Russian political scientist: Lukashenko drags Putin to the bottom of him


Almost all the heads of the foreign affairs agencies of the European Union countries have declared their disagreement with the results of the presidential elections in Belarus, considering Alexander Lukashenko an illegitimate president. Now he has nowhere to go except to bow to Putin at the cost of closer integration of Belarus into the Union State with the Russian Federation. Russian blogger and political scientist Anatoly Nesmiyan, known under the pseudonym El Murid, argues about this.


From the point of view of the EU, the Union State of Belarus and Russia will be as illegitimate as the DPR and LPR - after all, the Europeans consider Lukashenko a “fake” head of state. For Vladimir Putin, the united power of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation may mean an extension of their stay in power, but there are some pitfalls here.

If the Union State is not recognized as a legitimate entity, then the meaning of the whole structure is lost. Putin will become some kind of Pushilin - or what is the name of the president of some Abkhazia?

- the Russian political scientist believes, saying that the union with Lukashenko practically drags Putin to the bottom of the world policy and history.

Thus, the current head of Belarus is becoming a toxic figure for Moscow - the Kremlin may think about replacing him with someone else and with the new president, because it makes sense to sign an agreement on the real creation of the Union State with a leader who not only enjoys the support of the population , but also does not raise questions about legitimacy in the West.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 September 2020 11: 47
    -6
    If the Russian leadership chooses the option of replacing Lukashenko with a less "toxic" president, this will mean direct interference in the internal affairs of a sovereign state. I wonder what the local jingoistic patriots, who reproach the West for the same thing, will answer to this?
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 September 2020 11: 50
    -7
    Of course, the political scientist is right, the forced "salvation" of G. Lukashenka works in the long term to alienate Belarusians from Russia, as an ally of an outcast dictator ... or retire, whatever happens ...
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 23 September 2020 16: 39
      +5
      The attitude towards us depends only on our policy towards ourselves. To that indistinctness with which we are building (it is not clear what), we are moving (it is not clear where), squandering resources, people's trust, developments in science, education, medicine, production, hardly anyone will reach. We're unattractive as it is without Luke.
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 11: 52
    -6
    Oh, another unknown blogger was drafted into experts ...
    And Old Man, I heard, was already secretly injected ...

    While he is leading in every sense - both billions and downtrodden civilians ..
  4. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
    ioan-e (Boris) 23 September 2020 12: 21
    +9
    The West never recognized the Tribaltic extinctions as part of the USSR, did it mean anything to anyone? This "political scientist" is carrying a blizzard!
  5. Dear sofa expert. 23 September 2020 13: 12
    +6
    Russia should not give a damn about the opinion of the hostile West.
    Non-intervention in a Western-sponsored coup in Ukraine did not free Russia from sanctions and other attacks. Rather nalborot.
    To repeat this, on the issue with Belarus, is absolutely senseless and counterproductive.
    Russia must and will be guided exclusively by its own geopolitical interests.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 September 2020 13: 21
    -5
    Russian political scientist: Lukashenko drags Putin to the bottom of him

    - Yes, even without this political scientist, it is clear that Russia (our guarantor) is very strongly substituted., Communicating with Law ... - What kind of communication can there be with Law, a ruler who could not resist and could not ensure normal elections ... - Why did our guarantor even accept Law at the official level ???
    - He should have been given a place of residence ... only "as Yanukovych" ... -that's all ...
    -And now there are so many problems because of this Lo ... - and look, that will defect to the West ... - For this, on his orders, an armed conflict with the victims will be provoked ... -and then Lo will urgently turn to the West for help and will ask to send troops to "stabilize the situation" ... - And at the same time he will accuse Moscow of refusing to help Belarus ...
    -Lo urgently needs to be eliminated; remove the president from office; arrest; to put under house arrest; export to Moscow or wherever else ...
    -At the moment Law is so dangerous that he will be satisfied with absolutely everything ... just to stay on his throne ...
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 23 September 2020 16: 42
      0
      They stood up for Luka so as not to surrender Belarus to the West. There was no other option. After stabilization, there will be progress without surrendering positions to the West and not in an atmosphere of hot Maidan.
  7. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 September 2020 13: 32
    +4
    If someone does something contrary to the wishes of the "collective" West and the USA, then this comrade is on the right path, and no matter how these gentlemen hysterical about his non-recognition, Lukashenko is the President of the Republic of Belarus. And the USA recognized the USSR only in 1933, and nothing, we survived it.
  8. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 23 September 2020 13: 49
    +1
    And since when does a sovereign state or a union of sovereign states need external approval of their actions?
    Gentlemen - we are not slaves! We do not have a Master (everyone who wanted to be our Master - we killed everyone) who decides what we can and cannot. Wake up !!!
  9. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 23 September 2020 14: 50
    0
    It makes sense to sign an agreement on the real creation of the Union State with a leader who not only enjoys the support of the population, but also does not raise questions about legitimacy in the West.

