"Navalny's poisoning": no further lies


Another anti-Russian provocation, despite the colossal forces and means applied for its organization, ends, from a legal point of view, in nothing. Someone grossly miscalculated, choosing to the role of the main accusers and accusers of our country in this dirty business not over-cynical Englishmen, but pedantic and law-abiding Germans.


They are unable to dress a pile of insane assumptions, extremely dubious "evidence" and obviously rigged "evidence" in some kind of official investigation, based on the results of which Moscow could try to present new ultimatums. The rules do not allow, and stubborn Teutons categorically do not want to violate them even "in the name of higher interests". However, this does not mean the end of the story. Rather, on the contrary ...

"No body - no action"


No investigation into the case of the "poisoning of a prominent oppositionist" German law enforcement agencies can not only carry out, but even begin. The Süddeutsche Zeitung told compatriots about this discouraging circumstance with reference to serious sources in the relevant circles. How so? And like this! Herr Navalny, it turns out, is a Russian citizen (or you didn’t know before!), His "poisoning" did not happen on German soil ... And then the General Prosecutor's Office of the country, to which, according to German journalists, representatives of the local government rushed with " declared "almost before the landing gear of the plane with the" extremely important patient "from Omsk touched the German soil? There they just threw up their hands: “There was a problem with the Russian in Russia. What connection can we have before that ?! " Now, if the poor fellow had taken, and died within the walls of the Charite, then, perhaps, there would have been a reason to excite and investigate something there. In the meantime, there is not the slightest legal basis.

Only Frau Merkel turned out to be aroused, who, it seems, was used in this situation as a naive girl, which for her experience policy, you see, it's just indecent. German lawyers, unlike their compatriot politicians, did not want to take part in a completely obvious booth, which definitely does them credit. Moreover, as far as is known, to the employees of the local prosecutor's office, who nevertheless visited him after the "miraculous recovery" in the hospital, Navalny directly stated his complete absence from participating in any investigative actions regarding his precious person. Now he may have been given the command to "change his mind", but what has been said cannot be reversed.

What will be next? But just a booth and will be. Production, farce, show, from time to time turning into a natural circus with horses. A number of facts do not allow to doubt this even for a moment. Well, at least the statement made not so long ago by the head of the German parliamentary committee on foreign policy, Norbert Röttgen. This respected parliamentarian, with the most serious air, deigned to broadcast that the under-poisoned Navalny "must be protected from attempts by the Russian investigative bodies to hold a conversation with him." Why not? But because "Russia in this case does not demonstrate its intentions to conduct a serious criminal investigation." Herr Röttgen proclaims that today "protecting and caring for the health of the opposition are top priorities." On this basis, he proposes to consider the Russian request for legal assistance "problematic". That is, to simply ignore it, as Germany is doing to this day. Ultimately, the German politician calls for "a broad international investigation into the poisoning within the UN or the Council of Europe." That is, translating this declaration into human language - instead of involving professional investigators and experts, gather a company of bouncers and give them the opportunity to broadcast their own delusional versions in the "high-like" style, developed from the "correct" political positions, to the whole world.

This, in his opinion, should be the "objective investigation" ... If this is not natural clownery - then I don't know what to consider as such. From all that is happening now, an unambiguous conclusion can be drawn: the forces that launched the special operation "poisoning Navalny" in no way intend to allow even a chance that the truth about it will emerge and their plans will be revealed. But they are definitely going to finish the game they started.

All new facets of absurdity


This is evidenced, in particular, by the absolutely enchanting "throw-in" made recently through the publication Business Insider, which has obviously lost the last drops of self-respect. Believe it or not, the editorial staff there managed to get absolutely stunning information from "the most reliable sources in NATO intelligence": if Navalny even steps on Russian soil, the malicious Putin will certainly poison him again! This time it will probably be to death ... No, just imagine this picture: the fearless "NATO scouts" rush to meet the sharks of the BI pen to tell the world about a new terrible danger hanging over the "beacon of Russian democracy." Surely they make their way through the back streets, raising their collars according to the laws of the genre and hiding shameless eyes under dark glasses ...

