View from the USA: Russia prepares for the last blitzkrieg in the post-Soviet space


The post-war USSR and its spheres of influence were formed as a result of a blitzkrieg that engulfed all of Eastern Europe at the end of World War II. According to Soviet propaganda, the Soviet Union was gaining strength and trying to become a major player on the world stage. However, the aspirations of the Soviet leaders were far from reality, and modern Russia was forced to commit another blitzkrieg, writes the American edition of the Tahlequah Daily Press.


The collapse of the Soviet Union returned Russia to practically where it was before the Second World War. This means that the fertile fields of Ukraine and Belarus, the coal mines of Poland, the oil and mineral deposits of Kazakhstan are inaccessible to the RF. However, large reserves of oil were also found in Russia - they were taken under control by the local security agencies - the FSB and the SVR.

All economy The Russian Federation consists of oil, which the authorities pump out of the ground and sell, using it to the maximum for their enrichment. But they understand that they cannot live for a long time on one source of income. Therefore, Moscow needs to reclaim the lands that it lost during the collapse of the Soviet Union - to diversify the economy and so that the country again becomes the same giant as before.

- say the experts of the American edition, speaking of the need for Russia to implement the last blitzkrieg in the post-Soviet space.

According to the Tahlequah Daily Press, Russia is eagerly looking at its old satellites, who live better under capitalism than Russia, where a mono-commodity oligarchy has developed. Russians suffer from megalomania in the same way as the Chinese, but they are much more impulsive and prone to stupid actions.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 23 September 2020 14: 43
    +7
    Another low-grade propaganda. negative

    The post-war USSR and its spheres of influence were formed as a result of a blitzkrieg that swept all of Eastern Europe at the end of World War II

    Oh how. And these like to insert German words. sad Do our local scribblers learn from them?

    Blitzkrieg (German Blitzkrieg - lightning war) is a theory of short-term warfare, according to which victory is achieved in a short time, calculated in days, weeks or months, before the enemy is able to mobilize and deploy its main military forces.

    To retreat to Moscow and Stalingrad and then move to the west, it is rather difficult to sum up the blitzkrieg, and the Euroreich had plenty of time to mobilize. Therefore, this definition in the article is provided solely for the emergence of associations with Nazi Germany.

    According to Soviet propaganda, the Soviet Union was gaining strength and trying to become a major player on the world stage. However, the aspirations of the Soviet leaders were far from reality, and modern Russia is forced to commit another blitzkrieg

    This is according to American propaganda, and just classic laughing

    The collapse of the Union returned Russia to practically where it was before World War II

    Actually, to where she was before Peter. The Chukhon lands have not yet been bought, Potemkin has not yet founded Odessa, and Suvorov has not yet founded Tiraspol. But for Americans, such knowledge of history and geography is in the order of things.

    This means that the fertile fields of Ukraine and Belarus, the coal mines of Poland, the oil and mineral deposits of Kazakhstan are inaccessible to the RF. However, large reserves of oil were also found in Russia - they were taken under control by the local security agencies - the FSB and the SVR.

    Did they find oil in Siberia after 1991? belay Do intelligence and Naryshkin himself keep it under control? what

    According to the Tahlequah Daily Press, Russia is eagerly looking at its old satellites, who live better under capitalism than Russia, where a mono-commodity oligarchy has developed.

    Oh yeah yes Just black envy of Bulgaria, Romania, the Baltic extinctions. By the way, recently the last sprat plant was closed, if something lovers can buy something in Kaliningrad. We are waiting for the end of the subsidy and then the curl will become simply prohibitive

    Russians suffer from megalomania in the same way as the Chinese, but they are much more impulsive and prone to stupid actions.

    It's funny to hear about megalomania from Americans winked
  2. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 23 September 2020 14: 55
    +6
    According to the Tahlequah Daily Press, Russia is eagerly looking at its old satellites, who live better under capitalism than the Russian Federation.

    A mistake in the text: Russia looks at "its old satellites" with pity, but certainly not with greed. Who to envy? Georgia? Uzbeks, Tajiks, Turkmens? Well, yes, now they will start loading me like a barge with irons, about the unprecedented successes of the Baltic States and Ukraine. And poke them in my face with numbers. Come on, stop doing stupid things!
    It is a pity, of course, that the USSR collapsed, but in order to reassemble it, an IDEA is needed, and not loot and strength. And now these "old satellites" let them live somehow themselves, and we will envy on the sidelines ...
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 23 September 2020 15: 39
      0
      start loading me like a barge with irons

      - a cool idiom, and a comment on the case.
      And the author of this "scribble" does not seem to even read all the articles on the reporter's website.
      Especially for him:

      https://topcor.ru/16570-zoloto-russkih-polej-kakovy-shansy-rossii-stat-velikoj-agrarnoj-derzhavoj.html

