Svetlana Tikhanovskaya may be a special project of the British MI-6


Today, when the "modest housewife", who has become the heroine of all, without exception, world News, with a resolute air declares that Alexander Lukashenko is an "illegitimate president" and she is "the only leader elected by the Belarusian people", it is high time to ask, finally, the question: who is she? What is really her meteoric rise political a career secured by the absurdly tragic fate of your own spouse? Coincidence? "The spirit of time", which raised to the very top a random person, but found himself "at the right time and in the right place"? Completeness! How much can one believe the obvious lie and absurdity, taking at face value a clearly false image, from under the doll's mask the notorious white threads are more and more clearly visible ...


Everything written below is by no means a statement. This is only a version based on certain facts. If someone can find the questions that arise regarding the Tikhanovskys, other answers - please. However, today there are too many points in need of clarification to believe in the blissful tales of the "blogger-truth-seeker" and the "cutlet president".

From "housewives to leaders of the revolution"? It doesn't work that way!


The phrase that allegedly "every cook can run the state", often attributed to Vladimir Ilyich Lenin, is one of the classic examples of 100% fictional "historical quotes". In fact, the leader of the world proletariat in one of his works stated exactly the opposite: "We know that any laborer and any cook are not able to immediately take over the government." And he was, of course, absolutely right. In a promotional video filmed about Tikhanovskaya by The New York Times, she earnestly declares: “I was a housewife. Now I am leading the revolution ... "Oh, Svetlana ?! Such a housewife, who has not seen anything in her life except her husband, children, a cozy family hearth and meatballs fried on it? So, there are no moments in your life that you keep silent about in the most careful way? Yes, still as it is, and I will tell about them. And I'll start, perhaps, with how the life path of the current "president" generally began.

Someone may say that the study of issues that have, rather, a moral and ethical property, in this case is not entirely appropriate, but I disagree with this. After all, we are talking about a person who is not just claiming to be the leader of the state, but who arbitrarily appropriated the status of “the conscience of the nation” and the main champion of justice in the country. Why not talk about personal and delicate things? The fact is that Sveta Tikhanovskaya has always been a classic embodiment of the type with the grip of a provincial woman trying at any cost to "break through" and get everything from life that she thought was due to her. At the same time, if possible, not particularly straining. She graduated from school with a Gold medal, but entered the Mozyr Pedagogical University, which is not considered an elite university in Belarus - this is very putting it mildly. Future specialty - teacher of German and English.

By her own admission, the dull school strap of Sveta did not drag out a single day. And why? Already on the 4th year of university, she very successfully went to the local nightclub - "55 club". So successful that it soon became the legal wife of its owner, Sergei. After some time, the club ceases to work (according to the recollections of the townspeople, this institution, if it was a breeding ground for anything, it was not culture, and many, having learned about its closure, breathed a sigh of relief), and the young couple moved to Gomel. There, Sergei makes a new attempt to engage in the club business, but this time things do not go well initially, and in 2013 the Tikhanovskys set off to “conquer the capital”. Then everything goes more than successfully - the company "Compass Production" appears and Tikhanovsky goes headlong into the waves of the difficult craft of an advertiser. With this company, however, not everything is so simple either. Initially, in addition to Sergei, its co-owner was businessman Pavel Puntus. However, they simply "survived" him from the case, and now Puntus reacts extremely nervously to any attempts to talk to him about Tikhanovsky.

By the way, Svetlana got his share in the business. The overwhelming majority of the former employees of "Compass" also remember this period of their lives with extreme reluctance. The company, they said, was more likely under the control of Svetlana than Sergei. He is remembered as a lover of "very peculiar management" (to put it simply, a tyrant and a boor), as well as an extremely greedy person who kept his own staff literally "in a black body." This is confirmed by the fact that even having representative offices in Russia, Belarus and Ukraine, having “untwisted” the business to a very solid level, Tikhanovsky continued to offer wedding photography services. But only "very expensive". Commercials for Sberbank, Maxwell, IKEA, Ksenia Sobchak and Dmitry Nagiyev - and wedding hacks? Somehow it doesn't fit very well. Although ... There may be another explanation.

