Import substitution cost the Russian fleet two Karakurt missile ships


The surface component of the Russian navy is frankly weak today. Huge problems with its renewal were created by Ukraine, which refused to supply power plants for our ships. How serious the situation is, is evidenced by the plans of the Russian Defense Ministry to replace frigates of the far sea and ocean zones with small missile ships, originally intended to protect large rivers and inland sea basins.


The frigates of project 11356R "Petrel" have a very difficult fate. Initially, it was planned to build six units to replace the ships of the project 22350, the construction of which was delayed, and after that they intended to bring the total number to nine. But they didn't. Before the Crimean events in 2014, Ukraine managed to supply only three gas turbine power plants to Russia, and after Kiev prohibited their further transfer. Because of this, all the deadlines for the series of "Petrel" were thwarted. Due to problems with import substitution of engines, the Ministry of Defense decided to take a rather desperate step, referring to the idea of ​​replacing ships of the second rank with small ships of the third rank. The main reason was that RTOs are much cheaper and a large number of them can be “riveted” rather quickly. In any case, it seemed so initially.

Small missile ships of the project 21631 "Buyan-M" performed quite well in 2015 and 2016, inflicting a series of attacks on the positions of terrorists in Syria. They are armed with missiles "Onyx", "Caliber-NK", and in the future - hypersonic "Zircon". 9 vessels have already been built, 3 more are under construction. However, the practice of using them on "big water" has shown that they do not feel very comfortable on it, and have very limited autonomy.

These problems were supposed to be corrected by the project 22800 "Karakurt". RTOs of this series are essentially an improved version of the Buyans with increased seaworthiness and navigation autonomy. Rather, they can be attributed already to small corvettes. The armament is made up of the same "Onyxes", "Calibers" and "Zircons". The series will include 18 "Karakurt". Despite their modest size, RTOs will be able to perform a number of important tasks to ensure the defense capability of our country.

However, the intention to replace frigates with them, whose displacement is 4,5 times greater, does not say anything good about the state of domestic shipbuilding. Unfortunately, problems appeared in the production of RTOs. So, the contract signed in 2018 for the production of two small rocket ships with Vostochnaya Verf JSC was never fulfilled, therefore it was terminated by the military. The heir to the Vladivostok Shipyard No. 602 has lost half of its orders, and the employees are forced to take a shorter working week.

There is an opinion that this was done not because of the “harmfulness” of the Ministry of Defense, but because the defense industry simply cannot cope with the volume of orders. To replace the Ukrainian engines, Zvezda has developed the M-507D-1 units in the Leningrad Region, but is unable to produce them in sufficient quantities. It was necessary to transfer part of the volumes to the Kingisepp Machine-Building Plant (KMZ), but the subcontractor also failed, which led to a clarification of the relationship in court. Zvezda's press service explained:

KMZ has not yet set up a serial production of diesel engines in accordance with GOST RV 15.301-2003, although all the documentation required for their manufacture has been officially transferred.

In general, import substitution is a difficult and slow thing. Apparently, the RF Ministry of Defense has decided to delete from the list two "Karakurt", each of which costs the budget 2 billion rubles.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 26 September 2020 14: 31
    +3
    So, the contract signed in 2018 for the production of two small rocket ships with Vostochnaya Verf JSC was never fulfilled, therefore it was terminated by the military. The heir to the Vladivostok Shipyard No. 602 has lost half of its orders, and the employees are forced to take a shorter working week.

    Maybe the plant just can't cope with the order? For them, this is a novelty, they are not building anything larger than the patrol ships of the project 10410 "Firefly". Displacement 333 tons (Karakurt - 800 tons).

    https://www.vverf.com/

    Shoigu was recently at the Amur shipyard

    http://xn--80aojiwd.xn--p1ai/%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b4%d1%83%d0%ba%d1%86%d0%b8%d1%8f/

