"Palace coup" in Belarus canceled


The meeting of the two presidents of Russia and Belarus in Sochi resulted not only in Putin's statement on lending economics brotherly state for another $ 1,5 billion (to the already existing $ 8 billion), some of which will go to refinancing old debts, and restructuring $ 1 billion of Belarus' foreign debt, but also a promise to remove the reserve of Russian security officials from the Belarusian border and send them to places permanent deployment. Only one thing follows from this - you can relax, Lukashenka's regime has resisted.


Most of all, dad feared not crowds of hundreds of thousands of protesters on the streets of Minsk and not EU sanctions, and even less the Polish-Lithuanian limitrophes clanging their weapons in the west. Most of all, he was afraid of inner betrayal. And even more precisely - the treason of the security officials, who at some point could refuse to carry out his "criminal" orders. The Kremlin was afraid of this too. To avoid this, Putin created a reserve of the National Guard on the borders with the republic in order to quickly enter it at a critical moment and replace the parts of the Belarusian militia and riot police that had gone out of control. Another goal of creating this reserve was the task of stopping the scaling of opposition rallies in the event that the Belarusian security forces would not have had enough of their own resources for new centers of protest. It is the latter that has been the focus of NEXTA's recent activity.

But the course of events showed that Belomaidan is fizzling out. The protests are dying out exponentially. The oppositionists did not go to the forcible seizure of buildings, they did not dare to make sacred sacrifices, I am not even talking about the attempted murder of the security forces. They can continue to dance around the conventional Christmas tree, recognize Tikhanovskaya as president and rejoice at the EU sanctions, which are up to one place. So revolutions are not made and regimes are not overthrown. Most of all, Lukashenka feared internal treason. And there was a moment when the chair swayed under him. At that very moment, his older brother supported him, substituting his own power resource under the swinging leg. The swinging leg understood everything. Talleyrand's principle “To betray in time is not to betray, but to foresee” is canceled. When did it happen? Namely, at the very moment when you saw the dad with a gun. The siloviki again believed in their commander and swore allegiance.

But the wrong heads will still fly. Generals, naturally. And all the palace coups are carried out by the generals. After all, the fish rots from the head. The first to fly was the head of the head of the Belarusian KGB. On September 3, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus, Valery Vakulchik was relieved of his post and transferred to a lower rank of State Secretary to the Security Council of the Republic of Belarus. In his place was appointed Ivan Tertel, who had previously headed the State Control Committee. On the same day, the dad changed places of Deputy Prime Minister Vladimir Kukharev and the mayor of the capital Anatoly Sivak. One replaced the other in their posts. Such a cunning castling. Then the turn came to the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Belarus. On September 9, Andrei Shved, who had previously headed the State Committee for Forensic Examination (GKSE), replaced Lieutenant General Alexander Konyuk in this post.

At the same time, the dad commented on this dismissal:

He (Aleksandr Konyuk) worked as the Prosecutor General for 9 years. Moreover, he is a reliable man, a state man, a military man, he went through Afghanistan, we know that. Knows foreign languages. He has a desire to work in the diplomatic service. I do not mind this desire. We must contact the Minister of Foreign Affairs and ask him to prepare his proposals.

In the same place, taking the opportunity, the dad said:

Once again, I would like to remind for the especially "enlightened" people who either hyip or fast on the Internet about my appointments: this is probably a natural process (appointments) after the elections. As in any state. We formed the backbone, especially in the government, before the elections, so that people can see with whom the President plans to work after the elections. And, of course, as they say, a certain refinement always exists after the elections.

Well, here is the dad in his repertoire - "I shake up my apparatus, shake it up and I will shake it up!"

In addition, Lukashenka also strengthened the local authorities that had faltered during the White Maidan. This primarily affected the Gomel region, where the dad shook up the entire apparatus of both Gomel itself and its regional centers Zhlobino and Dobrush, as well as the Brest and Mogilev regions, where the presidential authorized representatives in these regions were replaced. According to Brestskaya, it was Valery Vakulchik, the newly-made State Secretary of the Security Council of the Republic of Belarus, and on Mogilevskaya, Anatoly Sivak, the newly-made Deputy Prime Minister, the former mayor of Minsk.