    Does the blogger offer to go to Brussels for a shortcut to reign? belay Etit madrid, citizen of El Murid.
  10. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
    molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 23 September 2020 16: 35
    +1
    As I understood the main idea from the article, do we, the “sixes”, have to approve (endorse) the will of the people in the elections for entry into force with the approval of Western leaders? I don’t care about their opinion. We have our own interests and we must not abandon ours. A friend should be, regardless of the circumstances and difficulties should be endured together, without betrayal.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 24 September 2020 07: 14
    -2
    Quote: Valentine
    And the USA recognized the USSR only in 1933, and nothing, we survived it.

    And this is correct because it is true. The USSR collapsed already in 1990.
  13. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 25 September 2020 04: 34
    +1
    Nobody pulls anyone to the bottom! Lukashenko is elected by the people! On the other hand, when the West took an objective position: one lie and a lie. Good and true are on the side of Russia and Belarus! Therefore - full speed ahead! As for the protests, this will happen in 2024, since, in my opinion, our leadership does not draw conclusions from the events in Belarus. And, first of all, it is necessary to work with young people (volunteering does not count), it is necessary to block enemy information resources, it is necessary to decide with the political elite, which has real estate and accounts in the enemy camp, and is ready to merge Russia at any time !!!

Российский политолог: Лукашенко тащит Путина за собой на дно


Практически все главы внешнеполитических ведомств стран Евросоюза заявили о своем несогласии с результатами президентских выборов в Беларуси, считая Александра Лукашенко нелегитимным президентом. Сейчас ему некуда деться, кроме как пойти на поклон к Путину ценой более тесной интеграции РБ в Союзное государство с РФ. Об этом рассуждает российский блогер и политолог Анатолий Несмиян, известный под псевдонимом Эль Мюрид.


С точки зрения ЕС, Союзное государство Беларуси и России будет так же нелегитимно, как и ДНР с ЛНР – ведь Лукашенко европейцы считают «фейковым» главой государства. Для Владимира Путина объединенная держава РБ и РФ может означать продление пребывания у власти, но тут есть свои «подводные камни».

Если Союзное государство не будет признано легитимным образованием, то смысл всей конструкции теряется. Путин станет каким-нибудь Пушилиным – или как там зовут президента какой-нибудь Абхазии?

– полагает российский политолог, говоря о том, что объединение с Лукашенко практически утаскивает Путина на дно мировой политики и истории.

Таким образом, нынешний глава Беларуси становится токсичной фигурой для Москвы – в Кремле могут задуматься о его замене на кого-нибудь другого и уже с новым президентом, ведь подписывать договор о реальном создании Союзного государства имеет смысл с лидером, который не только пользуется поддержкой среди населения, но и не вызывает вопросов относительно легитимности на Западе.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 сентября 2020 11:47
    -6
    Если российское руководство выберет вариант с заменой Лукашенко на менее "токсичного" президента, то это будет означать прямое вмешательство во внутренние дела суверенного государства. Интересно, что на это ответят местные ура-патриоты, которые Запад попрекают в том же самом?
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 сентября 2020 11:50
    -7
    Конечно политолог прав, вынужденное "спасение" Г.Лукашенки работает в дальней перспективе на отчуждение беларусов от России, как союзника отверженного диктатора ... Первейшим готовить переход власти другому выборному президенту, и Г.Лукошенка отправить или на почетную должность в Совете безопасности Беларуси, или на пенсию, как получится...
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 23 сентября 2020 16:39
      +5
      Отношение к нам зависит только от нашей политики в отношении нас самих же. К той невнятности, с которой мы строим (непонятно что), движемся (непонятно куда), разбазариваем ресурсы, доверие народа, наработки в науке, образовании, медицине, производстве, вряд ли кто потянется. Мы и так непривлекательны, и без Луки.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 11:52
    -6
    О, еще одного неизвестного блогера в експерты вытянули...
    А Батька, слышал, уже тайно иннагуровался....

