Kedmi: Lukashenka will no longer unite Russia and Belarus


Deeper integration of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation into the Union State will take place after the constitutional reform in Belarus and the election of a new president of the Republic of Belarus. This was stated by the former head of Israel's special service "Nativ" Yakov Kedmi on the air of the Israeli Internet channel "Iton-TV".


Kedmi expressed the opinion that the process of rapprochement between our countries will proceed calmly and in stages. Russia is primarily interested in security issues - it was not for nothing that Shoigu came to Minsk. A new Constitution will be adopted in Belarus, according to which the election of a new head of state will be held.

Belarus will have a new Constitution, and elections will be held under the new Constitution. And the state, which will be arranged according to it, after the new elections, with the leadership that will be elected, and it will differ slightly, maybe much, from the current one, and will conclude new agreements between Russia and Belarus within the framework of the Union State

- noted Kedmi, saying that in any case it will not be Lukashenka to unite both countries.

Formerly Deputy Dean of the Faculty of World economics and world policy NRU HSE Andrey Suzdaltsev expressed the opinion that Lukashenko is planning to transfer the presidential power into the hands of his son by delaying constitutional changes and using the reform of the Basic Law for his own purposes.

Russian State Duma deputy Yevgeny Fyodorov believes that Lukashenko and Putin discussed the unification of the two states in Sochi, so their conversation went tete-a-tete.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 21 September 2020 18: 06
    +1
    If Belarus does not become part of the Russian Federation, Western jackals will tear it to shreds, either with Russia, or against it, there is no third
  2. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 21 September 2020 18: 51
    -1
    In the topic about Belarus, do not remember the name of Lukashenko, please !? This prostitute, until recently, was going to fight with Russia, helped the fascist Jews in Ukraine, listened with pleasure to offers from Western agents, and now he sees it as hot for an alliance with Russia, the same Snot as Yanyk !!! Kedmi is probably the only sane Jew who remembers the atrocities of the West-fed Hitler !!!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 September 2020 20: 23
    +3
    Wah! what!
    They've been talking about this for 20 years already: Lukashenka won't unite, and now Cadmi opened everyone's eyes: there won't be ...

    And there will be someone else, or maybe not, Or maybe there will be a dad, and then he will go to Russia as a senator for life ... is it bad?
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 21 September 2020 22: 28
      +1
      hi Bravo, Sergei Latyshev, that is, that is! good
      Also, I would not wang-so "super-flexible (but by no means spineless, but in my mind!)" LAG easily and quickly performs multiculbit and somersault-mortale with opportunistic "overshoes" - technically I admire his "collective farm artistry"!
      It is interesting to observe the rogue metamorphoses and the role played by the politician-"father" from the side-how this provincial "nativity scene of one actor" will end! wassat
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 September 2020 09: 06
        0
        Next to the article "" Palace coup in Belarus is canceled "
        "All right, we have won, we got money, why should we unite?"

        An actor, not an actor, but in power for life, and in a small, weak country that everyone wants to ochubais ...
        Who else from the politicians could do that? Yes nobody
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 22 September 2020 10: 16
          +1
          Sergey Latyshev
          An actor, not an actor, but in power for life, and in a small, weak country that everyone wants to ochubais ...
          Who else from the politicians could do that? Yes nobody

          Well, yes, under the wing and with the subsidies of Russia, "lukanomics" functioned well for decades. yes
          But as soon as a distinct flirtation with the Natsik-Russophobes (in a priori the multinational Russian-speaking ex-BSSR!) And the anti-Russian drift to the West appeared, subsidized "Belarusian socialism" got stuck, and under the "multi-vector" swinging "batskoy" the democratic West swayed, inspired Maidans ", the presidential chair (as happened with the" multi-vector "zapadoid," uncontested European integrator "Yanukovych, in the same way, for the sake of extending the" presidential cadence, " !
          So this "multidimensional acrobatist", in order to preserve himself, has come the time (after all, the geopolitical "clock" is already clearly "ticking"!) To leave his "provincial" politicking in the "small weak" Russian subsidized post-Soviet republic and try to "jump" above his personal of "leader" interests in order to become a politician-statesman, not in "patriotic words", but in fact thinking about the future of his compatriots (contemporaries and future generations !!!) in the context of the interests of the majority of society ?! winked
          So far, the LAG does not "dance" in any way, "Something" all the time prevents Alexander Grigorievich from looking really in a state way at his seemingly "memorized to holes" and, as in a long-term "soap" television series, performed practically "automatically", "lifelong" Role of the President of the Republic of Belarus? ?!
          IMHO
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 September 2020 16: 23
            -1
            Here! Typical rating!
            One always thinks that he "does not look at the state", they say, a collective farmer - Since he does not want to fulfill the contradictory wishes of various experts, couch statesmen and various commentators.

