Russia is being prepared for the next "big privatization"


Russia will face another “big privatization”. The remaining tidbits of state property will be distributed among the right people. As a result, the rich will become even richer, the poor even poorer. The cynicism consists in the fact that all this is being done ostensibly for our common benefit.


It is worth paying close attention to the recent words of one of the country's main systemic liberals, Alexei Kudrin:

Our state is still so much economythat we have resources of 200-300 billion rubles a year from privatization can be easily obtained within the next five to six years. Maybe some taxes would not have to be raised.

“Do not raise taxes” and “maybe”? I remembered an old Soviet film in which a little girl is asked what she wants: to have her head blown off or to go to the country house. All this, of course, is a joke, but, alas, no laughing matter. The fact is that all recent decades have been purposefully leading our country towards “big privatization-2”. The first, we recall, led to the emergence of oligarchs and the impoverishment of millions of Russians.

Today, about 70% of the country's economy is under direct or indirect government control. Optimists prefer to see this as "getting up from its knees." Pessimists admit that this is only a preparatory stage for the transfer of the most valuable assets into private hands. First, the formation of monstrous state corporations creates “warm places” for a very narrow circle of people, where not the most competent people in the position of top managers receive monstrous salaries and bonuses. Secondly, the efficiency of cooperation of such corporations with some contractor companies, to one degree or another affiliated with their management, raises great doubts. Thirdly, the impression is created (perhaps wrong) that by collecting valuable state assets "in a heap", "servants of the people" are preparing them for subsequent wholesale transfer to private hands through the privatization process.

The fact that this will not be done for the benefit of the country's population can be judged by a number of landmark statements by high-ranking officials. In addition to Mr. Kudrin, a year ago, Finance Minister Anton Siluanov complained that the "sovereigns" were slightly "relaxed":

We will now come to Moscow, this is a task to which we will need to pay attention - to prepare a more ambitious privatization program.

Note that this statement was made in Washington before representatives of the IMF and the World Bank. By the way, the International Monetary Fund is considered to be one of the "tentacles" of globalists, who owns the US Federal Reserve System. Let's face it, there is no smell of popular aspirations about revising the results of the predatory privatization of the nineties, here we are morally prepared for a new one. At the same time, Mr. Kudrin is intimidating us by raising taxes, which "maybe" will not be raised "yet".

It is already becoming clear how the next transfer of state property to private hands can now be arranged. Remember the phrase "loans-for-shares auction" that gave birth to the oligarchs Potanin, Prokhorov and others? Last year, the head of the state-owned BTV, Andrei Kostin, proposed returning this practice. It was then about the bank "Otkrytie", which was saved at the expense of budget money through nationalization. The banker generously offered to return it to private hands to the shareholders of Alfa-Bank through a loans-for-shares auction:

Otherwise, Otkritie Bank will soon swell so much on the money of the Central Bank that you won't sell it, it will be so expensive.

Pay attention to the wording: “the sovereign's man” for some reason does not care at all that the country will receive back the funds invested in the credit institution, the main thing for him is to attach it to “good people”. Given the collapse in federal budget revenues that the oil and gas sector of Russia demonstrates, under the threat of privatization such backbone companies as RusHydro, Sovkomflot, Rosseti, Transneft, Rostelecom, and in the future also Russian Railways, Aeroflot and Sberbank.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 23 September 2020 11: 07
    +2
    It is already becoming clear how the next transfer of state property to private hands can now be arranged.

  2. Siluyanov will not solve such questions! Out of order!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 11: 16
    0
    But around it is full of articles: dad is a collective farmer, not a statesman. Do the "statesmen" Siluanovs want to privatize Belarus too?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 23 September 2020 12: 39
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Do the "statesmen" Siluanovs want to privatize Belarus too?

      Naturally tea, not communism is building
  4. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 23 September 2020 14: 02
    +2
    And I thought everyone was already seized repeat How rich Russia is ...
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 23 September 2020 14: 14
    0
    What's new? The Kudrins-Siluanovs for privatization, there was another supporter - Medvedev. He was moved away from the "steering wheel".

