"Big losses will break the fighting spirit of the Russians": a scenario of the war between Scandinavia and the Russian Federation was presented in Europe


The battles of the Soviet-Finnish war died down more than 80 years ago, but historians and military men from different countries are still analyzing the details of that conflict - although victorious for the Stalinist USSR, but very bloody. The Croatian military analytical channel Binkov's Battlegrounds has released a video that presented a possible scenario of the war between Russia and Scandinavia in modern conditions.


Although Finland is not a Scandinavian country, it can play a very important role in a hypothetical military conflict. Since it has a long border with the Russian Federation, it will find itself in a difficult position, and it will need allied reinforcements. The Russian army has many more soldiers than the Finnish, but the latter has many well-trained reservists in reserve.


A large role in this war will be played by the Russian fleet in the Baltic - very powerful and numerous. Russian troops can capture Gotland and the Aland Islands, but only under the conditions of the domination of Russian aviation. Russia has more aircraft, but the Scandinavian countries have more combat capability. Nevertheless, the numerical superiority of the Russian Air Force will be decisive. In addition, the Kremlin will be able to take advantage of its advantage in the number and range of missiles.

For the Russian army, the main difficulty will be overcoming the natural barriers of Scandinavia - forests, lakes and swamps will slow down the advance of troops, and the Russian Federation can use artillery, as well as numerous tank formations and infantry fighting vehicles.

Over time, the Scandinavians will be left without aviation. Russia will cut off the south of Finland, but this will cost the Russians great losses in manpower and technology... Six months after the start of the war, Finland will actually be surrounded, and after a while Helsinki will surrender. The Russian army will begin an offensive deep into Swedish and Norwegian territories, but vast forests will hinder its advance. At the same time, the Russian Federation will suffer heavy losses - perhaps even greater than during the war of 80 years ago.

The terrible losses will break the fighting spirit of the Russians, there will be many deserters, and they may well not want to continue the hostilities.

- noted in the video as the only chance of the Scandinavians against Russia.

Undoubtedly, the Russian Federation will emerge victorious from the war against the Scandinavian countries, but its human casualties will be incalculable. Does Russia need such a "Pyrrhic victory"?
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 25 September 2020 14: 03
    12
    analysts from croatia (almost like British scientists) forgot to say why the hell these Chukhontsy Russia needs
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 25 September 2020 14: 05
    10
    Although Finland is not a Scandinavian country, it can play a very important role in a hypothetical military conflict. Since it has a long border with the Russian Federation, it will find itself in a difficult position, and it will need allied reinforcements.

    Croatian "analysts" should not worry, if something happens, Russia will provide all the necessary assistance to the Finnish allies.

    In general, scenarios can be considered different. For example, aggressive Croatia invades neighboring Balkan countries. Since it has no border with Russia, it will have to bomb this den of Ustasha and Russophobes into the Stone Age with aircraft and missiles. All that remains is to level the funnels and sow a new lawn. (draw a cartoon and surpass the level of analytics laughing ) Do they need it? Apparently not. So maybe it's worth the stupid people to stop doing h..yoy and analyze the radish harvest on the slopes?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 25 September 2020 14: 43
    +7
    While I was shaving in the bathroom, my wife asked me something, answered herself, had a fight with herself - and I left the bathroom as a divorced person. ...

    Whatever the child is amused with, if only it is not hung ...
  5. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 25 September 2020 14: 58
    +3
    This Croat is simply not in the subject at all. In the event of a conflict with NATO, we have an agreement with the Finns that our troops have the right to occupy their territory. And if Suomi itself decides to join NATO, then it loses the Aland Islands in our favor.
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 25 September 2020 14: 58
    +5
    in Europe presented the scenario of the war between Scandinavia and the Russian Federation