            And he then thinks that he is the statesman, he has power, the KGB, the army, the economy, and for 25 years now, nothing at all, while other "naked-ass experts" do not have anything, - many just want to chat about all the other people's money, often nifiga no sense in either economics or management.

            Toto is in the darkness of articles, everyone is somehow strangely silent about the amount and price of gas, oil purchased by dad,
            They keep silent that nationalists are sponsored by Russian structures and oligarchs, including ...
            1. beeper Offline beeper
              beeper 22 September 2020 18: 37
              +1
              and then Ostap suffered ....?! wink

              hi Sergey Latyshev, even if you deny the facts, then trends speak for themselves, alas!
              request
              If you really (using your conceptual apparatus) "rarely understand figasa in economics and management", then you will not argue that the total result of 25 years of the politician LAG's rule is by no means optimistic - Belarus never became an independent state - without Russian generous subsidies " is sewn up ", and the able-bodied Belarusian population (whose nationwide" contradictory wishes "struggled to fulfill the discussed" lifetime "multi-candidate for the presidency of Belarus every time after his election), dissatisfied with the" economy "and" policy "of the ruling authorities, are fleeing to the West, who to East, or begins to Maidan "half a turn"!
              The West, where Yanukovych and Lukashenko drifted, did not help you or us and will not help!
              The nationalists are the petty-bourgeois "secret police" of the big bourgeoisie, they help the kleptoligarchs to rob and intimidate the working people! negative
              And whether Russian, Belarusian or Ukrainian, "w / Bandera", the kleptoligarch washes his hand, a raven will not peck out a crow's eyes! Vaughn how in solidarity, all together, at once, they strangled our Russian Spring!
              This time, Sergei Latyshev, I didn’t give you a plus or a minus — your comment “didn’t seem to me”, you are somehow resentful-arrogant and petty-boorish, completely unlike yourself ?! request
              1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
                Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 09: 20
                -1
                You just love to distort words.
                8 billion of debt - for the country - is quite a bit in 25 years.
                the rest of the republics are doing much worse.

                And since you started to be rude, you have to finish.
                1. beeper Offline beeper
                  beeper 23 September 2020 11: 33
                  0
                  hi Completeness, Sergey Latyshev!
                  You started to be rude, re-read your previous post, or did you not write it, you work in TsIPSO, or what, in shifts, under a common nickname and what the "peepednik" supervisor wrote, you don’t know, you don’t know ?!
                  In principle, over 10 years of Internet communication, including encountering unbalanced personalities and outright trolls on the Web, I have got used to such a "turn" of my Internet visitors, so I just state a fact! request
                  Adding and supporting your first comment on this topic, even despite your rating (generally negative, on the Reporter website), I was ready for any development of the "branch".
                  So, I was not particularly surprised when you, Sergey, for some reason "suffered" almost half a turn, apparently some of your "complexes" were touched, there was a "bummer" in the expectation of my absolute recognition of your "atypical, unique scientific rightness" among surrounding you "darkness of naked sofa ignoramuses" ?! wassat
                  Well, my "multi-minded friend", stay on your "gaping peak", be proud of your "rare learning" so much praised by you, and further - I dare not interfere with you! smile
                  No offense! yes
                  I promise that if I continue to like some of your expressed judgments, I will not disdain "plus", but communicate in writing, God forbid, really finished - everything is clear and understandable with you, alas! request
                  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
                    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 11: 48
                    -1
                    Plus - they wrote honestly.
                    Minus - very wordy.
                    I don’t look at the pros and cons, and I don’t bet almost.
                    There is "Kassandra's law" - they do not like the truth. Here, in contrast to VO, there is a clear urya-patriotic attitude, therefore a small minus is a sign of centrism.

                    Minus - they took at their own expense descriptions of abstract "homegrown statists". Here yourself, yourself ...
  4. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 22 September 2020 07: 59
    +1
    The old man, realizing the danger of the absorption of Belarus, maneuvered for a long time, but, apparently, did not get it out ... Entering Russia, and this is how the union state will look, is not the best option for the Belarusians. There are two more options - a state with friendly relations with its neighbors, with the EU and the Russian Federation - a utopia. And the Ukrainian version - there is nothing to comment on, it is not liked by everyone, including the West. Everyone understands that geopolitics will win and the only question is how tough Belarus will be "united".
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 September 2020 09: 59
    0
    Kedmi: Lukashenka will no longer unite Russia and Belarus

    Russian State Duma deputy Yevgeny Fyodorov believes that Lukashenko and Putin discussed the unification of the two states in Sochi, so their conversation went tete-a-tete.

