The largest NATO air group gathered over the Black Sea


While pre-election passions are raging in the US, Washington does not forget to demonstrate its "peacefulness" to "aggressive" Moscow. According to the monitoring resource Planeradar, the largest air grouping of the NATO bloc has gathered over the Black Sea, and the planes continue to pull up, replacing each other.


On September 23, 2020, reconnaissance aircraft and air tankers were the first to appear over the Black Sea. At 08:10 Moscow time, a Sentinel R.1 radar reconnaissance aircraft of the British Air Force (number ZJ692, call sign RRR9986) arrived from the Akrotiri airbase in Cyprus. At 08:45, it was refueled in the air by a Boeing KC-135R Stratotanker (number 58-0113, callsign QID538). At 09:30 Moscow time, an experimental electronic reconnaissance aircraft Bombardier Challenger 650 of the US Air Force (number 488CR, callsign DAGGER1) pulled up. Taking off from the airport. Mikhail Kogalnichanu in Romania, he, having flown over the Black Sea, flew over Georgia and in a fit of "exclusivity" flew even into the territory of Abkhazia.


At 10:00 Moscow time, a US Air Force Boeing RC-135W radar reconnaissance aircraft (number 62-4125, call sign R9VDE6X) appeared over the Black Sea. He flew from the Souda Bay airbase in Crete (Greece). At the same time, a US Navy Boeing P-8A Poseidon anti-submarine patrol aircraft appeared over the Black Sea. He flew in from Sigonella airbase in Italy, replaced his colleague, who was on duty before, and began patrolling along the Russian Black Sea coast. At 10:35 Moscow time, a Boeing RC-135W Rivet Joint electronic reconnaissance aircraft of the British Air Force (number ZZ664, callsign RRR7266) arrived from the Akrotiri airbase in Cyprus.


At 11:10 Moscow time, four Boeing B-52H Stratofortress strategic bombers of the US Air Force appeared in the skies over Europe, taking off from Fairford airbase in the UK. The group of "strategists" included aircraft with the names: BLACK WIDOW (number 60-0056, callsign HERO31), Checkmate (number 61-0034), Warriors beyond the horizon (number 60-0029, callsign HERO33) and Excalibur (number 60- 0044, callsign LEMAY35). They practiced various tasks with NATO countries and allies.


For example, at 12:00 Moscow time, according to the plan of joint exercises with Kiev "United Efforts 2020", the mentioned B-52H named BLACK WIDOW, being over Odessa (Ukraine), simulated a missile and bomb attack. Then he left for Romanian airspace, without entering the international airspace.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 24 September 2020 10: 52
    0
    Like flies, which the smell of the Black Sea hydrogen sulfide beckons ...
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 24 September 2020 15: 24
    +1
    After the B-52 missile and bomb attack on the Crimea, Washington was incinerated.
    The aggressor doesn't need brains ...
  3. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 24 September 2020 17: 12
    +1
    ***
    "And the Dnieper will flow into the Pontus sea with three zherela, the sea hedgehog will say Ruskoe ...".

    Increase the time.
    ***
  4. we should also fly in the Gulf of Mexico!
    1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 25 September 2020 01: 27
      0
      - And who doesn't? wink
  5. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 25 September 2020 17: 15
    0
    kerosene ends, fall.
    1. abdula Offline abdula
      abdula (Abdula Umarov) 26 September 2020 09: 20
      0
      All in good time. We'll buy ourselves Mexicans as Ukrainians Americans and we will fly.

Над Черным морем собралась крупнейшая авиагруппировка НАТО


Пока в США бушуют предвыборные страсти, Вашингтон не забывает демонстрировать свое «миролюбие» «агрессивной» Москве. По информации мониторингового ресурса Planeradar, над акваторией Черного моря собралась крупнейшая авиационная группировка блока НАТО, и самолеты продолжают подтягиваться, заменяя друг друга.


23 сентября 2020 года первыми над Черным морем появились самолеты разведчики и воздушные танкеры. В 08:10 по мск с авиабазы Akrotiri на Кипре прилетел самолет радиолокационной разведки Sentinel R.1 ВВС Великобритании (номер ZJ692, позывной RRR9986). В 08:45 его дозаправку в воздухе произвел Boeing KC-135R Stratotanker (номер 58-0113, позывной QID538). В 09:30 по мск подтянулся экспериментальный самолет радиоэлектронной разведки Bombardier Challenger 650 ВВС США (номер 488CR, позывной DAGGER1). Взлетев с аэропорта им. Михаила Когэлничану в Румынии, он, пролетев над Черным морем, облетел Грузию и в порыве «исключительности» залетел даже на территорию Абхазии.


В 10:00 по мск над Черным морем появился самолет радиолокационной разведки Boeing RC-135W ВВС США (номер 62-4125, позывной R9VDE6X). Он прилетел с авиабазы Souda Bay на острове Крит (Греция). Одновременно над Черным морем появился патрульный противолодочный самолет Boeing P-8A Poseidon ВМС США. Он прилетел с авиабазы Sigonella в Италии, заменил своего коллегу, который дежурил до этого, и приступил к патрулированию вдоль российского побережья Черного моря. В 10:35 по мск с авиабазы Akrotiri на Кипре прилетел самолет радиоэлектронной разведки Boeing RC-135W Rivet Joint ВВС Великобритании (номер ZZ664, позывной RRR7266).


В 11:10 по мск сразу четыре стратегических бомбардировщика Boeing B-52H Stratofortress ВВС США появились в небе над Европой, взлетев с авиабазы Fairford в Великобритании. В составе группы «стратегов» были самолеты с именами: BLACK WIDOW (номер 60-0056, позывной HERO31), Checkmate (номер 61-0034), Warriors beyond the horizon (номер 60-0029, позывной HERO33) и Excalibur (номер 60-0044, позывной LEMAY35). Они отрабатывали различные задачи со странами НАТО и союзниками.


Например, в 12:00 по мск, согласно плану совместных с Киевом учений «Объединенные усилия 2020», упомянутый B-52H по имени BLACK WIDOW, находясь над Одессой (Украина), сымитировал ракетно-бомбовый удар. После чего ушел в воздушное пространство Румынии, не заходя в международное ВП.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 24 сентября 2020 10:52
    0
    Как мухи, коих запах черноморского сероводорода манит...
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 24 сентября 2020 15:24
    +1
    После ракетно-бомбового удара B-52 по Крыму, был испепелён Вашингтон.
    Агрессору мозги не нужны...
  3. ***
    «А Дънепрь вътечеть в Понтьское море трьми жерелы, еже море словеть Руськое…».

    Повѣсть врємѧнныхъ лѣтъ.
    ***
  4. надо бы и нам полетать в мексиканском заливе!
    1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 25 сентября 2020 01:27
      0
      - И кто не даёт? wink
  5. LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
    LeftPers (Антон) 25 сентября 2020 17:15
    0
    керосин кончится-попадают.
    1. abdula Офлайн abdula
      abdula (Абдула Умаров) 26 сентября 2020 09:20
      0
      Всему своё время.Купим себе мексиканцев как американцы украинцев и будем летать.