Gazprom's chances of completing Nord Stream 2 approach nil


The likelihood that Nord Stream 2 will never be built has increased dramatically. The International Group of P&I Clubs made it clear that it would not issue insurance to any Russian ship involved in the project. And others, alas, are not.


To call a spade a spade, this is practically a complete fiasco of Gazprom. When constructing a pipeline bypassing Ukraine, the management of the state corporation did not take into account how seriously the United States was determined to reduce Russia's share in the European gas market in favor of its LNG producers, and very naively decided to play with the Americans in their field. The result turned out to be logical.

Late last year, President Donald Trump imposed sanctions on pipeline contractors who immediately dumped it at 93% ready. Since then, the pipe rests peacefully at the bottom of the Baltic Sea. Then began a months-long "odyssey" of the only Russian pipe-laying vessel capable of completing the construction of Nord Stream-2 by Gazprom. Having passed half of the world in a roundabout way, the "Akademik Chersky" now stands idle in the German port. This vessel, as well as a number of other auxiliary ones, simply do not have the right to start work due to the requirements of Denmark, in whose territorial waters there is a problem section of the pipeline. Akademik Chersky does not have the necessary insurance from an international company, which is why it will not even be able to enter the port to load with pipes. And, apparently, the Russian ships will not receive this insurance.

The International Group of P&I Clubs accounts for about 90% of the maritime insurance and other services market. This organization is not ready to fall under the new US sanctions, announced by President Trump, for the sake of Gazprom. One contract isn't worth losing your entire business. It would be more than naive to count on the remaining 10% of companies, for example, Asian ones.

Now some domestic experts are proposing to create a mechanism for bypassing US restrictions. For example, specifically for the Nord Stream 2 project, register a certain state insurance company that would bear the full burden of the anger of the American Ministry of Finance and, having done its job, would have died. Yes, of course you can do it. But the problem is whether Denmark itself is willing to turn a blind eye to such "cunning schemes."

So far, Copenhagen is torn between Washington and Berlin, trying to please the former and not splitting up with the latter. Now the Danish authorities are looking at whether the FRG will be able to defend Nord Stream 2, and will make a decision based on this. Delaying the process is guaranteed: with a probability of 100%, the gas pipeline will not be commissioned in the first half of 2021. But if Chancellor Merkel allows herself to be “convinced” of the Kremlin’s guilt for poisoning opposition leader Navalny, this energy project can be put to an end. If Friedrich Merz replaces her next year, any economic cooperation between Russia and Germany.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 25 September 2020 11: 47
    -8
    And now the authorities will be trumpeting this failure when all kinds of taxes, unemployment and other troubles increase! I'm not talking about a pandemic.
    1. Revival777 Offline Revival777
      Revival777 (Sergei) 26 September 2020 14: 02
      0
      And how they knocked on the chest with a heel that we will finish building in 2 more days, and this is a year ago
    2. Andkor1962 Offline Andkor1962
      Andkor1962 (Andrei) 4 October 2020 05: 02
      0
      Couldn't think of anything smarter?
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 September 2020 11: 53
    -1
    We are not aware of the underlying hydrocarbon games, so there is very little to comment on. Given the current state of demand for hydrocarbons, it makes no sense to rush to complete the SP-2, so they are pulling rubber with all sorts of political games ... Then nature will show that there will be a strong winter, the need will manifest itself, the gas pipeline will be completed under the applause of the Germans and others ... Only our politicians They conduct a very incomprehensible policy, as if they want to quarrel with everyone, this is possible if it is only thieves in power who are in a hurry to plunder on occasion, and then at least the grass does not grow ...
  3. Adrian Repin Offline Adrian Repin
    Adrian Repin (Adrian Repin) 25 September 2020 12: 23
    +1
    biased author
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 September 2020 09: 18
      -1
      Yes, you say ... But can you say something about the case?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 September 2020 14: 24
    -5
    But what about the previous articles by different authors, that Gazprom has already peremog all and the pipeline will be built 130% ???

    There were reports of victories, prizes were received, and what if so?
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 25 September 2020 14: 36
    +3
    The International Group of P&I Clubs made it clear that it would not issue insurance to any Russian ship involved in the project. And others, alas, are not.