    - Again "unification" ... -Everything ... - any and every "unification" has already "passed" .... -It was even earlier somehow there could talk about some kind of "unification" ... -And now we should only talk about the entry of Belarus into Russia as a constituent entity of the Russian Federation (or several constituent entities; as several Belarusian regions) ... -And in advance, immediately dot all the "i" ...
    -And do not delay with this ... - Everyone has for a long time had before their eyes the burning "example of Novorossiya" ...
    1. Michael I Online Michael I
      Michael I (Michael I) 23 September 2020 13: 32
      -1
      Or maybe hold referendums in the Russian Federation and the BR?
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2020 15: 08
        -2
        Or maybe hold referendums in the Russian Federation and the BR?

        -These referendums are also appropriate ... as a minus that you gave me ...
        -Minus and further ...
        1. Michael I Online Michael I
          Michael I (Michael I) 24 September 2020 08: 26
          -1
          Easy, with your nonsense, the minus will not be the case :)
  6. Vlad Petrov Offline Vlad Petrov
    Vlad Petrov (Vladimir) 22 September 2020 16: 40
    +1
    To unite the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation, you need a political force, that is, about the Russian party, and there is no such thing through the efforts of Lukashenka, and of course there will be no union with Lukashenko for 30 years.

Кедми: Объединять Россию и Беларусь будет уже не Лукашенко


Более глубокая интеграция РБ и РФ в Союзное государство произойдет после проведения конституционной реформы в Беларуси и выборов нового президента РБ. Об этом заявил бывший руководитель спецслужбы Израиля «Натив» Яков Кедми в эфире израильского интернет-канала «Iton-TV».


Кедми выразил мнение о том, что процесс сближения наших стран будет проходить спокойно и поэтапно. Россию прежде всего интересуют вопросы безопасности – не зря в Минск приезжал именно Шойгу. В Беларуси примут новую Конституцию, согласно которой пройдут выборы нового главы государства.

В Беларуси будет новая Конституция, и пройдут выборы по новой Конституции. И государство, которое будет устроено по ней, после новых выборов, с тем руководством, которое выберут, а оно будет немного, а может, много отличаться от нынешнего, и будут заключать новые соглашения между Россией и Белоруссией в рамках Союзного государства

– отметил Кедми, говоря о том, что объединять обе страны в любом случае будет уже не Лукашенко.

Ранее замдекана факультета мировой экономики и мировой политики НИУ ВШЭ Андрей Суздальцев высказал мнение о том, что Лукашенко путем затягивания конституционных изменений и использования реформы Основного закона в личных целях планирует передачу президентской власти в руки сына.

Депутат российской Госдумы Евгений Федоров считает, что Лукашенко и Путин обсуждали в Сочи объединение двух государств, поэтому их разговор и шел тет-а-тет.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 21 сентября 2020 18:06
    +1
    Если Беларусь не войдёт в состав РФ,западные шакалы порвут ее на лоскуты,или с Россией,или против нее,третьего не дано
  2. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 21 сентября 2020 18:51
    -1
    В теме про Белорусь фамилию Лукашенко не вспоминайте пожалуйста!? Эта проститутка еще недавно собирался воевать с Россией ,помогал фашиствующим евреям на Украине, с удовольствием выслушивал предложения от западных агентов,а сейчас он види те ли за союз с Россией как припекло,такая же Сопля как и Янык!!! Кедми наверное единственный здравомысляший еврей который помнит о зверствах вскормленного западом Гитлера!!!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 сентября 2020 20:23
    +3
    Вах! какой!
    Об этом говорят уже лет 20: не будет Лукашенко объединятся, и вот Кадми открыл всем глаза: не будет...

    А будет ктото другой, а может и не будет, А может и будет батька, а потом уйдет пожизненным сенатором в Россию... плохо что ли?
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 21 сентября 2020 22:28
      +1
      hi Браво, Сергей Латышев-что есть, то есть! good
      Тоже не стал бы ванговать-настолько "сверхгибкий( но отнюдь НЕ бесхребетный, а себе на уме!)" ЛАГ легко и быстро совершает мультикульбиты и сальто-мортале с конъюнктурным "переобуванием"-чисто технически восхищаюсь его "колхозным артистизмом"!
      За плутовскими метаморфозами и сыгранным ролями политикана-"бацьки" интересно наблюдать со стороны-чем закончится этот провинциальный "вертеп одного актёра"! wassat
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 сентября 2020 09:06
        0
        Рядом статья "«Дворцовый переворот» в Беларуси отменяется"
        "Ужо все, усех победили, денег получили, што объединяться то?"