    Will build corvettes

  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 26 September 2020 14: 48
    +1
    The problem was created not by Ukraine, but by three rags in Belovezhskaya Pushcha.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 September 2020 15: 28
      0
      and before that the Ukrainians were white and fluffy?
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 September 2020 16: 04
    0
    I just can't understand the policy of our party (ED.RO) and the government, but why the hell are we supplying them with whole compositions of diesel fuel, gasoline, fuel oil, electricity, components for military equipment, etc. "little things", and in response to this we a huge fig and an ocean of dirt and insults. When will our policy be clear to our people, after all, it has long been clear that Ukraine is our worst enemy, and it will not be the other one for the next hundred years, and we are all lisping with her, and she defense relations are getting stronger, and will get stronger from year to year with the help of our "partners." America has long recognized Russia as its enemy, but we are all currying out for something and trying to flirt with the Yankees, who are eternal "partners" for us and we are nothing They do not put them, but consider them barbarians with a nuclear cudgel. How can you not respect Comrade Eun for not giving a damn about all this Euro-US rabble, and after all, he has only a dozen nuclear warheads, and we simply have a lot of them. You will wait for snot, gentlemen, our politicians, wait for the time, to When we have to solve the problem of Ukraine at the cost of enormous blood, and after all, we have lived to the extent that some three Baltic toilets-limitrophes, together with Ukraine, threaten us with war, and we only screech guiltily in response ... How painful and ashamed of your Power when there is no Prophet in your Fatherland.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 September 2020 17: 18
      0
      should Ukrainians pay off loans instead of paying for fuel? even if the last cowards are removed for Russian fuel. but Ukrainian vodka in Russian stores is already a problem ...
      1. vadim dok Offline vadim dok
        vadim dok (Marusev) 28 September 2020 14: 01
        -1
        For almost 6 years Ukraine has NOT BUY gas from the Russian Federation. And Russia PAYS Ukraine for pumping gas! "Political economy" however!
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 28 September 2020 14: 54
          0
          does he buy from the Norwegians or does he buy Russian from outbids in Slovenia, taking it out of the pipe?
    2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 26 September 2020 17: 50
      -2
      I just can't understand the policy of our party (ED.RO) and the government, but why the hell are we supplying them with whole compositions of diesel fuel, gasoline, fuel oil, electricity, components for military equipment, etc. "little things", and in response to this we a huge fig and an ocean of dirt and insults. When will our policy be clear to our people, after all, it has long been clear that Ukraine is our worst enemy, and it will not be different for the next hundred years,

      - You really ... - do not understand, or so naive ???
      - All these enterprises that produce and supply to Ukraine

      "diesel fuel, gasoline, fuel oil, electricity, components for military equipment, etc." little things "...

      -It has long been owned by the owners who have long lived in London, Paris, Luxembourg, Stockholm, etc. and so on ... -And it is far from the fact that these are even our Russian masters (although ... - what's the difference) ... is there may well be "import owners" who own these enterprises or a "counter-package" of these enterprises ...
      - And no one can forbid them these supplies (even our guarantor) ... - This is capitalism (its animal grin) ... - So they will continue to supply everything ... - And no one will make a peep ...
      1. bear040 Offline bear040
        bear040 26 September 2020 18: 12
        +1
        Galina and where does the owners ?! In the United States, the government will put any owner in a pose if his firm dares to go against the interests of the United States, but in the Russian Federation everything is possible ... It's not the owners that matter, but the presence or absence of masculinity in the pants of the inhabitants of the Kremlin
        1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) 26 September 2020 19: 00
          0
          Galina and where does the owners ?!

          - Galina ... is I, or what ??? -Okay ... -without difference ...
          - Mr. Vedmed ... - your minus is superfluous ... as well as the fact that supposedly, if some

          the firm dares to go against the interests of the United States

          - then the US government with this company ... will sort it out ... - and so on ... - Yes, it (the American government) will not do anything ... - In WWII, between the USA and the Germans, there was already a lot of shooting; and the Americans made deliveries to Hitler ... and continued to do so ... -were not even afraid that their own ships would be sunk by German submarines ... -And today the United States is arming both the ISIS and the Taliban (in Afghanistan); and they shoot at the American soldiers ... -recently eight American soldiers in Afghanistan were killed ...
          -The same is true in Ukraine ... -the delivery from Russia of all components that are suitable for the Ukrainian army for the war is in full swing ... -Yes, and Belarus helps Ukraine in this ...- supplies fuel and fuels and lubricants (derivatives from Russian oil ) ... -It's just an animal grin (maybe bearish) of capitalism ...
          - So, Mr. Vedmed ... - for the future ... be careful with minuses ... - I'm embarrassed about you ...
          1. bear040 Offline bear040
            bear040 26 September 2020 19: 02
            +1
            Do not make me laugh. In the United States, any company that dares to violate the government's instructions for such grandmothers will be fined, which will not seem like little.
    3. Sergey Nikiforov (Sergey Nikiforov) 27 September 2020 20: 22
      +1
      Eun is our everything, forward to the victory of the Juche ideas throughout Russia
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 September 2020 17: 36
    0
    In general, import substitution is a difficult and slow thing. Apparently, the RF Ministry of Defense has decided to delete from the list two "Karakurt", each of which costs the budget 2 billion rubles.