    Lies negative You just need to go to the site to understand that this is not so. But why check the information? The reputation is already hopelessly lost. winked

    The Swedish club is a member of the International P&I Club (IGP & I). Thirteen P&I Clubs that make up an international group, offer marine liability coverage, protection and redress for about 90% of the world's marine tonnage.

    https://www.swedishclub.com/insurance/p-and-i/international-group-p#:~:text=The%20Swedish%20Club%20is%20a,
    the% 20world's% 20ocean% 2Dgoing% 20tonnage.

    This link is for those wishing to delve a little more into the essence of the question:

    https://www.insur-info.ru/press/61141/

    Why is it impossible to insure ships in Russian companies? SOGAZ -

    https://www.sogaz.ru/corporate/branches/170/

    Ingosstrakh -

    https://www.ingos.ru/corporate/transport/ships/

    Well, a few more:

    http://www.cargobroker.ru/information/article/marine-insurance

    Surely there are more of them, I did not look for them.

    To call a spade a spade, this is practically a complete fiasco of Gazprom.

    To call a spade a spade, this is another attempt to rivet on the knee "positive" news in the author's corporate style. Less than a month later, he predicted the inevitable bankruptcy of Gazprom. This is especially for the author data on bankruptcies in the United States (companies went bankrupt by capitalization for three Gazprom).

    https://www.haynesboone.com/-/media/files/energy_bankruptcy_
    reports/oil_patch_bankruptcy_monitor.ashx?la=en&hash=D2114D98614039A2D2D5A43A61146B13387AA3AE

    https://www.haynesboone.com/-/media/files/energy_bankruptcy_
    reports/oilfield_services_bankruptcy_tracker.ashx?la=en&hash=2BE6456FA3C1725E6C3588DE59C001602CD646DE
    1. onstar9 Offline onstar9
      onstar9 (Aslan Tsoutiev) 27 September 2020 17: 11
      0
      Well, there is no "bankruptcy" in Russia, unless it is a private enterprise ... Therefore, if the state does not declare a state-owned enterprise bankrupt, then it will not be bankrupt, even if there is nothing left but the press ... Gazprom has long been it is generally unclear in what state. This has long been a "gateway" of income, losses, contracts and other things ... There is no economic efficiency ... And there was never such a task ... Just a feeding trough and a "distribution center" of money and resources for the top of the country .. ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 27 September 2020 17: 23
        +1
        Well, there is no "bankruptcy" in Russia, unless it is a private enterprise ... Therefore, if the state does not declare a state-owned enterprise bankrupt, then it will not be bankrupt, even if there is nothing left but the press ...

        Well, you probably know better what happens in Russia and what doesn't smile Want more examples? Yandex to help hi

        The Arbitration Court of the Lipetsk Region ruled on declaring bankrupt the federal state unitary enterprise "Yeletskaya Experimental Potato Station". Now the organization has introduced competitive supervision for six months.

        Gazprom has long been completely unclear in what state. This has long been a "gateway" of income, losses, contracts and other things ... There is no economic efficiency ...

        Really? smile And the numbers will be or suggest to believe the word? Judging by the first paragraph, this statement is not credible. No. I guess you don't know anything about this.

        And there was never such a task ... Just a trough and a "distribution center" of money and resources for the top of the country ...

        This is just a read out speech. I recommend writing such slogans on the fence, there they belong hi
  6. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 25 September 2020 18: 18
    +2
    This situation cannot be resolved by legal means. There are certainly ways, but ....
  7. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 25 September 2020 19: 15
    +1
    I don't think such procedural tricks are a problem. As a last resort, Russia will issue government guarantees and let Denmark try to say that such guarantees are not international.
  8. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 25 September 2020 19: 28
    +1
    And none of the readers exclaimed: “Hurray! But now, finally, we will gasify the remaining 30% of the country! ”
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 25 September 2020 21: 00
      +1
      And none of the readers exclaimed:
      "Hooray! But now, finally, we will gasify the remaining 30% of the country! ”