"Sleepers" in Belarusian


There is a period in the life of Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, which in her own numerous interviews she is silent. A real "blank spot". Rather - foggy, because it is associated with a country romantically called Foggy Albion. Telling that she “worked as a secretary, then as a translator, here and there ...” Mrs. “President” will never say a word about her work in such a non-governmental charitable organization as Chernobyl Life Line. An extremely interesting structure! At least by the fact that even in Belarus it operates for some reason under two names - the above, as well as the Chernobyl Children's Project. The stated goals are the most noble ones: the main activity is the improvement of children. There is evidence that about 60 thousand children have actually improved their health through this organization. True, in addition she is also engaged in "a number of other projects, both short-term and long-term." Which ones? Question… The address of this organization is Hartley Business Park, 6 Selborne Rd, Alton GU34 3HD, UK. It was there, in the British headquarters of Chernobyl Life Line, that Tikhanovskaya, as one of her biographies says, "was on a long business trip." How long is it? And whether in the same organization or some other?

It is clear that all these are secrets covered with deep darkness. However, there is every reason to believe that Svetlana returned from Britain as a completely different person. Generally speaking, the life path of the Tikhanovskys is somehow very clearly divided into stages, at each of which they seem to be substituted - they begin to act in an absolutely unusual way. Not interested in anything, except for club parties, Sergei suddenly makes incredible success in the advertising field, instantly acquiring connections and acquaintances "at the very top". By the way, many of these ties (the same Sobchak or Alexei Navalny, with whom Compass of the Tikhanovskys had offices in Moscow) again have long-standing, strong and not too transparent ties with Britain. It seems that they are very actively helping him, "moving" in the right direction.

Tikhanovsky's company opens offices in Minsk, Moscow and already "post-Maidan" Kiev, and he constantly runs between these points. Just for the sake of business? However, a completely peaceful and loyal to the authorities businessman and creative artist Sergey exists only until March 11, 2019, until the launch of the Country for Life YouTube channel. Again, for about a year this Internet site did not stand out in any way - little by little they scolded the authorities there, mostly telling stories of small provincial businessmen and sharing "secrets of success." And suddenly, on the eve of the presidential elections, "Strana" explodes with a flurry of criticism of Alexander Lukashenko and calls for "reformatting" the country's political system. Typically, Tikhanovsky seems to be moving away from business. Where does the money come from for "promotion", a lot of trips and so on? According to his version, they are collected on the Ulej platform. However, it is impossible to get rid of the feeling that Tikhanovsky is being led by generous funding and very specific pointing out exactly what and when to do it.

Think about it - a fairly prosperous and previously completely apolitical businessman, suddenly throwing himself into the pre-election "meat grinder" for no reason is nonsense. In Belarus - nonsense squared! A fairly wealthy (and by Belarusian standards - a very well-to-do) person, as they say, "rushing on the rampage", breaking his own comfortable life. For what? Talk that Tikhanovsky was pushed into confrontation with the authorities by the refusal of some local officials to allow him to buy an old mansion of historical value for his personal estate cannot be taken seriously. This, excuse me, is nonsense, and not a motive for a "riot" that brought the would-be blogger to a prison cell, where he will most likely have to spend a rather long time. Rather, his actions are reminiscent of the convulsive movements of a puppet who is mercilessly pulled by the strings. Who!

Why not your own spouse? You say "nonsense", and I will answer with a real example. I think it is quite appropriate - since we are talking about candidates for the presidency. The rather mediocre banker Viktor Yushchenko suddenly acquires enormous ambitions and messianic inclinations after being brought to him in the USA by Catherine-Claire Chumachenko, the future “first lady” of Ukraine, a great specialist in the “Holodomor” and, by the way, a well-known “benefactor”. The president from Yushchenko turns out to be very bad, but he manages to arrange the first "Maidan" and begin the process of "turning" the country away from Russia, to the West. Why not assume that Svetlana Tikhanovskaya returned from Great Britain, having very specific relations with the local special services, most likely with the MI-6, which is engaged in external operations? Within the framework of this version, all further events fit into a very coherent chain: Sergei is "prompted" for a new type of business and the regime of maximum favored nation is created - let him grow overgrown with connections and carry out small orders (quite possibly, in general "in the dark").