    -Yes, and for this, too, you have to pay well ... is our

    Small anti-submarine ship "Kazanets", which received a hole above the waterline after a collision on 23 September with a cargo ship in the Øresund Strait between Denmark and Sweden

    1. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 26 September 2020 18: 14
      +1
      Well, here the perpetrators just need to be prosecuted for negligence and violation of shipping rules. Fog is fog but there is radar even on yachts, and even more so on military and merchant ships
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 27 September 2020 15: 40
        0
        Well, here the perpetrators just need to be prosecuted for negligence and violation of shipping rules. Fog is fog but there is radar even on yachts, and even more so on military and merchant ships

        Do not rush to shoot everyone, the reasons for the incident and who is to blame is not known, at least to us. The sea is the sea, and technology is technology. Anything can happen. For example, the Americans "had fun" a week ago.


        https://www.maritime-executive.com/article/photos-uscg-cutter-waesche-suffers-stack-fire-at-sea
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 26 September 2020 18: 02
    +2
    The break with Ukraine had been asking for a long time, and even if relations had not deteriorated after 2014, the quality of Ukrainian products clearly did not meet the requirements of the Russian Navy. I want to remind you that the power plant of the second frigate of type 22350 delivered from Ukraine burned down during sea trials and what is there today, in fact, has already been made in Russia. In addition, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation did not interfere with the construction of multipurpose corvettes of the type 11356 and 20380 with domestic diesel engines instead of type 20385 frigates, and not trying to replace multipurpose frigates with non-multipurpose MRKs. The problems with the industry in the Russian Federation are caused by privatizers and ineffective management of supposedly effective managers, and the sooner all followers of Chubais and Gaidar are removed from power in the Russian Federation, the sooner everything will start working in Russia as it should
  6. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 26 September 2020 18: 10
    +1
    And who has been lobbying Ukraine's interests in the RF military-industrial complex all these years?
    I hope these people were executed?
    1. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 26 September 2020 18: 26
      +2
      One of them was Chernomyrdin, he died ... it's time for patriots of foreign states who got lost in the Russian Federation to be deported to their homeland, which they six to the detriment of Russia
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 September 2020 11: 03
        0
        The question is who can be included in this list.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 September 2020 11: 40
          +1
          Here the question must be put deeper - What needs to be done so that there are no patriots of foreign states in the government circles of the Russian Federation at all, from the word AT ALL ?!
  7. Valery Valeriev Offline Valery Valeriev
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 27 September 2020 13: 21
    0
    The reporter is very worried about the fate of the Russian corvettes, for the third time he notifies the Internet riffraff about the impossibility of completing the corvettes. Insistence to suggest - is it all that bad?
  8. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 27 September 2020 21: 13
    -1
    Russia does not need large ships. The water element is expensive and difficult, at sea you can easily run into a refrigerator in the Øresund Strait. It is much more urgent for Russia to eliminate cesspools in rural schools and equip them with sewerage systems.

Импортозамещение стоило российскому флоту двух ракетных кораблей «Каракурт»


Надводная компонента российского военно-морского флота сегодня откровенно слаба. Огромные проблемы с ее обновлением создала Украина, отказавшаяся поставлять для наших кораблей силовые установки. О том, насколько серьезно положение, свидетельствуют планы Минобороны РФ заменить фрегаты дальней морской и океанской зоны малыми ракетными кораблями, изначально предназначенными для охраны больших рек и внутренних морских бассейнов.


