно, что новый усовершенствованный самолет, независимо от того, будет ли он обозначаться как «Су-40», «Су-35М» или как-то еще, будет по-прежнему закупаться для ВКС России как более дешевый аналог Су-57, считают в США.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 21 сентября 2020 12:37
    +2
    Очень много предположений в такой короткий статье.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 сентября 2020 14:39
    +1
    А Сердюков разберётся. Он великий оптимизатор.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 сентября 2020 16:25
    +4
    Переможная перемога на подходе.
    В войсках Су 57 нет, Миг 35 нет, зато "Россия освободит мощности под новейший МиГ-41" которого и в проекте нет.
  4. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 22 сентября 2020 07:20
    0
    Ага, все яйца в одну корзину складывать. Бежим, волосы назад.
  5. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
    whitebeard 6 октября 2020 02:32
    -1
    "Дешевый аналог Су-57" - это 1-двигательный легкий 5П-истреб, типа Ф35, для 5П-экспорта (ну и своим пригодится), чтобы не пришлось стратегические Су-57 в экспорт-варианте продавать (ибо не*иг). А так, конечно, идея по объединению Су-30/35 - правильная, правда, непонятно, почему просто не перейти на производство только Су-35ых, а существующие Су-30ые апгрейдить до 35го (как предлагается для индийских 30ых). Сейчас 4П, в любом случае, уже устаревшее морально поколение, и разбираться в его сортах сейчас нерентабельно.