      Marzhetsky is also objective.
  3. Guerilla1 Offline Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 23 September 2020 15: 50
    -1
    Well, finally, we are tired of waiting, however ... And how are other CIS countries worse? ..
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 24 September 2020 07: 37
    +1
    "Well, stupid!" - said M.M. Zadornov.
  6. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 24 September 2020 12: 14
    +3
    People tend to evaluate the intentions and actions of others to the extent of their own depravity.
    Complete nonsense. Russia cannot seize anything by military means. This is all that everyone expects from her, so that you can again get up on the allowance and continue to spit in the direction of the Russians. Do we need it?
    And as for the fact that all the former republics around us live better than us, this is already painful delirium. How many Russians ran for a better life in Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan? Maybe to Georgia? laughing And Tribaltika is not needed for nothing, even if they strongly ask. Well, maybe the east of Estonia (to Russia) and the south of Lithuania (to Belarus). But this, if the people become very dashing there and they will ask very much. The rest is for a nature reserve.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 September 2020 12: 43
      0
      In the article, the signs are correct, the basics are not correct. A powerful state with a fundamental foundation is always in development and expansion, and neighboring small states are drawn into the orbit and relationships. (as in astronomy, large planets to asteroids). Today, the created distorted relations of the Russian Federation with neighboring smaller states are both the result of the action of the distant center of gravity (the US and the EU), and the result of betrayal by compradors in the Russian Federation .. If these influences are excluded, a natural process of concentrations and compounds will take place. The whole question of excluding negative influences, and while the Russian Federation is weak, there will be no other, it means to start with strengthening the center itself - the Russian Federation. But under the liberal influence of the Russian Federation, it plays only giveaway (Chubais and company) ...
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 30 September 2020 07: 02
    0
    It is ridiculous to read the opuses of people who extract fictions from their heads, relying not on real veils and assessments received when visiting the country. Who do we envy: Czechs, Poles, Bulgarians, Romanians or post-Soviet republics? Okay, gentlemen, but what about, for example, the rising agriculture ?!

Взгляд из США: Россия готовится к последнему блицкригу на постсоветском пространстве


Послевоенный СССР и сферы его влияния сформировались в результате блицкрига, охватившего всю Восточную Европу в конце Второй мировой войны. Согласно советской пропаганде, Советский Союз набирал силу и пытался стать крупным игроком на мировой арене. Однако устремления советских вождей были далеки от реальности, и современная Россия вынуждена совершить еще один блицкриг, пишет американское издание Tahlequah Daily Press.


Распад Союза вернул Россию практически туда, где она была до Второй Мировой войны. Это значит, что РФ недоступны плодородные поля Украины и Беларуси, угольные шахты Польши, месторождения нефти и полезных ископаемых Казахстана. Однако и в России были найдены большие запасы нефти – их взяли под свой контроль местные силовые ведомства – ФСБ и СВР.

Вся экономика РФ состоит из нефти, которую власти выкачивают из-под земли и продают, по максимуму используя это для своего обогащения. Но они понимают, что не смогут прожить долгое время на одном источнике дохода. Поэтому Москве нужно вернуть себе земли, которые она потеряла при распаде Советского Союза – для диверсификации экономики и для того, чтобы страна снова стала таким же гигантом, как прежде

– полагают эксперты американского издания, говоря о необходимости осуществления Россией последнего блицкрига на постсоветском пространстве.

По мнению Tahlequah Daily Press, Россия с жадностью смотрит на своих старых сателлитов, которые в условиях капитализма живут лучше, чем РФ, где сложилась монотоварная олигархия. Русские страдают манией величия так же, как и китайцы, но гораздо более импульсивны и склонны к глупым поступкам.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 23 сентября 2020 14:43
    +7
    Очередная низкосортная пропаганда. negative

    Послевоенный СССР и сферы его влияния сформировались в результате блицкрига, охватившего всю Восточную Европу в конце Второй мировой войны

    О как. И эти любят немецкие словечки вставлять. sad Не у них ли наши местные борзописцы учатся?

    Блицкриг (нем. Blitzkrieg — молниеносная война) — теория ведения скоротечной войны, согласно которой победа достигается в короткие сроки, исчисляемые днями, неделями или месяцами, до того, как противник сумеет мобилизовать и развернуть свои основные военные силы.

    Отступить до Москвы и Сталинграда а потом двинуть на запад, это довольно сложно подвести под определение блицкриг, да и времени на мобилизацию у "Еврорейха" было предостаточно. Следовательно данное определение в статье приведено исключительно для возникновения ассоциаций с нацисткой Германией.