However, the absolutely schizoid nature of the statements of these very "sources", diligently voiced by a seemingly respectable publication, suggests that these are not "knights of the cloak and dagger", but the most natural crooks. So, one of them is taken to assert: "The order to murder Navalny was agreed at the highest level and it is unlikely that this was done without the knowledge of the president ..." The other two agree that the "sun of opposition" will come a karachun as soon as the construction of Nord Stream is completed -2 "and" the head of the Kremlin will decide that the greedy and weak West will no longer be able to punish him. " Well, of course, this will happen if Navalny does not calm down and "continues to investigate corruption in Putin's inner circle." The third source, which, according to Business Insider, is not just anyone, but a "military intelligence officer from NATO headquarters in Brussels," is the most categorical: Navalny is definitely a khan! You see, he does not know whether "Navalny will be killed in Russia right away or will they wait for the right time." However, he expresses confidence that the president of our country "considers the West incapable of standing up for some dissidents."

As a matter of fact, the true background of this concoction, which looks clumsy and primitive even for modern Western propagandists, is visible a mile away: Navalny must not be allowed to go to Russia, Nord Stream-2 must never be completed, and the Kremlin must be "roughly punished." Otherwise, they will poison someone else ... I understand that, perhaps, I too often use in my narration various definitions related to pop and circus themes, but it is simply impossible to find other words to describe a completely buffoonish action that unfolded around the next "poisoning of the century" ... What is the mere foolishness of Vil Mirzayanov, who turned his own sagas and tales about the "Novichok" into a reliable and stable source of income. This renegade on the air of "Dozhd" embarked on a hypocritical "repentance" and brought Navalny "the deepest apologies for participating in the development of the substance with which he was poisoned." Unless he sprinkled ashes on his head and ate the earth ...

About the attempt to nominate the "poisoned" for the Nobel Peace Prize, which was recently announced on his Facebook page by a professor at Rutgers University in the US state of New Jersey, Sergei Erofeev, there are simply no words. This brilliant idea immediately dawned on a number of professors from recognized universities who are engaged in Russia, and now, most likely, "will be supported by international organizations and government officials." Here I do not even presume to comment - there are no censorship expressions, at least cut it ... I will limit myself to stating the fact that Navalny would most likely have to fight for the Nobel Prize in this nomination with Donald Trump and the couple of “presidents of Belarus” Tikhanovskys. Decent company, right to speak. All of them would be ... Nominated.

Be that as it may, but this orgy pursues purely pragmatic goals - to bring "public opinion" to the concrete steps that the West intends to take, using a completely far-fetched and provocative reason with "poisoning". The European Commission is now not discussing the validity and plausibility of the accusations against Russia, but a lively discussion of how to call the new sanctions package against our country “Navalny's act” (by analogy with the American “Magnitsky act”) or it’s not worth it. , since the "victim" is still breathing? So far ... The British Minister in charge of Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Dominic Raab, at a meeting with US Department of State Michael Pompeo, bluntly admitted that he “could not see a reasonable explanation for the poisoning of the oppositionist”, alternative to the fact that “it was an operation by the Russian special services.” Can't or doesn't want to? However, it doesn't matter. Mr. Pompeo himself, who had previously stated about the existence of "a high probability that the assassination attempt on Navalny was ordered by high-ranking officials in Moscow," expressed himself more specifically the day before. According to him, "the American authorities are ready to respond to the poisoning of the Russian oppositionist in a proportionate way." Naturally, as proportionate as they themselves think. That's for the sake of this and all the mess. Why investigate something if you can continue to blatantly lie further, basing all new anti-Russian demarches on this lie? However, here, as they say, options are possible ...