Then the time comes and the “sleeping” Tikhanovsky is “activated”, turning him into a “revolutionary blogger”. However, he does not even suspect that in the planned combination he is just a bait, a “sacred sacrifice,” thanks to which the real figure, Svetlana, is being promoted to the goal. “The wife of a prisoner of conscience” is so romantic, attractive, and most importantly, fits into all Western classical “canons”. In favor of this assumption, it also works that the main subversive activities against Belarus (and support for Tikhanovskaya) are carried out from the territory of Poland and Lithuania. These are countries where British gentlemen from offices without signs feel at home and can give absolutely any orders, in no doubt that they will be carried out. The fact that right now the anti-Russian activity in London has increased significantly is beyond doubt.

Do you still doubt that the large-scale, well-coordinated and well-financed actions of the Tikhanov opposition, simply cannot be "spontaneous"? Then look into her eyes - at any photo, in any video. It is the eyes of this woman, pretending to be a “simple housewife, wife and mother”, that categorically do not fit with her “simple” appearance, “sincere” smiles and so on. From time to time, the true essence peeps through the mask, and then it becomes obvious - Tikhanovskaya has a cold, angry and gaze of a person looking at the world through the slit of the sight.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 September 2020 10: 24
    -3
    And, as always, the Americans, the Saxons, the conspiracy, "maybe," and so on, so on, and not a word about back photography.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 September 2020 11: 37
      +3
      In the struggle for power, bruises, only flowers, it is more terrible when the corpses are in rows ... Power is such a thing, or you, or you, the example of Yanukovych, who was afraid to use force when discontent arose, then it would cost dozens of corpses, and as a result of the indecision of the corpses went hundreds , and then thousands go (Donbass) ...
      1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 September 2020 04: 27
        -4
        Well, about Donbass - here claims must be made to Girkin and his gang, who made this mess immediately after the annexation of Crimea
        1. margo Offline margo
          margo (margo) 29 September 2020 14: 35
          0
          show Girkin and his gang

          - and here Girkin, he is "ass" or "six", the executor of other people's orders.
    2. margo Offline margo
      margo (margo) 29 September 2020 14: 32
      0
      It is surprising that Yarosh's business card and Ukrainian symbols have not yet been found. But, I think it's a matter of time when the fantasies in the west end and return to the "Right Sector".
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 September 2020 11: 31
    -5
    It is not necessary to construct an intricate conspiracy from the daily routine. A housewife, due to the circumstances, replaced her husband at the election campaign. She acted indecisively and not very competently ... Later, when she left for Lithuania, various special services began to take care of her. Who is the main thing in this zeal will create a leader from a housewife to a president, time and investigation should show. The fact that the British are very often tacitly present and run such hidden political actions and. perhaps in the future they will make a puppet out of it (English), time will tell ...
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 24 September 2020 11: 46
    +4
    In general, not everything was clean with this Belarusian organization "Children of Chernobyl" - in the mid-90s, in order to send a simple child-Chernobyl to Ireland for recovery, it was necessary to "bring" $ 300 to an official.
    The then involved official from the former teachers, getting drunk in the company, opened up that the groups of children who went to Cuba for health improvement under the program "Children of Chernobyl" included only two or three children from orphanages from the affected areas - "for near-nondisclosure", and the rest there were not Chernobyl victims at all - children of officials and bosses from all over Belarus!
    Cuba in the 1990s very well accepted, treated and fed Belarusian and Ukrainian children-Chernobyl victims for free (for this disinterested Good Deed, the Ameroholui Ukrainian authorities later responded to the Cubans with black ingratitude!).
    In addition to Ireland and Cuba, Italians received and recovered children from Chernobyls.
    Many Belarusian children, somewhat liked by Irish and Italian families, later went there year after year, already by individual invitations.
    So "Mrs. Tikhanovska", probably, also "pozanos" a lot in the "health-tourism system", perhaps, then she herself "fought off her grandmother" in the corruption schemes of dishonest "Chernobyl" functionaries, making unjust "initial capital "??!
  4. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 24 September 2020 14: 27
    +3
    Very logical reasoning. Judging by the biography - prudence and again prudence.
  5. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 24 September 2020 21: 06
    +1
    Ah ... she really has a nasty one.
  6. Flog this chick with rods!
    1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 September 2020 04: 29
      -1
      Yes, what can you expect from "thinking machines" - their thinking is at the level of a 10 year old child ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. as Makar Nagulnov used to say, the woman only gets fatter and more humble from the flogging!
  7. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 25 September 2020 04: 54
    +2
    I remember that such pictures were not only shown in due time by Giblets ... It is clear from everything that this little girl got into a big mess; it now has two paths: either in close connection with the special services of the West, or a sudden death unnoticed by those around it. Or maybe vice versa - loud, with the aim of blaming Old Man for the death of an oppositionist
  8. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 25 September 2020 06: 18
    +1
    Svetlana returned from Britain as a completely different person