      Naturally yes Our readers are mostly not stupid and understand that these two questions are not connected in any way. It's not about the lack of gas at all. Maybe it's time for yours to stop building terminals? Here other readers believe that your gasification level is not a little higher hi

      https://m.aftershock.news/?q=node/632507
      1. cmonman Offline cmonman
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 26 September 2020 17: 11
        -2
        C'mon, man!
        In your opinion, if the island of Cyprus is not gasified, then it is uninhabited!
        Yes, there is no gas pipeline on the island, all houses / businesses there use gas from cylinders, so life there is expensive. By the way, Gorky did a great foolishness that he left there, the climate there is very good!
        And in the USA, gas is not supplied to many farms, but this does not mean that they do not use gas! Gas in cylinders is very cheap, popular, and, most importantly, it is available both in price and in delivery.
        In Russia, you can also buy gas_in_ cylinders, but not all households can afford it - there is no money! Therefore, firewood / deadwood ...
        You suggested an incorrect comparison, it is necessary to be “more vain” ...
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 26 September 2020 17: 42
          +3
          In your opinion, if the island of Cyprus is not gasified, then it is uninhabited!
          Yes, there is no gas pipeline on the island, all houses / businesses there use gas from cylinders, so life there is expensive.

          Does "non-gasified" Russia mean uninhabited?

          By the way, Gorky did a great foolishness that he left there, the climate there is very good!

          As a rule, people live where they earn. I doubt that there were more fans of his work in Cyprus than in Russia. The climate is really good there. yes

          And in the USA, gas is not supplied to many farms, but this does not mean that they do not use gas! Gas in cylinders is very cheap, popular, and, most importantly, it is available both in price and in delivery.

          Here it is. what If there is gas in cylinders in Cyprus, then everything is bad and life is expensive; if in the USA there is gas in cylinders, then everything is fine and gas is cheap and affordable. By the way, I have been dragging about gas cylinders since childhood, the pipe is much more convenient.

          In Russia, you can also buy gas_in_ cylinders, but not all households can afford it - there is no money! Therefore, firewood / deadwood ..

          Oh yeah! Every morning, the unfortunate Russians think about how to cook the last hedgehog, gas or collect dead wood. winked
          In the US, things are probably different. The morning begins with a search for not looted shops, on the way you can kiss the shoes of all the African Americans you meet, on the way you must not forget to take a loan secured by the last kidney. If the day is not successful, you can catch a jerboa and roast it over a fire, for which you can disassemble a collection-panel house eaten by termites. smile

          You suggested an incorrect comparison, it is necessary to be “more vain” ...

          Indeed, what am I ... How can you compare with the shining hail on the hill. laughing
          So what about gasification? Do you intend to catch up with "backward" Russia or what?
  9. rusich Offline rusich
    rusich (rusich) 27 September 2020 08: 22
    +1
    The salary of managers and Miller will not be affected, and the lost profit will be taken from the population
  10. Moskal 55 Offline Moskal 55
    Moskal 55 27 September 2020 17: 53
    +1
    Perestroika and further to the present time is an attempt to unite with Europe. There are a lot of things under this. We've heard everything about Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok. This is simply unacceptable for the United States. Some of the domestic elites agree to join "in parts", but Putin's only for a single state, for which I, for example, forgive them a lot. This is how the game goes. Predicting something about Nord Stream 2 here is just cheap show-off. Why didn't they ask us? The USSR should have not been allowed to be destroyed! And now, if we objectively evaluate us, we have far from the worst option, a lot of opportunities to make ourselves worse and very few opportunities to change something for the better.
  11. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 28 September 2020 11: 43
    0
    Gazprom supporters actively minus laughing
  12. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 28 September 2020 16: 22
    0
    Shut off the gas for them! If they deliberately interfere with the delivery of gas, then they do not need it!
  13. Denis K Offline Denis K
    Denis K (Denis K) 29 September 2020 18: 22
    0
    Well, here you need to create your own agency, and in all countries where this club is registered, apply for a CONSOLUTION, MONOPOLY, AND lost profits ....
    This requires lawyers ...
    And, accordingly, do not recognize the insurance bills of these companies on the territory of the Russian Federation.
    With planes flying, you can also do it selectively ..., just so far few of them fly ... through Siberia.

    Well, or not to let the Officials through the airspace ... (but then a response can arrive, but if you land a plane, and deport an official, but something was said that the aircraft is the territory of another state ... ...) who knows ??
  14. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 30 September 2020 00: 00
    0
    It all depends on Merkel, how she decides and will. And as far as insurance is concerned, this is not a problem. They will create a one-day company, everything will be written off to it ...
  15. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 September 2020 17: 46
    0
    Here's what's interesting. Early 0s, a trip to an exhibition, a hotel in a village near the town of Siegen, Germany. There is gas, no pipes, gas tank. The tank arrives, refills. Who is stopping Gazprom from doing the same? Countrywide? The budget of the Russian Federation, which some of those who have not arrived for some reason confuse with the budget of the city of Moscow, receives from the severance tax. Foreign exchange profits are dragged abroad by commercial shareholders ... In Norway, the people are 10 million, state. Statoil company, the oil needle is even better than ours, Pension Fund 1 trillion!
  16. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 2 October 2020 05: 56
    0
    Quote: cmonman
    In your opinion, if the island of Cyprus is not gasified, then it is uninhabited!
    Yes, there is no gas pipeline on the island, all houses / businesses there use gas from cylinders, so life there is expensive. By the way, Gorky did a great foolishness that he left there, the climate there is very good!