It seems that this does not reach only Navalny himself, who revels in the attention and fame that has fallen on him. Do you know what this organism is most worried about at the moment? About the return of his clothes taken off in a Russian hospital where he was rescued. The "victim of the poisoners" calls his things "a very important material evidence", but the point is probably something else - the clothes, I suppose, are not from "secondhand" and are worth a lot of money. Given the reservation of German prosecutors that his death in Germany could give rise to an official investigation, and the gloomy predictions of "NATO scouts", the "oppositionist" should definitely not worry about his own brand rags.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 11: 20
    -5
    And, any globe is suitable to pull an owl. A lot of sloff
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 September 2020 12: 07
    +6
    Of course, the case has no judicial perspective.
    Here it must be remembered that neither in the Litvinenko case nor in the Skripals case were there even serious attempts to investigate the case legally. But these poisonings happened on the territory of the main Russophobic cradle of democracy. So what? Here's what: Matthew Puncher, a radiation expert who investigated the Litvinenko poisoning, committed suicide. Found on the expert's body some stab wounds. The Special Court ruled that Matthew Puncher committed suicide with two kitchen knives. Despite the general bewilderment, the court remained adamant: "Do not pretend to be sick, the doctor said to the morgue - that means to the morgue!" (FROM). Well, in fact, does a court of special importance really want to fall drunk on the fly from a regular plane or commit suicide by inflicting ten wounds on itself with scissors? Look, Berezovsky suffocated himself with a scarf (also, by the way, in Great Britain) ...
    And you say Navalny, who, perhaps, was also poisoned in Russia. The question is: who? "Don't touch the shit, it doesn't stink." Russian folk proverb, if that.
  3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 September 2020 13: 23
    -9
    "Necropic", your invectives are no longer relevant - your ampirator, in a conversation with Macron, said that there was poisoning, but Navalny himself drank the poison.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 September 2020 13: 36
    +3
    Well, what kind of country we are that we cannot even poison some kind of snub from the gateway properly.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 September 2020 14: 54
      +1
      Quote: Valentine
      we can't poison some kind of snitch from the gateway properly.

      alas and ah: Russian doctors did not allow poisoning the grant-eater, breaking all the buzz of the Western establishment.
      If only they would ask about the fate of the oppositionists from the Lindy England pyramid ... But no, you can't. You yourself will find yourself in the democratic pyramid. Naked and at the bottom. And above, as on a pedestal, is an American sergeant of undetermined gay gender. With 110 volt 60 hertz wire.
  5. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 September 2020 14: 50
    0
    Navalny - the Peace Prize in Chemistry and Biology! Certainly and necessarily !!!
    Though it will pay off debts on court fines ...
  6. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 23 September 2020 16: 54
    0
    Russia will still be guilty. She is afraid to put forward counter accusations, and could be more significant than Putin about the Baltic states. But showing fear, you always remain guilty.
  7. CHLAMS Offline CHLAMS
    CHLAMS (Mikhail S.) 23 September 2020 17: 24
    -1
    All these are empty words, Navalny, like many others, is used in the dark.
  8. Flew naffal in Heraplan
    naffal wanted to get in
    went naffalny to the toilet
    the crocodile rolled through the vein
    yes, only with a dose missed
    and fell to the floor
    now lies naffal in a coma
    removes feces through the intestine!
    Moral of the story:
    Without knowing the dose - do not expand
    but better stick with vodka!
  9. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 23 September 2020 23: 18
    0
    Quote: Valentine
    Well, what kind of country we are that we cannot even poison some kind of snub from the gateway properly.