    From there, everyone, as treated by neuroprogrammers, returns and as soon as they take a step aside they get their dose of "beginner". To some extent, we are all puppets on the threads of invisible propaganda, but some like it, in contrast to at least occasionally including the brain in the work.
  9. Olegek Offline Olegek
    Olegek (Oleg) 25 September 2020 07: 53
    0
    Everything written below is by no means a statement. This is only a version based on certain facts

    Hailey Likely?
    Nude nude
  10. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 25 September 2020 12: 37
    +3
    The word "revolution" is often heard. I don’t remember a single revolution where political demands were first and foremost. Usually there are requirements for what a person needs first of all. This is where revolutions begin. Is there unemployment? No. Lack of products? It's okay too. Pension provision? Fine. When the majority feels the absence of these norms, then the demands can be considered revolutionary.
  11. Pavel Belarus Offline Pavel Belarus
    Pavel Belarus (Pavel Lychkovsky) 25 September 2020 15: 14
    0
    I will slightly paraphrase Omar Khayyam regarding Madame Tikhanovskaya:

    You got out of rags to riches.
    But, since she called herself a prince,
    do not forget, so as not to jinx it -
    riches are not eternal, dirt is eternal!
  12. Putnik_16 Offline Putnik_16
    Putnik_16 (Victor) 25 September 2020 16: 06
    0
    whatever project she would be, but the fact that she is a complete fool is for sure ...
  13. Venaliy Smirnov Offline Venaliy Smirnov
    Venaliy Smirnov (Venaliy Smirnov) 26 September 2020 00: 07
    0
    I would like to say with words from a song about the Odyssey of the times of the USSR: "Would you go home, Penelope"
  14. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 29 September 2020 14: 29
    -1
    Rave! "a special project of the British MI-6" - why not Massad, MAD or SBU. Similar assumptions are written for schizophrenics and worldwide conspiracy theorists.

Светлана Тихановская может быть спецопроектом британской МI-6


Сегодня, когда «скромная домохозяйка», ставшая героиней всех без исключения мировых новостей, с решительным видом заявляет о том, что Александр Лукашенко – «нелегитимный президент» и она является «единственным лидером, которого избрал белорусский народ», самое время задаться, наконец, вопросом: кто она такая? Что представляет собой на самом деле стремительный взлет ее политической карьеры, обеспеченной нелепо-трагичной судьбой собственного супруга? Стечение обстоятельств? «Веяние времени», поднявшие на самый верх человека случайного, но оказавшегося «в нужное время и в нужном месте»? Полноте! Сколько же можно верить очевидной лжи и нелепости, принимая за чистую монету явно фальшивый образ, из-под кукольной маски которого все более явно проглядывают пресловутые белые нитки…


Все написанное ниже – ни в коем случае не утверждение. Это лишь версия, основанная на определенных фактах. Если кто-то сможет найти на вопросы, которые возникают относительно четы Тихановских, другие ответы – пожалуйста. Однако на сегодняшний день в разъяснении нуждается слишком много моментов, чтобы верить в благостные сказочки о «блогере-правдоискателе» и «котлетной президентше».

Из «домохозяек в вожди революции»? Так не бывает!