Фрегаты проекта 11356Р «Буревестник» имеют очень непростую судьбу. Изначально их планировалось построить шесть единиц на замену кораблям проекта 22350, строительство которых затянулось, а после общее число намеревались довести до девяти. Но не успели. До крымских событий в 2014 году Украина успела поставить в Россию только три газотурбинных силовых установки, а после Киев запретил их дальнейшую передачу. Из-за этого все сроки сдачи серии «Буревестников» оказались сорваны. Из-за проблем с импортозамещением двигателей Минобороны решилось на довольно отчаянный шаг, обратившись к идее замены кораблей второго ранга на малые корабли третьего ранга. Основной причиной было то, что МРК существенно дешевле и их можно довольно быстро «наклепать» большое количество. Во всяком случае, так казалось изначально.

Малые ракетные корабли проекта 21631 «Буян-М» довольно неплохо показали себя в 2015 и 2016 году, нанеся ряд ударов по позициям террористов в Сирии. Они вооружены ракетами «Оникс», «Калибр-НК», а в перспективе – гиперзвуковыми «Цирконами». Уже построено 9 судов, еще 3 строятся. Однако практика их использования на «большой воде» продемонстрировала, что они себя на ней чувствуют не слишком уютно, и имеют очень ограниченную автономность.

Эти проблемы должен был исправить проект 22800 «Каракурт». МРК данной серии по сути представляют улучшенную версию «Буянов» с повышенной мореходностью и автономностью плавания. Скорее, их можно отнести уже к малым корветам. Вооружение составляют все те же «Ониксы», «Калибры» и «Цирконы». В серии запланировано 18 «Каракуртов». Несмотря на свои скромные размеры, МРК смогут выполнять ряд важных задач по обеспечению обороноспособности нашей страны.

Однако намерение заменить ими фрегаты, чье водоизмещение в 4,5 раза больше, не говорит ничего хорошего о состоянии отечественного судостроения. К сожалению, проблемы проявились и при производстве МРК. Так, подписанный в 2018 году договор на производство двух малых ракетных кораблей с АО «Восточная верфь», так и не был выполнен, потому оказался расторгнут военными. Наследник Владивостокского судостроительного завода № 602 потерял половину своих заказов, а сотрудники вынуждены выйти на сокращенную рабочую неделю.

Есть мнение, что это сделано не из-за «вредности» Минобороны, а по причине того, что оборонная промышленность банально не справляется с объемами заказов. На замену украинским двигателям «Звезда» в Ленинградской области разработала установки М-507Д-1, но не способна производить их в достаточном количестве. Пришлось переносить часть объемов на Кингисеппский машиностроительный завод (КМЗ), однако субподрядчик тоже не справился, что привело к выяснению отношений в суде. Пресс-служба «Звезды» поясняла:

КМЗ до сих пор не наладил серийное производство дизельных двигателей в соответствии с ГОСТ РВ 15.301–2003, хотя вся документация, необходимая для их изготовления, была официально передана.

В общем, импортозамещение – штука непростая и небыстрая. Судя по всему, Минобороны РФ решило само вычеркнуть из списка два «Каракурта», каждый из которых обходится бюджету в 2 миллиарда рублей.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 сентября 2020 14:31
    +3
    Так, подписанный в 2018 году договор на производство двух малых ракетных кораблей с АО «Восточная верфь», так и не был выполнен, потому оказался расторгнут военными. Наследник Владивостокского судостроительного завода № 602 потерял половину своих заказов, а сотрудники вынуждены выйти на сокращенную рабочую неделю.

    Может завод просто не справляется с выполнением заказа? Для них это новинка, ничего крупнее сторожевых кораблей проекта 10410 «Светляк» они не строят. Водоизмещение 333 тонны (Каракурт - 800тонн).

    https://www.vverf.com/

    Недавно Шойгу был на Амурском судостроительном заводе

    http://xn--80aojiwd.xn--p1ai/%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b4%d1%83%d0%ba%d1%86%d0%b8%d1%8f/