    I agree with you, how many people are not being bullied, but they will not bring them to their logical conclusion (black humor and sarcasm)
  10. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 24 September 2020 06: 17
    +3
    I don’t know if it’s true or fiction, at one time there was a story on the Internet about a case in court, the essence of which boils down to the following: the traffic police tried to attract the driver to drive while drunk, he did not deny that he was sitting in his car and drinking beer. The traffic police in court testified that they almost staged a chase with shooting around the city for this peasant and his car. And he and the defense lasted until the moment when the side of the traffic police spoke out and posted a full package with photos and documents. The car has already been in the parking lot for three months (where the peasant and "pressed") has been standing with the engine removed, the engine is being repaired. So much for trusting the testimony of law enforcement agencies ...
    Maybe the position of the Russian Federation is to ignore provocations, maybe they are waiting for the provocateurs to spread their lies and fakes more, in order to publish the "package of documents" as described above. It happens that big and loud political scandals and provocations are extinguished not in public, but behind the scenes by presenting a thin daddy with a couple of printouts to the opposite side.
  11. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 24 September 2020 09: 04
    +2
    The essence of the Anglo-Saxons. If the client is not a villain, but it is very necessary to show him as such, then the atrocities can and should be done for him and attach them to the client. Form style.
  12. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 24 September 2020 09: 06
    +2
    I am glad that this dude will not be allowed to go to Russia. As soon as he sets foot on Russian soil, either journalists or investigators will flood him (oh, what a good word) with questions: what actually happened? And you have to answer in any case. Here you are not there, and there you are not here! Let it stay there.
    There are more questions to this Vil Mirzoyanov, how did it happen that “Novice” turned out to be unfinished? I couldn't even poison the Skripals cat. Go get the loot when developing.
  13. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 25 September 2020 04: 39
    +2
    If Navalny is not a fool, then he should understand that the West needs him more dead, at least for two reasons: 1. So that the poisoning scam is not revealed; 2. Blame Russia for the murder of a blogger. Anyway, Nemtsov's fate awaits him
  14. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 27 September 2020 07: 48
    0
    Listening to the so-called speech at the UN of a man who is called Putin in Russia, I was left with a persistent feeling that I was hearing a set of words, a cut from the phrases of the previous "speeches", a single thought that permeated this so-called "speech" was- "cancel soon unfair sanctions !! Cancel soon! "" This is not a speech, this is a balm on the air of the western people who instigated the sanctions policy, the yell of a man who shows how these sanctions are effective. The Kremlin is in a corner, from where it piteously and whines. "Answer from Russia in the Navalny case?" The Kremlin is broadcasting so-called "threatening speeches" against the West only to the audience of its country, and now, sycophants of all stripes have begun to invent on the pages of the Russian media, such as to decipher - what , in fact, allegedly wanted to say at the UN "president" of Russia. A pitiful and wretched sight. Russia - "rising from its knees" - ugu.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 27 September 2020 23: 56
      -2
      Come on, Fat Monster to put a shadow on the old man. After all, it is similar and very similar to the beacon of our Vladimir Vladimirovich! If you fail, then it is easy to check who is in front of you on the screen, our light or a little man winding up the run of the car. Take a glass of water, put it at the dolboy, and at the end of Vladimir Vladimirovich's maxims (if, of course, he was on the screen), you get instead of water in a glass, Kindzmarauli!
      Yes, it is better not to listen to the talking head yourself, the brains turn into sawdust, this is the opposite effect compared to water.
  15. Denis Arkhipov Offline Denis Arkhipov
    Denis Arkhipov (Denis Arkhipov) 30 September 2020 09: 11
    0
    Only criminals do not benefit from investigation, which is why it is not.

«Отравление Навального»: лгать дальше нельзя


Очередная антироссийская провокация, несмотря на приложенные для ее организации колоссальные силы и средства, заканчивается, с юридической точки зрения, ничем. Кто-то крепко просчитался, избрав на роль главных обличителей и обвинителей нашей страны в этом грязном деле не сверхциничных англичан, а педантичных и законопослушных немцев.


Облечь кипу безумных предположений, предельно сомнительных «улик» и явно подтасованных «свидетельств» в некое официальное расследование, на основании результатов которого Москве можно было бы пытаться предъявлять очередные ультиматумы, у них никак не получается. Правила не позволяют, а нарушать их даже «во имя высших интересов» упертые тевтоны категорически не желают. Однако это вовсе не означает конец истории. Скорее – наоборот…

«Нет тела – нет дела»


Никакого расследования по делу об «отравлении видного оппозиционера» немецкие правоохранительные органы не могут не то что проводить, а даже начать. Об этом обескураживающем обстоятельстве со ссылкой на серьезные источники в соответствующих кругах поведало соотечественникам издание Süddeutsche Zeitung. Как так? А вот так! Герр Навальный, оказывается, является российским подданным (а то вы раньше не знали!), «отравление» его произошло вовсе не на немецкой земле… Причем тут Генеральная прокуратура страны, в которую, если верить немецким же журналистам, представители тамошнего правительства кинулись с «заявой» едва ли не раньше, чем шасси самолета с «сверхважным пациентом» из Омска коснулись земли Германии? Там только развели руками: «С русским случилась неприятность в России. Какое касательство мы можем иметь до этого?!» Вот если б бедняга взял, да и помер в стенах «Шарите» – тогда, возможно, и был бы повод чего-то там возбудить и порасследовать. А пока что – ни малейших правовых оснований не имеется.