In other matters, he was backed by Moscow, which sent its media troops to Minsk, which hit harder than a machine gun. Because it is one thing to "shake up" the apparatus, and quite another thing to "shake up" the brains of their fellow citizens, who have started to move as a result of recent events. It must be admitted that the dad outright lost the information agenda, giving up the information field to his enemies from abroad, broadcasting non-stop through pocket telegram channels, in particular through NEXTA, which could not be blocked. This is a wake-up call for the Kremlin, because we understand that the events in Belarus are a dress rehearsal for the events in the Russian Federation on March 17, 2024.

But the process of changing consciousness is quite long. No matter how cool Russian media specialists are, it takes time to regain the confidence of the masses. And if one or two months are enough to return to the information field, then a year is not enough for mastering the minds of the masses. Russia has a rather narrow corridor of opportunities here. The war is now unfolding over time and space. Time for mastering the minds of the masses and the information space from where the Russian media were successfully ousted by Lukashenka long before all these events.

Therefore, we do not expect a quick victory here. Well at least they repulsed the first attempts of our enemies to get their hands on Belarus. In the coming year, everything will remain as it is, with the trend of the RB drift to the east. All enemies can cover their weapons and go home until 2024. They lost Belarus.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 September 2020 09: 07
    0
    Russia has enough of its own state-supported media from 5 columns. Ex. Echo of Moscow from Gazprom. And here it is not clear what to believe in the common people? Or the TV and radio station of Gazprom, which is "our almost everything," or the state media, which declares opposite opinions?
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 September 2020 09: 10
    -1
    - Apparently, one cannot do without shooting in Belarus ...
    -The question is ... -How much small shooting can be done ... -that is, it remains to think about it and strive for it ...
    - Personally, I have already written many times in several topics that Lo (Lukashenko) ... is a broken card and it is urgent to get rid of him ... - by any means ... - But this did not happen ... - or rather it did not did ... - And Law himself took advantage of this and developed the whole scenario so that now he temporarily became a key figure and thereby aggravated the whole situation in Belarus ... - And now everything has become very complicated ... - and an armed conflict became possible. ..

    In other matters, he was backed by Moscow, which sent its media troops to Minsk, which hit harder than a machine gun. Because it is one thing to "shake up" the apparatus and quite another thing to "shake up" the brains of their fellow citizens, who have started to move as a result of recent events.

    - Yes, this "media landing" arrived late; when the "solemn procession of mules" began to flourish on the streets ... - these massive demonstrations ... - And many idlers immediately liked it and they realized that everything can be done with absolutely impunity ... - and at the same time look. .. as heroes ... - And the "imported media" tried very hard to make these idlers "heroic fighters for democracy" ... -And what nonentities would refuse to be considered heroes ...
    - The "media landing" from Moscow arrived too late; when it was already time to send airborne troops ...
    - In Belarus, it is simply necessary to urgently declare martial law and send troops from Russia ... - Law himself will never declare martial law (in this case, his functions end and all political activity ceases) ... - And Law will drag on to the last .. -Until serious shooting begins in Belarus ... -And now it is impossible to avoid shooting in Belarus; but for now you can get by with a little blood ...
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 22 September 2020 09: 35
    +2
    Now, more than ever, it is necessary to bring to the attention of the Belarusian people what was previously prohibited by political expediency - how the Polish "zholnezhi" and the Lithuanian-Latvian "forest brothers" slaughtered the Belarusian population during the war and after its end, right up to 1956 .. ..Remember how in the post-war years, our dear Nikita Sergeevich Khrushchev pardoned all the surviving Bandera, and after a while they already made their way to the top of the Communist Party of Ukraine and throughout the national economy, where they did their black deeds, well, and their descendants they brought up in the spirit of bestial hatred of the Soviet regime, and now we see the result of the loyalty of the Soviet authorities to these shortcomings. In the same way, Belarus had and still has its collaborators and former "forest brothers" from the western regions of the country, who still hate the USSR and Russia, so it's too early to think about canceling the "palace coup", but to send Russian troops to the western border of Belarus is what you need, like, to protect the country from the enemy NATO bloc, and our media and TV-pro The paganda needs to work hard with the heads of the Belarusians in order to return them the memory of the Second World War and the great friendship between our peoples.
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 22 September 2020 10: 20
      0
      Now, more than ever, it is necessary to bring to the attention of the Belarusian people what was previously prohibited by political expediency - how the Polish "zholnezhi" and the Lithuanian-Latvian "forest brothers" slaughtered the Belarusian population during the war and after its end, right up to 1956 ..