    Будут строить корветы

  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 26 сентября 2020 14:48
    +1
    Проблема создана не Украиной, а тремя тряпками в Беловежской пуще.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 сентября 2020 15:28
      0
      а до этого украинцы были белые и пушистые?
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 сентября 2020 16:04
    0
    Никак не могу понять политику нашей партии (ЕД.РО) и правительства-а за каким чёртом мы им поставляем целыми составами дизельное топливо,бензин,мазут,электроэнергию,комплектующие к военной техники и пр. "мелочи",а в ответ на это нам огромный кукиш и океан грязи и оскорблений.Когда же наша политика будет понятной нашему же народу,ведь уже давно понятно,что Украина- нам злейший враг,и другим она не будет ближайшие сотню лет,а мы всё сюсюкаем с ней,а она,в оборонном отношении крепнет,и будет крепнуть из года в год при помощи наших "партнёров".Америка уже давно признала Россию своим врагом,только мы что то всё заискиваем и пытаемся заигрывать с янки,которые для нас извечные "партнёры"и нас ни во что не ставят,а считают варварами с ядерной дубиной.Как тут не будешь уважать товарища Ына за то,что он плевать хотел на весь этот ЕвроСШАшный сброд,а ведь у него то навсего-навсего с десяток ядерных боеголовок,а у нас их просто немеряно.Дожуётесь вы сопли,господа наши политики,дождётесь времечко,когда проблему Украины нам придётся решать ценой огромнейшей крови,и ведь мы дожились до того,что какие то три прибалтийских сортира-лимитрофа вместе с Украиной угрожают нам войной,а мы только в ответ виновато повизгиваем.....Как же больно и стыдно за свою Державу,когда нет Пророка в своём Отечестве.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 сентября 2020 17:18
      0
      вместо оплаты за топливо украинцы должны гасить кредиты? пусть хоть последние трусы снимают за российское топливо. а вот украинская водка в российских магазинах уже проблема...
      1. вадим dok Офлайн вадим dok
        вадим dok (марусев) 28 сентября 2020 14:01
        -1
        Украина уже почти 6 лет НЕ ПОКУПАЕТ у РФ газ.А Россия ПЛАТИТ Украине за прокачку газа!"Политическая экономия" однако!
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 28 сентября 2020 14:54
          0
          у норвегов покупает или российский у перекупов в словении, отбирая его из трубы?
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 сентября 2020 17:50
      -2
      Никак не могу понять политику нашей партии (ЕД.РО) и правительства-а за каким чёртом мы им поставляем целыми составами дизельное топливо, бензин, мазут, электроэнергию, комплектующие к военной техники и пр. "мелочи", а в ответ на это нам огромный кукиш и океан грязи и оскорблений.Когда же наша политика будет понятной нашему же народу,ведь уже давно понятно,что Украина- нам злейший враг,и другим она не будет ближайшие сотню лет,

      - Вы реально... -не понимаете , или такой наивный ???
      - Все эти предприятия , что производят и поставляют вна Украину

      "дизельное топливо,бензин,мазут,электроэнергию,комплектующие к военной техники и пр. "мелочи"...

      -Уже давно принадлежат хозяевам , которые давно живут в Лондоне , Париже , Люксембурге , Стокгольме и тд и тд... - И далеко не факт , что это даже наши российские хозяева (хотя... - какая разница)... -это вполне могут быть и "импортные хозяева" , которым принадлежат эти предприятия или "контр пакет" этих предприятий...
      - И никто не может запретить им эти поставки (даже наш гарант)... - Это капитализм (его звериный оскал)... -так и будут дальше всё поставлять... -И никто и не пикнет...
      1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
        медведь040 26 сентября 2020 18:12
        +1
        Галина а причем тут хозяева?! В США правительство любого хозяина в позу поставит, если его фирма посмеет идти против интересов США,а в РФ выходит все можно..Тут не в хозяевах дело,а в наличии ,или отсутствии мужского достоинства в штанах обитателей кремля
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 сентября 2020 19:00
          0
          Галина а причем тут хозяева?!

          - Галина ... -это Я , что ли ??? -Ладно ... -без разницы...
          - Г-н Ведмедь ... - ваш минус лишний ... как и то , что якобы , если какая-то