Фраза о том, что якобы «каждая кухарка может управлять государством», частенько приписываемая Владимиру Ильичу Ленину, является одним из классических примеров на 100% выдуманных «исторических цитат». На самом деле вождь мирового пролетариата в одной из своих работ заявлял как раз совершенно противоположное: «Мы знаем, что любой чернорабочий и любая кухарка не способны сейчас же вступить в управление государством». И был при этом, конечно же, совершенно прав. В агитационном ролике, снятом о Тихановской изданием The New York Times, она проникновенно заявляет: «Я была домохозяйкой. Теперь я возглавляю революцию…» Ой ли, Светлана?! Такая уж и домохозяюшка, не видевшая в своей жизни ничего, кроме мужа, детишек, уютного семейного очага и жарящихся на нем котлеток? Так-таки и нет в вашей жизни моментов, о которых вы самым тщательным образом умалчиваете? Есть, еще как есть, и я о них поведаю. А начну, пожалуй, с того, как вообще начинался жизненный путь нынешней «президентши».

Кто-то может сказать, что исследование вопросов, имеющих, скорее, морально-этическое свойство, в данном случае не совсем уместно, однако я с этим не соглашусь. Ведь речь у нас идет о человеке, не просто претендующем на пост лидера государства, а самочинно присвоившем себе статус «совести нации» и главной поборницы справедливости в стране. Отчего же не поговорить о вещах личных и деликатных? Дело в том, что Света Тихановская всегда представляла собой классическое воплощение типажа хваткой провинциалки, старающейся любой ценой «пробиться» и получить от жизни все, что, как она считала, ей причитается. При этом, по возможности, особо не напрягаясь. Школу закончила с Золотой медалью, но поступила в Мозырский педагогический университет, в Белоруссии элитным ВУЗом не считающийся – это очень мягко говоря. Будущая специальность – учитель немецкого и английского языков.

По ее собственному признанию, унылую школьную лямку Света не тянула ни единого дня. Да и к чему? Уже на 4 курсе университета она очень удачно сходила в местный ночной клуб – «55 club». Настолько удачно, что уже в скором времени стала законной супругой его владельца Сергея. Спустя некоторое время клуб прекращает свою работу (по воспоминаниям горожан, сие заведение если и представляло собой рассадник чего-либо, то никак не культуры, и многие, узнав о его закрытии, вздохнули с облегчением), а молодая чета перебирается в Гомель. Там Сергей предпринимает новую попытку заняться клубным бизнесом, однако на сей раз дело не ладится изначально и в 2013 году Тихановские отправляются «покорять столицу». Далее все складывается более чем удачно – возникает фирма «Компас Продакшн» и Тихановский с головой уходит в волны непростого ремесла рекламщика. С компанией этой, впрочем, тоже далеко не все так просто. Изначально ее совладельцем помимо Сергея был бизнесмен Павел Пунтус. Однако его из дела попросту «выжили», и ныне на любые попытки заговорить с ним о Тихановском Пунтус реагирует крайне нервно.

Кстати говоря, его доля в бизнесе досталась Светлане. Абсолютное большинство бывших сотрудников «Компаса» об этом периоде своей жизни тоже вспоминают с крайней неохотой. Компания, по их словам, находилась скорее под контролем Светланы, чем Сергея. О нем вспоминают как о любителе «очень своеобразного менеджмента» (попросту говоря – самодуре и хаме), а также предельно жадном человеке, державшем собственный персонал буквально «в черном теле». Подтверждением этому служит тот факт, что даже имея представительства в России, Белоруссии и на Украине, «раскрутив» дело до очень солидного уровня, Тихановский продолжал предлагать услуги по съемке свадеб. Но только «очень дорого». Рекламные ролики для Сбербанка, Maxwell, IKEA, Ксении Собчак и Дмитрия Нагиева – и свадебные «халтурки»? Как-то не очень совмещается. Хотя… Тут может быть и другое объяснение.

