Sources: Su-30 that fell during the exercise was accidentally shot down by a Su-35 fighter


On September 22, a heavy fighter of the Russian Aerospace Forces Su-30 crashed in the Tver region. According to the press service of the Western Military District, the plane crashed in a wooded area. At the same time, the crew successfully ejected and was evacuated by rescue helicopters.


A commission of the Western Military District was sent to the scene of the accident to establish the causes and circumstances of the incident

- said in the message of the ZVO.

Meanwhile, at specialized Russian forums, which are often conducted by both combatant and former military pilots, information has appeared that deserves, at least, attention. According to it, the Su-30 was accidentally hit by a Su-35 fighter during a "training battle".

The wingman on the Su-35S went into the tail of the Su-30M2 and opened fire from his GSh-30-1. But no one told the pilot that the gun was combat-ready (the technician, obviously, forgot to turn off the electric igniter, and the pilot forgot to turn off the weapon)

- writes an anonymous participant.

The Su-35S and Su-30M2 practiced aerial combat, the Su-35S was supposed to shoot photos, but instead fired a real volley from a cannon at the 30th and demolished a bit of "plumage". The crew of the 30th successfully ejected, and the pilot of the Su-35S, after everything that happened, was a little shocked.

- follows from another message.

This information should be treated with a good degree of skepticism, because the official statement of the press service of the Western Military District contains nothing of the kind. At the same time, the ZVO has not yet named even preliminary reasons for the fall of the Su-30.

Added: At 12:26 pm Moscow time on September 23, a source from the Russian news agency TASS confirmed the information about an accidental attack against the Su-30.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Summingly somehow, it is unlikely that the eraplans are charged before a training battle!
  2. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 23 September 2020 11: 11
    +1
    The wingman on the Su-35S went into the tail of the Su-30M2 and opened fire from his GSh-30-1. But no one told the pilot that the gun was combat-ready (the technician, obviously, forgot to turn off the electric igniter, and the pilot forgot to turn off the weapon)

  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2020 12: 42
    -2
    The Su-35S and Su-30M2 practiced aerial combat, the Su-35S was supposed to shoot photos, but instead fired a real volley from a cannon at the 30th and demolished a bit of "plumage".

    -Once it is said that "he demolished that little" plumage ", then ... then ... then photographing the Su-35S recorded a hit in the Su-30M2 ... -It is a pity that the cannons and machine guns are not blocked by the system alien "... - And how did the Su-30M2 crew eject so quickly?
    - In general, all this looks like some kind of fake ... - Why was it suddenly the Su-35S was with ammunition ???
    - Was he ... before that was at the shooting ??? - Shooting is carried out only at the range ... - and after that .. anyway ... - would still be disarmed ...
    A lot of incomprehensible ... - A cool fighter is lost ... - And it's not clear ... - how did the pilots manage to eject in this situation ... - And did they manage to eject at all ... - after all, a burst from an automatic cannon was slapped into them from a short distance (otherwise you won't get there) ...
    -Yes, and the fact that "they demolished a little" plumage "sounds somehow unlikely ... -then they would not have ejected ... -maybe the Su-35S photographing recorded a completely" different "... -direct hit and the explosion of the plane ...
    - In general ... - there are a lot of ambiguities ...
    1. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
      Accidentally 24 September 2020 12: 29
      0
      this is the Russian word for carelessness, no other is given
  4. Guerilla1 Offline Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 23 September 2020 15: 48
    0
    This version is strictly for Hindus ...)
  5. The comment was deleted.

Источники: Упавший на учениях Су-30 был случайно сбит истребителем Су-35


22 сентября в Тверской области потерпел крушение тяжелый истребитель ВКС России Су-30. Согласно сообщению пресс-службы Западного военного округа, самолет упал в лесистой местности. При этом экипаж успешно катапультировался и был эвакуирован спасательными вертолетами.


Для установления причин и обстоятельств происшествия к месту аварии направлена комиссия Западного военного округа

– говорится в сообщении ЗВО.

Тем временем на специализированных российских форумах, которые зачастую ведутся как строевыми, так и бывшими военными летчиками, появилась информация, заслуживающая, как минимум, внимания. Согласно ей, Су-30 был случайно поражен истребителем Су-35 в ходе «учебного боя».

Ведомый на Су-35С вышел в хвост Су-30М2 и открыл огонь из своей ГШ-30-1. Вот только лётчику никто не сказал, что пушка боеготова (техник, очевидно, забыл отключить электрозапал, а лётчик - выключить вооружение)

– пишет анонимный участник.

Су-35С и Су-30М2 отрабатывали воздушный бой, Су-35С должен был выполнить фотострельбу, но вместо этого дал реальный залп из пушки по 30-му и снес тому немного «оперения». Экипаж 30-го успешно катапультировался, а пилот Су-35С после всего произошедшего немного в шоке

– следует из другого сообщения.

Относиться к данной информации следует с хорошей долей скептицизма, ибо официальное заявление пресс-службы Западного военного округа ничего подобного не содержит. При этом в ЗВО не называют пока даже предварительных причин падения Су-30.

Дополнено: В 12:26 по московскому времени 23 сентября информацию о случайной атаке против Су-30 подтвердил источник российского информационного агентства ТАСС.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сумлительно как-то, вряд ли ерапланы заряжают перед учебным боем!
  2. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 23 сентября 2020 11:11
    +1
    Ведомый на Су-35С вышел в хвост Су-30М2 и открыл огонь из своей ГШ-30-1. Вот только лётчику никто не сказал, что пушка боеготова (техник, очевидно, забыл отключить электрозапал, а лётчик - выключить вооружение)

  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2020 12:42
    -2
    Су-35С и Су-30М2 отрабатывали воздушный бой, Су-35С должен был выполнить фотострельбу, но вместо этого дал реальный залп из пушки по 30-му и снес тому немного «оперения».

    -Раз говорится о том , что "снес тому немного «оперения»" , то ...то...то фотосъёмка Су-35С зафиксировала попадание в Су-30М2... -Жаль что пушки и пулемёты не блокирует система "свой-чужой" ... - И как это экипаж Су-30М2 так быстро катапультировался ?
    -Вообще всё это похоже на какой-то фейк ... - Чего это вдруг Су-35С был с боекомплектом ???
    - Он что ... до этого был на стрельбах ??? - Стрельбы проводятся только на полигоне... - и его после этого.. всяко ...- всё равно разоружили бы...
    Много непонятного... - Потерян классный истребитель... - И непонятно ... -как успели катапультироваться лётчики в данной ситуации... - И успели ли вообще катапультироваться... - ведь в них влепили очередь из автоматической пушки с небольшого расстояния (а иначе и не попадёшь) ...
    -Да и то , что "снесли немного «оперения»" звучит как-то маловероятно... -тогда бы они и не стали катапультироваться... -может быть фотосъёмка Су-35С зафиксировала совсем "другое"... -прямое попадание и взрыв самолёта...
    - Вообще... -очень много неясностей...
    1. Kazara Офлайн Kazara
      Kazara 24 сентября 2020 12:29
      0
      это русское слово раздолбайство, другого не дано
  4. Guerilla1 Офлайн Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 23 сентября 2020 15:48
    0
    Это версия строго для индусов...)
  5. Комментарий был удален.