    wassat Immediately, after reading this name, I was very surprised why some kind of overheated "Scandinavia" to attack the Russian Federation, what are they thinking, what are these thought-aggressors itching to do, what is missing, probably, "riveting in the head", they are tired of living, or what ??! what
    Later, from the content of the news, I realized that these were not Scandinavians at all, but Croatian limitrophes, obviously currying favor with the Washington bosses, "are driving" an anti-Russian "spherical horse in a vacuum" ?! fool
    Amazing conclusions from gayropeans about our Russian fighting spirit ??! winked
    After all, if our Cause is Right, then no "terrible losses" of us, Russians, have broken and will not break, only we will fight more angrily and mercilessly until victory! yes
  7. We will bomb them first in the Stone Age and then burn them with Buratins!
  8. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) 25 September 2020 18: 51
    +1
    laughing and they may not want to continue the war request.
  9. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 25 September 2020 23: 15
    0
    And there are enough debilov-dreamers "if only, but if only". And why are you to us, gentlemen Croats, Finns, Swedes and other evil spirits, eh? stop
  10. Khaled Offline Khaled
    Khaled 26 September 2020 06: 50
    -1
    In the interests of this war ... does Russia want to become the master of the world by blood? Unfortunately, the Russian government lost Arabs ... lost Muslims ... and lost Europe ... and tomorrow it will even lose China
  11. Khaled Offline Khaled
    Khaled 26 September 2020 06: 54
    -1
    It is in Russia's interests to harmonize and coexist with its international environment ... But some play with nationalism and racial feelings ... We need a global thought ... benevolence and cooperation
    1. The comment was deleted.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 26 September 2020 11: 58
    +2
    ... and they may not want to continue fighting ...

    Russia will definitely not want to start them. Many people tend to evaluate the thoughts, words, and actions of others to the extent of their own depravity.
    So the descendants of the Ustasha (who were also noted for the genocide of the Serbs in 1995) attribute their "thoughts and aspirations" to Russia.
    And why do we need these, not too cozy, territories?
  14. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 26 September 2020 16: 25
    +2
    Gentlemen of the Scandinavians, the Russian Federation has enough aerial bombs of a volumetric explosion so that your cities were taken armed with shovels, for disposal of corpses, burials. Who told you that if you force the Russian Federation to fight with you, they will take you prisoner, or fight with you, as in the days of Napoleon ?!
  15. Dmitry Guselnikov (Dmitriy) 28 September 2020 07: 36
    +1
    All world leaders have forgotten what war is and what is an attack on a country that has done nothing wrong to them. The invented reasons do not instill optimism among ordinary soldiers and the attacking side fights half-heartedly at the maximum, the soldiers constantly defect, surrender. Soldiers are not robots, they cannot carry out the program without question, they also have brains. It is possible to powder these brains, but not for long, this is once, and not for everyone, these are two. So they can plan whatever comes to their mind, but it will turn out as always, we defend ourselves and fight to the last, our cause is just, and their business is sewn with white thread, they will feel guilty for their actions, and then, when we win the war , the planet will never be the same. There will be no Europe left on the planet, the continent will be divided by China, India and Russia. Muslims will not sign up for war, so they will have a small cell of countries on the border with Africa. And the rest will be a calm world in which the United States will remain a microscopic micropower with extinct ambitions, which will split into several pieces and the states will clump together and there will be independent micro-republics.
  16. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 29 September 2020 15: 03
    0
    Hired couch warriors at "work" ....... It's nothing that they do not understand at all what they write about the main thing that would be "scientific"
  17. nikola BB Offline nikola BB
    nikola BB (nikolaj wasiljew) 30 September 2020 14: 21
    +1
    By publishing such "scenarios" the Croatian channel engages in political incitement. Tries to dig a hole out of the blue. Because there is not the slightest reason to even suspect Russia of any anti-Scandinavian intentions. Neutral Finland and Sweden can sleep well.
  18. av58 Offline av58
    av58 (Andrei) 2 October 2020 16: 42
    0
    The Croats apparently have nothing else to do.

«Большие потери сломят боевой дух русских»: в Европе представили сценарий войны Скандинавии с РФ


Сражения советско-финской войны отгремели более 80 лет назад, но историки и военные разных стран до сих пор разбирают подробности того конфликта – хоть и победоносной для сталинского СССР, но весьма кровопролитной. Хорватский военно-аналитический канал Binkov's Battlegrounds выпустил видео, представившее возможный сценарий войны России со Скандинавией в современных условиях.