        Актер, не актер, а у власти пожизненно, причем в маленькой слабой стране, которую каждый очубайсить хочет....
        Кто еще из политиков так смог? Да никто
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 22 сентября 2020 10:16
          +1
          Сергей Латышев
          Актер, не актер, а у власти пожизненно, причем в маленькой слабой стране, которую каждый очубайсить хочет....
          Кто еще из политиков так смог? Да никто

          Ну да, под крылом и на дотации России "луканомика" неплохо функционировала десятилетиями. yes
          Но как только нарисовалось отчётливое заигрывание с нациками-русофобами( в априори многонациональной русскоговорящей экс-БССР!) и антироссийское дрейфование на Запад, так и засбоил дотационный "белорусский социализм", а под "многовекторно" раскорячившимся "бацькой" зашаталось, инспирированными Западом "демократическими майданами", президентское кресло( как произошло и, с "многовекторно" раскорячившимся западоидом, "безальтернативным евроинтегратором" Януковичем, точно так же, ради продления "президентской каденции", "заигравшимся" с нациками-русофобами в априори многонациональной русскоговорящей экс-УССР!)!
          Так что этому "многоплановому артисту-акробату", чтобы самосохраниться, пришло время( ведь уже отчётливо "тикают" геополитические "часики"!) оставить своё "провинциальное" политиканство в "маленькой слабой" Россиедотационной постсоветской республике и попытаться "прыгнуть" выше своих личных "вождистских" интересов, чтобы стать Политиком-государственником, не на "патриотических словах", а на деле думающим о Будущем своих соотечественников( современников и будущих поколений!!!) в разрезе интересов большинства общества?! winked
          Пока что у ЛАГа это не "вытанцовывается" никак, "что-то" всё время мешает Александру Григорьевичу взглянуть действительно по-государственному на свою, казалось бы-"заученную до дыр" и, как в многолетнем "мыльном" телесериале, исполняемую практически "на автомате", "пожизненную" Роль Президента РБ??!
          ИМХО
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 сентября 2020 16:23
            -1
            Вот! Типичная оценка!
            Одним все время кажется , что он "не глядит по государственному", мол, колхозник - Так как не хочет исполнять проотиворечивые хотелки разнообразных експертов, диванных государственников и разнообразных коментаторов.

            А он то считает, что государственник именно он, Власть у него, Кгб, армия, экономика ,и уже 25 лет кк никак, а у других" голозадых експертов" нифига ничего нет, - многие просто хотят поболтать о совсех чужих деньгах, часто нифига не смысля ни в экономике, ни в управлении.

            Тото в тьме статей, все както странно молчат о количестве и цене закупаемых батькой газе, нефти,
            Молчат, что националистов спонсируют и русские структуры и олигархи в том числе...
            1. пищак Офлайн пищак
              пищак 22 сентября 2020 18:37
              +1
              и тут Остапа понесло....?! wink

              hi Сергей Латышев, даже если отрицаете факты, то тенденции говорят сами за себя, увы!
              request
              Если Вы действительно( выражаясь Вашим понятийным аппаратом) "редкостно смыслите фигасе в экономике и в управлении", то не будете спорить, что общий итог 25 лет правления политикАНА ЛАГа отнюдь не оптимистический-РБ так и не стала самостоятельным государством-без российских щедрых дотаций "зашивается", а трудоспособное белорусское население( чьи общенародные "противоречивые хотелки" и подвизался каждый раз исполнять после своего избрания обсуждаемый "пожизненный" мультикандидат в президенты Белоруссии), неудовлетворённое "экономикой" и "политикой" правящих властей, разбегается кто на Запад, кто на Восток, или начинает майданить "с полоборота"!
              Запад, куда дрейфовали Янукович и Лукашенко, ни вам, ни нам не помог и не поможет!
              Националисты-это же мелкобуржуазная "охранка" крупной буржуазии, они помогают клептолигархам грабить и запугивать трудящихся! negative
              А российский ли, белорусский или украинский, "ж/бандеровский", клептолигарх-рука руку моет, ворон ворону глаз не выклюет! Вона как солидарно, все вместе-разом, они душили нашу Русскую Весну!
              В этот раз не ставил Вам, Сергей Латышев, ни плюс, ни минус-Ваш комментарий мне "не показался", какой-то Вы в нём обиженно-заносчивый и мелкотравчато-хамский, на себя совсем непохожий?! request
              1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 09:20
                -1
                Вы просто любите искажать слова.
                8 млр долга - для страны - это совсем немного за 25 лет.
                остальные республики идут с гораздо худшими результатами.