    In Medvedev's "swan song" as prime minister (privatization plan) it is written:

    In 2020 - 2022, it is planned to privatize 86 federal state unitary enterprises, 186 joint-stock companies, the shares of the Russian Federation in 13 limited liability companies, as well as 1168 objects of other property of the state treasury of the Russian Federation.

    https://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/73276129/

    It was supposed to distribute such interesting enterprises as "Makhachkala Sea Trade Port", "Novorossiysk Sea Trade Port", "Almazyuvelirexport".

    Instead of the eternal whining, as all the Kudrins will take away, the author could clarify whether a decision was made on this issue. In fact, the position of certain "liberal" figures has been voiced, and this is presented as the policy of the new prime minister.

    The specific terms and methods of privatization of these joint-stock companies will be determined by the Government of the Russian Federation. taking into account market conditions, as well as recommendations of leading investment advisers in cases provided for by decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation.

    Mishustin, what does he think about this?

    By the way, interesting numbers good

    Today, about 70% of the country's economy is under direct or indirect government control.

    In Belarus, the share of the state economy is 80%. And they tell us so much about “everything belongs to the state, but here all the oligarchs have taken away. The difference is 10%, and whining is 100%.
  6. depavel Offline depavel
    depavel (Pavel Pavlovich) 23 September 2020 14: 55
    +1
    They are in a hurry. Have hopes for a 5th column to be Putin's successor. It is necessary to be in time with the publication of requirements for the heads of the federal level.
    1. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 26 September 2020 17: 04
      +1
      And where is the GDP and what and what is he thinking ?! If he signs it, then this is senile insanity!
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 24 September 2020 06: 52
    +2
    The trouble is that there is no analysis of the work already done. And now thousands of privatized objects are abandoned. And the local authorities don't know what to do with them.
  8. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 September 2020 10: 20
    +3
    It is strange that our "young democrat craftsmen" Chubais, curls and so on ..... not yet have stolen everything and plundered from the people .... Well, nothing, the time will come, and there will be enough aspens with lanterns for all of you.
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 September 2020 12: 02
    0
    Instead of the eternal whining, as all the Kudrins will take away, the author could clarify

    A weak argument to defend Putin. The author states the facts. This is already a settled issue. Moreover, you yourself have clarified everything.

    The specific terms and methods of privatization of these joint-stock companies will be determined by the Government of the Russian Federation, taking into account the market conditions.

    But in natural selection
    Putin is better anyway ...
  10. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 25 September 2020 04: 22
    +1
    I have a strong conviction: as soon as the next privatization takes place, Russia will end very soon: everything will be destroyed, sold off and burst like in Monaco !!!
  11. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 26 September 2020 17: 01
    +3
    The new privatization will bring the budget of the Russian Federation to impoverishment, which will lead to a decrease in the already low standard of living in the Russian Federation for the bulk of the population. If the Kremlin has decided to ditch the country according to the scenario of Yeltsin and his henchmen, they can continue to pull state property into the pockets of the hucksters who need the Russian Federation only to siphon money out of it and they do not care that this will bring the country to the new 17th year.
  12. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 28 September 2020 22: 08
    -1
    Stupid state ,, Capitalist Russia ,, OVER! All ,, have arrived ,, .. ,, Dry the oars! ,,
    There will be no next ,, privatization ,, .Let it be better ,, skis lubricate ,,,,,,,,, and ,,. Although, where should they run !? To Turkmenistan? To Kazakhstan? They will be extradited ... under pressure,

Россию готовят к очередной «большой приватизации»


Россию ждет очередная «большая приватизация». Оставшиеся лакомые куски государственной собственности будут распределены среди нужных людей. В итоге богатые станут еще богаче, бедные – еще беднее. Цинизм состоит в том, что все это делается якобы для нашей с вами общей пользы.


Стоит обратить самое пристальное внимание на недавние слова одного из главных системных либералов страны Алексея Кудрина:

У нас настолько ещё огосударствлена экономика, что у нас ресурсов по 200-300 миллиардов рублей в год от приватизации можно легко получать в течение ближайших пяти-шести лет. Может быть, некоторые налоги не пришлось бы повышать.