Финляндия хоть и не является скандинавской страной, но в гипотетическом военном конфликте ей может быть отведена весьма важная роль. Поскольку у нее протяженная граница с РФ, она окажется в трудном положении, и ей понадобятся подкрепления союзников. В российской армии гораздо больше солдат, чем в финской, но в запасе у последней много хорошо обученных резервистов.


Большую роль в этой войне сыграет флот РФ на Балтике – весьма мощный и многочисленный. Российский десант может захватить Готланд и Аландские острова, но лишь в условиях господства авиации РФ. У России больше самолетов, но у скандинавских стран они более боеспособны. Тем не менее численный перевес российских ВВС будет иметь решающее значение. Кроме того, Кремль сможет воспользоваться своим преимуществом в количестве и дальности действия ракет.

Для армии России основной трудностью будет преодоление природных преград Скандинавии – леса, озера и болота замедлят продвижение войск, и РФ может задействовать артиллерию, а также многочисленные танковые соединения и БМП.

Со временем скандинавы останутся без авиации. Россия отрежет юг Финляндии, но это будет стоить русским больших потерь в живой силе и технике. Через полгода после начала войны Финляндия будет фактически окружена, и через некоторое время Хельсинки капитулируют. Российская армия начнет наступление вглубь шведской и норвежской территорий, но мешать ее продвижению будут обширные лесные массивы. При этом РФ будет нести большие потери – возможно, даже большие, чем в ходе войны 80-летней давности.

Ужасные потери сломят боевой дух русских, появится много дезертиров, и они, вполне возможно, не захотят продолжать военные действия

– отмечается в ролике в качестве единственного шанса скандинавов против России.

Вне сомнений, РФ выйдет победителем из войны против стран Скандинавии, но ее людские жертвы будут неисчислимыми. Нужна ли России такая «Пиррова победа»?
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 25 сентября 2020 14:03
    +12
    аналитики из хорватии(почти как английские ученые) забыли сказать на кой черт эти чухонцы России нужны
  2. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 сентября 2020 14:05
    +10
    Финляндия хоть и не является скандинавской страной, но в гипотетическом военном конфликте ей может быть отведена весьма важная роль. Поскольку у нее протяженная граница с РФ, она окажется в трудном положении, и ей понадобятся подкрепления союзников.

    Хорватским "аналитикам" не стоит переживать, в случае чего, Россия окажет всю необходимую помощь финским союзникам.

    А вообще сценарии можно рассматривать разные. Например, агрессивная Хорватия вторгается в соседние балканские страны. Поскольку у нее нет границы с Россией, придется вбомбить этот притон усташей и русофобов в каменный век авиацией и ракетами. Остается только заровнять воронки и посеять новый газон. (мультик нарисовать и уровень аналитики переплюнут laughing ) Оно им надо? Видимо нет. Так может стоит бестолочам перестать заниматься х..ёй и анализировать урожай редиски на граядках?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 25 сентября 2020 14:43
    +7
    Пока я брился в ванной, жена у меня что-то спросила, сама себе ответила, сама с собой поругалась — и из ванной я вышел разведенным человеком. ...

    Чем бы дитя ни тешилось, лишь бы не вешалось…
  5. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 25 сентября 2020 14:58
    +3
    Этот хорват просто не в теме вообще. В случае конфликта с НАТО у нас договор с финами, что наши войска имеют право занять их территорию. А если сама суоми решит войти в НАТО, то она теряет в нашу пользу Аландские острова.
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 25 сентября 2020 14:58
    +5
    в Европе представили сценарий войны Скандинавии с РФ