«Спящие» по-белорусски


Есть в жизни Светланы Тихановской период, который она в собственных многочисленных интервью замалчивает наглухо. Настоящее «белое пятно». Вернее – туманное, поскольку связано оно со страной, романтично называемой Туманным Альбионом. Рассказывая, что она «работала то секретарем, то переводчиком, то там, то сям…» госпожа «президентша» никогда не обмолвится ни словом о своей трудовой деятельности в такой неправительственной благотворительной организации, как Chernobyl Life Line. Предельно интересная структура! Хотя бы уже тем, что даже в Белоруссии действует она почему-то под двумя названиями – приведенным выше, а также Chernobyl Children's Project. Заявленные цели – самые что ни на есть благородные: основное направление деятельности – оздоровление детей. Есть данные, что по линии этой организации действительно поправили здоровье около 60 тысяч детей. Правда, дополнительно она занимается еще и «рядом прочих проектов, как краткосрочного, так и долгосрочного характера». Каких? Вопрос… Адрес данной организации: Hartley Business Park, 6 Selborne Rd, Alton GU34 3HD, Великобритания. Именно там – в британской штаб-квартире Chernobyl Life Line Тихановская, как говорится в одной из ее биографий, «находилась в длительной командировке». Насколько длительной? И в той ли организации или какой-то другой?

Понятно, что все это – тайны, покрытые глубоким мраком. Однако есть все основания полагать, что вернулась из Британии Светлана совершенно другим человеком. Вообще говоря, жизненный путь Тихановских как-то очень четко разделяется на этапы, на каждом из которых их словно подменяют – они начинают действовать абсолютно несвойственным ранее образом. Ничем не интересовавшийся, кроме клубных тусовок, Сергей вдруг делает невероятные успехи на рекламной ниве, моментально обзаводясь связями и знакомствами «на самом верху». Кстати, многие из этих связей (та же Собчак или Алексей Навальный, с которым «Компас» Тихановских в Москве соседствовал офисами) опять-таки имеют давние, прочные и не слишком прозрачные связи с Британией. Такое впечатление, что ему очень активно помогают, «двигают» в нужном направлении.

Компания Тихановского открывает офисы в Минске, Москве и уже «постмайданном» Киеве, и он постоянно курсирует между этими пунктами. Только ради бизнеса? Впрочем, вполне мирный и лояльный власти бизнесмен и креативщик Сергей существует только до 11 марта 2019 года, до момента запуска YouTube-канала «Страна для жизни». Опять-таки, около года эта интернет-площадка ничем особым не выделялась – там помаленьку поругивали власть, в основном рассказывая истории мелких провинциальных бизнесменов и делясь «секретами успеха». И вдруг, в преддверии президентских выборов «Страна» взрывается шквалом критики Александра Лукашенко и призывов к «переформатированию» политической системы страны. Что характерно – от бизнеса Тихановский вроде бы отходит. Откуда же деньги на «раскрутку», множество поездок и прочее? По его версии, они собраны на платформе Ulej. Однако невозможно отделаться от ощущения, что Тихановским руководят, щедро финансируя и очень конкретно указывая, что именно и когда ему делать.

Вдумайтесь – достаточно процветающий и ранее совершенно аполитичный бизнесмен, вдруг ни с того ни с сего бросающийся в предвыборную «мясорубку» – это нонсенс. В Белоруссии – нонсенс в квадрате! Достаточно обеспеченный (а по белорусским меркам – весьма зажиточный) человек, что называется, «прет на рожон», ломая собственную обустроенную жизнь. Ради чего? Разговоры о том, что Тихановского подтолкнул к конфронтации с властью отказ каких-то местных чиновников позволить ему прикупить под личную усадьбу старинный особняк, имеющий историческую ценность, всерьез принимать невозможно. Это, простите, чушь, а не мотив для «бунта», приведшего горе-блогера в тюремную камеру, где ему, скорее всего, предстоит провести достаточно долгий срок. Скорее уж, его действия напоминают судорожные движения марионетки, которую немилосердно дергают за нитки. Кто?

А почему бы и не собственная супруга? Вы скажете: «нонсенс», а я отвечу реальным примером. Считаю его вполне уместным – раз уж у нас идет речь о претендентах на президентский пост. Довольно средненький банкир Виктор Ющенко приобретает вдруг громадные амбиции и мессианские наклонности после того, как к нему в США «подводят» Кэтрин-Клэр Чумаченко, будущую «первую леди» Украины, большую специалистку по «голодомору» и, кстати, известную «благотворительницу». Президент из Ющенко получается из рук вон плохой, зато ему удается устроить первый «майдан» и начать процесс «разворота» страны в сторону от России, на Запад. Почему бы не предположить, что из Великобритании Светлана Тихановская вернулась, имея вполне конкретные отношения с тамошними спецслужбами, скорее всего – с занимающейся внешними операциями МI-6? В рамках этой версии все дальнейшие события укладываются в очень стройную цепочку: Сергею «подсказывают» новый вид бизнеса и создают режим максимального благоприятствования – пусть обрастает связями и выполняет мелкие поручения (вполне возможно, вообще «втемную»).