«Не повышать налоги» и «может быть»? Вспомнился старый советский фильм, в котором маленькую девочку спрашивают, что она хочет: чтобы ей оторвали голову или ехать на дачу. Это все, конечно, шуточки, но, увы, не до смеха. Дело в том, что к «большой приватизации-2» нашу страну целенаправленно ведут все последние десятилетия. Первая, напомним, привела к появлению олигархов и обнищанию миллионов россиян.

Сегодня порядка 70% экономики страны находится под прямым или косвенным управлением государства. Оптимисты предпочитают видеть в этом «вставание с колен». Пессимисты же допускают, что это лишь подготовительный этап к переходу самых ценных активов в частные руки. Во-первых, формированием монструозных госкорпораций для очень узкого круга лиц создаются «теплые места», где не самые компетентные люди на посту топ-менеджеров получают чудовищные по размерам заработные платы и бонусы. Во-вторых, большие сомнения вызывает эффективность сотрудничества таких корпораций с некоторыми компаниями-подрядчиками, в той или иной степени аффилированные с их руководством. В-третьих, создается впечатление (быть может, и неверное), что, собирая ценные госактивы «в кучу», «слуги народа» готовят их к последующей оптовой передаче в частные руки через процесс приватизации.

О том, что это будет сделано отнюдь не на пользу населения страны, можно судить по ряду знаковых заявлений высокопоставленных чиновников. Помимо мистера Кудрина, год назад министр финансов Антон Силуанов пожаловался на то, что «государевы мужи» слегка «подрасслабились»:

Сейчас приедем в Москву, это задача, на которую нам нужно будет обратить внимание, – по подготовке более амбициозной программы приватизации.

Заметим, что это заявление было сделано в Вашингтоне перед представителями МВФ и Всемирного банка. К слову, Международный валютный фонд у нас принято считать одним из «щупальцев» глобалистов, которым принадлежит ФРС США. Скажем прямо, народными чаяниями о пересмотре итогов грабительской приватизации девяностых годов не пахнет, тут нас морально готовят к новой. При этом мистер Кудрин запугивает нас повышением налогов, которые «может быть» не будут «пока» повышать.

Уже становится понятно, как теперь могут обставить очередной переход госсобственности в частные руки. Помните словосочетание «залоговый аукцион», породившее олигархов Потанина, Прохорова и прочих? В прошлом году глава государственного БТВ Андрей Костин предложил вернуть эту практику. Речь тогда шла о банке «Открытие», который был спасен за счет бюджетных денег путем национализации. Банкир щедро предложил его вернуть в частные руки акционерам «Альфа-Банка» через залоговый аукцион:

А то банк «Открытие» скоро так распухнет на деньгах ЦБ, что его и не продашь, он будет такой дорогой.

Обратите внимание на формулировки: «государев человек» почему-то совершенно не печется о том, чтобы страна получила назад вложенные в кредитное учреждение средства, ему главное - пристроить его «хорошим людям». С учетом того провала по доходам федерального бюджета, который демонстрирует нефтегазовый сектор России, под угрозой приватизации такие системообразующие компании, как «Русгидро», «Совкомфлот», «Россети», «Транснефть», «Ростелеком», а в перспективе еще и РЖД, «Аэрофлот» и Сбербанк.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. kapitan92 Онлайн kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 23 сентября 2020 11:07
    +2
    Уже становится понятно, как теперь могут обставить очередной переход госсобственности в частные руки.

  2. Не Силуянов будет такие вопросы решать! Не по чину!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 11:16
    0
    Зато вокруг полно статьей: батька-колхозник, не государственник. Тоже хотят РБ поприватизировать "государственники" Силуановы?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 сентября 2020 12:39
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Тоже хотят РБ поприватизировать "государственники" Силуановы?

      Естественно, чай, не коммунизм строят
  4. Михаил55 Офлайн Михаил55
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 23 сентября 2020 14:02
    +2
    А я думал уже все захапали feel До чего же богата Россия...
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 23 сентября 2020 14:14
    0
    Что нового? Кудрины-Силуановы за приватизацию, был еще один сторонник - Медведев. Его от "руля" отодвинули.