    Bravo! To confuse the Italian island of Capri with Cyprus is a nomination for the Shnobel Prize for Literature on Geography.
  17. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 4 October 2020 15: 17
    0
    Respect to the author! He threw it over the fan and laughs on the sidelines. At the end of 2019, Gazprom and Naftagaz signed a contract for pumping gas to the EU through Ukraine. The contract is for 5 years, in 2020 pumping of 65 billion cubic meters. meters of gas, in the remaining 4 years 40 billion cubic meters. meters annually. It is possible (and desirable) to extend the contract for another 10 years. Why be so excited now, why break spears ... I don't understand. I laugh with the author.

Шансы «Газпрома» достроить «Северный поток-2» приблизились к нулю


Вероятность того, что «Северный поток-2» так и не будет построен, резко возросла. Международная группа клубов взаимного страхования судовладельцев (International Group of P&I Clubs) четко дала понять, что не выдаст страховку ни одному российскому судну, задействованному в проекте. А иных, увы, и нет.


Если называть вещи своими именами, то это практически полное фиаско «Газпрома». При строительстве трубопровода в обход Украины руководство госкорпорации не учло, насколько серьезно США настроены уменьшить долю России на европейском газовом рынке в пользу своих производителей СПГ, и весьма наивно решило поиграть с американцами на их поле. Результат оказался закономерным.

В конце прошлого года президент Дональд Трамп ввел санкции в отношении подрядчиков строительства газопровода, которые немедленно его бросили на стадии готовности в 93%. С тех пор труба мирно покоится на дне Балтийского моря. Затем началась многомесячная «одиссея» единственного российского судна-трубоукладчика, способного достроить «Северный поток-2» силами «Газпрома». Пройдя окольными путями половину земного шара, «Академик Черский» так и стоит теперь без дела в немецком порту. Это судно, а также ряд других вспомогательных, банально не имеют права приступить к работе из-за требований Дании, в территориальных водах которой находится проблемный участок трубопровода. У «Академика Черского» отсутствует необходимая страховка со стороны международной компании, из-за чего он не сможет даже зайти в порт, чтобы загрузиться трубами. И, судя по всему, эту страховку российские корабли не получат.

На долю International Group of P&I Clubs приходится порядка 90% рынка страхования морских перевозок и прочих услуг. Эта организация не готова попасть под новые американские санкции, анонсированные президентом Трампом, ради «Газпрома». Один контракт не стоит потери всего бизнеса. Рассчитывать на оставшиеся 10% компаний, например, азиатских, было бы тоже более чем наивно.

Сейчас некоторые отечественные эксперты предлагают создать механизм обхода ограничений со стороны США. Например, специально под проект «Северный поток-2» зарегистрировать некую государственную страховую компанию, которая приняла бы на себя все бремя гнева американского Минфина и, сделав свое дело, почила бы. Да, конечно, это можно провернуть. Но проблема заключается в том, согласна ли сама Дания закрыть глаза на подобные «хитрые схемы».