                И раз уж вы начали хамить , то надо заканчивать.
                1. пищак Офлайн пищак
                  пищак 23 сентября 2020 11:33
                  0
                  hi Полноте, Сергей Латышев!
                  Хамить-то начали Вы, перечитайте свой предыдущий пост-или его не Вы писали, работаете в ЦИПСО, что ли, посменно, под общим никнеймом и что написал сменщик-"папередник" знать не знаете, ведать не ведаете?!
                  В принципе, за 10 лет интернетобщения, в том числе сталкиваясь в Сети с неуравновешенными личностями и с откровенными троллями, к такому "повороту" своих интернетвизави пообвыкся, поэтому лишь констатирую факт! request
                  Плюсуя и поддерживая Ваш первый комментарий под этой темой, даже вопреки Вашему рейтингу( в целом отрицательному, на сайте Репортёр), был готов к любому развитию "ветки".
                  Так что, не особо удивился, когда Вас , Сергей, отчего-то "понесло" практически с полоборота-видимо оказались задеты какие-то Ваши "комплексы", случился "облом" ожидания абсолютного признания мною Вашей "атипичной-уникальной учёной правоты" среди окружающей Вас "тьмы голозадых диванных неучей"?! wassat
                  Что ж, мой "многасмышлёный друг", оставайтесь на своей "зияющей вершине", гордитесь своей, столь Вами превозносимой, "редкостной учёностью" и дальше-не смею Вам мешать! smile
                  Без обид! yes
                  Обещаю, если и впредь мне понравятся какие-то Ваши высказанные суждения, я не погнушаюсь "плюсануть", но общаться письменно, Боже упаси, действительно закончили-с Вами мне всё ясно и понятно, увы! request
                  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 11:48
                    -1
                    Плюс - написали честно.
                    Минус - очень многословно.
                    НА плюсы и минусы вообще не смотрю, и не ставлю почти.
                    Есть "закон Касссандры" - правды не любят. Здесь, в отличии от ВО, явный уря-патриотический настрой, поэтому небольшой минус - признак центризма.

                    Минус - приняли на свой счет описания абстрактных "доморощенных государственников". Тут уж сами, сами...
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 22 сентября 2020 07:59
    +1
    Батька понимая опасность поглощения Белоруси долго лавировал, да, видимо, не вылавиравал... Вхождение в Россию, а именно так будет выглядить союзное государство не самый лучший вариант для белорусов. Есть еще два варианта - государство с дружескими отношениями с соседями, с ЕС и РФ - утопия. И украинский вариант - тут нечего комментировать, он не нравится всем, включая запад. Все понимают, что победит геополитика и вопрос лишь в том, насколько жестко Белорусию "объединят".
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 сентября 2020 09:59
    0
    Кедми: Объединять Россию и Беларусь будет уже не Лукашенко

    Депутат российской Госдумы Евгений Федоров считает, что Лукашенко и Путин обсуждали в Сочи объединение двух государств, поэтому их разговор и шел тет-а-тет.

    - Опять "объединение" ... -Всё... - любое и всякое "объединение" уже "проехали".... -Это ещё раньше как-то там можно было говорить о каком-то там "объединение"... -А теперь речь должна идти только о вхождении Белоруссии в состав России как субъекта Российской Федерации (или нескольких субъектов ; как несколько белорусских областей) ... - И заранее сразу расставить все точки над "i" ...
    -И не стоит затягивать с этим... - У всех уже давно стоит перед глазами животрепещущий "пример Новороссии"...
    1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
      Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 23 сентября 2020 13:32
      -1
      А может провести референдумы в РФ и БР?
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2020 15:08
        -2
        А может провести референдумы в РФ и БР?

        -Эти референдумы также уместны...как минус , что вы мне поставили ...
        -Минусуйте и дальше...
        1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
          Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 24 сентября 2020 08:26
          -1
          Легко, с вашим бредом, за минусом дело не станет:)
  6. Влад Петров Офлайн Влад Петров
    Влад Петров (Владимир) 22 сентября 2020 16:40
    +1
    Чтобы объединить РБ и РФ надо политическую силу т.е про российскую партию а таковой нет стараниями Лукашенко и конечно никакого объединения с Лукашенко не будет как не было 30 лет.