Возбуждена оказалась только фрау Меркель, которую, похоже, использовали в данной ситуации, как наивную девочку, что для ее стажа политика, согласитесь, просто неприлично. Немецкие же юристы, в отличие от соотечественников-политиков, в совершенно явном балагане участия принимать не пожелали, что однозначно делает им честь. Тем более, что, насколько известно, сотрудникам местной прокуратуры, все-таки посетившим его после «чудесного выздоровления» в больнице, Навальный прямо заявил о полном отсутствии участвовать в каких-либо следственных действиях по поводу своей драгоценной персоны. Сейчас ему, возможно, и дали команду «передумать», да сказанного не воротишь.

Что же будет дальше? А вот как раз балаган и будет. Постановка, фарс, шоу, временами и местами переходящее в натуральный цирк с конями. Усомниться в этом даже на мгновение не позволяет целый ряд фактов. Ну, хотя бы заявление, сделанное не так давно главой комитета парламента Германии по внешней политике Норбертом Реттгеном. Этот уважаемый парламентарий с самым серьезным видом изволил вещать, что недотравленного Навального «нужно оградить от попыток российских следственных органов провести с ним беседу». Да почему же? А потому, что «Россия в данном случае не демонстрирует намерений провести серьезное уголовное расследование». Герр Реттген провозглашает, что сегодня «защита и забота о здоровье оппозиционера являются главными приоритетами». На этом основании он предлагает считать российский запрос о правовой помощи «проблематичным». То есть – попросту игнорировать его, как это Германия и делает по сей день. В конечном итоге, немецкий политик призывает «провести широкое международное расследование отравления в рамках ООН или Совета Европы». То есть, переводя эту декларацию на человеческий язык – вместо привлечения профессиональных следователей и экспертов собрать компанию трепачей и дать им возможность транслировать на весь мир собственные бредовые версии в стиле «хайли лайкли», выработанные с «правильных» политических позиций.

Таким, по его мнению, и должно быть «объективное расследование»… Если уж это не натуральная клоунада – тогда не знаю, что таковой считать. Из всего ныне происходящего можно сделать однозначный вывод: силы, запустившие спецоперацию «отравление Навального», никоим образом не намерены допустить даже шанса на то, что правда о ней всплывет и их замыслы вскроются. А вот доиграть начатую партию до конца они собираются однозначно.

Все новые грани абсурда


Свидетельствует об этом, в частности, совершенно феерический «вброс», совершенный недавно через очевидно утратившее уже последние капли самоуважения издание Business Insider. Хотите – верьте, хотите – нет, но тамошней редакции удалось получить от «надежнейших источников в разведке НАТО» совершенно сногсшибательную информацию: стоит Навальному хотя бы ступить на российскую землю, злокозненный Путин его непременно тут же отравит снова! На сей раз наверняка уже до смерти… Нет, вы только представьте себе эту картину: бесстрашные «разведчики НАТО» спешат на встречу с акулами пера из BI, чтобы поведать миру о новой страшной опасности, нависшей над «светочем российской демократии». Наверняка закоулками пробираются, подняв по законам жанра воротники и скрыв под темными очками бесстыжие глаза…

Впрочем, абсолютно шизоидный характер утверждений этих самых «источников», прилежно озвучиваемых вроде бы солидным изданием, заставляет предположить, что никакие это не «рыцари плаща и кинжала», а натуральнейшие проходимцы. Так, один из них берется утверждать: «приказ об убийстве Навального был согласован на высшем уровне и маловероятно, что это было сделано без ведома президента…» Двое других сходятся на том, что «солнцу оппозиции» придет карачун, как только достроят «Северный поток-2» и «глава Кремля решит, что жадный и слабый Запад уже не сможет его наказать». Ну, понятно, это произойдет, если Навальный не уймется и «продолжит расследовать коррупцию в ближайшем окружении Путина». Третий же источник, являющийся, по утверждению Business Insider, не абы кем, а «военным разведчиком из штаб-квартиры НАТО в Брюсселе», наиболее категоричен: Навальному точно хана! Он, видите ли, не знает, «убьют ли в России Навального сразу или подождут нужного времени». Однако выражает уверенность в том, что президент нашей страны «считает Запад неспособным заступиться за каких-то диссидентов».