Пока что Копенгаген разрывается между Вашингтоном и Берлином, пытаясь угодить первому и не рассориться вдрызг со вторым. Сейчас датские власти смотрят, сможет ли ФРГ отстоять «Северный поток-2», и в зависимости от этого будут принимать решение. Затягивание процесса гарантированно: с вероятностью в 100% в первом полугодии 2021 года газопровод сдан не будет. Но если канцлер Меркель позволит себя «убедить» в вине Кремля в отравлении оппозиционера Навального, на этом энергетическом проекте можно ставить крест. Если же в следующем году ее сменит на посту Фридрих Мерц, под большим вопросом окажется вообще любое экономическое сотрудничество между Россией и Германией.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Михаил55 Офлайн Михаил55
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 25 сентября 2020 11:47
    -8
    И теперь этим провалом власти будут козырять при увеличении всяческих налогов, безработицы и прочих неприятностей! Уж я не говорю про пандемию.
    1. Revival777 Офлайн Revival777
      Revival777 (Сергей) 26 сентября 2020 14:02
      0
      А как пяткой в грудь стучали что вот еще 2 дня и достроим, и это еще год назад
    2. Andkor1962 Офлайн Andkor1962
      Andkor1962 (Андрей) 4 октября 2020 05:02
      0
      Ничего умнее-то не мог придумать?
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 сентября 2020 11:53
    -1
    Подковёрные углеводородные игры нам не ведомы, потому комментировать очень нечего. По сегодняшнему состоянию спроса углеводородов, спешить достраивать СП-2 нет смысла, вот и тянут резину со всякими политическими игрищами... Далее природа покажет, будет крепкая зима, нужда проявится, газопровод достроят под рукоплескания немцев и прочих... Только уж наши политики очень непонятную ведут политику, как будто хотят рассорится со всеми, такое возможно, если это только ворье при власти спешит разграбить по случаю, а потом хоть трава не расти...
  3. Адриан Репин (Адриан Репин) 25 сентября 2020 12:23
    +1
    автор заангажированный
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 сентября 2020 09:18
      -1
      да шо вы говорите... А по делу что-то сказать можете?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 сентября 2020 14:24
    -5
    А как же прежние статьи разных авторов, что Газпром уже всех перемог и трубопровод будет построен 130%???

    Рапорты о победах были, премии получены, и вдруг так?
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 сентября 2020 14:36
    +3
    Международная группа клубов взаимного страхования судовладельцев (International Group of P&I Clubs) четко дала понять, что не выдаст страховку ни одному российскому судну, задействованному в проекте. А иных, увы, и нет.

    Вранье negative Достаточно просто зайти на сайт что бы понять что это не так. Но зачем проверять информацию? Репутация и так уже безнадежно потеряна. winked

    Шведский клуб является членом Международной группы P&I Club (IGP&I). Тринадцать клубов P&I, которые составляют международную группу, обеспечивают покрытие морской ответственности, защиту и возмещение примерно для 90% мирового тоннажа морских судов.

    https://www.swedishclub.com/insurance/p-and-i/international-group-p#:~:text=The%20Swedish%20Club%20is%20a,
    the%20world's%20ocean%2Dgoing%20tonnage.

    Эта ссылка для желающих немного подробней вникнуть в суть вопроса:

    https://www.insur-info.ru/press/61141/

    Почему невозможно застраховать суда в российских компаниях? «СОГАЗ» -

    https://www.sogaz.ru/corporate/branches/170/

    "Ингосстрах" -

    https://www.ingos.ru/corporate/transport/ships/

    Ну и еще несколько:

    http://www.cargobroker.ru/information/article/marine-insurance

    Наверняка их больше, искать не стал.

    Если называть вещи своими именами, то это практически полное фиаско «Газпрома».

    Если называть вещи своими именами, это очередная попытка склепать на коленке "позитивную" новость в фирменном стиле автора. Месяца не прошло как Газпрому неизбежное банкротство пророчил. Это специально для автора данные по банкротствам в США (обанкротилось компаний по капитализации на три Газпрома).

    https://www.haynesboone.com/-/media/files/energy_bankruptcy_
    reports/oil_patch_bankruptcy_monitor.ashx?la=en&hash=D2114D98614039A2D2D5A43A61146B13387AA3AE

    https://www.haynesboone.com/-/media/files/energy_bankruptcy_
    reports/oilfield_services_bankruptcy_tracker.ashx?la=en&hash=2BE6456FA3C1725E6C3588DE59C001602CD646DE
    1. onstar9 Офлайн onstar9
      onstar9 (Aslan Tsoutiev) 27 сентября 2020 17:11
      0
      Ну, "банкротства" в России и не бывает, если только это не частное предприятие... Поэтому, если госппредприятие государство не объявит банкротом, то оно и не будет банкротом, даже если там кроме печати ничего не осталось... Газпром уже давно вообще непонятно в каком состоянии. Это давно уже "проходной двор" доходов, убытков, контрактов и прочего... Там нет никакой экономической эффективности... Да и не стояла никогда такая задача... Просто кормушка и "рапределительный центр" денег и ресурсов для верхушки страны...
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 27 сентября 2020 17:23
        +1
        Ну, "банкротства" в России и не бывает, если только это не частное предприятие... Поэтому, если госппредприятие государство не объявит банкротом, то оно и не будет банкротом, даже если там кроме печати ничего не осталось...