    Пока он ведет во всех смыслах - и по миллиардам, и по забитым гражданским..
  4. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
    ioan-e (Борис) 23 сентября 2020 12:21
    +9
    Запад никогда не признавал трибалтийские вымираты частью ссср, это для кого-нибудь что-нибудь значило? Пургу несет этот "политолог"!
  5. Плевать должна Россия на мнение враждебно настроенного запада.
    Невмешательство в, устроенный западом, госпереворот на Украине, не избавило Россию от санкций и других нападок. Скорее налборот.
    Повторяться в этом, в вопросе с Белоруссией абсолютно бессмысленно и контрпродуктивно.
    Россия должна и будет руководствоваться исключительно собственными геополитическими интересами.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 сентября 2020 13:21
    -5
    Российский политолог: Лукашенко тащит Путина за собой на дно

    - Да и без этого политолога ясно то , что Россия (наш гарант) очень сильно подставляется ., общаясь с Ло... - Какие тут могут быть общения с Ло , правителем , который не удержался и не смог обеспечить нормальные выборы... -Зачем наш гарант вообще принял Ло на официальном уровне ???
    - Ему следовало бы предоставить место на жительство ... только "в качестве Януковича" ... -вот и всё...
    -А теперь столько проблем из-за этого Ло ... - того и гляди , что переметнётся на Запад ... - Для этого по его указанию будет спровоцирован вооружённый конфликт с жертвами... -а потом Ло срочно обратится за помощью к Западу и попросит ввести войска для "стабилизации обстановки"... - И при этом обвинит Москву в том , что она отказалась помочь Белоруссии...
    -Необходимо Ло срочно устранять ; отстранять от должности президента ; арестовывать ; садить под домашний арест ; вывозить в Москву или куда там ещё...
    -В данный момент Ло настолько опасен , что его устроит абсолютно всё ... только бы остаться на своём троне...
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 23 сентября 2020 16:42
      0
      За Луку заступились, чтобы не сдать Белоруссию Западу. Другого варианта не было. После стабилизации будут подвижки без сдачи позиций Западу и не в обстановке горячего майдана.
  7. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 сентября 2020 13:32
    +4
    Если кто то и что то делает вопреки хотелкам "коллективного" Запада и США,то этот товарищ идёт верной дорогой,и как бы не истерили эти господа по поводу его непризнания,Лукашенко-президент Республики Беларусь.А США признали СССР только в 1933 году,и ничего,мы это пережили.
  8. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 сентября 2020 13:49
    +1
    А с каких это пор суверенное государство или союз суверенных государств нуждается во внешнем одобрении своих действий?
    Господа - мы не рабы! У нас нет Хозяина, (всех кто хотел быть нашим Хозяном - мы всех убили), который решает, что нам можно, а что нам нельзя. Очнитесь!!!
  9. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 23 сентября 2020 14:50
    0
    подписывать договор о реальном создании Союзного государства имеет смысл с лидером, который не только пользуется поддержкой среди населения, но и не вызывает вопросов относительно легитимности на Западе.

    Блогер предлагает за ярлыком на княжение в Брюссель ездить? belay Етит мадрид, гражданин Эль Мюрид.
  10. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн molotkov60mkpu
    molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 23 сентября 2020 16:35
    +1
    Как понял я основную мысль из статьи, нам, "шестеркам", волеизъявление народа на выборах для вступления в силу надо утверждать (визировать) одобрением западных руководителей? Да плевать на их мнение. У нас есть свои интересы и своих мы не должны бросать. Друг должен быть вне зависимости от обстоятельств и трудности должны переносить вместе, без предательства.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 24 сентября 2020 07:14
    -2
    Цитата: Валентин
    А США признали СССР только в 1933 году,и ничего,мы это пережили.

    И это правильно ,потому что верно. СССР развалился аж в 1990 году.
  13. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 25 сентября 2020 04:34
    +1
    Никто никого не тянет на дно! Лукашенко избран народом! С другой стороны, когда это Запад занимал объективную позицию: одна ложь и вранье. На стороне России и Беларуси правда и добро! Поэтому - полный вперед! Что же касается протестов, то нас это ждет в 2024 году, так как, на мой взгляд, наше руководство не делает выводов из событий в Беларуси. И, прежде всего, надо работать с молодежью (волонтерство не всчет), надо перекрывать вражеские информационные ресурсы, надо решать с политической элитой, имеющей недвижимость и счета во вражеском стане, и готовая в любой момент слить Россию!!!