Потом приходит время и «спящего» Тихановского «активируют», превращая в «блогера-революционера». Однако он и не подозревает, что в намечающейся комбинации является всего лишь наживкой, «сакральной жертвой», благодаря которой к цели начинают продвигать настоящую фигуру – Светлану. «Жена узника совести» – это же так романтично, привлекательно, а главное, вписывается во все западные классические «каноны». В пользу такого предположения работает и то, что основная подрывная деятельность в адрес Белоруссии (и поддержка Тихановской) осуществляются с территории Польши и Литвы. Это страны, где британские джентльмены из контор без вывесок чувствуют себя как дома и могут отдавать совершенно любые приказы, не сомневаясь в том, что они будут выполнены. То, что именно сейчас антироссийская активность Лондона возросла в разы, сомнению и вовсе не подлежит.

Вы все еще сомневаетесь в том, что масштабные, хорошо скоординированные и отлично профинансированные действия руководимой Тихановской оппозиции, просто не могут быть «стихийными»? Тогда взгляните в ее глаза – на любой фотографии, в любом видеоролике. Именно глаза этой усиленно прикидывающейся «простой домохозяйкой, женой и матерью» дамочки категорически не вяжутся с ее «простецкой» внешностью, «искренними» улыбками и прочим. Временами сквозь маску проглядывает истинная суть и тогда становится очевидно – у Тихановской холодный, злой и пристальный взгляд человека, смотрящего на мир через прорезь прицела.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 сентября 2020 10:24
    -3
    А, как всегда, американцы, саксы, заговор, "может быть," и прочее, прочее, и ни слова о фотографии спины.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 сентября 2020 11:37
      +3
      В борьбе за власть синяки, только цветочки, страшнее, когда трупы рядами...Власть такая штука, или ты, или тебя , пример Януковича, боявшегося применить силу при возникновении недовольства, тогда бы обошлось десятками трупов, а в результате нерешительности трупов пошли сотни, а далее и тысячи идут (Донбасс)......
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 сентября 2020 04:27
        -4
        Ну по Донбассу - тут претензии нужно предъявлять Гиркину и его банде,заварившим эту кашу сразу после аннексии Крыма
        1. margo Офлайн margo
          margo (margo) 29 сентября 2020 14:35
          0
          предъявлять Гиркину и его банде