    В "лебединой песне" Медведева как премьера (плане приватизации) написано:

    В 2020 - 2022 годах планируется приватизировать 86 федеральных государственных унитарных предприятий, 186 акционерных обществ, доли участия Российской Федерации в 13 обществах с ограниченной ответственностью, а также 1168 объектов иного имущества государственной казны Российской Федерации.

    https://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/73276129/

    Предполагалось раздать такие интересные предприятия как "Махачкалинский морской торговый порт", "Новороссийский морской торговый порт", "Алмазювелирэкспорт".

    Вместо извечного нытья как все Кудрины растащат, автор мог бы уточнить, было ли принято решение по данному вопросу. Ведь фактически озвучена позиция отдельных "либеральных" деятелей, а выдается это за политику нового премьера.

    Конкретные сроки и способы приватизации этих акционерных обществ будут определяться Правительством Российской Федерации с учетом конъюнктуры рынка, а также рекомендаций ведущих инвестиционных консультантов в случаях, предусмотренных решениями Правительства Российской Федерации.

    Мишустин что по этому поводу думает?

    Кстати, интересные цифры good

    Сегодня порядка 70% экономики страны находится под прямым или косвенным управлением государства.

    В Белоруссии доля государственной экономики составляет 80%. А нам столько рассказывают про "все принадлежит государству, а тут все олигархи растащили. Разница в 10%, а нытья на все 100.
  6. depavel Офлайн depavel
    depavel (Павел Павлович) 23 сентября 2020 14:55
    +1
    Торопятся. Имеют надежды на 5 колонну преемником Путина. Успеть надо с публикацией требований к руководителям федерального уровня.
    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 26 сентября 2020 17:04
      +1
      А где ВВП и о чем и чем он думает?! Если он это подпишет,то это уже старческий маразм !
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 24 сентября 2020 06:52
    +2
    Беда состоит в том,что нет анализа о проделанной уже работе. И вот уже тысячи приватизированных объектов стоят заброшенными. И местные власти не знают,что с ними делать.
  8. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 сентября 2020 10:20
    +3
    Странно,что наши "умельцы-младодемократы" чубайсы,кудрины и пр.св..... ещё не всё растащили и разворовали у народа....Ну,ничего,придёт время,и осин с фонарями на всех вас хватит.
  9. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 сентября 2020 12:02
    0
    Вместо извечного нытья как все Кудрины растащат, автор мог бы уточнить

    Слабоватый аргумент для защиты Путина. Автор констатирует факты. Это уже вопрос решённый. Тем более вы сами всё уточнили.

    Конкретные сроки и способы приватизации этих акционерных обществ будут определяться Правительством Российской Федерации с учетом конъюнктуры рынка.

    Но в естественном отборе
    Путин лучше всё равно...
  10. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 25 сентября 2020 04:22
    +1
    У меня стойкое убеждение: как только пройдет очередная приватизация, так очень скоро кончится Россия: все развалят, распродадут и рванут типа в Монако!!!
  11. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 26 сентября 2020 17:01
    +3
    Новая приватизация доведет бюджет РФ до обнищания,что приведет к снижению и без того низкого уровня жизни в РФ основной массы населения. Если в кремле решили угробить страну по сценарию Ельцина и его прихвостней,могут и дальше растаскивать госсобственность по карманам барыг,которым РФ нужна только для выкачивания из нее денег и им плевать,что это доведет страну до нового 17-го года.
  12. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 28 сентября 2020 22:08
    -1
    Тупое государство ,,Россия Капиталистическая,, ЗАКАНЧИВАЕТСЯ ! Все, ,,приехали,, .. ,,Cушите весла! ,,
    Не будет никакой очередной ,,прихватизации,, .Пускай лучше ,,лыжи смазывают,, , ,,д е я т е л и,, . Хотя, куда им бежать!? В Туркмению? В Казахстан? Выдадут ведь... ,,под давлением,,