Turkish media accused Armenia of transferring trained Kurds to Nagorno-Karabakh


Armenia is transferring Kurds from the YPG and YNK groups, trained in Syria and Iraq, to ​​the "occupied territories" of Nagorno-Karabakh, the Turkish Daily Sabah newspaper writes.


Yerevan needed the militants to train Armenian militias against Azerbaijan and open a new front against Turkey. They will train Armenians in the methods of reconnaissance and sabotage activities, sabotage and work with IEDs.

In September 2020, Armenia decided to create a volunteer militia due to tensions with Azerbaijan in the Tovuz region. It is expected that the aforementioned militants will become their teachers.

The Armenian Ambassador to Baghdad Hrachya Poladyan contacted YPG militants in Syria and convinced them to go to Nagorno-Karabakh. In addition, he agreed on the transfer of YNK militants from Iraq to Armenia. YNK - Patriotic Union of Kurdistan, official политическая a party that controls half of Iraqi Kurdistan and is run by the family of former Iraqi President Jalal Talabani. The militants went to Armenia by different routes, but Iran was the main transit country.

The head of the Foundation for Friendship and Solidarity between Turkey and Azerbaijan, Professor Aygun Attar, said that France was also involved in the transfer of Kurdish militants to train Armenian militias. He noted that in France, where there is a very large Armenian diaspora, there is a center for communication with Kurdish militants.

At the same time, the chairman of the Istanbul Association of the Cultural House of Azerbaijan, Hikmet Elp, informed that Yerevan seeks to change the demography of Nagorno-Karabakh, sending there not only Kurds, but also ethnic Armenians from Lebanon.

Yerevan seeks to start a war with Baku. At the same time, terrorists can open a new front and attack Turkey from Armenia or Georgia.

- Elp specified.

Armenia occupied Nagorno-Karabakh and seven other regions of Azerbaijan as a result of a war that coincided with the collapse of the USSR. Ankara condemned the aggression and declared its full support for Baku. On September 21, 2020, the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry disseminated information that another Azerbaijani soldier had died on the front line.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 26 September 2020 16: 31
    +2
    Put them back in place! How can Turkey justify its stay there? Looks like the Turks really want to stay in Armenia ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 September 2020 17: 23
      0
      Kurds are in place ... they have common ancestors with the Armenians.
      1. Hayer31 Online Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Kashchei) 26 September 2020 18: 47
        -2
        It is the Kurds who have "common" ancestors with you. Understood right away you do not know who the Armenians or the Kurds are. And this article is 100% false. In Karabakh, the demographics are all right.
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 September 2020 18: 57
          +2
          I can tell a rook from a nightingale ... but ask the Turks about the demography of Armenians.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 September 2020 18: 03
    +1
    Turks are terrorists. Crush them with fire and napalm
  4. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 September 2020 18: 05
    0
    Islamic-Turkish-Azeri tanks are burning beautifully.
    Look nice.
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 September 2020 05: 22
    0
    Tomatoes are too tight for you on the way - you climb where the dog is not sticking his nose? !!!
  6. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 28 September 2020 09: 59
    +1
    Everything is fine, Turkish media are working for their own. The cover was legalized. Now the Syrian-Turkish and other Islamic militants, having rested and gaining strength, with a sense of righteous indignation and shouting "Alla, I am in a bar" rushed to Nagorno-Karabakh. Diplomats of all countries will unite and put forward a note of general indignation and demand for non-interference in the affairs of sovereign states. Moscow staff officers will have to send out "packages" with new pointers, and the warriors in the south will have their ears on top of their heads and a finger on the safety catch. Dvizhuha.

Турецкие СМИ обвинили Армению в переброске подготовленных курдов в Нагорный Карабах


Армения перебрасывает курдов из группировок YPG и YNK, прошедших подготовку в Сирии и Ираке, на «оккупированные территории» Нагорного Карабаха, пишет турецкая газета Daily Sabah.


Боевики потребовались Еревану для подготовки армянских ополченцев против Азербайджана и открытия нового фронта против Турции. Они будут обучать армян методам разведывательно-диверсионной деятельности, саботажа и работы с СВУ.

В сентябре 2020 года Армения решила создать ополчение из добровольцев из-за напряженности в отношениях с Азербайджаном в Товузском районе. Ожидается, что упомянутые боевики как раз и станут их учителями.

Посол Армении в Багдаде Грачья Поладян связался с боевиками YPG в Сирии и убедил их отправиться в Нагорный Карабах. Кроме того, он договорился о переброске боевиков YNK из Ирака в Армению. YNK – Патриотический союз Курдистана, официальная политическая партия, контролирующая половину Иракского Курдистана, которой управляет семья бывшего президента Ирака Джаляля Талабани. Боевики направлялись в Армению разными маршрутами, но основной страной-транзитером был Иран.

Глава Фонда дружбы и солидарности между Турцией и Азербайджаном профессор Айгюн Аттар заявил, что Франция также причастна к переброске курдских боевиков для обучения армянских ополченцев. Он отметил, что во Франции, где очень крупная армянская диаспора, существует центр для общения с курдскими боевиками.

При этом председатель Стамбульской ассоциации культурного дома Азербайджана Хикмет Эльп проинформировал, что Ереван стремится изменить демографию Нагорного Карабаха, направляя туда не только курдов, но и этнических армян из Ливана.

Ереван стремится начать войну с Баку. При этом террористы могут открыть новый фронт и атаковать Турцию из Армении или Грузии

– уточнил Эльп.

Армения оккупировала Нагорный Карабах и семь других регионов Азербайджана в результате войны, совпавшей с развалом СССР. Анкара осудила агрессию и заявила о полной поддержке Баку. 21 сентября 2020 года Минобороны Азербайджана распространило информацию, что на линии фронта погиб очередной азербайджанский солдат.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 26 сентября 2020 16:31
    +2
    Верните их на место! А то как Турции обосновывать свое пребывание там? Видать Турки очень хотят загоститься и в Армении...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 сентября 2020 17:23
      0
      курды на месте... у них с армянами общие предки.
      1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Кащей ) 26 сентября 2020 18:47
        -2
        Это курды имеют "общие" предки с вами. Понял сразу вы не знаете кто армянии или курды. А это статья 100% ная лож. В Карабахе с демографии все в порядке.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 сентября 2020 18:57
          +2
          грача от соловья я отличу... а с вопросом демографии армян к туркам обращайся.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 сентября 2020 18:03
    +1
    Турки - террористы. Давить их огнем и напалмом
  4. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 сентября 2020 18:05
    0
    Красиво исламо-турко-азеровские танки горят.
    Смотреть приятно.
  5. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 28 сентября 2020 05:22
    0
    Вам по ходу опять помидоры жмут - лезете куда собака нос не суёт?!!!
  6. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 28 сентября 2020 09:59
    +1
    Всё нормально, турецкие СМИ работают на своих. Прикрытие легализовали. Теперь сирийско-турецкие и другие исламские боевики отдохнув и набравшись сил, с чувством праведного негодования и воплями "Алла, я в бар" устремились в Нагорный Карабах. Дипломаты всех стран объединятся и выдвинут ноту всеобщего негодования и требования невмешательства в дела суверенных государств. московским штабистам придётся рассылать "пакеты" с новыми указивками, а воякам на югах держать ушки на макушке и палец на предохранителе. Движуха.