      -Yes., It's late., It's late and it's useless to talk about it ... -Young people just won't listen to it; and "endless polemics" will unfold; "debates"., where there are adherents on both sides ... - Yes, there will be those who will begin to defend and justify the Belarusian bandits ... - Look what zealous "defenders" were found at once in Ukraine among the Ukrainian Bandera ... for them ; and there are even many Jews among them (and the president of Ukraine himself); whom Bandera did not spare at all (it seemed ... -and these are where they climb) ... -but even "these" extol Bandera as heroes ... -That ... -the same thing will happen in such youth "Belarusian debates" ... -And the whole tragedy will turn into a farce ...
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 September 2020 21: 19
    0
    All enemies can cover their weapons and go home until 2024. They lost Belarus.

    The author is bravo. Spit on the opinion of some! I didn't expect this from you! You understand the main thing !!!!!

    attempts of our enemies to take Belarus into their own hands.

    You, You can ask questions correctly and answer them!

    you can relax, Lukashenka's regime has resisted.

«Дворцовый переворот» в Беларуси отменяется


Итогом встречи двух президентов России и Беларуси в Сочи стало не только заявление Путина о кредитовании экономики братского государства еще на 1,5 млрд долларов (к уже имеющимся 8 млрд), часть из которых пойдет на рефинансирование старых долгов, и реструктуризации 1 млрд долларов внешней задолженности РБ, но и обещание снять резерв российских силовиков с белорусской границы и отправить их в места постоянной дислокации. Из этого следует только одно – можно расслабиться, режим Лукашенко устоял.


Больше всего батька боялся не стотысячных толп протестующих на улицах Минска и не санкций ЕС, и уж тем более не польско-литовских лимитрофов, лязгающих своим оружием на западе. Больше всего он боялся внутренней измены. А еще точнее - измены силовиков, которые в какой-то момент могли отказаться выполнять его «преступные» приказы. Этого боялся и Кремль. Во избежание этого Путин и создавал резерв Нацгвардии на границах с республикой, чтобы в критический момент оперативно войти в нее и подменить вышедшие из повиновения части белорусской милиции и ОМОНа. Еще одной целью создания данного резерва была задача купировать масштабирование акций оппозиции, в том случае, когда на новые очаги протеста у белорусских силовиков не хватило бы собственных ресурсов. Именно на последнее и была направлена активность NEXTA в последнее время.

Но ход событий показал, что беломайдан выдыхается. Протесты идут по затухающей экспоненте. На силовой захват зданий оппозиционеры не пошли, на сакральные жертвы тоже не решились, про покушения на убийство силовиков даже не говорю. Они могут и дальше водить хороводы вокруг условной елки, признавать президентом Тихановскую и радоваться санкциям ЕС, которые батьке до одного места. Так революции не делаются и режимы не свергаются. Больше всего Лукашенко боялся внутренней измены. И был момент, когда стул под ним закачался. В этот самый момент его поддержал старший брат, подставив под качающуюся ножку собственный силовой ресурс. «Качающаяся ножка» все поняла. Принцип Талейрана «Вовремя предать – это не предать, а предвидеть» отменяется. Когда это произошло? А именно в тот самый момент, когда вы увидели батьку с автоматом. Силовики опять поверили в своего командира и присягнули на верность.

Но неверные головы все-таки полетят. Естественно, генеральские. А все дворцовые перевороты именно генералами и совершаются. Ведь рыба гниет с головы. Первая полетела голова председателя белорусского КГБ. 3 сентября Указом Президента РБ Валерий Вакульчик освобожден от занимаемой должности и переведен рангом пониже госсекретарем в Совбез РБ. На его место назначен Иван Тертель, до этого руководивший Комитетом госконтроля. В тот же день батька поменял местами вице-премьера Владимира Кухарева и мэра столицы Анатолия Сивака. Один сменил другого на занимаемых постах. Такая себе хитрая рокировка. После чего очередь дошла и до Генпрокурора РБ. 9 сентября Андрей Швед, возглавлявший до этого ГКСЭ (Госкомитет судебных экспертиз), сменил на этом посту генерал-лейтенанта Александра Конюка.