    wassat Сразу, прочитав такое название, очень удивился, зачем же какой-то раздухарившейся "Скандинавии" нападать на РФ, чего они удумали, чего этим мыслеагрессорам неймётся, чего не хватает-наверное, "клёпок в голове", жить им надоело, что ли??! what
    Потом уже, из содержания новости понял, что это и не скандинавы вовсе, а хорватские лимитрофы, явно выслуживаясь перед вашингтонскими заправилами, "гонят" антироссийского "сферического коня в вакууме"?! fool
    Удивительные выводы у гейропейцев насчёт нашего русского боевого духа??! winked
    Ведь если наше Дело Правое, то никакие "ужасные потери" нас, русских, не ломали и не сломят, только злее и беспощаднее будем биться до победы! yes
  7. мы их сначала забомбим в каменный век а потом спалим буратинами!
  8. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 25 сентября 2020 18:51
    +1
    laughing и они возможно не захотят продолжать войну request...
  9. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 25 сентября 2020 23:15
    0
    И там debilov- фантазеров хватает "аз если бы, да кабы". А на кой вы нам,господа хорваты, фины, шведы и прочая нечисть, а? stop
  10. Khaled Офлайн Khaled
    Khaled 26 сентября 2020 06:50
    -1
    В интересах этой войны ... хочет ли Россия стать хозяином мира по крови? К сожалению, российское правительство потеряло арабов ... потеряло мусульман ... и потеряло Европу ... а завтра оно потеряет даже Китай
  11. Khaled Офлайн Khaled
    Khaled 26 сентября 2020 06:54
    -1
    В интересах России гармонизировать и сосуществовать с ее международным окружением ... Но некоторые играют с национализмом и расовыми чувствами ... Нам нужна глобальная мысль ... доброжелательность и сотрудничество
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 26 сентября 2020 11:58
    +2
    ...и они, вполне возможно, не захотят продолжать военные действия...

    Россия, совершенно точно, не захочет их начинать. Многим людям свойственно оценивать мысли, слова и поступки других в меру собственной испорченности.
    Вот и потомки усташей (отметившихся ещё и геноцидом сербов в 1995г.) приписывают свои "мысли и чаяния" России.
    Да и зачем нам эти, не слишком уютные, территории?
  14. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 26 сентября 2020 16:25
    +2
    Господа Скандинавы,у РФ достаточно авиабомб объемного взрыва,чтобы ваши города брали вооруженные лопатами,для утилизации трупов,похоронщики. Кто вам сказал,что если вы вынудите РФ с вами воевать,вас станут брать в плен ,или воевать с вами,как во времена Наполеона ?!
  15. Дмитрий Гусельников (Дмитрий) 28 сентября 2020 07:36
    +1
    Все мировые лидеры забыли что такое война и что такое нападение на страну, которая ничего плохого им не сделала. Придуманные поводы не вселяют оптимизм рядовым солдатам и нападающая сторона воюет максимум вполсилы, солдаты постоянно дезертируют, сдаются в плен. Солдаты не роботы, программу беспрекословно выполнять не могут, у них тоже есть мозги. Запудрить эти мозги можно, но ненадолго-это раз, и не всем-это два. Так что они могут планировать все что им в голову придет, но получится как всегда, мы защищаемся и бьемся до последнего, наше дело правое, а их дело шито белыми нитками, они будут чувствовать вину за свои действия, и потом, когда мы выиграем войну, планета никогда не будет прежней. На планете не останется европы, континент поделят Китай, Индия и Россия. Мусульмане в войну не подпишутся, поэтому на границе с африкой у них будет небольшая ячейка стран. А в остальном будет спокойный мир, в котором США останется микроскопической микродержавой с потухшими амбициями, которая разделится на несколько кусков и штаты скучкуются и будут самостоятельные микрореспублики.
  16. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 29 сентября 2020 15:03
    0
    Наёмные диванные воины за "работой" ....... Это ничего , что они вообще не понимают о чём пишут главное что бы "наукообразно"
  17. nikola BB Офлайн nikola BB
    nikola BB (nikolaj wasiljew) 30 сентября 2020 14:21
    +1
    Публикуя подобные "сценарии" хорватский канал занимается политическим подстрекательством. Пытается вырыть яму на ровном месте. Потому что нет ни малейших оснований даже подозревать Россию в каких-то антискандинавских намерениях. Нейтральные Финляндия и Швеция могут спать спокойно.
  18. av58 Офлайн av58
    av58 (Андрей) 2 октября 2020 16:42
    0
    Хорватам, видимо, больше нечем заняться.