Собственно говоря, истинная подоплека этой стряпни, выглядящей топорно и примитивно даже для современных пропагандистов Запада, видна за версту: Навального в Россию отпускать нельзя, «Северный поток-2» достраивать недопустимо ни в коем случае, а Кремль необходимо «примерно наказать». А то еще кого-нибудь отравят… Понимаю, что, возможно, слишком часто употребляю в своем повествовании различные определения, относящиеся к эстрадно-цирковой тематике, но иных слов для описания совершенно шутовского действа, развернувшегося вокруг очередного «отравления века», подобрать просто невозможно. Чего стоит одно юродство Вила Мирзаянова, превратившего собственные саги и сказки о «Новичке» в надежный и стабильный источник заработка. Этот отщепенец в эфире «Дождя» пустился в лицемерное «покаяние» и принес Навальному «самые глубокие извинения за участие в разработке вещества, которым тот отравился». Разве что пеплом голову не посыпал и землю не кушал…

По поводу попытки номинировать «отравленного» на Нобелевскую премию мира, о которой не так давно сообщил на своей Facebook-странице профессор Университета Ратгерс в американском штате Нью-Джерси Сергей Ерофеев, слов просто нет. Сия гениальная идея осенила сразу целый «ряд профессоров признанных университетов, которые занимаются Россией» и теперь, скорее всего, «будет поддержана международными организациями и государственными деятелями». Вот тут я даже комментировать не берусь – сколько-нибудь цензурные выражения отсутствуют, хоть режьте… Ограничусь констатацией того факта, что сражаться за «нобелевку» в данной номинации Навальному, скорее всего, пришлось бы с Дональдом Трампом и четой «президентов Белоруссии» Тихановских. Достойная компания, право слово. Всех бы их… Номинировать.

Как бы то ни было, но эта вакханалия преследует сугубо прагматичные цели – подвести «общественное мнение» к тем конкретным шагам, которые Запад намерен предпринять, используя совершенно надуманный и провокационный повод с «отравлением». В Еврокомиссии сейчас идет не дискуссия по поводу обоснованности и правдоподобности выдвигаемых против России обвинений, а оживленное обсуждение того, как назвать новый санкционный пакет против нашей страны – «актом Навального» (по аналогии с американским «актом Магнитского») или все-таки не стоит, раз «потерпевший» еще дышит? Пока… Британский министр, ведающий иностранными делами и делами Содружества, Доминик Рааб на встрече с главой Государственного департамента США Майклом Помпео прямо признал, что «не может увидеть разумное объяснение отравлению оппозиционера», альтернативное тому, что «это была операция российских спецслужб». Не может или не хочет? Впрочем, неважно. Сам мистер Помпео, уже заявлявший ранее о существовании «большой вероятности того, что покушение на Навального было заказано высокопоставленными чиновниками в Москве», накануне выразился более конкретно. По его словам, «американские власти готовы ответить России на отравление российского оппозиционера соразмерным образом». Естественно, настолько соразмерным, насколько сочтут они сами. Вот ради этого и вся кутерьма. Зачем что-то расследовать, если можно продолжать нагло врать дальше, основывая на этом вранье все новые антироссийские демарши? Впрочем, тут, как говорится, возможны варианты…