При этом батька так прокомментировал это увольнение:

Он (Александр Конюк) проработал в должности генерального прокурора 9 лет. Более того, он человек надежный, государственный, человек военный, прошел Афганистан, мы это знаем. Знает иностранные языки. У него есть желание поработать на дипломатической службе. Я не возражаю против такого желания. Надо связаться с министром иностранных дел и попросить его подготовить свои предложения.

Там же, пользуясь случаем, батька заявил:

Еще раз хочу напомнить для особо «просвещенных», которые то ли хайпуют, то ли постятся в интернете по поводу моих кадровых назначений: наверное, это естественный процесс (кадровые назначения) после выборов. Как и в любом государстве. Основной костяк, в правительстве особенно, мы сформировали до выборов, чтобы люди видели, с кем Президент планирует работать после выборов. Ну и, естественно, как это принято говорить, определенная доводка всегда существует после выборов.

Ну, тут батька в своем репертуаре – «я свой аппарат перетряхивал, перетряхиваю и буду перетряхивать!».

Кроме того, Лукашенко укрепил и дрогнувшие во время беломайдана местные органы власти. Это коснулось прежде всего Гомельской области, где батька перетряхнул весь аппарат как самого Гомеля, так и его райцентров Жлобино и Добруша, а также Брестской и Могилевской областей, где были сменены уполномоченные представители президента по этим областям. По Брестской им стал Валерий Вакульчик, новоиспеченный госсекретарь Совбеза РБ, а по Могилевской Анатолий Сивак, новоиспеченный вице-премьер, бывший мэр Минска.

В остальных же вопросах его подстраховала Москва, направившая в Минск свой медиа-десант, который бьет посильнее автомата. Потому что одно дело «перетряхивать» аппарат и совсем другое дело «перетряхивать» мозги своих сограждан, которые пришли в движение в результате последних событий. Надо признать, что батька вчистую проиграл информационную повестку, уступив информационное поле своим врагам из-за границы, вещающих в режиме нон-стоп через карманные телеграмм-каналы, в частности через NEXTA, перекрыть который не удалось. Это звоночек и для Кремля, потому что мы понимаем, что события в РБ являются генеральной репетицией событий в РФ 17 марта 2024 года.

Но процесс изменения сознания достаточно длительный. Какие бы российские медиа-спецы не были крутыми, для того, чтобы снова завоевать доверие масс, нужно время. И если для возвращения в инфо поле хватает и одного-двух месяцев, то для овладения умами масс и года мало. У России тут коридор возможностей достаточно узкий. Война сейчас развернулась за время и пространство. Время для овладения умами масс и информационное пространство, откуда российские СМИ были успешно вытеснены Лукашенко задолго до всех этих событий.

Поэтому на скорую победу мы тут не рассчитываем. Хорошо хоть отбили первые попытки наших врагов прибрать Беларусь к своим рукам. В ближайший год все останется как есть, с трендом дрейфа РБ на восток. Всем врагам можно чехлить оружие и расходиться по домам до 2024 года. Беларусь они проиграли.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 сентября 2020 09:07
    0
    В России своих, поддерживаемых государством, СМИ от 5 колонны хватает. Напр. "Эхо Москвы" от Газпрома. И тут непонятно, во что верить простому народу? Или телерадиостанции Газпрома, который "наше почти всё", или государственным СМИ, заявляющим противоположные мнения?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 сентября 2020 09:10
    -1
    - По всей видимости без стрельбы в Белоруссии уже не обойтись...
    -Вопрос заключается в том ... -насколько малой стрельбой удастся обойтись... -вот над этим остаётся думать и к этому стремиться...
    -Лично Я уже много раз в нескольких темах писала , что Ло (Лукашенко) ... - это битая карта и от него необходимо срочно избавляться ... -любым способом... -Но этого не произошло... -вернее этого не сделали ... - И сам Ло воспользовался этим и развернул весь сценарий так , что теперь он временно стал ключевой фигурой и этим усугубил всю обстановку в Белоруссии... - И теперь всё очень сильно осложнилось... - и стал возможен вооружённый конфликт...