          - причём здесь Гиркин, он "попка" или "шестёрка", исполнитель чужих приказов.
    2. margo Офлайн margo
      margo (margo) 29 сентября 2020 14:32
      0
      Удивительно что до сих пор не нашли визитку Яроша и украинскую символику. Но, я думаю дело времени, когда фантазии по западу закончатся вернутся к "Правому сектору".
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 сентября 2020 11:31
    -5
    Не надо из ежедневной обыденности соружать замысловатую конспиралогию. Домохозяйка, по создавшимся обстоятельствам заменила мужа на избирательной компании. Действовала нерешительно и не очень грамотно... Вот в дальнейшем, с выездом в Литву, её начали опекать разные спец службы. Кто главным в этом усердии создаст из домохозяйки лидера в президенты, время и расследования должны показать. То, что англичане очень часто негласно присутсвуют и заправлют такими скрытыми политическими действами и. возможно в дальнейшем сделают из неё марионетку (английскую), время покажет...
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 24 сентября 2020 11:46
    +4
    Вообще, с этой белорусской организацией "Дети Чернобыля" не всё было чисто-в середине 90х, чтобы отправить простого ребёнка-чернобыльца в Ирландию на оздоровление, нужно было "занести" чиновнику-решале 300$.
    Тогдашняя причастная к этому чиновница из бывших учительниц, напившись в компании, разоткровенничалась, что в группы детей, ездивших на оздоровление на Кубу по программе "Дети Чернобыля" включали лишь двух-трёх ребятишек-детдомовцев из пострадавших районов-"для близира", а остальные были вовсе и не чернобыльцы-дети чиновников и начальников со всей Белоруссии!
    Куба в 1990х очень хорошо принимала, бесплатно лечила и кормила белорусских и украинских детей-чернобыльцев( за это бескорыстное Доброе Дело амерохолуйские украинские власти потом ответили кубинцам чёрной неблагодарностью!).
    Кроме Ирландии и Кубы, детей-чернобыльцев принимали и оздоравливали у себя итальянцы.
    Многие, чём-то понравившиеся ирландским и итальянским семьям, белорусские дети потом из года в год ездили туда же, уже по индивидуальным приглашениям.
    Так что "пани Тихановська", наверное, тоже немало "позаносив" на лапу в "оздоровительно-туристической системе", возможно, потом и сама "отбивала свои бабки" в коррупционных схемах нечистых на руку "чернобыльских" функционеров, сколачивая неправедный "начальный капитал"??!
  4. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 24 сентября 2020 14:27
    +3
    Очень логичные рассуждения. Судя по жизнеописанию - расчетливость и еще раз расчетливость.
  5. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 24 сентября 2020 21:06
    +1
    А ... в самом деле у нее противная.
  6. Выпороть бы эту телку розгами!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 сентября 2020 04:29
      -1
      Да,чего можно ожидать от «мыслящих машин» - мышление у них на уровне 10 летнего ребёнка...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. как говорил Макар Нагульнов, баба от порки только жирнее и смирнее становится!
  7. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 25 сентября 2020 04:54
    +2
    Помнится, такие картинки и не только показывал в свое время Потрох... По всему видно, что эта девчушка вляпалась по крупному; ей теперь два пути: или в тесной связке со спецслужбами Запада, или внезапная незаметная для окружающих смерть. А может наоборот - громкая, с целью обвинить Батьку в смерти оппозиционерки
  8. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 25 сентября 2020 06:18
    +1
    вернулась из Британии Светлана совершенно другим человеком

    Оттуда все как обработанные нейропрограммистами возвращаются и как только делают шаг в сторону получают свою дозу "новичка". В какой-то степени мы все марионетки на ниточках незримой пропаганды, но некоторым это нравиться, в отличие от хотя бы изредка включающих мозг в работу.
  9. Olegek Офлайн Olegek
    Olegek (Олег) 25 сентября 2020 07:53
    0
    Все написанное ниже – ни в коем случае не утверждение. Это лишь версия, основанная на определенных фактах

    Хайли лайкли?
    Ню-ню
  10. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 25 сентября 2020 12:37
    +3
    Очень часто звучит слово "революция". Я не помню ни одной революции, где в первую очередь звучали бы политические требования. Обычно звучат требования по тому,что человеку в первую очередь необходимо. Именно с этого и начинаются революции. Безработица есть? Нет. Отсутствие продуктов? Тоже все нормально.Обеспечение пенсиями? Нормально. Когда большинство чувствует отсутствие этих норм,тогда и можно считать требования революционными.
  11. Pavel Belarus Офлайн Pavel Belarus
    Pavel Belarus (Павел Лычковский) 25 сентября 2020 15:14
    0
    Чуть-чуть перефразирую Омара Хайяма относительно мадам Тихановской:

    Ты выбилась из грязи в князи.
    Но, коль скоро князем назвалась,
    не позабудь, чтобы не сглазить -
    не вечны князи, вечна грязь!
  12. Putnik_16 Офлайн Putnik_16
    Putnik_16 (Виктор) 25 сентября 2020 16:06
    0
    каким бы проектом она не была бы , но то , что она полная дура это точно ....
  13. Веналий Смирнов (Веналий Смирнов) 26 сентября 2020 00:07
    0
    Хочется сказать словами из песни про Одиссея времен СССР: "Шла бы ты домой, Пенелопа"
  14. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 29 сентября 2020 14:29
    -1
    Бред! "спецопроектом британской МI-6" - а почему не Massad, MAD или СБУ. Подобные предположения пишутся для шизофреников и любителей теории всемирного заговора.