          фирма посмеет идти против интересов США

          - то правительство США с этой фирмой ...разберётся ...- и тд... - Да ничего оно (американовское правительство) не сделает ... - В ВМВ между США и немцами уже вовсю стрельба была ; а американы Гитлеру как делали поставки ... так и продолжали делать... -даже не боялись , что их же суда немецкие подлодки и потопят... -И сегодня США вооружают и игиловцев и талибов (в Афгане) ; а они в американовских же солдат и стреляют ... -недавно ухлопали аж восемь американовских солдат в Афгане...
          -То же самое и вна Украине... -полным ходом идёт поставка из России всех компонентов , что годятся украинской армии для войны... -Да и Белоруссия в этом Украине помогает ...-поставляет топливо и ГСМ (производные из российской нефти)... -Это просто звериный оскал (может и медвежий) капитализма...
          -Так что , г-н Ведмедь ...-на будущее ... с минусами поосторожнее... -за вас неловко...
          1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
            медведь040 26 сентября 2020 19:02
            +1
            Не смешите. В США любую фирму посмевшую нарушить указания правительства на такие бабки оштрафуют,что мало не покажется.
    3. Сергей Никифоров (Сергей Никифоров) 27 сентября 2020 20:22
      +1
      Ын наше все, вперёд к победе идей чучхе по всей России
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 сентября 2020 17:36
    0
    В общем, импортозамещение – штука непростая и небыстрая. Судя по всему, Минобороны РФ решило само вычеркнуть из списка два «Каракурта», каждый из которых обходится бюджету в 2 миллиарда рублей.

    -Да и за это тоже придётся хорошо заплатить... -это наш

    Малый противолодочный корабль "Казанец", получивший пробоину выше ватерлинии после столкновения 23 сентября с грузовым судном в проливе Эресунн между Данией и Швецией

    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 26 сентября 2020 18:14
      +1
      Ну тут виновных нужно просто под суд отдавать за халатность и нарушение правил судоходства. Туман туманом но РЛС есть даже на яхтах,а уж на военных и торговых кораблях тем более
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 27 сентября 2020 15:40
        0
        Ну тут виновных нужно просто под суд отдавать за халатность и нарушение правил судоходства. Туман туманом но РЛС есть даже на яхтах,а уж на военных и торговых кораблях тем более

        Не торопитесь всех расстреливать, причины происшествия и кто виноват не известно, во всяком случае нам. Море есть море, а техника есть техника. Всякое бывает. Вот например американцы неделю назад "веселились".


        https://www.maritime-executive.com/article/photos-uscg-cutter-waesche-suffers-stack-fire-at-sea
  5. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 26 сентября 2020 18:02
    +2
    Разрыв с Украиной напрашивался давно и даже если бы отношения не испортились после 2014 года качество Украинской продукции явно не отвечало требованиям ВМФ РФ. Хочу напомнить,что силовая установка второго фрегата типа 22350 поставленная с Украины сгорела на ходовых испытаниях и то ,что там стоит сегодня,по сути,сделано уже в РФ. Кроме того министерству обороны РФ никто не мешал строить вместо фрегатов типа 11356 многоцелевые корветы типа 20380 и 20385 с отечественными дизелями ,а не пытаться заменить многоцелевые фрегаты не многоцелевыми МРК. Проблеме с промышленность в РФ вызваны приватизаторами и не эффективностью управления якобы эффективных менеджеров и чем раньше от власти в РФ отстранят всех последователей Чубайса и Гайдара,тем быстрее в РФ все начнет работать,как надо
  6. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 26 сентября 2020 18:10
    +1
    А кто все эти годы лоббировал интересы Украины в ВПК РФ?
    Этих людей надеюсь казнили?
    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 26 сентября 2020 18:26
      +2
      Одним из них был Черномырдин,он подох...пора патриотов иностранных государств заблудившихся в РФ депортировать на Родину,которой они шестерят в ущерб России
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 сентября 2020 11:03
        0
        Вопрос в том, кто в этот список может быть включен.
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 сентября 2020 11:40
          +1
          Тут вопрос надо ставить глубже - Что нужно сделать,чтобы патриотов иностранных государств в правительственных кругах РФ не было вообще,от слова СОВСЕМ?!
  7. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 27 сентября 2020 13:21
    0
    Репортёр сильно волнуется за судьбу Российских корветов, уже третий раз оповещает интернетовскую шушеру о невозможности достроить корветы. Настоичивост наводить на мысл - все ли так плохо?
  8. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 27 сентября 2020 21:13
    -1
    России не нужны большие корабли. Водная стихия это дорого и сложно, в море можно запросто столкнуться с рефрижератором в проливе Эресуннский. Гораздо актуальнее для России ликвидировать выгребные ямы в сельских школах и оснастить их канализациями.