    В остальных же вопросах его подстраховала Москва, направившая в Минск свой медиа-десант, который бьет посильнее автомата. Потому что одно дело «перетряхивать» аппарат и совсем другое дело «перетряхивать» мозги своих сограждан, которые пришли в движение в результате последних событий.

    -Да поздно прибыл этот "медиа-десант" ; когда на улицах уже во всю начало процветать "торжественное шествие мулов" ... -эти массовые демонстрации... - И многим бездельникам это сразу же понравилось и они поняли , что всё можно делать абсолютно безнаказанно... - и при этом выглядеть ... как герои... - А "импортные СМИ" очень усиленно постарались , чтобы выставить этих бездельников "героическими борцами за демократию"... -А какие же ничтожества откажутся от того , чтобы их считали героями...
    - Слишком поздно прибыл "медиа-десант" из Москвы ; когда в пору уже было воздушный десант посылать...
    - В Белоруссии просто необходимо срочно объявить военное положение и ввести войска из России... - Сам Ло никогда не объявит военное положение (в этом случае его функции заканчиваются и вся политическая деятельность прекращается) ... - И Ло будет тянуть до последнего ... -пока не начнётся серьёзная стрельба в Белоруссии... - И сейчас уже не избежать стрельбы в Белоруссии ; но пока ещё можно обойтись малой кровью...
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 22 сентября 2020 09:35
    +2
    Сейчас,как никогда,нужно доводить до белорусского народа то,что раньше было под запретом политической целесообразности-как польские "жолнежи" и литовско-латвийские "лесные братья" вырезали белорусское население во время войны и после её окончания,аж до 1956 года....Вспомните,как в послевоенные годы наш дорогой Никита Сергеевич Хрущёв амнистировал всех уцелевших бандеровцев,а через какое то время они уже пробрались и в верхушки КПУ и по всему народному хозяйству,где и творили свои чёрные делишки,ну,а уж своих потомков они воспитывали в духе звериной ненависти к советской власти,и теперь мы видим результат лояльности властей СССР к этим недобиткам.Так же и в Белоруссии были и есть свои коллаборанты и бывшие "лесные братья" из западных областей страны,до сих пор ненавидящих СССР и Россию,так что про отмену "дворцового переворота" думать пока рано,а вот ввести российские войска к западной границе Белоруссии-это то,что нужно,типа,охранять страну от вражеского блока НАТО,а нашей СМИ и ТВ-пропаганде нужно усиленно работать с головами белорусов,чтобы вернуть им память о ВОВ и большой дружбе между нашими народами.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 сентября 2020 10:20
      0
      Сейчас,как никогда,нужно доводить до белорусского народа то,что раньше было под запретом политической целесообразности-как польские "жолнежи" и литовско-латвийские "лесные братья" вырезали белорусское население во время войны и после её окончания,аж до 1956 года..

      -Да ., поздно ., поздно и бесполезно об этом уже говорить... -Молодёжь просто не станет это слушать ; а развернётся "нескончаемая полемика" ; "дебаты" ., где с обоих сторон найдутся адепты ... - Да , найдутся те , кто начнёт защищать и оправдывать белорусских бандитов ... - Вон какие рьяные "защитники" враз нашлись на Украине у украинских бандеровцев ... прямо горой стоят за них ; и среди них даже много евреев (да и сам президент Украины) ; которых бандеровцы вообще не щадили (уж казалось... -а эти-то куда лезут) ... - но даже и "эти" превозносят бандеровцев как героев... - Вот ... -то же самое произойдёт и в подобных молодёжных " белорусских дебатах" ... -И вся трагедия превратится в фарс...
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 сентября 2020 21:19
    0
    Всем врагам можно чехлить оружие и расходиться по домам до 2024 года. Беларусь они проиграли.

    Автор браво.Плевать на мнение некоторых! Я от вас этого не ожидал! Вы поняли главное!!!!!

    попытки наших врагов прибрать Беларусь к своим рукам.

    Вы, Можете правильно ставить вопросы и отвечать на них!

    можно расслабиться, режим Лукашенко устоял.