Не доходит это, похоже, только до самого Навального, упивающегося свалившимися на него вниманием и славой. Знаете, о чем этот организм более всего беспокоится на данный момент? О возвращении ему одежды, снятой в российской больнице, где его спасали. Свои вещи «жертва отравителей» именует «очень важным вещдоком», но дело наверняка в другом – шмотье, небось, не с «секонда» и стоит приличных денежек. С учетом оговорки немецких прокуроров относительно того, что его смерть на территории Германии могла бы дать основание для официального разбирательства, и мрачных прогнозов «разведчиков из НАТО», беспокоиться господину «оппозиционеру» стоило бы точно не о собственном брендовом тряпье.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 11:20
    -5
    А, любой глобус подойдет, чтоб сову натянуть. Очень много слофф
  2. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 сентября 2020 12:07
    +6
    Конечно же, дело не имеет судебных перспектив.
    Тут надо вспомнить, что ни по делу Литвиненко, ни по делу Скрипалей не было даже серьёзных попыток расследовать дело законным порядком. А ведь эти отравления случились на территории главной русофобской колыбели демократии. И что? А вот что: Мэтью Панчер, эксперт по радиации, расследовавший отравление Литвиненко, покончил жизнь самоубийством. На теле эксперта обнаружено несколько ножевых ранений. Суд по делам особой важности вынес заключение: Мэтью Панчер покончил жизнь самоубийством с помощью двух кухонных ножей. Несмотря на всеобщее недоумение, суд остался непреклонен: "Не симулируйте больной, доктор сказал в морг - значит в морг!" (С). Ну и в самом деле, разве хочется суду по делам особой важности выпасть спьяну на лету из рейсового самолёта или покончить жизнь самоубийством, путём нанесения себе десяти ранений ножницами? Вон, Березовский шарфом задушился (тоже, кстати, в Великобритании) ...
    А вы говорите Навальный, которого, может, ещё и в России отравили. Вопрос: кто? "Не тронь дерьмо, оно и не завоняет". Русская народная пословица, если что.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 сентября 2020 13:23
    -9
    «Неукропный»,твои инвективы уже неактуальны - ваш ампиратор в разговоре с Макроном сказал что отравление было,но Навальный сам яд выпил.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 сентября 2020 13:36
    +3
    Ну что мы за страна такая,что мы даже какого то шныря из подворотни отравить как следует не можем.
    1. Оё Сарказми Онлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 сентября 2020 14:54
      +1
      Цитата: Валентин
      какого то шныря из подворотни отравить как следует не можем.

      увы и ах: российские врачи не дали отравить недотёпу-грантоеда, сломав весь кайф западному истеблешменту.
      Вот бы они поинтересовались судьбой оппозиционеров из пирамиды Линди Ингланд... Ан нет, нельзя. Сам в демократической пирамиде окажешься. Голым и в самом низу. А сверху, как на постаменте - американский сержант неопределённо-гейского пола. С проводом 110 вольт 60 герц.
  5. Оё Сарказми Онлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 сентября 2020 14:50
    0
    Навальному - премию мира, по химии и биологии! Непременно и обязательно!!!
    Хоть с долгами по судебным штрафам рассчитается...
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 23 сентября 2020 16:54
    0
    Россия все равно останется виноватой. Контр обвинений она выдвинуть боится, а могла бы и посущественней чем Путин про Прибалтику. Но показав испуг -виноватым остаешься всегда.
  7. ХЛАМs Офлайн ХЛАМs
    ХЛАМs (Михаил С.) 23 сентября 2020 17:24
    -1
    Всё это пустые слова, Навального как и многих подобных используют в темную.
  8. Летел наффальны в ераплане
    наффальны вмазаться желал
    пошел наффальны в туалетик
    по вене крокодил вкатал
    да только с дозой промахнулся
    и на пол замертво упал
    теперь лежит наффальны в коме
    через кишку выводит кал!
    Мораль сей басни такова:
    Не зная дозы - не ширяйся
    а лучше водочкой вставляйся!
  9. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 23 сентября 2020 23:18
    0
    Цитата: Валентин
    Ну что мы за страна такая,что мы даже какого то шныря из подворотни отравить как следует не можем.