        Ну вам то наверняка виднее что в России бывает, а чего нет smile Хотите еще примеров? Яндекс в помощь hi

        Арбитражный суд Липецкой области вынес решение о признании банкротом федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Елецкая опытная станция по картофелю». Теперь в организации на шесть месяцев введено конкурсное наблюдение.

        Газпром уже давно вообще непонятно в каком состоянии. Это давно уже "проходной двор" доходов, убытков, контрактов и прочего... Там нет никакой экономической эффективности...

        Правда? smile И цифры будут или предлагаете на слово поверить? Судя по первому абзацу, данное утверждение доверия не вызывает. no Полагаю вы ни чего об этом не знаете.

        Да и не стояла никогда такая задача... Просто кормушка и "рапределительный центр" денег и ресурсов для верхушки страны...

        Это просто зачитанная речевка. Рекомендую подобные лозунги писать на заборе, там им самое место hi
  6. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 25 сентября 2020 18:18
    +2
    Законными методами эту ситуацию не разрешить. Есть конечно способы, но....
  7. Kuramori Reika Онлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 25 сентября 2020 19:15
    +1
    Не думаю, что такие процессуальные уловки являются проблемой. В крайнем случае Россия выдаст правительственные гарантии и пусть Дания попробует сказать, что такие гарантия не международные.
  8. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 25 сентября 2020 19:28
    +1
    И никто из читателей не воскликнул: “Ура! Зато теперь, наконец, газифицируем оставшиеся 30% страны!”
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 25 сентября 2020 21:00
      +1
      И никто из читателей не воскликнул:
      “Ура! Зато теперь, наконец, газифицируем оставшиеся 30% страны!”

      Естественно yes Читатели у нас в основном неглупые и понимают что эти два вопроса никак между собой не связаны. Дело совсем не в недостатке газа. Может и вашим пора перестать терминалы строить? Тут другие читатели полагают, что уровень газификации у вас ни чуть не выше hi

      https://m.aftershock.news/?q=node/632507
      1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 26 сентября 2020 17:11
        -2
        C’mon, man!
        По вашему, если остров Кипр негазифицирован, то и необитаем!
        Да, на острове нет газопровода, там все дома/бизнеса используют газ из баллонов, поэтому жизнь там дорогая. Кстати, Горький сделал большую глупость, что оттуда уехал, там климат очень даже хороший!
        И в США ко многим хозяйствам не подведен газ, но это не значит, что они не пользуются газом! Газ в баллонах очень даже дешёв, популярен, и, самое главное - доступен как по цене так и по доставке.
        В России тоже можно купить газ_в_баллонах, но не все хоз-ва могут себе это позволить - нет денег! Поэтому дрова/валежник ...
        Некорректное сравнение вы предложили, “тщетильнее” надо....
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 26 сентября 2020 17:42
          +3
          По вашему, если остров Кипр негазифицирован, то и необитаем!
          Да, на острове нет газопровода, там все дома/бизнеса используют газ из баллонов, поэтому жизнь там дорогая.

          А "негазифицорованная" Россия значит необитаема?

          Кстати, Горький сделал большую глупость, что оттуда уехал, там климат очень даже хороший!

          Как правило люди живут там где зарабатывают. Сомневаюсь что поклонников его творчества на Кипре было больше чем в России. Климат там и правда неплохой. yes

          И в США ко многим хозяйствам не подведен газ, но это не значит, что они не пользуются газом! Газ в баллонах очень даже дешёв, популярен, и, самое главное - доступен как по цене так и по доставке.

          Вот оно как. what Если на Кипре газ в баллонах, значит все плохо и жизнь дорогая, если в США газ в баллонах, значит все замечательно и газ дешёвый и доступный. Кстати, я баллонов с газом с детства на таскался, труба гораздо удобнее.

          В России тоже можно купить газ_в_баллонах, но не все хоз-ва могут себе это позволить - нет денег! Поэтому дрова/валежник ..