    Согласно советской пропаганде, Советский Союз набирал силу и пытался стать крупным игроком на мировой арене. Однако устремления советских вождей были далеки от реальности, и современная Россия вынуждена совершить еще один блицкриг

    Это согласно американской пропаганде, причем просто классической laughing

    Распад Союза вернул Россию практически туда, где она была до Второй Мировой войны

    Вообще то туда где она была до Петра. Еще не куплены чухонские земли, Потемкин еще не основал Одессу, а Суворов Тирасполь. Но для американцев такое знание истории и географии в порядке вещей.

    Это значит, что РФ недоступны плодородные поля Украины и Беларуси, угольные шахты Польши, месторождения нефти и полезных ископаемых Казахстана. Однако и в России были найдены большие запасы нефти – их взяли под свой контроль местные силовые ведомства – ФСБ и СВР.

    Это после 1991-го нефть в Сибири нашли? belay Разведка и сам Нарышкин ее под контролем держат? what

    По мнению Tahlequah Daily Press, Россия с жадностью смотрит на своих старых сателлитов, которые в условиях капитализма живут лучше, чем РФ, где сложилась монотоварная олигархия.

    О да yes Просто черная зависть к Болгарии, Румынии, Прибалтийским вымиратам. Кстати, недавно последний шпротный завод закрылся, если что любители полакомиться могут купить в Калининграде. Ждем прекращения дотация и тогда завить станет просто запредельной

    Русские страдают манией величия так же, как и китайцы, но гораздо более импульсивны и склонны к глупым поступкам.

    Слушать про манию величия от американцев забавно winked
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 23 сентября 2020 14:55
    +6
    По мнению Tahlequah Daily Press, Россия с жадностью смотрит на своих старых сателлитов, которые в условиях капитализма живут лучше, чем РФ

    Ошибочка в тексте: Россия с жаЛостью смотрит на "своих старых сателлитов", но уж никак не с жаДНостью. Кому завидовать? Грузии? Узбекам, таджикам, туркменам? Ну да, сейчас начнут меня грузить, как баржу утюгами, про невиданные успехи Прибалтики и Украины. И цифирками мне в лицо тыкать. Да ну бросьте уже глупостями заниматься!
    Жалко конечно, что СССР развалился, но чтоб его опять собрать нужна ИДЕЯ, а не бабло и сила. А сейчас эти "старые сателлиты" пусть уж как-нибудь сами поживут, а мы в сторонке позавидуем....
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2020 15:39
      0
      начнут меня грузить, как баржу утюгами

      - классная идиома, да и комментарий по делу.
      А автор этой "писанины" похоже даже не все статьи на сайте репортера читает.
      Специально для него:

      https://topcor.ru/16570-zoloto-russkih-polej-kakovy-shansy-rossii-stat-velikoj-agrarnoj-derzhavoj.html

      Маржецкий тоже бывает объективен.
  3. Guerilla1 Офлайн Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 23 сентября 2020 15:50
    -1
    Ну наконец-то, заждались, однако... А чем другие страны СНГ хуже?..
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 24 сентября 2020 07:37
    +1
    "Ну тупые!" - сказал Задорнов М.М.
  6. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 24 сентября 2020 12:14
    +3
    Людям свойственно оценивать намерения и поступки других в меру собственной испорченности.
    Бред полный. Военным путём России ничего захватывать нельзя. От неё только этого все и ждут, чтобы можно было снова встать на довольствие и продолжать плевать в сторону русских. Оно нам надо?
    А про то, что вокруг все бывшие республики живут лучше нас, так это уже болезненный бред. Много ли русских побежали за лучшей жизнью на Украину, в Беларусь, в Казахстан? Может, в Грузию? laughing А Трибалтика и даром не нужна, даже если будут сильно проситься. Ну, может, восток Эстонии (в Россию) и юг Литвы (в Беларусь). Но это, если уж очень лихо там станет народу и очень будут проситься. Остальное - под природный заповедник.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 сентября 2020 12:43
      0
      В статье приметы верны, основы не правильные. Мощное государство с основопологающим фундаментом всегда в развитии и расширении, а сопредельные малые государства втягиваются в орбиту и взаимоотношения. (как в астрономии большие планеты к астеройдам). Сегодня, созданные искривлённые взаимотношения РФ с соседними более мелкими государствами, являются как результат действ дальнего центра притяжения (США и ЕС), так и результат предательств компрадорами в РФ.. При исключении этих влияний, пойдёт натуральный , и процесс концентраций и соединений. Весь вопрос об исключений отрицательных влияний и пока РФ слаба, другого не будет, значит начать с укрепления самого центра,- РФ. Но под либеральным влиянием РФ играет только в поддавки (Чубайс и компания).....
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 30 сентября 2020 07:02
    0
    Смешно читать опусы людей, которые извлекают измышлизмы из своих голов, опираясь не на реальные фаты и оценки полученные при посещении страны. Это же кому мы завидуем: чехам, полякам, болгарам, румынам или постсоветским республикам? Окститесь господа, а как быть, например, с поднявшимся сельским хозяйством?!