    Согласен с Вами,сколько не травят да все никак до логического завершения не доведут ( черный юмор и сарказм)
  10. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 24 сентября 2020 06:17
    +3
    Не знаю, правда или вымысел, в интернете одно время ходила история про дело в суде, суть которого сводится к следующему: ДПС пыталась привлечь водителя к езде в пьяном виде, он не отрицал что сидел в своем авто и пил пиво. ДПС в суде давали показания что устроили чуть ли погоню со стрельбой по городу за этим мужичком и его авто. А он и защита дотянули до момента когда сторона от ДПС выговорится и выложили полный пакет с фото и документами. Автомобиль уже три месяца на стоянке (где мужичка и "прессанули") стоит со снятым двигателем, двигатель в ремонте. Вот тебе и доверие показаниям правоохранительных органов...
    Может быть позиция РФ игнорировать провокации, может быть дожидаются когда провокаторы насыплют своей лжи и фейков побольше, чтобы так же как описано выше выложить "пакет документов". Бывает, что большие и громкие политические скандалы и провокации гасятся не на публику, а за кулисами предъявлением противоположной стороне тоненькой папочки с парой распечаток.
  11. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 24 сентября 2020 09:04
    +2
    Суть англосаксов. Если клиент не является злодеем а очень надо его таковым показать, то злодеяния можно и нужно сделать за него и прицепить их к клиенту. Фирменный стиль.
  12. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 24 сентября 2020 09:06
    +2
    Радует, что этого типана в Россию уже не отпустят. Как только он ступит на российскую землю, его либо журналисты, либо следователи завалят (эх, слово-то какое хорошее) вопросами: а что на самом деле-то случилось? И отвечать придётся в любом случае. Здесь вам не там, а там это вам не тут! Пусть там остаётся.
    Тут больше вопросов к этому Вилу Мирзоянову, как так получилось, что "Новичек" получился недоделанным? Даже кота Скрипалей отравить не смог. Поди бабло расстырил при разработке.
  13. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 25 сентября 2020 04:39
    +2
    Если Навальный не дур-к, то он должен понимать, что Западу он больше нужен мертвым, как минимум, по двум причинам: 1. Чтобы не вскрылась афера с отравлением; 2. Обвинить Россию в убийстве блогера. Кроче, его ждет судьба Немцова
  14. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 27 сентября 2020 07:48
    0
    Слушая так называемую речь в ООН человека, которого называют в России Путиным, меня на покидало стойкое чувство того, что я слышу набор слов, нарезку из фраз предцдущих "речей", единствкнной мыслью пронизавшей эту, так называемую "речь" было-"отмените скорее несправедливые санкции!! Отмените скорее!"". Это не речь, это-бальзам на дущу западных заводил санкционной политики-вопль человека, который показывает как эти санкции эффективны. "Полезные" поначалу(со слов человека похожего на Путина) санкции, вдруг загнали Кремль в угол, откуда он жалобно и скулит. "Ответка от России по делу Навального"? Не смешите мои тапочки-там(в Кремле) трясутся над "кубышкой ЗВР", распиханной по западным банкам и и даже мявкнуть бояться против действий хозяев мира, жалобно поскуливая от их оплеух. Так называемые "грозные речи" против запада Кремль транслирует только на аудиторию своей страны-вот и сейчас, лизоблюды всех мастей принялись, на страницах российских СМИ допридумывать, типа расшифровывать,- что же, на самом деле, якобы хотел сказать в ООН "президент" России. Жалкое и убогое зрелище. Россия-"поднявшаяся с колен"-угу.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 27 сентября 2020 23:56
      -2
      Да ладно Вам, Толстый Монстр тень на старого человека наводить. Ведь похож и сильно похож на светоча нашего Владимира Владимировича! Ежели сумлеваетесь, то проверяется легко, кто перед Вами на экране, светоч наш или человечек сматывающий пробег у авто. Берете стакан с водой, ставите у долбоящика и под конец сентенций Владимира Владимировича (если конечно на экране был он), Вы получаете вместо воды в стакане, Киндзмараули!
      Да, самому говорящую голову лучше не слушать, мозги в опилки превращаются, вот такой обратный эффект по сравнению с водой.
  15. Денис Архипов (Денис Архипов) 30 сентября 2020 09:11
    0
    Только преступникам не выгодно расследование, именно поэтому его и нет.