          О да! Каждое утро несчастные россияне думают на чем бы сварить последнего ёжика, на газу или собрать валежник. winked
          В США наверняка все по другому. Утро начинается с поиска не разграбленных магазинов, по дороге можно перецеловать обувь всем встречным афроамериканцам, по пути надо не забыть взять кредит под залог последней почки. Если день не удался, можно поймать тушканчика и зажарить на костре, для чего можно разобрать поеденный термитами сбороно-щитовой домишко. smile

          Некорректное сравнение вы предложили, “тщетильнее” надо....

          Действительно, чего это я... Как можно сравнивать с сияющим градом на холме. laughing
          Так что с газификацией? "Отсталую" Россию догонять намерены или как?
  9. rusich Офлайн rusich
    rusich (rusich) 27 сентября 2020 08:22
    +1
    На з/п менеджеров и Миллера не отразится, а упущенную выгоду возьмут с населения
  10. Москаль 55 Офлайн Москаль 55
    Москаль 55 27 сентября 2020 17:53
    +1
    Перестройка и далее по настоящее время - попытка об'единения с Европой. Под это много чего заложено. Слышали ведь все о Европе от Лиссабона до Владивостока. Для США это просто неприемлемо. Часть отечественных элит согласна на вхождение "по частям", но путинские только за единое государство, за что я, например, им очень многое прощаю. Вот такая идет игра. Предсказывать здесь что-то насчет "Северного потока-2" - просто дешевые понты. Почему нас не спрашивали? СССР свой надо было не дать разрушить! А теперь, если оценивать нас об'ективно, мы имеем далеко не худший вариант, массу возможностей сделать себе хуже и очень мало возможностей что-то изменить в лучшую сторону.
  11. Михаил55 Офлайн Михаил55
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 28 сентября 2020 11:43
    0
    Сторонники Газпрома активно минусуют laughing
  12. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 28 сентября 2020 16:22
    0
    Вовсе перекрыть им газ! Если намеренно препятствуют доставки газа, значит он им не нужен!
  13. Denis K Офлайн Denis K
    Denis K (Denis K) 29 сентября 2020 18:22
    0
    Ну тут надо создать свое агенство , и во всех странах где этот клуб зарегистрирован подать заявление на СГОВОР, МОНОПОЛИЮ,И упущенную выгоду... .
    Для этого нужны адвокаты...
    Ну и соответственно не признавать страховые векселя этих компаний на территории РФ.
    С самолетами пролетающими можно так же сделать выборочно...., как раз их пока что мало летает... чрез Сибирь.

    Ну или Чиновников не пропускать через воздушное пространство ... (но тут ответочка может прилететь, а вот если посадить самалет, и чиновника депортировать, но что то говорилось что воздушное судно это территория другого государства... ... ) кто знает ??
  14. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 30 сентября 2020 00:00
    0
    Все зависит от Меркель, как она решит так и будет. А что касается страхования, это не проблема . Создадут фирму однодневку , на неё все и спишут....
  15. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 сентября 2020 17:46
    0
    Вот что интересно. Начало 0-х, поездка на выставку, гостиница в деревне рядом с городком Зиген, Германия. Газ есть, трубы нет, газгольдер. Приезжает цистерна, заправляет. Кто мешает Газпрому так же делать? По всей стране? Бюджет РФ, которые некоторые недоехавшие почему-то путают с бюджетом города Москва, получает от НДПИ. Валютную прибыль утягивают за рубеж акционеры-коммерсы... В Норвегии, народу 10 млн, гос. компания Статойл, нефтяная игла ещё лучше нашей, Пенсионный фонд 1 трл!
  16. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 2 октября 2020 05:56
    0
    Цитата: cmonman
    По вашему, если остров Кипр негазифицирован, то и необитаем!
    Да, на острове нет газопровода, там все дома/бизнеса используют газ из баллонов, поэтому жизнь там дорогая. Кстати, Горький сделал большую глупость, что оттуда уехал, там климат очень даже хороший!

    Браво! Перепутать итальянский остров Капри с Кипром -номинация на шнобелевскую премию "литература про географию".
  17. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 4 октября 2020 15:17
    0
    Автору респект ! Накинул на вентилятор и смеется в сторонке. В конце 2019 года между Газпромом и Нафтагазом подписан контракт на прокачку газа в ЕС через Украину. Контракт на 5 лет, в 2020 году перекачка 65 млрд. куб. метров газа, в остальные 4 года по 40 млрд. куб. метров ежегодно. Возможно ( и желательно ) продление контракта еще на 10 лет. Чего сейчас так возбуждаться, чего ломать копья ...не пойму. Смеюсь вместе с автором.